Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dawn
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
It was super easy and stress free and the team member was very courteous every time I called to speak to him.
Property
This was our second stay in Reunion and first booked through magical vacations. We would not stay in any other resort while visiting Orlando. Our home was beautiful and we had plenty of space. The pool was a vacation within itself.
Menzo
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Heather
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
The family loved this house. We enjoyed having a private pool and the kids loved the game room. It was also nice to have 2 "TV rooms" so we could split up.
View Property: TR_002
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Very nice home and well furnished. This was nicer than my house. The kids enjoyed the bunk-beds and the whole family had fun playing in the games room. Surprised we had energy after being in the park all day. We were able to save some money by preparing our own meals and taking some snacks with us to the parks.
View Property: TR_004
Sue
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
The home we stayed in was spacious and clean, with ample space for everyone. We were in a very quiet relaxing community.The home itself was great, along with the community pool that was close by. The kids enjoyed the pool out the back door, as well as a couple of other pools on site.
View Property: RVH_097
Stephanie
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Magical team was very easy to work with.
Property
The property was awesome!
Luch
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Just returned from 2 weeks in this home. The home was just what we needed for our grandkids first trip to Disney. The house is huge, with 2 master bedrooms, which was perfect for me and my wife and my son and Daughter-in-law. The girls had the twins upstairs all to their own. My grandson also had his own bedroom which was adjacent to mommy and daddy's room. 2 game rooms keep them busy while at house. Backyard pool and spa great, with outdoor kitchen , which was put to good use with much grilling. The Water Park access was a " home run" with the kids and adults as well. Seven Eagles pool was fun with hot tubs and great pool area. Of course Disney is just 4 miles to back gate and Animal Kingdom. Some minor flaws, were quickly fixed by Magical Vacations, who take care of house for the owners. All in all, we would highly recommend this home to large families, 3 or 4 families together, or to just golfers who want to get away. Thx for the use and the opportunity to stay here.
View Property: RVH_032
Declan
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Any queries was dealt promptly
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class!
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Great Vacation!
Property
Pal
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team, from initial reservation to check-out was extremely professional, courteous and very helpful.
View Property: RVH_143
Pal
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team, from initial reservation to check-out was extremely professional, courteous and very helpful.
View Property: RVH_143
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property
The experience with Magical Vacation Homes was very easy. The condo was very nice and convenient. The check-in procedure at the front gate was easy and the information provided by e-mail was very helpful.
View Property: MVH_060
Elaine
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property
Katie
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Our first family trip to Disney!
Jim
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Luis
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My family enjoy, the resort is really great. The best part was the home, the pools, the golf view, everything.......
View Property: RVH_074
Karina
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved it
Jennifer
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It was comfortable and a great place to return to after long days at the theme parks. The pool was always a lot of fun, refreshing. The landscape was beautiful and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Jordan
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Windsor Hills. This is our 4th stay here and we will be back again. The villa is great, very spacious and clean, bright and airy and a great games room. Great Televisions throughout the villa and a nice well maintained pool area.
View Property: MVH_072
Rochelle
Reunion, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property
This was a great house in a new neighborhood. We stayed for 3 weeks and had plenty of space to spread out. We look forward to coming back when the neighborhood is completed.
View Property: TR_001
Gordon
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Richard
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
For anyone looking for a luxurious home overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, look no further. South facing, with sun from dawn till dusk, our familys everyday stresses melt away as soon as we pull into the driveway. This is our second time renting this property it is immaculate, spacious and beautifully designed inside and out. You just dont want to leave it! Our kids love the themed rooms and the adults are spoilt for choice for bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. The family loved the TV coming from the mirror in the bathroom! Reunion resort is arguably the best resort in Orlando, and arguably, this house is the best in Reunion! We simply cannot fault the house, the rental company and the enjoyment we all get from staying here. If you can afford that little bit extra, we would strongly recommend this house.
View Property: RVH_001
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property
Our experience with MVH was brilliant. We have stayed at Windsor Hills numerous times but this was our first booking with MVH and it won't be our last! Regular emails before our holiday during and after kept us informed about relevant information we needed. Looking forward to booking another visit to Windsor Hills with yourselves. Easy, no hassle company!
View Property: MVH_051
Julie
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The team member was very helpful and knowledgeable when dealing with her over the phone considering we booked 2 days prior to our departure!
Property
The condo was wonderful! Everything was easy to use and accessible.
Kelli-Ann
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property