Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beth
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property
We just returned from a week's stay at "The House." I just looked again at the photos on the website and have to say that they don't do the home justice! It is absolutely stunning--tastefully decorated, immaculate and comfortable. We loved the pool and game room, the exercise room and the spacious balcony areas. The Keurig in the Master Suite was a wonderful touch! We would highly recommend this home to anyone considering a luxury get-away!! Theme parks are just short drives and nearby restaurants deliver (we had Chinese and pizza!). One of our favorite destinations is Discovery Cove--highly recommended. We also enjoyed visiting Celebration for dinner and shopping.
View Property: MVH_054
Christopher
Polmont, GB
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in Windsor Hills on previous visits to Orlando and we absolutely love it, the resort is fantastic, being so close to Disney is also a huge bonus and even travelling to Universal only takes 20mins. This is our second booking with Magical Vacation Homes and I would highly recommend staying with them, the property's are fantastic and look exactly like the pictures. The condo we stayed in was perfect for us, it had a lot of space and was extremely comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful holiday, will definitely book with Magical Vacation Homes for our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: MVH_073
Crystal
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Jerome
Kingston upon Thames, GB
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
The booking was extremely easy to complete and the staff were very helpful with any queries I had.
Property
The apartment was a great size, clean and had everything inside that we needed.
View Property: MVH_045
Marcos Paulo
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
it is a great place!!!!
View Property: MVH_065
Jules and Family
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: MVH_054
Donald
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
Our large family fit comfortably into this home. The facilities were excellent. The main room and kitchen suited our needs perfectly. The pool was great size even for 9 children.
View Property: RVH_108
Christopher
Playa del Carmen, MX
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Clear, concise emails. I didn't need to contact anyone because everything worked perfectly. I don't want to be bothered on my vacation. You guys made that happen. thanks
Property
I stayed in Windsor Hills last year and I wanted to find a different place this year. After looking at other resorts for over a week I came back and booked Windsor Hills with Magical Vacation Homes because of its excellent location, hassle free check in/ and check out service, clear email notifications and adequately spacious condo. I liked the fact that this 3 bedroom condo had 3 big beds as opposed to 2 small twin beds in the 3rd bedroom like others have. Additionally being on the first floor was a great convenience. Thanks for a nice hassle free vacation!
View Property: MVH_051
Reid
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property
For starters, the space. It's immense, well laid out and perfect for any sized group. The cinema room (which is awesome!) and games room kept the 3 kids entertained when not in the pool & spa. (Unless visiting in the summer - definitely opt for the pool/spa heat) The home easily accommodated our group of 9 with room to spare. Cleanliness........upon arrival we were simply astounded by how clean the home was. Everything worked and the A/V equipment was very user friendly. Location - Reunion Resort is a fantastic location with the main entrance one exit from I4 + World drive and only 10 mins from the main gates to Magic Kingdom. The onsite waterpark was a hit with the kids and adults alike and is a must. While we spent the majority of our time at the parks, there is also 3 golf courses on site and a spa at the Reunion Grande.
View Property: RVH_203
Ian
Stillorgan
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
We had issues with the televisions as one of the TV's were not working, this was promptly sorted out within a few days. We could not have asked for a more prompt reply and a faster resolution.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Windsor Hills, for us the location was perfect as both parks were easily accessible (obviously Disney is nearer but we found that Universal was very accessible also). Windsor Hills was perfect, we booked a 3 bed condo which suited our needs and the proximity to the communal pool was fantastic. The Communal pool area was fantastic and we enjoyed our time spent by the pool. The proximity to restaurants & shops was also excellent. Overall we thoroughly our stay at Windsor Hills, it was very secure, clean and had superb amenities. Dealing with MVH was excellent and very easy and I would recommend the resort and MVH.
View Property: MVH_075
Lucy
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Family enjoyed the home. Nice to have the 4 sun loungers and our daughter loved the Frozen bedroom. This was our first time at Reunion and we liked how close it was to Disney and the Supermarket.
View Property: MVH_054
Sharon
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090
Albert
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
This is a wonderful house to stay in and don't think of it twice !!!! Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Steve
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
Big thank you to the magical team! We really enjoyed our stay and this was the first time we had rented a home with a theater room. The kids loved being able to sign into their Netflix account and watch Disney movies the night before the parks. We enjoyed the homes location in the resort and with two teenagers the annex was great to offer them privacy. We look forward to being back hopefully next year
View Property: RVH_102
Marjorie
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and location and we will be back! My family vacation was made perfect by using Windsor Hills
View Property: MVH_062
Delphine
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
Reunion Elegance is the most beautiful house we have ever rented. It is ideally located, very close to all amusement parks and all facilities. The decoration is gorgeous, everything looks new. The 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms are exceptionally comfortable, the amusement room and the cinema are great. The swimming pool is big enough to play or swim seriously. The pool area is wide and comfortable. We usually don't rent a house several times, but we felt so well at Reunion Elegance that we are already thinking about renting it again.
View Property: RVH_203
Sarah Lea
Tortola, VG
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_036
Terri
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
The condos were very nice and spacious. We found the elevator on the second day and that was helpful since we were on the 4th floor.My overall experience was great, I would recommend staying here to any of my friends and I will most likely stay here again. The kids loved the pool and the slide.
Lilly
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
I did everything online and it all went very smoothly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was great for our needs. It is a very nice place and the community is really nice. We did not use the pool or clubhouse. The people we had contact with at the front gate were always friendly and helpful.
View Property: MVH_071
Rhonda
TBA, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_051
Lydia
Horse Shoe, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_015
David
Durham, GB
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
WE HAD A FANTASTIC STAY
View Property: RVH_095
Matt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
everyone was so responsive to our needs. Thank you!
Property
Awesome experience. So much better than staying on property!
View Property: MVH_037
Wilson
Guanacaste, CR
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. The directions for the check in and property address was so easy and we did not have any inconvenient at our arrival. Prior to our arrival we received helpful information for our trip. Thank you for your help.
Property
The property is great, just as shown at pictures. The rooms are very nice and all the facilities are excellent. The dining and living rooms are very charming. The property was very clean and our check in and check out was very easy. We truly enjoy staying there and for sure our next Orlando vacations are going to be in this property. We have stayed in another property in Windsor Hills and at a Villas Resort before but for sure this is the best property we have found for our vacations. We really like Windsor Hills and its wonderful location. Thank you Magical Vacation Homes !
View Property: MVH_004
Danny & Cindy
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property
Just a quick note before we head back to the cold of Canada to say a heartfelt thank you for your lovely home. Our 3 weeks stay was once again filled to the brim with wonderful memories and laughter with our closest friends, their little ones and our family. The prompt attention to any concerns and needs is exceptional.
View Property: RVH_001