Guest Reviews

Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team member was extremely helpful during the booking process. Discussed several options with booking agent and she did a great job meeting and exceeding our needs. Very pleased with magical vacation homes and ease of booking our vacation home.
Property
Great vacation condo but needs the musty smell and the leak in the refrigerator fixed. Layout was great, beds were good and bathrooms were nice.
View Property: MVH_052
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Long time customer of AllStar Vacation Homes, now Magical Vacation Homes. Always a great vacation stay!
Property
Thanks for a comfortable, at-Home experience. Very comfortable accommodations.
View Property: MVH_069
Phila, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the office staff and the after-hours guest services. They are offered great services. The process was quick and easy. Also, I had superb experience with everyone I encountered.
Property
We absolutely loved this property. Everything was immaculate with high in appliances and amenities. We have rented 4 properties in Florida but this property has surpassed our expectations and we love it. We had a few minor issues during our stay but it did not hinder our stay. We will definitely rent from here again.
View Property: RVH_280
West Milford, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Each time I contacted a member of the team I was answered quickly. Whether it was via email or live chat. All my questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
All in all we had a great time! The beds were comfy, house was roomy and bathrooms and showers were clean and spacious. Honestly couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. Everything was well kept and in order. The house was perfect for our extended family. We were in Kissimmee/Orlando for a wedding and we had adequate space for all 13 of us to get ready with out any problems.
View Property: WW_700
Woodbury Salterton, GB
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place, with a few minor additions it would be perfect! Lovely apartment Great apartment. Easy access, everything as described online
View Property: RVH_237
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean and well kept. We've stayed in several similar properties and this was by far our favorite. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_250
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Condo was very beautiful looked just like all the photos. Great location close to Disney World & grocery stores/restaurants.
View Property: MVH_022
Pulborough, GB
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very good - friendly and helpful Excellent communication throughout pre stay and when there. Very spacious and clean accommodation. Very clear about what was and wasn't provided. Very good location for Disney. Good on site facilities. I know we knew but basics coffee, tea, sugar would be a lovely extra touch as well as salt! Kitchen well resourced which makes a lovely change from other places.
Property
We had a ball and come by home to our apartment each day was lovely - we all had our own space and so much better and cheaper than a family room in a Disney hotel. Thank you Spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and bed linen. Dishwasher! Very spacious , lovely beds. Toilet in master suite a bit dodgy for flushing even when following the advice given! Great facilities.
View Property: MVH_050
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always friendly to speak to. I spoke to Ashley (sp?) a few times over the time of my booking and she was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions. They were always available to answer any questions.
Property
The house was very much as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it. The house was awesome, loved the lazy river. Awesome games room
View Property: TR_015
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
friendly staff and great location/neighborhood. Great experience.
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for everything. Y'all did a wonderful job
Property
Beautiful home We had a wonderful stay while we were there. It's truely a beautiful home. Feels just like home while your there. It's so peaceful and has a great water park for kids of all ages. Very beautiful home, love the design and layout of every room. We loved how clean it was all around. Also we loved the swimming pools. Everything was wonderful
View Property: RVH_136
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice unit Pool was beautiful
View Property: MVH_040
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The remotes that run the overhead bedroom fans "bleed " across the rooms. So when turning off the lights in 1 room would turn on the lights in another room. For the size of our group was just right. Good value for the price we paid.
View Property: TR_022
Broxburn, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team were excellent, very quick to respond and when we had a an issue with one of the toilets it was resolved when they said they would and the maintenance guy who came out was very helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service and very easy to deal with. The villa was superb and when we had to call regarding anything Magical Vacations responded very quickly and things were dealt with.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation staying at Champions Gate, we were two families with 4 children between us and this property fitted our needs perfectly. We had great indoor and outdoor living space and the property was well equipped and maintained and decorated. It was great to come home in the evening to the property after a hard day at the parks, a real home from home! Would highly recommend this property and magical vacations! The villa was in excellent condition, well maintained and rooms good size as were the bathrooms and pool area and met our expectations and requirements for our family, loved the location, close to clubhouse and in a very nice area. The open plan kitchen and living area worked very well for us, we were all able to use the area without tripping over each other and used the sitting area at night to relax. The bedrooms were also very good, spacious and meant we all got privacy when required.
View Property: TR_027
Leven, Scotland, GB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very efficiently handled.
Property
Layout and convenient location. Home was good,clean and in a good location. One or two issues we had on arrival were quickly dealt with.
View Property: RVH_271
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Only worked online everything went smooth.
Property
Stay was great only complaint I have was at the gate. It was very hard to get the card to work. Always a line trying to get in gate. Very nice place. Easy to get to parks. Easy access to home. Everything ready when we arrived. Very well maintained very clean nicely decorated Having the space for everyone. Staying at a hotel only have one room and bathroom for same price.
View Property: MVH_079
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home and area was so beautiful. Disney World is close by. Will definitely stay again. Beautiful home.
View Property: RVH_245
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to at the call center were super helpful and nice. Best deal out there. Magical Vacation Homes always has great customer service!
Property
The nice high ceilings made the place feel really large. We loved having the little pool area out back, the nice TV's in all the rooms and the open kitchen/living room area, washer/dryer worked great and appeared very clean. Everything in the kitchen worked well and the tiles throughout the kitchen, living room and bathrooms were very nice. Our favorite feature was the location - 2 minute walk to the clubhouse, one minute drive to the front gate - very convenient!
View Property: MVH_082
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
LaMarque, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
the team members that I spoke with were very helpful. This was my first time to use a vacation rental and your team made it very easy. Every expectation was met and went above our needs.
Property
Our stay at this property was nothing short of fantastic. Everyone in our family truly enjoyed everything at the house. This is the way to bring a family together and enjoy the company of loved ones in a special way. I hope that this vacation has left fond memories for all the kids and grandkids for many years. We hope to do it again someday. The house had everything we needed and more. The kitchen was very well stocked with all the cooking cook ware and dishes that we need for 4 families. The kids really enjoyed the game room and the pool. We utilized the outdoor kitchen and had a great meal of hamburgers and hotdogs. TVs in every bedroom and the laundry room also helped keep the kids clothes reusable. I would highly recommend this house to any family that is looking for a great place to stay and have family fun.
View Property: RVH_290
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Jason was great
Property
Overall we enjoyed Love the gated community and the golf course views Love the space and privacy in the bedrooms Private rooms, spacious kitchen and outside Lanal
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Elon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very courteous on the phone and provided quick service. The rental process was easy and the house met our needs and expectations. I will absolutely recommend it if asked. Not many of my friends take 13 people to Disney.
Property
Very enjoyable! The entire family loved the house. We rent homes annually and this house best met our needs! We hope to come back someday! It gave us room to spread out and had adequate sleeping accommodations.
View Property: RVH_278
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094