Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Property
Thanks so much for the follow up! Our stay was wonderful. I wish we would have had time to visit the pool, it looked beautiful! The condo was so nice and clean and updated. My bother asked for me to send him the info as he and his girlfriend stay in orlando a couple times a year with her family and it would be much better then staying in a hotel for certain! We'll certainly stay again when we visit Orlando in the future. Kristie P.S. The people in the sales center were even nice enough to help us print our boarding passes and get our seats for our trip back.
View Property: MVH_071
Reviewed: May 10, 2009
Property
Our stay at your condo was fantastic. It all look so wonderful and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay. It was close to Walt Disney World and Sea World. Excellent. The children likes the Mickey Mouse room very much. We will recommend your home at Windsor Hills to our friends in the Netherlands.
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: May 9, 2009
Property
Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed your condo. It made our vacation so much nicer to have space and not be crammed into a hotel room. The pool was great for the kids. Everyone had a wonderful time. We will keep you in mind for the next time we head to Florida.
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: May 8, 2009
Property
A group of 3 couples rented this most attractive house. All of the facilities in the house were first class,beautifully maintained and a pleasure to use.The resort has wonderful golf courses and excellent swimming pools for all of the family.The resort provided every assistance in making the holiday as easy as possible.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2009
Property
This is a luxury property in a stunning location. The house is furnished to an extremely high standard and provides a great base from which to access the excellent sport and leisure facilities at Reunion. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property and have every intention of returning.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2009
Property
Hi Leigh, just wanted to say 'THANK YOU' for renting your wonderful condo. It was like 'home away from home' just like you said! We will never ever stay in a hotel again. Loved Windsor Hills, loved your condo, I will be recommending to all my friends and family and of course I'll be back again in December - can't wait!!
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2009
Property
A beautiful house in a wonderful location. Cannot recommend it highly enough.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2009
Property
Thanks again for the use of your condo, we are having a great time, in the middle of our day yesterday at Magic Kingdom, our daughter turned to my wife and said "this is the best day of my life"
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2009
Property
We went to Orlando for a family vacation and located this house online. The pictures accurately represent the decorating in the house and the condition was very clean, neat and all the comforts of home.All we did was buy some groceries and the rest was at the house. The kitchen was well equipped, the bathrooms were a nice size and the bedrooms were comfortable. The amenities offered for a baby were nice and handy with this house. Overall a great experience and we would go back to this house if we go to Orlando again. A real pleasant experience! Thank you for sharing your house with us.
View Property: MVH_073M
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2009
Property
The Condo was great! Thank you for your professionalism in the matter. Blessings, Michael D. Gaddis Team Pastor.Kids
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2008
Property
I just wanted to tell you that we had a fantastic vacation and your condo was just wonderful. You really have a nice place and it helped make our Disney vacation a success. Thanks for everything and we will definetly rent it again n the future if it's available. Take care Antonella Tavone & Tony Mercuri from Montreal, Quebec, Canada
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2007
Property
I had a wonderful stay in Florida and I wanted to let you know that the accommodations for my family and I had played a big part. Your home is very warm, comfortable and cozy. It's actually more charming than the pictures online. Thanks again, and I'll definitely recommend your home to anyone. Please feel free to use this as a review if you like. "The Odle Family"
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2007
Property
Everything was perfect! Thank you so much for letting us borrow the pack n play and high chair while we were there- they both helped us so much. We will definitely stay there again- I can't believe we stayed in a 1 room hotel last year for a week! Our 4 yr old was amazed that she could watch a movie in her room- she watched Cinderella in there and we told her only on vacation- don't get any ideas for home! Both kids loved the mickey mouse lamp in the bedroom-where did you get it?
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2007
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your Tropical Luxury condo. You have a beautiful, clean condo with all the extras you hope for during a week-long stay. We had a very busy week filled with baseball games, so it was nice to have a home-away-from-home to relax in comfort. Several other families from our baseball team rented condos and houses in Windsor Hills Resort, and the property amenities kept the 15-yr-old young men happy and content off the baseball field! They had a blast at the pool and clubhouse. The basketball courts were an added bonus! Thanks once again for the opportunity to relax in comfort at your condo. I will definitely recommend your condo and Windsor Hills to our friends. We look forward to another visit in the future. Take care, Lori Sims
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2007
Property
I want to thank you for allowing my family to have such a great time at your condo. It was everything that you had said. We are making plans to go again next year, so I will book again when I get the dates. Also, thanks for supplying a couple of games for the kids. I asked the kids what they liked best about their vacation and they replied the condo. (not that we went to Disney and Universal - and I spent all that extra money!) At least we didn't come back to snow, but I sure miss the sunny weather. Talk to you soon, thank you again Stacy Healy
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2007
Property
Just wanted to let you know what a great vacation we all had. Your condo is beautiful, everything you said it was! It was well stocked with those items that you can easily forget. The pool was the highlight for our children, especially as it's heated and open to 10pm which is great for having a dip after the hectic day at the parks. I know you said Windsor Hills was close to Disney, but we were still surprised at how close and convenient to everything it was. The little sundry shop on site is handy until you get to the publix just up the road. My husband thought the internet access was useful too, and fantastic that it was free along with the phone calls. I have told everyone about our fantastic vacation and for sure you will be getting more bookings from the Fischers! Thanks again.
View Property: MVH_041M
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2007
Property
Oh my! What an amazing place to stay!! Loved it, Loved it lots. The condo, resort, location, weather, All fantastic. I will be coming back for years to come!! Thank you sooo much. I'll e-mail you to sort out booking for next spring.
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2007
Property
We stayed in the condo in November 2006 and could not have been happier with the accommodation provided. The condo itself was immaculate and provided all the home comforts we required-plus many more! The resort was also beautiful, many hours were spent around the pool and no fights for sun beds! We could not get over the high quality of this accommodation and have recommended it to our family and friends. We too will be going back soon.
View Property: MVH_071