Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
When needed in the home search time to rent, they were excellent . Also they were attentive when I had problem with the pool. It's a great team , congratulations.
Property
This was the second time we stayed in a house Magical Vacation, and despite the small problem with the pool ( which frustrated a little my family ) when returning to Orlando will get a home with you
View Property: MVH_065
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Bellflower, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
apeldoorn, NL
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Uxbridge, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
very quickly responded to our concerns the condo unit had bugs in the the kitchen and both bathrooms-needs to be rectified the living room couch is outdated and needs replacing overall everything was fantastic-enjoyed our vivst immensely-so much so we re-boked for next year
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was so so awesome my family loved it and since it was are first time in Florida we wanting to have a nice home and we found it here.we were amazed when we walked in the door the beautiful sunrise was. Shining in and my daughter said dad can we live here. We loved it so much that we are coming next year
View Property: RVH_035
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_040
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
VERY CLOSE TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS, IN A CONFORTABLE HOME. NICE RESORT!
View Property: MVH_083
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great house and community. Lots of bedrooms and space. The TVs oh my...one in every room. Fortunately the weather was nice so we didn't have to enjoy them much.
View Property: TR_007
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Somerset, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_075
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_140
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_002