Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reston, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was so awesome! Super responsive -- even did a run to the wine store for us in a pinch. Above and beyond.
Property
View Property: RVH_500X
Beacon , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Over the phone everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating! Thank you!
Property
This was the best experience for my family and they are all now interested in doing this again even those family members that couldnt make this trip! This was a great bonding experience for my family!
View Property: RVH_109M
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
Port Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090M
Chubbuck, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I interacted with was very professional and friendly.
Property
We have stayed in several properties in the Champions gate in past, this was definitely our favorite one, we will book here again.
View Property: TR_008M
clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_091M
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011M
BAIE-MAHAULT, GP
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will keep magical memories.
View Property: RVH_007M
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_250M
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Pinckneyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
good experience
Property
loved out time in Windsor hills. we come down almost yearly and always stay in this resort
View Property: MVH_079M
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and were very helpful.
Property
It was very unique and welcoming. There were parts of the house directed towards every age range. The house was well kept and I would love to come visit again.
View Property: TR_016M
Gilbert , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080M
Browns Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_016M
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was nice. I would definitely be back with my family. We had a great time.
View Property: MVH_040M
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Working with all the team members were very well. I loved the fact that some of us could chat all day due their friendliness...
Property
My stay was everything and more than I expected even with the issues. The staff was their for every called that was made and they jumped to clear any problems that we had..
View Property: RVH_228M
Anjou, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090M
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219M
New Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and make you feel special
Property
I will definitely be coming back to visit again
View Property: RVH_092M
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have booked numerous times with Magical Vacation Homes and their customer service is top notch. They should be really proud of the great employees.
Property
The house was breathtaking! Each room packed more and more excitement. The boys loved the slide in their room. The girls felt like a princess in the Frozen room. My husband and I took the master upstairs with the balcony and it must have been soundproof. We could not hear the kids playing pool at all hours of the night right outside our bedroom door. It was AMAZING! Very hard to leave after a week!
View Property: RVH_401M
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect house for a large family getaway. I couldn't imagine a more relaxing way to spend our time in between visiting the local parks, the house had everything we could have wanted. Absolutely will be coming back!
View Property: TR_008M
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M