Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Iqaluit, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic stay...thanks for helping make it a perfect vacation! The home was very clean and perfect for the kids:)
View Property: RVH_249
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
The only team member I worked with was Ashley and she was a God sent. She was very professional and efficient. It was a wonderful experience.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Magical vacation homes. It was a prayer answered and I enjoyed my home away from home better than I would have any hotel I am sure. I am recommending to all of my family and friends and I think this experience has ended my stay at hotels for vacation. The resort is picturesque and the amenities are nice. Everything you need is within a short driving distance. My family had an amazing time. Thank you Magical vacation homes! I look forward to seeing you next year God's willing!
View Property: RVH_200
Gotha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were professional, polite, and very helpful.
Property
This was our first family vacation. Our home was beautiful, clean, and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was stunned. We cannot wait to rent from magical vacations next year! We loved the kitchen and large dining table. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to feed our large family. The game room kept the kids entertained and it seemed like it was sound proof.
View Property: TR_021
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stunning property! Great place and really clean and well kept. Perfect spot for a trip to Orlando. We had a great time.
View Property: RVH_345
Shediac, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service, friendly staff. This was our second time there and we just love it!
Property
Overall loved it. Few minor issues and they were delt with promptly.
View Property: MVH_062
Petropolis, BR
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and calm place. Amazing place to play with kids, like swimming pool.
View Property: MVH_090
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
JAMESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was great! If my call(s) were missed, someone was sure to return my call at their earliest convenience.
Property
The vacation home was great, everything my family needed in a vacation home. The house was huge and everyone was comfortable. In fact, we didn't want to leave. The location was great as well st the price.
View Property: TR_004
Olmsted Twp., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Great location spot! Very clean and well maintained condo complex. Clean, pool area very nice.
View Property: MVH_096
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_044
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_199
Three Rivers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_096
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014
Falkirk, GB
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes were excellent throughout our booking and our stay. Any queries were answered quickly and thoroughly. The communication we received was clear and helpful. We had an amazing stay with Magical Vacation Homes. The villa was absolutely stunning and finished to the highest standard. The kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful, all the beds were comfortable and luxurious and the pool and deck area was perfect to relax in. The whole resort was extremely well looked after, felt secure and was in an excellent location close to supermarkets and all the parks.
Property
We loved villa 249 and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. In fact, it was that good we were looking at future dates before we returned home! The deck area is perfect for relaxing and watching the golf. The kitchen and living area had everything we needed and more. The bedrooms were so luxurious, bedding was comfortable and we all had a perfect sleep. The villa slept 5 adults and 3 young children during our stay and never once felt crowded. I would 100% stay again. The pool and deck area were stunning although I would genuinely struggle to pick out one favorite feature as the entire villa was perfect. It surpassed all our expectations.
View Property: RVH_249
são paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
PEREIRA, CO
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good Apartment very complete and very close to everything Very fulfilled in all
View Property: MVH_019
Fort Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
I talk to Ashley and Heather while making my arrangements. Both were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Magical Vacation Homes to my friends and family.
Property
I would stay there again. We had the first floor which was wonderful. The pool was awesome. The grounds were beautifully landscaped. It was quiet and peaceful. The price of the condo was reasonable. We did not have any trouble getting to the parks and the traffic was not bad as I had heard about. The whole Kissimmee/Orlando vacation was fun from the start to the end! Rob and Sharon M
View Property: MVH_076
VICTORIA, AR
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are from Argentine and my family and I really like Orlando and Reunion Resort and Windsor Hills
View Property: RVH_270
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were exceptional, very friendly and helpful always.
Property
Very nice home, pictures made the rooms look bigger than they actually were.
View Property: RVH_204
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good value and close, easy access to Disney Parks. One problem in that I needed a package sent to me and was told by customer service to have it sent to Windsor Hills office which I did. It was overnighted to the office who refused delivery.
View Property: MVH_084
Caquas, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Heather is amazing!!!! I loved the condo and the MVH experience. Magical Vacation Homes was very diligent and offered very precise information. I am not thrilled about their cancellation policies but they are very similar to those of any rental company.
Property
The apartment is beautiful. We loved the location and it was very spacious.
View Property: RVH_200
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cuando necesite ayuda en linea los dias de semana siempre habia alguien que me atendiera en forma amable en espaol. When I need help online on weekdays there was always someone who would kindly assist me in Spanish.
Property
Un lugar muy tranquuilo, tenia toso para la cocina y bao. El aire estaba bien, el agua de los baos salia bien, La pasamos muy bien! A very quiet place, had enough for the kitchen and bathroom. The air was good, the water in the bathrooms was good, we had a good time!
View Property: MVH_079
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220