Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Linda
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Any time I spoke with team members they were quick to take care of any issue such as pool heat or an item left behind, a pleasure dealing with them
Property
Golden Bear Retreat is an absolutely fabulous home with every possible amenity you could want. Our family of 7 adults and three children visited and we were thrilled the minute we walked in the door. From the theater room to the beautiful outdoor space with pool and spa, everything was perfect. We had a slight issue with the pool heat not being turned on, however within a half hour of my call a team member was there to turn it on. I also accidentally left behind my phone charger and after a quick call to Magical Vacation Homes, it was retrieved and a rep called to let me know it would be sent out on the next business day. Needless to say, everyone wanted to stay longer and was sad to leave this beautiful retreat. Rent this house, you will not be disappointed!!!
View Property: RVH_250
Jamie
Church Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_226
Laura
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_088
CYNTHIA
DISCOVERY BAY, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with all our questions including recommendations for a masseuse
Property
See response for #2
View Property: MVH_089
JOCELYNE
Greely, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Team always friendly and you get immediate response and necessary services requested.
Property
It was the best family vacation rental! We all loved it!
View Property: RVH_107
David
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was great to work with!
Property
Excellent for a large family. Easy access to Disney attractions. Would stay there again.
View Property: RVH_101
Sarah
Tidderminster, GB
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_091
Debra
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Thank you for our vacation! We had a great time in Florida and the house, made our vacation. It had everything we needed.
View Property: RVH_249
John
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Benjamin
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204
Sandi P.
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089
Pamela
Mcdonald, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home, made alot of great memories with great friends and family in this house.
View Property: RVH_109
Theraskin
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Bojan
Mont-Royal, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_100
Michael
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional answered all questions
Property
Everything was great and as described, no complaints
View Property: RVH_220
Marie
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
William
huntsville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our townhouse was like a home away from home! We loved the convenience, cleanliness, location and affordability and will definetly be coming back! All the staff were super frindly! The community pool was great and gave it a real tropical resort feel to our stay. Can't wait till next year to return! ! Thanks so much for a great stay!
View Property: MVH_025
Lucas
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Alfred
Ligonier, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your customer service is outstanding. I felt you genuinely cared about whatever concerns we had. Very friendly. Bravo!
Property
Customer service is top-notch. Security is tight - we always felt safe. Disney World is about as close as it could be. The pool and spa at both the house and Community Center were excellent.
View Property: MVH_072
Glenn
Wantage, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
We had a few issues when we first arrived. Andrew resolved them quickly without question.
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Wayne
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Andy was great!
Property
Fantastic! Love the security!
View Property: MVH_064
Helayne
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Benjamin
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249
Kim
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Echo
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
From the first day to the last day, whether it was in the games room, theater room to BBQ each night, it was nothing but MAGICAL. Once arrived at the property, everyone's adrenaline was rushing through the roof. The home is as it is described online and each room was perfect for everyone, especially for the little ones. I know my family had a great time and enjoyed every second of it. What made it more magical was to be able to jump in the pool at night with the SONO music system to relax. Thank you Magical Vacation Homes for the best week of our life!
View Property: RVH_220