Guest Reviews

S Nickles
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
The home provides excellent accommodation and a home-like atmosphere. Places to be together and to spread out for alone time. Terrific to have a clean and heated pool- enjoyed so very much by our entire family.
View Property: MVH_057
Miron
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
Thanks so much for sharing your home with us . The children and grandchildren had a wonderful vacation - enjoyed the pool everyday- visited the clubhouse often, made some international friends, jammed our days park hopping and made some terrific memories. Your home is lovely - Thanks so much for sharing.
View Property: MVH_057
J Flanagan
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
We've really enjoyed staying in this home. It has a great location and was close to Disney. It was perfect for our family of 6 and our daughter's friend as well! We always need bathrooms with 4 daughters from 13 - 19! It worked great! We enjoyed our stay tremendously!!
View Property: MVH_057
E Andersen
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with "Magical Vacation Homes" and have recommended it to friends. We will certainly stay with you again next time we visit Orlando.
View Property: MVH_057
A Donnelly
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
The kids and I enjoyed your home so very much. A lovely home in a wonderful neighborhood and location. The clubhouse's amenities were outstanding. We'll be back! Many thanks
View Property: MVH_057
L Hall
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
I had a wonderful trip the house was beautiful and everything was great! Your house is beautiful, I love the decoration and everything. We will be back next year and the year after that!
View Property: MVH_056
J Phillips
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
The unit was fantastic and everyone who traveled with me was very impressed. The only complaint anyone had was the fact that it was a shame to not have had more time to enjoy the house. I will recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone I know who plans to travel there and will contact you when re-visit. Thanks a million!
View Property: MVH_056
B Roberts
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
What a terrfic home! Our children loved the pool! The location is terrific and so close to all the attractions! Our first visit to Disney and it was wonderful. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home! Our vacation turned out great-even with the cold spell!
View Property: MVH_056
A Mercado
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
Great price, great location and great staff
View Property: MVH_055
W Rivera
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
The location was perfect and it was real close to the theme parks. The home was great and the rates were very good.
View Property: MVH_055
R Green
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property Manager
Property
We got back to Canada safely after a very memorable vacation - the house was wonderful. In fact the whole trip was, but especially the house- the kids had a ball especially the grandchildren who practically lived in the pool and the "big" kids enjoyed the spa. The house has all the amenities we needed and lots of dishes,glasses, etc. so we were quite impressed. We would certainly rent from you again. Thank you for helping us have a very memorable and magical trip to Disney!
View Property: MVH_055
S. Ray
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2012
Property Manager
Everything you could need is in this home, and the quality if the service received from Magical Vacation Homes was second to none. Our internet went down and they were out within the hour - first class service.
Property
We loved this home, have been to Florida many times, but this is the best accommodation we have ever had. So close to all the parks, and some great restaurants, even though the kitchen had everything we needed we only ate breakfasts there as such a great choice of restaurants I managed to get my husband to eat out every evening and we still didn't manage to try them all. Wonderful location we will return!
View Property: MVH_037
Megan & Todd
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2012
Property
Beautiful home, great location, great restaurants nearby!
View Property: RVH_018
Derek & Rachel
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2012
Property
I wish this was my home - love this house!
View Property: RVH_018
Frank
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2012
Property
Overall, we were pleased with the home and it was depicted accurately in the photos. The owner was very pleasant and any questions were answered promptly. The on-site manager was also very helpful and reacted quickly to any of our requests and concerns. We would recommend this home to our relatives and friends.
View Property: RVH_032
K Newton
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2012
Property
We picked a great place to spend our 4th July. Loved this home!
View Property: MVH_068
Mike & Judy
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2012
Property
Had a great time, great place to spend 4th July, our two kids loved the Disney bedroom room and bathroom - thank you for making it such a special time!
View Property: MVH_045
Wanda
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2012
Property
Totally amazing, elegant home. Love the view from the balcony, a great place to sit and recover from a busy day, at the parks, golfing or the nearby malls. Great location, great golf, great restaurants nearby and great facilities at the resort - OVERALL "A GREAT EXPERIENCE"
View Property: RVH_018
Smith Family
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2012
Property
We had a really great vacation!! Children loved the Mickey Mouse room; adults loved the peace and serenity of the place. We can hardly wait to do it again next year.
View Property: MVH_008
Ted & Fran
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2012
Property
This home is beautiful and very elegantly decorated. Everything we needed for a perfect vacation!
View Property: RVH_018
Jim & Sandie
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property
Wow - what a fantastic location - loved the home, loved the resort - everything you could ever want in a vacation - thanks for allowing us to share your home
View Property: RVH_018
Ian & Tracey
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property Manager
We would like to thank you at Magical Vacation homes for such a smooth transaction, and your very friendly and helpful staff - excellent customer service.
Property
We had a perfect holiday - first visit from the UK and will certainly be recommending this to our friends. The weather was wonderful too - wished we could take it home to the UK with us !! Our home was very nicely decorated and our kitchen fully equipped with everything we could possibly need.
View Property: MVH_037
The Taylors
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property
You made our kids dreams come true - we had an excellent vacation - so many memories. Great vacation home - everything we needed and more - hope to come again soon. Thank you for a 5* experience!
View Property: MVH_077
Pam & Scott
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2012
Property
My husband loved the golf, I loved the pools
View Property: RVH_018
Zanzie Family
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful townhouse.
View Property: MVH_008