Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marilyn
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2010
Property
We loved the house. We had 4 separate families in it and it worked very well. We wish we had more time at the house to enjoy resort amenities. House was decorated beautifully. The kitchen was equipped to serve a large group and the outdoor kitchen was great. Would love to come back just to relax more and enjoy the house and resort. The pool was larger than it seemed in the photos. All of the neighborhood pools we visited were great. The only drawback was having to pay for the waterpark after your 2 day allotment.
View Property: RVH_032
Watts & Anthony Families
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use this spectacular condo! The kids loved the Mickey room, pool and water slide. The parents loved the proximity to Disney. We had a marvelous time here and can't wait to come back someday in the future! Overall, we truly enjoyed our time and are sincerely appreciative to have had such an incredible place to stay! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Watts & Anthony Families
View Property: MVH_001
Sill Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a nice condo! We had a great time visitng Disney and both the water parks. Our girls loved the pool! Great location. Hope to be back again someday!
View Property: MVH_001
Richter Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely memorable stay - the water slide was a hit - and the proximity to Disney a plus!!!!
View Property: MVH_001
Michael Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Top 10 of Our Condo: 10. Willa loved the pink fuzzy pillow 9. We LOVED the Mickey bedroom, especially the talking lamp 8. We loved the kitchen 7. The free floaties 6. The patio 5. The scrabble game 4. The resort game room 3. The playground! 2. The closeness to Disney 1. The POOL! the Water SLIDE!! :-) We had a wonderful time and did not want to go. Thank you!!
View Property: MVH_001
Fischer Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not jsut Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Leigh, hope to be back next Feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: MVH_001
Jenkin Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a great spot to spend a week! Your place is lovely, very cofortable beds. Thanks for helping make our first 'big' family vacation a 'MAGICAL ONE!"
View Property: MVH_012
Brown Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home. The kids especially enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the location, so close to Disney, was ideal for us!
View Property: MVH_012
Evans Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic holiday in your comfortable home! We'll be back! Children loved the pool and the separate bathrooms made the holiday feel less cramped and more relaxed! Beautiful home!
View Property: MVH_012
Woo Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The accommodations were great. The added bonus of a private pool is awesome. We will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will try and come and stay at this home again.
View Property: MVH_012
The Goschles
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week here and thoroughly enjoyed your home! Time went by far too quickly, and we wish we had a few more days to spend here. The house is very well equipped.
View Property: MVH_012
Butcher Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer for Magical Vacation Homes. We love it!!!! Thank you the Butcher family!
View Property: MVH_017
Sid Obesoi
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful appartment for a vacation home. We had a very nice time.
View Property: MVH_017
Odom Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay here. It was great! The best condo we have stayed in. Plenty of towels. We will recommend this place to our friends.
View Property: MVH_017
Linda Scholl
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and lines.
View Property: MVH_017
Linda white
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your awesome condo with our family. We will definitely be back, hopefully once or twice a year. Linda White
View Property: MVH_017
Jay
Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Property
Leigh, we had a great time! Your place was wonderful and the kids had a blast. Hope to be able to do it again some time. The Ourada's
View Property: MVH_077
Eric & Terri
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2010
Property
We just got back from our stay at this beautiful home. The house was just as described online. There was plenty of room for 3 families and lots to do within the resort. The waterpark was a big hit with the kids and parents too! Rental was close to all the theme parks. The owners were great to work with and the whole rental process was much easier than expected. We would definitely recommend this rental and would love to return in the future.
View Property: RVH_032
Alex
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2010
Property
What an amazing place to stay. Your condo was more than we could have ever hoped for. You thought of everything to make our stay comfortable, we had everything we needed, I must say that the beds ar by far the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! Can I ask what brand they are? Also, where did you get the Mickey Mouse Talking Lamp from?? We only stayed for a week, there is so much to see and do that we only spent one day by the pool which was fantastic, it's great that it's open until 10pm. I love the huge jacuzzi, (probably too much - I looked like a prune when I got out!) Anyway, thank you again - WE WILL BE BACK!
View Property: MVH_077
Colacuricio/Wallach Family
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for providing such beautiful accommodations. there was more than enough room for all of us (Mom, Dad, 3 kids and grandparents). We had a fantastic week. The condo is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. Our girls enjoyed the pool very much. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: MVH_006
Julia
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your home, it is gorgeous! We had a wonderful time. Thank you again!
View Property: MVH_014
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to let you know that we got checked in last night no trouble, and your home is beautiful! Thanks again for all if your help - we are having a wonderful time!
View Property: MVH_014
Hector Alvarez
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your vacation home at Windsor Hills. You have a lovely home, very well taken care of. We are planning to go again next year. Hope we can stay at your home or a six bedroom home, if more family comes, next year. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_014
Jenny Oxendale
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We have now arrived back into the UK following our holiday and I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your fabulous villa; we found the villa very clean upon our arrival and the management company were very helpful indeed. We would not hesitate in recommending your villa to our family and friends and the children loved it so much that we may well book to go again!
View Property: MVH_014
Davis Family
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for everything. The townhouse was perfect and the kids just loved the resort and having our own pool. You guys were great and Leigh was very helpful when we needed to extend our stay because of our flights. I will see you next year and refer you to as many people as I can! Thanks!!
View Property: MVH_008