Guest Reviews

Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.
Property
Love, love, love this home! Well equipped and nice large pool. We have never had a courtyard pool before and got a lot of sun and enjoy the privacy. Kids laughed so hard in their own rooms. they are always telling their friends about it. Our mattress was very comfortable and we enjoyed the resort location.
View Property: RVH_220
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_043
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_061
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
AWESOME
Property
AWESOME
View Property: RVH_220
X, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Magical Vacation homes was extremely friendly and helpful. If I had any questions they where very easy to reach and always had an answer for me.
Property
My family and I loved our vacation home. It was well kept, extremely clean, and everything worked well. The location was perfect for our stay in the disney area. The commute to the parks and local attractions was so easy and close. We absolutely will book through magical vacation homes when we come back to disney in the next two years. It was a great week and a great vacation home.
View Property: MVH_076
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent booking and communication from reservation team. Had to contact team via e mail whilst away due to a problem with pool filter and slight bug infestation received a reply and bug problem dealt with same day, didn't get to use plunge pool for last week as pool repair company awaiting replacement part. Excellent communication though
Property
Windsor hills is in a fabulous location check in at resort is so easy no having to find management offices. Didn't get to use resort to its full potential due to pool closure for maintenance in first week and shop closed for duration of stay. Would definatly return.
View Property: MVH_036
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was fabulous. From start to finish a great vacation
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: RVH_220
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
JBER, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful with all questions
Property
Excellent stay. It was our best stay yet!
View Property: TR_010
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. All calls and emails were returned very promptly! Much appreciated. We will use you again.
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our extended stay. Could not have asked for a better location or set up. The furnishings are excellent, the beds are comfy, the views are beautiful. By far our favorite trip to the Orlando area. We definitely plan to vacation at this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Quito, Pichincha, EC
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and effective service, gave me all the necessary information
Property
with my family we had a very comfortable stay , the property has everything you need and good location
View Property: MVH_040
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff, from the gate attendant to the pool service team, were friendly, welcoming and answered any questions that we had.
Property
Our entire family of 10 had a wonderful time at your property. It was close enough to Disney World, yet far enough away as to not become entangled with the traffic. The entire complex was clean and trash hauled away every morning. We will be staying with you again in the future.
View Property: MVH_081
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
staten island, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Western Provence, AE
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_099