Guest Reviews

Write a Review
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_101M
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and accomedating
Property
We had a wonderful time, the children really enjoyed the pool, game room and theatre room.
View Property: RVH_340M
Lloydminster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_102M
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is terrific. Leigh, Bernie, Jessica and everyone answers questions in a timely manner.
Property
Great property. Would stay there again definitely.
View Property: TR_024M
Pine Beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_335M
Deforest , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_092M
Redfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable! Great showers! Pool & hot tub was great.
View Property: TR_008M
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090M
Chesapeake Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
I think the emails are brilliant letting us know step by step. Thank you again magical vacations.
Property
I cant really say anymore to whats above really because the villa was amazing and loved every bit of it and our familys didnt feel on top off each other because it was so spacious and I will 100% definitely book the same villa again if we visit again and I will 100% recommend this villa to my friends and family. Thank you x
View Property: TR_007
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
MVH has a fantastic team and every team member I encountered was friendly, helpful and committed to making my stay wonderful. Thank you for a memorable vacation!
Property
My family had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay in your property. The house was beautiful, well equipped and designed for a large group. The kids had lots of fun playing in the game rooms and swimming in the pool. We are looking forward to our next trip!
View Property: RVH_331M
arnold, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_040M
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Williston, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037M
garrett, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068M
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The only direct experience with the team was when our air conditioning unit shut off. The customer care agent who took the call was very pleasant and endured they would have someone out right away. The maintenance technician arrived at the home about 20 minutes later wearing a MVH shirt and was very nice and had the unit working in about 10 minutes. This is a great team.
Property
We spent a few weeks reviewing properties online and we ended up selecting this property based on the themed rooms for the kids game room, proximity to Disney theme parks and the overall floorplan. The property was nearly identical to the pictures online and live up to all our expectations.
PLAISTOW, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and welcoming! Best vacation stay so far!!!
View Property: MVH_058M
Nova Lima, BR
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048M
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_029M
Reed City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_100M
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080M
Gray, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063M
Porthcawl, GB
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
No fuss excellent service
Property
We all absolutely loved it. My Wife and I are off to Naples next year as we missed out last year with the Hurricane . We are already planning a 2020 Holiday which will most certainly be at this property as we enjoyed it so much. Thankyou so much from us all to yourselves and the Owners who made our Holiday very special.
View Property: RVH_295R
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Check in/ check out procedures were made easy and expectations were clearly communicated.
Property
There were 9 of us, and we all agree that it was the best vacation we have ever had! The pool and the game room were awesome additions, and kept the kids entertained in the evenings while the adults recovered from the parks :)
View Property: MVH_037M