Guest Reviews

Write a Review
SQ
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2012
Property
I had an amazing time and the house is just perfect. I will be returning in the near future.
View Property: MVH_040
Deb & Mike
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2012
Property
First time staying in a rental home - normally we stay in a hotel, never again this is definitely the way to go - thanks for sharing your home!
View Property: MVH_070
Savage Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2011
Property
Just at the airport and wanted to thank you and the rest of the Magical team for a great stay. The Townhouse was perfectly clean and had everything we needed. The staff and activities at the resort were great. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_025
Jones Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2011
Property
We have stayed in Windsor Hills 3 times and this condo was in a different league! The quality of furniture and having new appliances was a nice feature. We have never stayed in a condo with an water/ice dispenser before and this was a nice feature. We also loved the west facing balcony and being on the 4th floor gave you lovely sunsets. We enjoyed the resort as always and will be booking early to stay in this condo again. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_071
Lorraine
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2011
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed using the Clegg House as home base for our recent stay in Orlando. It was as comfortable and attractive as it appeared to be in the photos and the location was very convenient. The staff at the Reunion Resort also added significantly to our enjoyment. We spent one full day relaxing at the water park and it was one of the highlights of the trip for both the children and the adults. Our only regret was that we were unable to dine at the resort restaurant due to the limited number days per week that it was open. Thanks!!!
View Property: RVH_032
The Santoro Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Please let me start this letter by saying we had a wonderful time in Florida at all of the parks, however, our trip would not have been complete without being able to stay at your lovely home. Our children loved the pool so much we have decided to put one in at our home. Your home is beautiful and I could not ever tell how wonderful it made our vacation. Everything was perfect and for that, Thank You!!! Sincerely, The Santoro Family
View Property: MVH_008
Sherman Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Just wanted to say thanks for everything. We loved the townhome. Having stayed in 3 other Windsor Hills townhomes before this one blew the rest away! Having a south facing position made all the difference were we enjoyed the sun all day long. Also this home furniture and decorations made it more like home than a vacation rental. We were talking about the town home on the way home and all agreed we want to book this one year after year! Thanks for everything!
View Property: MVH_025
The Davis Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful place with others!!! It was so nice to be able to come home and unwind in such a wonderful home!!! We are looking forward to visiting you again soon!!! The Davis Family
View Property: MVH_037
The Reedy Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
I never got to check in after our trip. We loved everything! I just recommended my friend Lorraine to stay in your condo this upcoming Oct. Thank you for going out of your way with the crib! I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site. Take care and thanks again! The Reedy's
View Property: MVH_050
Collins family
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2011
Property
We just got home from our Christmas vacation and we had a truly "Magical" time! The kids loved the resort and the home was perfectly clean and the welcome pack inside was a welcome surprise. The customer service we received was great and the booking process very easy. thanks for everything and happy Christmas.
View Property: MVH_077
Jenny
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
Property
We have now arrived back into the UK following our holiday and I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your fabulous villa; we found the villa very clean upon our arrival and the management company were very helpful indeed. We would not hesitate in recommending your villa to our family and friends and the children loved it so much that we may well book to go again!
View Property: MVH_047
Jo-Ann
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
Property
The Condo is exactly as advertised, loved the close proximity to great malls, had a fantastic time and thoroughly enjoyed spending Christmas here.
View Property: MVH_070
The Fischer Family
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2011
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not just Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Magical Vacation Homes, we hope to be back next feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: MVH_077
Brava Family
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the spa. I soaked for hours and let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_025
Pete & Sandy
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2011
Property
Thanks Magical Vacation Homes & Leigh for a wonderful time. First class service. Will recommend to our family and friends.
View Property: MVH_050
Maggie
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2011
Property
We loved your place it was so well located and the play areas for my daughter was great. The pool was a God send and great. My daughter learned how to swim underwater while we were there. We had a great time and would stay there again. Thank you for having us stay at your lovely place. Sincerely, Maggie
View Property: MVH_025
Aisenberg Family
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2011
Property
"One of the best decisions of this trip was to have rented an apartment, instead of having stayed in hotels in Disney. As we would not be in a condition of the more expensive options, we would get the most basic of all. That meant a quarter (VERY) small for four of us for 14 days, no kitchen and no space for anything, not our bags. I thought a lot, exchanged ideas with others and in the site forum Mike, I received an indication of being in a "condo" or a "villa." I suggested Magical Vacations Home, and decided to contact them. You know what? Perfect!
View Property: MVH_071
Jackie
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2011
Property
This is our second stay at this condo and we will be back again. We get a discount as returning guests! You just cant beat the location of this condo and would not hesitate in recommending it, in fact my sister and brother-in-law have booked for next year too! Windsor Hills is the best resort, it keeps getting better each time.
View Property: MVH_077
JR
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2011
Property
Chris and Carole's house at Reunion was a perfect base for our family get-together in Orlando. The multi-level property provided ample space and privacy for all. The villa was equipped with everything necessary for a home away from home - we made good use of the outdoor BBQ/entertaining area. The children in our group loved the water-park/kids club at the resort and the adults enjoyed a few rounds of golf. Reunion is perfectly situated to access Orlando's many attractions, whilst providing peaceful surroundings to relax in after busy days of Theme Park activities. I would recommend this property to family groups and golfers.
View Property: RVH_032
K Kirby
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2011
Property
Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a truly wonderful time and will be happy to recommend you home to friends and family in the future!
View Property: MVH_040
Sears, Huyler & Brown Families
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2011
Property
We had an awesome experience during our stay, this house was everything we expected, clean, spacious well maintained and able to accommodate our large family of 16. Everyone was able to have privacy and comfort within there very own master suite and most of all being a gated community the security service was excellent. Most importantly, the kids enjoyed every moment of the upstairs game room and the pool which they took advantage of during the entire stay; almost forgetting about the Reunion Water Park was another plus to making our stay memorable. Our entire stay was remarkable, not forgetting Lionel and Trudy who was very friendly and helpful when ever we needed them. I would most definitely recommend this house to any family wanting to reunite have fun,fun, fun and enjoy quality time Cleggs house at Reunion is the ideal place to stay.
View Property: RVH_032
Karen
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property
Lovely home to spend our vacation in. Beautifully furnished throughout. The house was very spacious with plenty of room for our party of 13 to socialize or have quiet time on their own. Enjoyed using the barbecue for outdoor cooking, having pool tournaments, poker evenings, x box kinect tournaments on the 3rd floor. Reunion Resort is first class with plenty of community pools to visit our favorites being Seven Eagles and the Water Park in the resort.The 11th floor of the Reunion Grande was a great place to watch Disney Fireworks in the evening. The house location was superb making it easy to get to all the Disney and Universal Parks as well as the shopping malls. All in all a fantastic time was had by one and all. we only wished we had longer to spend there, so hope to return in the not too distant future. Magical Vacation Homes was extremely helpful and prompt with all our queries and made the booking process stress free. Thank you for a superb holiday !
View Property: RVH_032
The Mitchell Family
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2011
Property
Arrived from the UK to this wonderful home - wish we could stay for ever!
View Property: RVH_018
Michelle & Kevin
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Property
Our first trip to Florida - we loved this home!
View Property: RVH_018
Ken
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2011
Property
We had a great stay. Eight golfers. The courses were in great shape and the staff was excellent. The no tipping policy was a breath of fresh air. After going to Myrtle Beach for 25 years we have already booked next years trip back at this house. Its nice not to have to drive more than 3/4 of a mile to get to the courses. I recommend it to golfers or family groups.
View Property: RVH_032