Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jessica
Joliette, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fast responses
Property
We loved our stay in MVH022. Being on the first floor was great with our toddlers. The unit also had 2 nice strollers and high chairs. The playground and pool are beautiful. We feel that we got an amazing value for our money. We are already planning on coming back to your property.
View Property: MVH_022
JEFERSON
Vitória, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079
Christy
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely happy with the members of your team. Called about a missing high chair and one was delivered the next morning. While he was there we mentioned the sink in the extra bathroom was leaking and he had a plumber there within the hour to have it fixed.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay here. We have a toddler so we were concerned about finding a clean place. This condo exceeded our expectations. It's beautiful, clean and very close to everything. There were even ice packs in the freezer to use at Disney! We will be back! Our only complaint is we are coming back in April and it's already booked!!
View Property: MVH_092
Kristin
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
MARY
OCEAN PINES, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011
Jordan and Tracy
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in Orlando. The condo was so close to all ammeneties and DisneyWorld. The only minor complaint...and I truly hesitate to call it a complaint, was we had a 3 bedroom condo, and there were only 3 pool towels. All in all, and amazing vacation!
View Property: MVH_092
Joni
Goodwod Park, TT
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is accessible, reliable, knowledgeable and always ready to respond. You offer a great service that makes vacation ready to go as soon as you arrive.
Property
Windsor Hills is a great location and perfect for visiting Disney and Orlando. The home was well appointed and clean upon check in. The instructions all around the home was also very useful. One comment though is that pool heat temperature was a bit too hot.
View Property: MVH_089
Celso
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Katharina
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
see above
View Property: MVH_017
Cheryl
irwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Renee
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accurate information provided quickly
Property
Amazing, family thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
View Property: RVH_270
Melissa
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. The attendant at the mini market in the property was great. He was very helpful in providing us with great tips about the theme parks.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable. The family loved the heated pool in the house. We really enjoyed the amenities and the security was on point. We loved the fact that it is really close to the theme parks plus areas to shop. We will be coming back again for the summer.
View Property: MVH_064
William
Hinckley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good service decent large home
View Property: RVH_109
Laura
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Daniel
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Daniel Salgado
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Johnny
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Jason was excellent to work with, I will for sure book with him again. Ashley was also very friendly and helpful
Property
This home was bigger than the pictures looked! Very clean home, very clean property and pools. Jason and Ashley were so helpful and we will for sure stay again. The only thing that I could say was bad, was our washer didn't work the whole time, so I had to go to a laundermat 3 times, because of towel usage. But other than that beautiful stay, beautiful property, and a great vacation'
View Property: RVH_237
Alan
Arbroath, GB
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was spacious and clean, well furnished and with all the comfort of home. Great place to stay, so close to Disney resorts.
View Property: MVH_083
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Katherine
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Leonie
Quebec City, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond to information request.
Property
I would be nice if the property had kid plates, bowls, cups, etc.
View Property: MVH_073
Lisa
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful. Lovely to deal with!
Property
Everything exceeded our expectations. Property was as advertised and we loved it. Comfortable bed and all the amenities you could want. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: MVH_086
Feliciano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly customer service
Property
The property was very nice, perfect size for 4 adults & one child. The Disney parks were less than 2 miles away. Very convenient to come home for lunch while visiting the Disney Parks. House was very clean & in great shape. We really enjoyed the small pool outside & paid extra for the heat. Would definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: MVH_062
April
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent across the board!!!!!
Property
Our condo was spotless!!! It was an easy check-in and check-out and it exceeded our expectations. We will be back again.
View Property: MVH_048
Dustin
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had absolutely no issues with making the reservation. The Magical Vacation Homes staff was prompt in getting us the paperwork needed to reserve the condo and getting the information we needed to check-in. It was overall an easy and pleasant process.
Property
Location, Location, Location!! This was our families second stay in the Windsor Hills Resort and we absolutley love it there. Previously, we had stayed in a house towards the back of the community. Our condo this time was right at the front and was GREAT for access to the pool, just a few steps away, which made it easy with three kids. The condo was nice and clean and was exactly like the pictures posted. My only negative comment would be that there were about 5 cats that roamed around and were always close to the condo, therefore it seemed to smell like cat urine once you stepped out the door. Overall, we love the resort and the condo and would definitely book another trip. Already missing the sunshine:)
View Property: MVH_053