Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Property
Our vacation was great. The weather was decent (could always be warmer for me) and the kids had a great time. We had the pool to ourselves a few of the days because our WI kids were the only ones risking it when it was that cold. We were at Disney most every day but did get to enjoy your lovely condo in the evening. It sure was nice to come home each night and relax after a long day of walking. It was our first time renting a condo and would certainly do that again. The location and amenities were great! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Tina
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property
We were so impressed with this property - great location, resort facilities amazing
View Property: RVH_090
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2013
Property
We arrived home to -17oC weather!! Do appreciate your Florida weather! We were completely satisfied with the personable and accommodating staff at Magical Vacation Homes.The condo we rented was exactly as described in the narrative and pictorials provided by MVH. We had one issue in that our toaster gave up on us on day four of our stay which was reported to MVH and literally within hours there was a new toaster in our kitchen.We will certainly utilize the services of MVH again. Windsor Hills Resort is an well secured and centralized location.It is close to most attractions,all main shopping areas and a multitude of very good restaurants.The staff at Windsor Hills were also friendly and accommodating.I accidentally dropped my I Phone in the parking lot while unloading groceries out of my trunk and didn't realize it until a half hour later.While frantically looking for it I received a call from my son in Nova Scotia telling me that one of the security officers at the main gate had called to say the I Phone was at the security gate. Apparently a Good Samaritan, unknown to me, picked up the I Phone and turned it into the main gate. The security officer ,via information on the I Phone, was able to contact my son back in Nova Scotia to tell him the I Phone was at the main gate and my son in turn called me via the telephone in the condo to advise of the situation-great service!!
View Property: MVH_073
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2013
Property
There's not much to say except that this is the most fantastic home we have ever stayed in. Actually its better in real life than the photos which do not do it justice. Little extras like the Kerig coffee maker, massage chair, Jacuzzi spa baths all made this a perfect home to relax. This is such a beautiful home, I felt proud boasting to my golf buddies of where I was staying. All 3 Golf courses were great & challenging, we also enjoyed the many pools we visited in the Resort. Overall a wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we departed. Thank you
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2013
Property
Thank you so much. We loved our stay and would be very interested in purchasing that home if ever available. We are giving your name and house information to everyone we come in contact with. We can't wait for our next return.
View Property: RVH_095
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property
What a terrific home! Our children loved the pool! The location is terrific and so close to all the attractions! Our first visit to Disney and it was wonderful. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home! Our vacation turned out great-even with the cold spell!
View Property: MVH_040
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2013
Property
My family stayed in your Next to the clubhouse condo at Windsor Hills in November. Everything was meticulously maintained and just beautiful even more than in the pictures on the website! If you ever need a reference, I would be more than happy to provide it. Were hoping to come back next year around the same time so if we do decide to do that, I will definitely be in touch thank you again for a wonderful place to call home on our vacation! Lyn, Steve, Rachel & Stevie
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2013
Property
Enjoyed our stay and very impressed with the decor!
View Property: MVH_070
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property
I stayed in the condo for a week in November and really enjoyed myself. The condo has everything you need and the pool was fantastic. I would recommend a stay here to everyone!
View Property: MVH_071
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property
The home was great and photographs exactly as shown. The home was very clean and was fully equipped with everything we needed for our vacation. The management company provided excellent service through out our stay. I would most certainly recommend this home to my friends and family. We hope to return again next year
View Property: RVH_099
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property
We had a great time at this home. Our children LOVED the pool and it was great to have room for all of us to relax. The kids had their own space in the game room and loved their themed bedroom. It was very close to the Disney parks, and we were able to come and go during the day. Highly recommended!
View Property: MVH_068
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property
Thank you! for making us feel so welcome in your beautiful home. We truly enjoyed the house, the pool and Disney! with our 4 grandchildren. We hope to come back again and we will hope that your home will not be taken the week we need it.
View Property: MVH_040
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
The condo was GREAT! We had a nice trip. It was so nice to be so close to everything we wanted to do. We even drove down to Daytona Beach and spent a day. The drive only took one hour and was not bad at all. Thanks so much for everything you did.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2013
Property
This home is ideally situated for all the theme parks and our kids loved the resort facilities!
View Property: MVH_045
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property
Just wanted to let you know how great your home is and how well quipped. Everything provided to make our vacation so enjoyable. We wont be renting a hotel room ever again!
View Property: MVH_045
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property
A good experience for my entire family!
View Property: MVH_040
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2013
Property
Perfect location for Disney, and great facilities in the home and resort!
View Property: MVH_068
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property
We had a great time. The home was lovely, decorated well, just beautiful!" Loved the color theme
View Property: MVH_070
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property
Great location, lovely spacious house. We all loved the pool, games room and access to the water park. The house had all we needed and we really liked the reunion resort. Would recommend it !
View Property: RVH_032
Nassau , BS
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2013
Property
I am extremely please with my stay at Windsor Hills. The condo looked exactly the same from the pictures. Very clean an neat. Flat screen TVs in every room i was very pleased. I will definitely stay there again.
View Property: MVH_060
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property
Disney room great - kept our kids quiet for hours !!!
View Property: MVH_045
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property
This is truly a great Home, my family enjoyed our stay at this home. We spent 7 days at the Disney parks, came to this home and relaxed and the kids always had something to do and adults too. Very well equipped and great to be able to dine in some nights to spend quality time with the family after a great day. We are looking forward to our next stay in the future. I would highly recommend this home!
View Property: MVH_047
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Property
We really had a great vacation in Florida. Also enjoyed all the amenities in the Windsor Resort. Thank you so much for letting us use your lovely home, and being so patient in explaining the vacation rental process to us- it really was easy and convenient from booking to departure.Now if we could only take the sun and warmth home with us!
View Property: MVH_072
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property
We had a fantastic time and were absolutely thrilled with the condo! We are already planning a return trip! Thanks so much!
View Property: MVH_077
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property
The Clegg House provided everything we needed to accommodate our family of 16 during our week long stay in Orlando. We were a combination of four families (grandparents, 3 adult couples, 7 kids aged from 5 thru 18). There was plenty of space for us to be together when needed and plenty of areas to escape for peace and solitude. Our children loved the pool and rec rooms and we were able to take advantage of the grill and deck areas. Several of us also played a round of golf on the Palmer course as well as spending time at the resort pools, water park and fitness center. The staff at all of the resort locations were excellent. The home owners and property managers were very attentive to any questions or concerns and I would highly recommend this home to any group vacationing in the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_032