Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dave
Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Property
We had a great vacation. The Resort is ideally located so close to all the theme parks and plenty of choices for restaurants. The location of this condo is excellent, close to the Club house and a real bonus that it overlooks the pool. It was so relaxing to sit on our balcony after a long day out. Our kids enjoyed all of the activities that the Resort has to offer, especially the putting green. We are hoping to visit again in the fall.
View Property: MVH_077
Mickey Mouse Fans
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Property
Great location for our trip to Disney - enjoyed the home and the resort - you can tell the home is well looked after as we didn't want for anything and everything just perfect.
View Property: MVH_008
Lory
Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Property
I wanted to thank you for a wonderful vacation. The first our family has ever taken together for that length of time. Your condo is gorgeous. My husband trusted me to book the vacation and he can be hard to please. He was sooo happy. He felt that there was absolutely everything we needed at our disposal. It was so clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed Windsor Hills, we felt like we could have just stayed at the condo and enjoyed a relaxing vacation there. The condo was also close to restaurants, and attractions which was great for us. We have raved to friends and family about your condo, we were very impressed. If I had my way we would return every year. I'm not sure if that is in the cards for us but we would definitely return if we could. We would not hesitate to return to your condo. Thanks again, and we hope to be able to book with you again in the near future...
View Property: MVH_071
Dave
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2012
Property
Loved our luxury vacation home. So close to Disney and all the theme parks - we could drop our teenagers off at the parks for the day, then come back to the resort. My husband is a keen golfer, he loved the courses at the Resort, and also all of the good courses in the area. Whilst the kids were at the park and my husband golfing I could relax by the pool. The home is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a perfect vacation. We will be back.
View Property: RVH_018
Brenda
Mt. Pleasant, SC, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2012
Property
Just wanted to let you know we had a great time in the home. It offered everything we needed and felt like a true home away from home. Thank you for coming round so quickly to clean the pool after the storm. Thanks again
View Property: RVH_032
Claire
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2012
Property
The website pictures of the Reunion and this home simply do not do it justice. We stayed for five days in attempts to unwind and simply relax. It was more than any of us could have asked for, the home was absolutely beautiful and luxurious. The management company were very friendly and the booking process very easy and professional - thank you
View Property: RVH_018
Steve
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2012
Property
The rental home was amazing. We could not believe the size of the resort and still do not think we saw the half of it. The facilities are fantastic with beautifully kept pools and gardens. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: RVH_018
Janet, Mark & Kids
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2012
Property
Wanted to just let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday in your home. It was the nicest home & resort we have stayed in and have been coming to Florida regularly over the last 12 years. Very clean and had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool after a day out at the theme parks, whilst we relaxed. Great time - hope to be back next year!
View Property: MVH_025
Vanessa & Dave
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
Property
We didn't want to leave had such a great time, already planning our next visit. Home was perfect, very clean and welcoming. Great location close to Disney and great shopping malls.
View Property: MVH_037
Rick
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
Property
We stayed at this property with three families. The three families included four children under ten years of age. The property enabled us to spend time together as a group in several regions of the home. The large kitchen and dining room areas facilitated memorable family dinners. The pool area has a fence that did not permit the children to get at the pool while not in use. The number and size of the rooms aloud for privacy. We would highly recommend this property for a number of families sharing this property. The hosts were extremely helpful and gracious.
View Property: RVH_032
Valerie
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Property Manager
We were so happy we rented a home from you it was truly a wonderful experience.
Property
I just wanted to let you know that my vacation with my Family was great!!! Everyone loved the house. It was convenient to everything and it was very accommodating. We will definitely refer you to our friends and other family members.
View Property: MVH_037
Stacy
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Property
Thank you for a magical vacation. Your condo and the resort exceeded our every expectation. We have made many wonderful memories here and hope to return soon.
View Property: MVH_050
Carol
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2012
Property
The homes were great will be back in 2014!
View Property: MVH_040
The Reis Family
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2012
Property
I was really nervous about taking this trip this year as we were traveling with both sets of parents. This was our first family trip. I must have called Leigh from Magical Vacation Homes a thousand times before we arrived with every question under the sun. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We were totally shocked about how nice the home was when we arrived. It surpassed our expectations on every level. There was so much room in the house that we never felt like there was 12 of us staying there. We loved every minute except when it was time to leave. We will be booking again for many years to come. Thank you to the Magical Vacation Homes team for providing us with a great vacation!!!!!!
View Property: MVH_047
The Brown Family
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2012
Property
Amazing vacation - will have to come visit again as run out of time & energy - great to relax round the pool after a long day out at the parks. Well presented home, everything you need for a great trip.
View Property: MVH_047
Suzete
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2012
Property
Your condo was exactly what we were looking for. We loved that it was so spacious and the kids loved their Mickey TV! It is in a great location, so close to the parks, just perfect. And the kids loved the pool, they even got to play with some of the other kids there. Now my youngest has already been bugging daddy about when we can go back again, he's pushing for 2-3 years from now, let's see if he gets his wish. Again, thank you very much for what you did for us, that was very kind of you.
View Property: MVH_050
Gilly and Rob & Girls
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the townhome was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion. We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year! thank you.
View Property: MVH_025
James & Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property Manager
Thanks to Magical Vacation Homes for excellent service, from the time of booking to our visit. First class service. Super home, great facilities.
View Property: MVH_037
Victoria
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
We are so glad that we decided to stay at Windsor Hills. It was an absolute bonus being only 3 minutes to Disney!!! The condo far exceeded our expectations.
View Property: MVH_077
Carol and Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
Truly a "Magical" vacation!
View Property: MVH_008
The Ford's Family
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2012
Property
Had so much fun - thank you for the use of your home - our family rented various homes in the area for our family Reunion!
View Property: MVH_040
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2012
Property
"The condo we stayed in was the nicest,cleanest, and most tastefully decorated place - we wished we could stay longer. Our kids loved the Mickey theme room and even their own bathroom
View Property: MVH_070
Christie & Andy
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2012
Property
Best Vacation Ever :) Had the best vacation ever at this townhouse. Home was immaculate - and had everything you could need for the perfect vacation. Will definitely be planning a return trip.
View Property: MVH_025
Larry
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2012
Property
Our group was eight golfers and the home was everything we were told it would be. We had more than enough room and could have had twice as many people and still have been comfortable. The pool and hot tub were perfect after a hard day of 36 holes. Playing golf at Reunion was not in our original plan, but upon Chris's suggestion, he arranged a tee time and we had a very enjoyable round at the Watson Course. This home was perfect for golfers, but I can also see how it would work great for a large family or families with kids, or a group outing that included kids. It was a great set up and when our group is able to return, we will look no further than this home. I will recommend this home to friends and family. Thanks again!
View Property: RVH_032
Tasha
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2012
Property
Enjoyed your home - thank you for allowing us to share. Nice decor, loved the pool - overall a great experience.
View Property: MVH_037