Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Williston, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037M
garrett, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068M
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The only direct experience with the team was when our air conditioning unit shut off. The customer care agent who took the call was very pleasant and endured they would have someone out right away. The maintenance technician arrived at the home about 20 minutes later wearing a MVH shirt and was very nice and had the unit working in about 10 minutes. This is a great team.
Property
We spent a few weeks reviewing properties online and we ended up selecting this property based on the themed rooms for the kids game room, proximity to Disney theme parks and the overall floorplan. The property was nearly identical to the pictures online and live up to all our expectations.
PLAISTOW, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and welcoming! Best vacation stay so far!!!
View Property: MVH_058M
Nova Lima, BR
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048M
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_029M
Reed City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_100M
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080M
Gray, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063M
Porthcawl, GB
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
No fuss excellent service
Property
We all absolutely loved it. My Wife and I are off to Naples next year as we missed out last year with the Hurricane . We are already planning a 2020 Holiday which will most certainly be at this property as we enjoyed it so much. Thankyou so much from us all to yourselves and the Owners who made our Holiday very special.
View Property: RVH_295R
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Check in/ check out procedures were made easy and expectations were clearly communicated.
Property
There were 9 of us, and we all agree that it was the best vacation we have ever had! The pool and the game room were awesome additions, and kept the kids entertained in the evenings while the adults recovered from the parks :)
View Property: MVH_037M
Capital Federal, AR
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089M
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025M
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092M
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Garner, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team is a wonderful staff and made our visit amazing. My girls were over the moon excited that the condo gave them presents for their birthdays!
Property
My boyfriend and I are already discussing trying to make this an annual trip or at the very least going more often. It truly was a magical experience!
View Property: MVH_085M
WOLVERHAMPTON, GB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206M
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M
Destin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_109M
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_108M
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a magical vacation, indeed! We hope to stay again soon!
View Property: RVH_282M
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025M
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
My emails were answered promptly and maintenance team responded quickly.
Property
I felt safe and property was well maintained. The pool area was awesome.
View Property: MVH_048M
Dilbeek, BE
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_230M
Margate, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072M