Guest Reviews

Smith Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We had a really great vacation!! Children loved the Mickey Mouse room; adults loved the peace and serenity of the place. We can hardly wait to do it again next year.
View Property: MVH_035
Zanzie Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful townhouse.
View Property: MVH_035
OíReilly Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We loved staying here! The home was perfect for our family of 6 to not feel on top of each other (as it is in hotels). The kids loved your pool. Thank you for having such a clean home we felt like we were AT home!
View Property: MVH_035
Urquhart Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
Weve had an amazing stay in your townhouse. The house is spotless and well fitted out. The splash pool is perfect for relaxing and cooling down. The kitchen is well equipped, perfect for making breakfast, snacks and light lunches. You could even make a full meal in the evening but were on holiday so why would we want to. Would we come back YES. Would we change anything? Rain weve loads of that back in Scotland!
View Property: MVH_035
Offhaus and Helwig Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your townhouse. We loved hitting the parks in the morning and then relaxing in the townhouse in the evening. With three kids, it was great to have all the TVs for chilling out.
View Property: MVH_035
Dodd and Sym Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We had such a great time in the townhouse. We loved the pool; very refreshing!
View Property: MVH_035
Bobbie
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2012
Property
Wow - a wonderful home - enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RVH_090
The Reedy's
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2012
Property
I never got to check in after our trip. We loved everything! I just recommended my friend Lorraine to stay in your condo this upcoming Oct. Thank you for going out of your way with the crib! I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site. Take care and thanks again! The Reedy's
View Property: MVH_077
Paul & Kate
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your home with us, a great place to recharge our batteries before getting the kids ready to go back to school. Home was great, we enjoyed being able to relax by the pool after a long day out. Restaurants in abundance nearby plenty to choose from.
View Property: MVH_068
The Masons
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Property
This home lived up to our expectations - The perfect home for a perfect vacation in a perfect location. Loved everything about it, the Resort was excellent, never stayed anywhere like this before and will be coming back, your home is so nicely presented. Thank you for everything - and thanks Leigh for all your help when booking.
View Property: RVH_099
The Davis and Baker Families
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful time for our Disney vacation! We had 2 families and had plenty of room. Loved the pool and game room. Home well equipped for families with young children. Excellent directions to the property and loved the Welcome Folder in the home with so much information. Leigh was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with when we made the reservation. The location was wonderful! Very close to stores and great restaurants. I HIGHLY recommend this house for a vacation!!
View Property: MVH_068
Tatolli Family
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2012
Property
Very impressed with the resort and the beautiful condo. Thank you Leigh for making our booking go smoothly, the pictures you show are exactly how the home is. Thanks again!
View Property: MVH_045
Charles
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
Great place to spend 4th July - close to all the Disney celebrations!
View Property: MVH_040
Kimberley
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
We absolutely loved the vacation home!!!!! It was very close to all of our entertainment adventures.Very stress free and we will definitely be back!
View Property: MVH_040
Taylor & Chad
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
Great home, great resort, great facilities, great time :)
View Property: MVH_070
Cindy
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
All the way from England - and well worth the trip - great home and amazing a facilities at the resort!
View Property: MVH_070
L. Wellar
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2012
Property
We loved the convenience of this beautiful home, so close to Disney. We visited Disney most days and the short journey home at the end of a tiring day was perfect. Being able to park right outside was great as most nights Casey had already fallen asleep. This is a perfect home for anyone with young children and we loved the attention to detail with he kids themed bedroom and bathroom.
View Property: MVH_008
Chris
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this home. Our children LOVED the pool and it was great to have room for all of us to relax. It was very close to the Disney parks, and we were able to come and go during the day. Highly recommended!!
View Property: MVH_047
Scott
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2012
Property
Most Amazing Kids Room !! I cannot thank you enough for allowing us to stay in your home. The kids bedroom was amazing, our kids went to sleep each night dreaming of Mickey Mouse. Our balcony was the ideal place to enjoy the late afternoon sunsets after our busy days at the nearby theme parks. Our kitchen was so well equipped we even cooked in some evenings instead of dining out. The Resort facilities were excellent - a good resort if you are traveling with children. Thanks again - we will be contacting you again to book again next year. Scott.
View Property: MVH_077
Simmons Family
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2012
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time in your home - thank you! Our friends who came with us and their two children had a really relaxing time too. It was great to see the kids so relaxed and happy as well as the adults. Felt like just the kind of holiday we had all been needing. The men had some time on the golf course which kept them happy! Being so close to the course meant that we could even watch them at times! The villa was so comfortable that when the sun got too hot we could sit the kids in front of the TV and they were extremely content. Hopefully we will see you next year! :-)
View Property: RVH_018
Victoria
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2012
Property Manager
Property
Had a superb time at this Resort, our home was everything you could ask for and more - loved the decor and attention to detail. My husband is a golfer and thoroughly enjoyed his rounds of golf whilst I used the pool and made use of the other facilities the resort has to offer. Great location, great resort, great time - Thank you
View Property: RVH_018
Davis Family
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2012
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic holiday, the house was amazing true 5 star, the decor is fabulous, its so spacious .It was so clean, and the pool area was a real sun trap and very private. The Resort was fantastic, Reunion Resort is in a different league from other resorts we have stayed at in the past- the kids loved the seven eagles pool, and the water park, the staff were so friendly and the manicured gardens and landscaping is beautiful. The house was better than described and was so convenient for all the parks and shopping. We will definitely book again in 2013. Leigh from Magical Vacation Homes was so helpful even when our internet went down he had someone there to fix it within the hour, nothing was too much trouble for him!!
View Property: RVH_018
Susan
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2012
Property Manager
Property
This is our first stay at Reunion and we will be back!! We arrived the 4th of July to an amazing home and had a great time, the pool side is so peaceful a great place to enjoy all day sunshine and wow the sunsets are amazing. You feel like you are in the middle of the lush country side, but just a short drive the hustle and bustle, the resort is stunning and beautifully maintained and the golf courses immaculate. The Disney experience is so close by, as well as the shopping malls! The management were so helpful. We are looking to book again and bring our grandchildren next time so they can enjoy the resorts water parks
View Property: RVH_018
Betty
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2012
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful home!
View Property: MVH_040
S Nickles
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2012
Property
The home provides excellent accommodation and a home-like atmosphere. Places to be together and to spread out for alone time. Terrific to have a clean and heated pool- enjoyed so very much by our entire family.
View Property: MVH_057