Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great trip ! Stunning property ! Great place and really clean and well kept. Perfect spot for a trip to Orlando. We had a great time.
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative about area attractions Friendly staff. Security of the gated community. Second time staying at the same condo with a great view. Close and convenient to shopping, parks and main attractions.
Property
I absolutely love Florida and the stay at Windsor Hills gives me so a welcome feeling. Can't say enough about the staff....from the guard at the gate to the pool attendants to the office staff. Highly recommend to everyone Great view, clean, super comfy bed, well equipped. Second time staying at same condo Everything was perfect
View Property: MVH_019
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team were responsive and friendly and nothing was too much trouble Very responsive and helpful service, high quality resorts and properties
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious apartment on an amazing secure complex, only 10 minutes from Disney Great location, lots of space, modern furnishings, well equipped, clean
View Property: MVH_092
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very easy to talk to and very helpful. They responded pretty quickly when we called. My family and I really enjoyed the home. It was just like the pictures and the staff were very friendly and helpful from booking to making sure we were comfortable in the home.
Property
The Home was beautiful! Just like the pictures! We loved the pool and spa and the kids had a ball in the game room. They also loved the Foosball and arcade games. Honestly, we loved the entire home.
View Property: RVH_281
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
She was very friendly and take care of my issue immediately
Property
Magical Vacation Homes have very classy, clean, and safe properties. This is my third time renting from you and I have always been pleased The amenities were high class and you can tell upgraded
View Property: MVH_044
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our service was fast, friendly and very welcoming. We ran into a little mishap upon arrival from Toronto. Bernie (property manager) returned my call within 5 minutes to offer a solution. Service from the property management was impeccable.
Property
WE would highly recommend the property and truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MVH_061
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't really need to work with anyone other then the gate personnel and they were great also The size was perfect and the private pool made it no reason to even want to leave and go anywhere else. The whole experience was great!
Property
It was amazing house had everything my Family needed Very nice homes, every thing you need for a big family vacation Loved the house it was perfect
View Property: TR_020
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Little disappointed with unfriendly person when I called a few days before our arrival but everyone onsite once we arrived was exceptional.
Property
Our vacation rental was amazing. It was perfect for our group with activities for all ages, plenty of sleeping options and a bathroom for every room. Little ones loved the Frozen and Star Wars themed rooms. Teens loved the game room and pool table. Whole family enjoyed the outdoor pool and splash pad. Couldn't have designed a more perfect vacation home! Our favorite feature was how much the kids loved the house and its amenities. We didn't hear a complaint once about nothing to do and kids were often looking forward to leaving Disney theme parks so that they could spend more time at the house.
View Property: RVH_249
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The folks on the customer service line are great. Christian of the maintenance crew is wonderful
Property
thank you for having us
View Property: RVH_278
Stockport, GB
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
Great property, beautifully appointed.
View Property: RVH_269
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
I had a slight issue with the grill as described above. The first staff member said I had to contact the home owner for grill assistance as that was not a part of the services provided. Once I explained that we paid an additional charge for use, someone else was contacted and was able to assist. Great location, secure premises and friendly staff at the clubhouse.
Property
Loved it. Will come again next year. The home was beautiful!! So spacious and accommodating to all!. I will recommend this company to all that ask! I will also be returning next year with my family. I truly enjoyed my experience however I had a slight issue with the grill provided. It did not start for a day a half the day. I did not contact you on the first night for further assistance as the stove and oven was used and after a long day out and waiting for the grill was not going to work. I spoke to someone on day 2 when the second person came to assist with the grill, it started. The grill was also removed from the property promptly at 9am on check out day, not 10am. We had a late check out so keeping the charged grill for the day would have been convenient. The movie room was a great feature. Movie night every night was a perfect finisher to a long day.
View Property: TR_021
Huntley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Heather was wonderful. We decided to stay another day and I was able to get a hold of Heather on a Saturday to extend my stay.
Property
The condo that I had met all my families needs and was beautifully laid out. I loved the security and felt very safe with my children walking around without me with them. The pool area was beautiful. I loved this condo. I loved everything about this property. This is now my go-to vacation resort.
View Property: MVH_048
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
I was completely satisfied.
Property
No complaints. Loved the place. Roomy, clean, new look. Very roomy, clean and new looking condo.
View Property: RVH_200
Swansboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at the gate were very friendly and always polite.
Property
We had a very pleasant stay. The condo was very clean and ready to go. Tons of plates and forks, cooking ware, beds. very spacious. Will book with again. It was a nice place. The condo was a great place to stay. Very clean and lots of supplies for kiddos. I believe this condo had plenty of everything. Pool, outside play area.
View Property: MVH_022
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
Dos Hermenas, ES
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Magical did a nice job showing the property and the rental rate and terms were fair.
View Property: RVH_165
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_102
Iqaluit, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic stay...thanks for helping make it a perfect vacation! The home was very clean and perfect for the kids:)
View Property: RVH_249
Freeport, BS
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
The only team member I worked with was Ashley and she was a God sent. She was very professional and efficient. It was a wonderful experience.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Magical vacation homes. It was a prayer answered and I enjoyed my home away from home better than I would have any hotel I am sure. I am recommending to all of my family and friends and I think this experience has ended my stay at hotels for vacation. The resort is picturesque and the amenities are nice. Everything you need is within a short driving distance. My family had an amazing time. Thank you Magical vacation homes! I look forward to seeing you next year God's willing!
View Property: RVH_200
Gotha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were professional, polite, and very helpful.
Property
This was our first family vacation. Our home was beautiful, clean, and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was stunned. We cannot wait to rent from magical vacations next year! We loved the kitchen and large dining table. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to feed our large family. The game room kept the kids entertained and it seemed like it was sound proof.
View Property: TR_021
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stunning property! Great place and really clean and well kept. Perfect spot for a trip to Orlando. We had a great time.
View Property: RVH_345
Shediac, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service, friendly staff. This was our second time there and we just love it!
Property
Overall loved it. Few minor issues and they were delt with promptly.
View Property: MVH_062
Petropolis, BR
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and calm place. Amazing place to play with kids, like swimming pool.
View Property: MVH_090
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008