Guest Reviews

Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Peel, GB
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Didn't actually work with the team, but would like to say correspondence up to our visit from the time of booking was excellent
Property
The apartment MVH_053 lived up to our expectations & more. It looked exactly as it was portrayed in the photos used on your website. It was in a convenient location, with ample parking & great facilities. The fact that it was a gated community made it feel safe & secure. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & will recommend both the apartment & your company to friends & family. We hope to use you again in the future. Many thanks
View Property: MVH_053
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation experience!!
Property
View Property: MVH_043
Kenilworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes is AWESOME! The staff is friendly and helpful. This was the second time we stayed with them and would utilize their services and property over and over again!
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were quick to respond and very friendly. The individuals I worked with were very helpful every step of the way! I recommend working with this company to book Windsor Hills properties.
Property
The property was lived in but wonderful! The unit had everything a family with children would need including a pack 'n play, bed rails, installed baby gates and more. My son loved the Mickey themed room, we loved the full master suite and my mother in law even had her own space as well. The location was a very convenient short drive to Disney World parks, dining and shopping. The staircase is a bit steep in townhouses so please be ware of that if you have mobility issues. The PS3 was a nice touch as we were able to watch Netflix and play video games in our downtime.
View Property: MVH_062
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Brigham, GB
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Always very efficient, friendly and helpful. The one issue (washing machine stopped working) was dealt with really quickly.
Property
We loved the property, it was comfortable, clean and extremely well equipped. Great location and everyone was helpful. Very happy holidaymakers!
View Property: MVH_047
Reston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
ROSARIO, AR
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our vacations were just perfect
View Property: MVH_075
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at a Magical Vacation home property at the Windsor Hills resort three times and are currently getting ready to book again. It has everything you need and in a perfect location. The staff of Magical Vacation homes and the resort are friendly and professional. When we book our family Florida vacation our kids always say the don't want to stay anywhere else.
Property
This specific property was very nice and conveniently located on the first floor very close to the main swimming pool and other amenities. The only thing i would look at changing is the carpet. The less carpet in a humid weather environment the better. Overall very nice.
View Property: MVH_075
Huntington Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and works to meet your needs. Highly recommended.
Property
The room is more than anyone would need. It's like a home away from home. We have referred friends and family many times.
View Property: MVH_027
Springville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
The house was very clean and have all things we need. Perfect Vacation.
View Property: MVH_063
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our extended family stayed at this property, family of four and then 3 grandparents. It was the perfect house for the seven of us and easily could have had a few more guests stay with us and we still would have had plenty of room. The house was spectacular ... decor and landscaping inside and out were breath taking ... wished this home was my permanent home. Bedrooms and bathrooms were extremely spacious. The separate annex bedroom/bathroom located on the ground level was perfect for our elderly guest who has trouble getting around and up and down stairs. The pool outside the front door was great for our children but having the option to go to seven other pools within the resort property was another added bonus that we enjoyed. We had fun at Disney but this house and this gated community was so beautiful in and of itself next time we go back we might just forgo Disney and lay low and just take in all of the wonderful amenities this home and the Reunion community has to offer.
View Property: RVH_119
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Lou was great! Fixed a minor issue within a couple of hours of receiving our call!
Property
This property looks amazing! We stayed last year and since then, new owners have renovated it top to bottom. New carpets and new paint throughout made for a really comfortable stay. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_012
Dolton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
View Property: RVH_098
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Corey dealt with my booking professionally & efficiently. We arrived to find the kettle wasn't working and one call had a new kettle within the hour
Property
Had a great stay in this property, very comfortable and good facilities. Lay-out of the property was ideal for our family, with plenty of space. Beds very comfortable. A quick walk to the pool which my son loved, but on occasions was rather cold. Guests would benefit from access to a vacuum cleaner for a lengthy stay.
View Property: MVH_077
Bowdon, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_027
Hollandale Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
I found the guest services team to be very friendly and worked with us when an issue arose. We had Luis, from the maintenance team, come out to help us and he stayed with us until the problem was solved.
Property
The property we rented at Windsor Hills was very nicely decorated and very clean. We also found the location to be very convenient to the Disney theme parks and local shopping. Windsor Hills was very clean and the guest activities such as the gym and private theater were a nice touch.
View Property: MVH_080
Lenoir City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
We appreciate the helpfulness of the team at this resort.
Property
We were completely satisfied with our stay.
View Property: MVH_022
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The unit we stayed in was amazing. It was extremely clean, comfortable, and 2 miles from the exit to Disney world. I only wish the master bedroom had a king size bed (it's a queen), but other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. I look forward to booking again in the near future.
View Property: MVH_004
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Every staff member we spoke to was friendly
Property
Please see above comment
View Property: TR_002
OAK HILL, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. It was large, with lots of bathrooms for everyone. The kids enjoyed the game room and the pool (although I didn't think to have it heated). It was close to all the different parks, and lovely to come back to after a day of tromping around and going on rides. We loved having a kitchen to fix breakfast and dinner. It made our family vacation so much fun!
View Property: MVH_061