Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Suzanne, Bill and Matthew
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the condo and Windsor Hills! Would definitely love to stay there again and highly recommend this condo.It is beautifully decorated, very clean and just a short walk to the beautiful pool. Our son loved going for a swim at night after a day at the parks. Really enjoyed the screened in lanai. Windsor Hills is a very short drive to Disney and the grocery store. Very convenient! Great security as well as staff at Windsor Hills. We highly recommend staying here!!
View Property: MVH_009
Jeff & Julie
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that our family had a great vacation last week. We would definitely stay there again. It was clean, secure, and just a beautiful place filled with tons of nice families visiting from all over the world. The only things I forgot to pack were beach towels for the pool. We loved Universal Studios and Disney (although I think my boys all love Universal a lot more - I liked seeing Mickey and the princesses, not sure if they were as excited.) What a beautiful area Kissimmee is!! Thanks for all your advice and for renting us the condo - we loved coming "home" every night and sleeping in our separate rooms - rather than all sharing one room with two beds. My boys especially loved the bunk beds and having their own tv - I told them not to get attached to the tv in the bedroom! Ha!! If you ever have any specials or anything like that in the future, please let us know - we are already thinking about where we want to go next spring or summer!!
View Property: MVH_009
Monica Gelok
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time at Windsor Hills! The Condo was beyond our expectations, so comfortable! The pool and amenities were perfect. We hope to be in touch next Fall for another stay...:-)
View Property: MVH_009
Doug Harper & family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed staying in your beautiful home this week. Everything was exactly as described (even closer to parks than I thought) and we had a wonderful vacation. Please feel free to share my email for references and we look forward to renting from you again. Thanks again, Doug Harper & family, Cape Cod, Ma.
View Property: MVH_007
Bamman Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We are SOOO HAPPY that we "found" YOU & your beautiful home!!!! We had a WONDERFUL time, both at your home & Disney World!!!! The house was great for us, the ENTIRE family enjoyed it!!!! Of course, the kids got a LOT of enjoyment from the POOL, after a day "on their feet" at the parks, they had something ELSE to look forward to!!!! We found that the house had everything we needed & we were very COMFORTABLE there!!!! (the housekeeping crew was very gracious, & allowed us to "drop off" our luggage, in the garage, etc so that we could pick our children up from the airport when we returned, later in the afternoon & after a LATE lunch, they were gone & everything was very orderly & nicely cleaned!!!! God gave us LOVELY weather it only "misted" on us twice, not enough to spoil our time there!!!! Again Janine, THANKS to you & your family, for "SHARING" your home with us, SO THAT WE COULD HAVE A SPECTACULAR VACATION!!!!
View Property: MVH_007
The Santoro Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Please let me start this letter by saying we had a wonderful time in Florida at all of the parks, however, our trip would not have been complete without being able to stay at your lovely home. Our children loved the pool so much we have decided to put one in at our home. Your home is beautiful and I could not ever tell how wonderful it made our vacation. Everything was perfect and for that, Thank You!!! Sincerely, The Santoro Family
View Property: MVH_007
The Davis Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful place with others!!! It was so nice to be able to come home and unwind in such a wonderful home!!! We are looking forward to visiting you again soon!!! The Davis Family
View Property: MVH_007
Shad Brown
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We rented the Disney dream Villa. Everything was as advertised. The house was clean and very nice. The house and the resort it is in both exceeded our expectations. The parks were close by. We would stay here again if we ever had the opportunity to come back.
View Property: MVH_007
The Flynns
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to tell you how impressed we were with your home. We had an incredible stay at your villa. We have been spreading the news of your place to anyone who cares to hear it. Your home was even nicer in person than in the photos. It was so great after walking all day to come home to the pool and hot tub to unwind and have a meal at your home. Your home allowed us the space, comfort, quality, and function we all needed and so much appreciated. You have thought of everything in the home and villa area. It was nice to ask questions at the desk if we needed to and the privacy and quiet of the villa. Thank you again for all your help in making our Florida vacation perfect.
View Property: MVH_007
Danny Zola
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Disney Dream Villa, was fantastic the home is beautiful and laid out perfect for families with children. It is within minutes to the parks very easy. The owner Leigh was great to deal with and very helpful. A very pleasant experience. Danny Zola
View Property: MVH_007
Sharon Brava
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2009
Property Manager
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the spa. I soaked for hours and let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_007
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2009
Property
Excellent location and good resort amenities. We had 8 golfers and it accommodated us very well. Very spacious.
View Property: RVH_032
Belon Family
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property Manager
Property
As soon as we walked in we knew it was going to be an awesome vacation. The colors, the furniture - everything was beautiful! We went to Island of Adventure, Halloween Horror Nights and Disney World. I don't want to leave!!!! We had so much fun! I'm so glad we rented in your condo it was way more than we expected. I really hope we come back again!
View Property: MVH_006
Parra Family
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had have a wonderful vacation. We are from Venezuela. We really enjoyed the time here. The apartment is very nice and it has a beautifully decoration. We would like to visit again and stay at this place. Thanks for everything Parra Family
View Property: MVH_006
Luttell Family
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We had the most wonderful vacation. My husband, myself and our 3 boys have been to SeaWorld, Universal and Disney World! After each long day at the parks, this condo was such a relaxing, lovely place to come home to. It is decorated BEAUTIFULLY! Out children loved having TV's in their rooms (so did we :-) ). They loved the nice pool too! We stayed at Windsor Hills last year in one of the Town homes. We chose a condo this year and liked it even better. Loved everything being on one level. Hope, hope that we can return one day.
View Property: MVH_006
Rick
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the use of your condo in Windsor Hills. It was nice to come back to a clean, well appointed and relaxing home away from home at the end of the day. The rooms were nice, the beds were very comfortable and it really made our trip a great experience. I have been recommending your condo to everyone I know interested in coming to the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
View Property: MVH_006
Scott Hearn
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
As far as the service, the facilities, the location and the quality of the condo I cannot speak highly enough, it was like a home from home. We liked the resort that much we love to buy a place, only thing stopping us is money, what else.The decor was impressive the pool area was excellent, the kids loved it. We did not use the gym or the shop but they looked fine. The security was spot on we felt safe at all times, the lads on the gate check every car that goes in, the service you gave was spot on, it was great not having to collect the keys or fill in any forms at a different address, as you well aware the only difficult thing over there is finding places, even with a sat nav. we got lost a couple of times. The weather was very hot, we were praying for rain when it hit 104, the AC was a god send.
View Property: MVH_004
Eric Eddleman
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that we had a great time last week and wish we were still there. The condo was awesome, the best we have stayed in - new, big and very close to everything. We loved the condo, the pool, etc. Thanks again. We will definitely recommend to our friends. Thanks, Eric
View Property: MVH_003
Amy Stipe
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! Thank you so much for letting us borrow the pack n play and high chair while we were there- they both helped us so much. We will definitely stay there again- I can't believe we stayed in a 1 room hotel last year for a week! Our 4 yr old was amazed that she could watch a movie in her room- she watched Cinderella in there and we told her only on vacation- don't get any ideas for home! Both kids loved the mickey mouse lamp in the bedroom- where did you get it? Thanks again so much! Amy
View Property: MVH_003
Suzete Rodrigues
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to say thank you. We enjoyed our stay at your condo. For a family of 6 it was just perfect, where everyone was not on top of each other. If I ever here of someone looking for a place to rent in your area I will gladly recommend you to them. Thanks again, Brian
View Property: MVH_003
Lory McMullen
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to thank you for a wonderful vacation. The first our family has ever taken together for that length of time. Your condo is gorgeous. My husband trusted me to book the vacation and he can be hard to please. He was sooo happy. He felt that there was absolutely everything we needed at our disposal. It was so clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed Windsor Hills, we felt like we could have just stayed at the condo and enjoyed a relaxing vacation there. The condo was also close to restaurants, and attractions which was great for us. We have raved to friends and family about your condo, we were very impressed. If I had my way we would return every year. I'm not sure if that is in the cards for us but we would definitely return if we could. We would not hesitate to return to your condo. Thanks again, and we hope to be able to book with you again in the near future...
View Property: MVH_003
Jennifer Hengelsberg
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We wanted to thank you for an excellent stay in your condo. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills in your Tommy Bahama condo. We felt so at home. We appreciated how well the condo was appointed. We took note of the quality bath towels, kitchen towels, the bedding, the sofa, and much more. We found the kitchen well stocked for preparing light meals. The boys loved their Mickey Room and are still talking about it today! They really liked having their very own space in the condo. We found the Windsor Hills Resort to be clean, well-maintained, and quiet. We all enjoyed the pool and found the walk from the Tommy Bahama condo to be nice and quick. Speaking of nice and quick, we all appreciated the closeness of the Disney parks to Windsor Hills. Staying in your condo made our vacation so magical! Our thanks goes out to you! Many thanks, Jennifer
View Property: MVH_002
Phelan Family
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in your condo June 13-20 and loved it! It was perfect for putting our little girls to bed early and then giving us room to relax and watch TV. It was a great money saver taking advantage of breakfasts and dinners in the kitchen as well! The girls enjoyed swimming everyday from 4:30-6 after a steamy day at the Disney parks. Thank you for thinking of everything in the condo, our FL home! The week flew and the accommodations were just perfect! It'll be hard to go back to hotels after this! Jen, Howard, Meghan & Emily
View Property: MVH_002
Jackie O’Brien
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
My family stayed in your Tommy Bahama condo at Windsor Hills last week, and I just wanted to tell you how impressed I was with it! Everything was meticulously maintained and just beautiful even more than in the pictures on the website! We really enjoyed ourselves and loved how close we were to all the parks! The kids had a BLAST at the pool complex.in fact the day after we came back home to the cold, snowy New Hampshire weather, my 3-yr-old informed us that he wants to MOVE to the pool condo as he called it! If you ever need a reference, I would be more than happy to provide it. Were hoping to come back next year around the same time so if we do decide to do that, I will definitely be in touch! Anyways thank you again for a wonderful place to call home on our vacation! Sincerely, Jackie OBrien
View Property: MVH_002
Kara Post
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to take a moment to let you know just how much we enjoyed our trip to Florida. While the weather was a bit warmer than I expected, the condo was a great escape from the heat. Everything was just as shown/advertised and so often that is not the case. While we spent a lot more time on the run than I had expected, I was thankful at the end of a long day to have such a beautiful condo to come "home" to. Thank you for exceeding my expectations in every way. Should we return to the Orlando area, we will certainly look into renting the condo again... next time, less running, more relaxing ;) Best Wishes, Kara Post and family
View Property: MVH_001