Guest Reviews

Write a Review
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_305
Vaudreuil-Dorion, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237
Salem , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The after hours guest service team had exceptional customer service as they not only return every single missed call but they key in on any other items to assist with and never made us feel as if our call was a bother after 5pm
Property
The Magical team from start to finish was amazing to work with as they gave us great property options to consider and helped our family select the best home for our vacation. Our travels won't have us back in FL soon but we will definitely recommend their vacation rental options to friends and family - thank you Magical Vacation Homes Team!
View Property: TR_021
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very Kid friendly! Location was easily accessible to Disney parks. Just a short ride to all parks and Disney Springs. Enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching some golf. Grocery, liquor/beer store, Dunkin Donuts and CVS were less than a mile away. The Minions room was a BIG hit with the kids. Simply put, the house pool was awesome and a must stay for the value compared to 30 other rentals we compared to prior to reserving- you will not regret booking this amazing home!
Property
Very Kid friendly! Location was easily accessible to Disney parks. Just a short ride to all parks and Disney Springs. Enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching some golf. Grocery, liquor/beer store, Dunkin Donuts and CVS were less than a mile away. The Minions room was a BIG hit with the kids. Simply put, the house pool was awesome and a must stay for the value compared to 30 other rentals we compared to prior to reserving- you will not regret booking this amazing home!
View Property: RVH_372
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We asked for a Keurig and they accommodated us. The place was quiet easy to find and great location.
View Property: MVH_049
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We are very happy with the condo and want to make it a point that Luis our maintenance person went above and beyond what anyone in our group expected. and better than anything we have experienced in previous vacation homes and will for sure book with Magical again.
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Miramichi, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
They were great to deal with.
Property
It was great and relaxing.
View Property: MVH_079
Mount Zion, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_097
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_019
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_103
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
CLEARFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
As soon as I called about the temperature in the pool there was someone who stopped at our house. I had a made a few calls before our trip and the team members were very helpful.
Property
It was great! One of our vacations!
View Property: MVH_098
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_098
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive to our needs and addressed any issues promptly.
Property
Excellent choice for our vacation.
View Property: MVH_102
Ridgeway, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
All of your staff members were so polite and helpful, from the moment we first called to book the place, throughout our entire stay, and at checkout. This include your reservation agents, your guest services people(Jason, Libby, Christian and Cristian), the security staff and the maintenance guys. Even the guys on the golf carts doing landscaping work were friendly and always had a smile and a wave for us.
Property
We are definitely coming back, it was a once in a lifetime experience for our family, especially our boys.
View Property: RVH_302
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Nice job all around. We will be back! Few referrals coming as well for RVH_103 in October for 7 night stay.
Property
We still have a soft spot for Seven Eagles...goal is to buy at Castle Pines, West facing.
View Property: RVH_219
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Both Ashley and Bernie went above and beyond the call of duty to secure this beautiful home for our visit when suddenly our original reservation was changed. This location was more than suitable and all enjoyed this impeccable property. Thank you.
Property
We fell in love with RVH_103 and look forward to booking another vacation at this exact location next year.
View Property: RVH_103
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_109
Bonfield, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed resort. very well maintained.
Property
Excellent resort. Very family friendly. Excellent staff.
View Property: MVH_091