Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cannuck
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
We have stayed in 4 vacation homes in the past and this was by far the best! It had everything we could have needed and everything was clean and of high quality. It was nice having the BBQ and the Spa/pool heat was perfect.
View Property: MVH_037
Jay
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
The kids loved the pool and the playgrounds which were not that far away. The resort had everything we could have wanted and more. It was well located to the shops and parks and the welcome package in the home was very helpful. All details regarding the bookings was done well and we liked being able to go straight to the property without having to go to a welcome center first.
View Property: MVH_037
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
We have stayed in 4 vacation homes in the past and this was by far the best! It had everything we could have needed and everything was clean and of high quality. It was nice having the BBQ and the Spa/pool heat was perfect. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_037
Steve
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2010
Property
Thanks for being so helpful on everything! It made the trip so relaxing that everything was easy and the home had everything we needed (stroller, internet etc...). Having the pool was really big bonus from having staying in condos before.
View Property: MVH_025
Hoch family
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We wanted to thank you for a wonderful accommodation during our Disney visit. We loved it and the kids had a blast. Hope to return in the near future as there is never enough time. Thanks - The Hoch family
View Property: MVH_008
Renee
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2010
Property
Just returned from a week stay at this property and I couldn't be happier. The house was super clean and very large and comfortable for the 12 of us. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and pool. The resort was an added bonus.
View Property: RVH_085
Steven D
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at your condo in WH ! I have raved about it to all my family and friends. I've also sent several folks the link to your website. Of course, my daughter absolutely loved her bedroom. She's never had bunk beds or her own tv/dvd player - so she was in heaven! We could hardly pull her off the slide at the pool. I was very leary about making the decision to stay offsite and use VRBO. But this was the most "bang for the buck" that I could have gotten anywhere. We will definitely look you up in the future. Thanks again for dealing with us to let us come in an extra day early. We did Disney a few years ago. This trip we took the change to visit Universal Studios / Seaworld / and Typhoon Lagoon. October is an excellent month to visit Orlando.. the crowds are so light. Steven D.
View Property: MVH_009
Heather
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in your condo. After an eventful ride there, it was so nice to get to the condo and all of the descriptions and pictures were a reality. We felt pleasantly at home. From a parents view with two young children, the highchair and crib were a huge selling point. The kitchen was well stocked. Thank you and we look froward to talking with you in the future. Heather
View Property: MVH_009
Doug & Sandra
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to use your condo. It was perfect!!! It was easy to find, everyone was very friendly. The condo unit was very clean upon our arrival and equipped with everything we needed and more. The kids loved the Disney room and bunks. We enjoyed all the amenities that the resort had to offer especially the pool/whirlpool. We will definitely keep you in mind for rentals in the future. Thanks again Doug & Sandra from Ontario, Canada
View Property: MVH_009
Suzanne, Bill and Matthew
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the condo and Windsor Hills! Would definitely love to stay there again and highly recommend this condo.It is beautifully decorated, very clean and just a short walk to the beautiful pool. Our son loved going for a swim at night after a day at the parks. Really enjoyed the screened in lanai. Windsor Hills is a very short drive to Disney and the grocery store. Very convenient! Great security as well as staff at Windsor Hills. We highly recommend staying here!!
View Property: MVH_009
Jeff & Julie
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that our family had a great vacation last week. We would definitely stay there again. It was clean, secure, and just a beautiful place filled with tons of nice families visiting from all over the world. The only things I forgot to pack were beach towels for the pool. We loved Universal Studios and Disney (although I think my boys all love Universal a lot more - I liked seeing Mickey and the princesses, not sure if they were as excited.) What a beautiful area Kissimmee is!! Thanks for all your advice and for renting us the condo - we loved coming "home" every night and sleeping in our separate rooms - rather than all sharing one room with two beds. My boys especially loved the bunk beds and having their own tv - I told them not to get attached to the tv in the bedroom! Ha!! If you ever have any specials or anything like that in the future, please let us know - we are already thinking about where we want to go next spring or summer!!
View Property: MVH_009
Monica Gelok
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time at Windsor Hills! The Condo was beyond our expectations, so comfortable! The pool and amenities were perfect. We hope to be in touch next Fall for another stay...:-)
View Property: MVH_009
Doug Harper & family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed staying in your beautiful home this week. Everything was exactly as described (even closer to parks than I thought) and we had a wonderful vacation. Please feel free to share my email for references and we look forward to renting from you again. Thanks again, Doug Harper & family, Cape Cod, Ma.
View Property: MVH_007
Bamman Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We are SOOO HAPPY that we "found" YOU & your beautiful home!!!! We had a WONDERFUL time, both at your home & Disney World!!!! The house was great for us, the ENTIRE family enjoyed it!!!! Of course, the kids got a LOT of enjoyment from the POOL, after a day "on their feet" at the parks, they had something ELSE to look forward to!!!! We found that the house had everything we needed & we were very COMFORTABLE there!!!! (the housekeeping crew was very gracious, & allowed us to "drop off" our luggage, in the garage, etc so that we could pick our children up from the airport when we returned, later in the afternoon & after a LATE lunch, they were gone & everything was very orderly & nicely cleaned!!!! God gave us LOVELY weather it only "misted" on us twice, not enough to spoil our time there!!!! Again Janine, THANKS to you & your family, for "SHARING" your home with us, SO THAT WE COULD HAVE A SPECTACULAR VACATION!!!!
View Property: MVH_007
The Santoro Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Please let me start this letter by saying we had a wonderful time in Florida at all of the parks, however, our trip would not have been complete without being able to stay at your lovely home. Our children loved the pool so much we have decided to put one in at our home. Your home is beautiful and I could not ever tell how wonderful it made our vacation. Everything was perfect and for that, Thank You!!! Sincerely, The Santoro Family
View Property: MVH_007
The Davis Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful place with others!!! It was so nice to be able to come home and unwind in such a wonderful home!!! We are looking forward to visiting you again soon!!! The Davis Family
View Property: MVH_007
Shad Brown
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We rented the Disney dream Villa. Everything was as advertised. The house was clean and very nice. The house and the resort it is in both exceeded our expectations. The parks were close by. We would stay here again if we ever had the opportunity to come back.
View Property: MVH_007
The Flynns
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to tell you how impressed we were with your home. We had an incredible stay at your villa. We have been spreading the news of your place to anyone who cares to hear it. Your home was even nicer in person than in the photos. It was so great after walking all day to come home to the pool and hot tub to unwind and have a meal at your home. Your home allowed us the space, comfort, quality, and function we all needed and so much appreciated. You have thought of everything in the home and villa area. It was nice to ask questions at the desk if we needed to and the privacy and quiet of the villa. Thank you again for all your help in making our Florida vacation perfect.
View Property: MVH_007
Danny Zola
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Disney Dream Villa, was fantastic the home is beautiful and laid out perfect for families with children. It is within minutes to the parks very easy. The owner Leigh was great to deal with and very helpful. A very pleasant experience. Danny Zola
View Property: MVH_007
Sharon Brava
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the spa. I soaked for hours and let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_007
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2009
Property
Excellent location and good resort amenities. We had 8 golfers and it accommodated us very well. Very spacious.
View Property: RVH_032
Belon Family
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property Manager
Property
As soon as we walked in we knew it was going to be an awesome vacation. The colors, the furniture - everything was beautiful! We went to Island of Adventure, Halloween Horror Nights and Disney World. I don't want to leave!!!! We had so much fun! I'm so glad we rented in your condo it was way more than we expected. I really hope we come back again!
View Property: MVH_006
Parra Family
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had have a wonderful vacation. We are from Venezuela. We really enjoyed the time here. The apartment is very nice and it has a beautifully decoration. We would like to visit again and stay at this place. Thanks for everything Parra Family
View Property: MVH_006
Luttell Family
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had the most wonderful vacation. My husband, myself and our 3 boys have been to SeaWorld, Universal and Disney World! After each long day at the parks, this condo was such a relaxing, lovely place to come home to. It is decorated BEAUTIFULLY! Out children loved having TV's in their rooms (so did we :-) ). They loved the nice pool too! We stayed at Windsor Hills last year in one of the Town homes. We chose a condo this year and liked it even better. Loved everything being on one level. Hope, hope that we can return one day.
View Property: MVH_006
Rick
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the use of your condo in Windsor Hills. It was nice to come back to a clean, well appointed and relaxing home away from home at the end of the day. The rooms were nice, the beds were very comfortable and it really made our trip a great experience. I have been recommending your condo to everyone I know interested in coming to the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
View Property: MVH_006