Guest Reviews

Write a Review
The Reedy Family
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I never got to check in after our trip. We loved everything! I just recommended my friend Lorraine to stay in your condo this upcoming Oct. Thank you for going out of your way with the crib! I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site. Take care and thanks again! The Reedy's
View Property: MVH_004
Maggie Hamel
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We loved your place it was so well located and the play areas for my daughter was great. The pool was a God send and great. My daughter learned how to swim underwater while we were there. We had a great time and would stay there again. Thank you for having us stay at your lovely place. Sincerely, Maggie
View Property: MVH_002
Mark Opalewski
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean and had all of the amenities I expected. Check-in was seamless and our vacation started almost immediately from the time we turned into Windsor Hills. The location was also a plus as Disney was only a few miles away.
View Property: MVH_005
Rosalie
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Windsor Hills was excellent! If there is such a place as heaven, this is it. The condo we stayed in had everything you could ask for and more. Three bedrooms so the kids could play and watch their own TV shows without having to argue! What more can anyone ask for??? Everything was very clean and very well kept. The pool area is beautiful. Most of our days were spent relaxing in the pool and the evenings were spent in the complex movie theater watching great movies. We are counting down the days to our return trip to Windsor Hills...
View Property: MVH_005
Angie & Al Sack
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in this condo for the month of February, 2009. It was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The complex was very nice; the pool was great-the best of any location we have stayed. The proximity to attractions was very good.
View Property: MVH_005
Becky Harp
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thanks so much for allowing us to rent your property in March, we really wish we could have stayed longer but we were only in town for the Cheerleading competition at Disney. Your place is very cozy, clean and very close to Disney. It felt like we were at home. Thanks alot. Becky Harp
View Property: MVH_005
The Porters
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
The condo was spacious and well-equipped. It was very conveniently located for easy access to all the major parks. I would recommend it as a great base for visiting Orlando.
View Property: MVH_005
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Our family absolutely loved this condo. The location was perfect...close to all of the theme parks, many restaurants, stores and the airport. It was very clean, well maintained and nicely decorated. Our children had a wonderful time at the pool. We would definitely stay here again when in the Orlando area.
View Property: MVH_005
Carolyn Adams
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed your condo. It made our vacation so much nicer to have space and not be crammed into a hotel room. The pool was great for the kids. Everyone had a wonderful time. We will keep you in mind for the next time we head to Florida. Thanks again!
View Property: MVH_001
Audrey Mikita
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for letting us "borrow" your condo this past week! We had a fabulous time and loved the condo! The location was great, the pool was wonderful and it was such a great deal! We would definitely stay there again and will recommend you to all our friends traveling to Disney who do not want to pay $500 a night for a hotel room!!! Thanks again for rounding up a coffee pot, I need java to start my day off on the right note! Have a great summer, stay cool! Audrey Mikita
View Property: MVH_001
Kirsty Oaks
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We do a lot of traveling and your condo is the most wonderful condo we have EVER stayed in. Plenty of towels and hangers, a nice change from some condos that only have a small mismatch of shapes and sizes. These are the little things you don't see in photos which make a good condo. The kitchen had everything we needed and more and the condo was decorated throughout in a relaxing Tommy Bahama Style color scheme - very classy. The photos really don't do it justice! Having a small baby and toddler, we made use of all the baby equipment including the strollers, high chair and pack n play. How nice not to have to bring our own! After extensive research, Windsor Hills is the only resort that didn't have any negative reports; I trawled through hundreds of sites. The condo and grounds are very well looked after. I particularly liked the security at the gate - getting past those guards without your pass was a 'no no'. We loved the pool and surrounding areas, so quiet and tranquil.
View Property: MVH_001
Stephen
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2009
Property
As a wheelchair user my wife was delighted by the convenience of the design and the facilities that made getting around so much easier and more pleasurable. Comfort, luxury and "southern hospitality" made this a memorable stay. A visit we will repeat as soon as possible!
View Property: RVH_032
Karen
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2009
Property
I cannot say enough about how lovely the home was. It was big enough to house 4 families comfortably (no tripping over kids :-). Beautifully furnished and the attention to detail was phenomenal. We would definitely go back and stay. The resort itself was outstanding and you almost did not have to leave at all for anything. I say almost because Disney was not on the property.........
View Property: RVH_032
Pat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2009
Property
Just the pest - again! Just wanted to let you know that the kids loved your unit (our grandson, Brandyn, loved his bed!) Scott and Manon were saying that when they return to Florida, if the unit is available, it is definitely their 1st choice. We arrived home yesterday - God, it is cold! (high for the day was 36). Hope you have a very enjoyable trip to England. Take care and we'll be in touch. Pat
View Property: MVH_077
Karen
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2009
Property
We stayed here back in February and loved everything about the house. The proximity to Disney was great, the pool was lovely and the community was very friendly- The house itself has great colors and furnishings and our kids loved the themed bedrooms! Highly recommended!
View Property: RVH_085
Tony
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2009
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Reunion Resort. The house was magnificent and the three golf courses simply superb.
View Property: RVH_032
Kristie
Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Property
Thanks so much for the follow up! Our stay was wonderful. I wish we would have had time to visit the pool, it looked beautiful! The condo was so nice and clean and updated. My bother asked for me to send him the info as he and his girlfriend stay in orlando a couple times a year with her family and it would be much better then staying in a hotel for certain! We'll certainly stay again when we visit Orlando in the future. Kristie P.S. The people in the sales center were even nice enough to help us print our boarding passes and get our seats for our trip back.
View Property: MVH_071
Christian
Reviewed: May 10, 2009
Property
Our stay at your condo was fantastic. It all look so wonderful and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay. It was close to Walt Disney World and Sea World. Excellent. The children likes the Mickey Mouse room very much. We will recommend your home at Windsor Hills to our friends in the Netherlands.
View Property: MVH_077
Carolyn
Reviewed: May 9, 2009
Property
Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed your condo. It made our vacation so much nicer to have space and not be crammed into a hotel room. The pool was great for the kids. Everyone had a wonderful time. We will keep you in mind for the next time we head to Florida.
View Property: MVH_050
David
Reviewed: May 8, 2009
Property
A group of 3 couples rented this most attractive house. All of the facilities in the house were first class,beautifully maintained and a pleasure to use.The resort has wonderful golf courses and excellent swimming pools for all of the family.The resort provided every assistance in making the holiday as easy as possible.
View Property: RVH_032
Suzie
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2009
Property
This is a luxury property in a stunning location. The house is furnished to an extremely high standard and provides a great base from which to access the excellent sport and leisure facilities at Reunion. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property and have every intention of returning.
View Property: RVH_032
Carly
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2009
Property
Hi Leigh, just wanted to say 'THANK YOU' for renting your wonderful condo. It was like 'home away from home' just like you said! We will never ever stay in a hotel again. Loved Windsor Hills, loved your condo, I will be recommending to all my friends and family and of course I'll be back again in December - can't wait!!
View Property: MVH_077
Rebecca
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2009
Property
A beautiful house in a wonderful location. Cannot recommend it highly enough.
View Property: RVH_032
Gary
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2009
Property
Thanks again for the use of your condo, we are having a great time, in the middle of our day yesterday at Magic Kingdom, our daughter turned to my wife and said "this is the best day of my life"
View Property: MVH_050
Tom
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2009
Property
We went to Orlando for a family vacation and located this house online. The pictures accurately represent the decorating in the house and the condition was very clean, neat and all the comforts of home.All we did was buy some groceries and the rest was at the house. The kitchen was well equipped, the bathrooms were a nice size and the bedrooms were comfortable. The amenities offered for a baby were nice and handy with this house. Overall a great experience and we would go back to this house if we go to Orlando again. A real pleasant experience! Thank you for sharing your house with us.
View Property: MVH_073