Guest Reviews

William
Selkirk, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
We were happy with staff to have a late check out and thank you for sending a proper link for us.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our family vacation and the layout of the house was ideal. We liked the location as it was close to shopping, groceries and Disney.
View Property: RVH_033
Theresa
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
We did have several items that required follow-up and all were handled very quickly by your team. I especially liked the frequent email communication however, we never did receive a written work order detailing our items that required follow-up so it made it difficult to know which items were being worked on. We did have to follow-up a few times to make sure the inoperable theater room was being address and did end up receiving monetary compensation as it did not work for our entire stay. We were pleased about the way this was handled by Magical Vacations.
Property
This is the 8th house we've rented in the Orlando area in the last 10 year and we would definitely rent again from Magical Vacation Homes and in the Championsgate community.
View Property: TR_011
Shelby
Harbor Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
Tonya
New Johnsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was everything and more than I expected. I told everyone I came in contact with about the wonderful experience I have had. I even recommended the property to someone I did not even know at Magic Kingdom. Thank you for a very smooth and wonderful stay. WE WILL RETURN!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MVH_067
Daniel
Walsall, GB
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_214
Jeff
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Only had one call to turn on pool heat. Guy showed up in 15 min, was very friendly and fulfilled our request. Great experience.
Property
Home had obvious wear and tear but overall the entire group loved our stay.
View Property: MVH_068
Michelle
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot say enough good things about how easy and fast it is to rent through magicalvacationhomes.com This was our second time renting with this company and everything is so well organized and provided us with plenty of timely information.
Property
Love Windsor Hills and the community pool.
View Property: MVH_060
Pauline
Slough, , GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Emma
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, ready to supply information about selecting a property or call on someone who knew it better. We almost booked a house that didn't have any bath tubs, which would have been miserable for us, but the reservation agent was able to find us one that did have a tub. One small blemish was that I confirmed two days before we arrived that the house had a stroller, pack'n'play, and high chair -- but when we arrived, there was no stroller or high chair. Happily an employee was able to bring us a high chair the next morning, and it was very useful.
Property
Our home-away-from-home was just as described. Reservation and check-in was super easy. Our family of six (mom, dad, grandmother, and three boys 5-and-under) were comfortable and had room to relax, eat, and play. Staff was friendly and available, and we had everything we needed to go out and enjoy the amazing activities of Orlando. Don't miss the Reunion splash pad -- we went twice!
View Property: RVH_119
Jorge
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_204
Robert
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_088
Danielle
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Celeste
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were very responsive and pleasant.
Property
The property is gorgeous. The entire area is great. We felt right at home. It was a perfect way to spend spring break.
View Property: RVH_099
Bill
Swannanoh, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Mark
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Mark
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Stayed at a home at 1511 Corolla Ct and it was amazing! The house and pool were spotless and updated. The Frozen themed room, the pool table and flat screen televisions were a plus for sure! The next time I go back I will try and stay at this same house again! It was a beautiful home and a great experience for my family. It is close to all of the major attractions and is in a secure gated community. This house sits right on the golf course and has an amazing view. This rental was an amazing value, we couldn't believe how nice it was compared to what we actually paid to stay there.
View Property: RVH_119
Joanne
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Ann
Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the washer -- the team came over promptly and courteously fixed it. We also rented a gas grill that was delivered and picked up on time and the delivery person went out of their way to help us relocate the grill.
Property
The property was excellent. Windsor Hills is a nice, safe family resort and quiet. Lots of space in the rental and it was in excellent shape. Our rental faced west and was not overlooked by another unit -- it was perfect for us. We needed help fixing the washer and it was promptly taken care of by Magical Vacation Homes staff. We used the gym every day and took afternoon walks around Windsor Hills which is beautifully maintained. We came to Orlando because I attended a conference at the Swan and Dolphin -- it was certainly nice to come "home" after a long day at the conference. Windsor Hills is very conveniently located close to the Disney Attractions. We would certainly rent this unit again and recommend it to others.
View Property: MVH_011
Chris
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A great place that is close to the parks, shopping and local attractions.
View Property: MVH_085
Mary
Medford, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process was wonderful. Our booking agent explained everything in great detail and was very thorough. We had just had a terrible experience with Expedia and were very leary of another scam. The agent reassured me and helped us through every step of the booking process. I really appreciate his patience and willingness to work with us on short notice.
Property
Very lovely home. The furnishings were new and higher quality than most other properties. The only thing lacking were some kitchen items, pot holders, rubber scraper for cooking and maybe a grill. We enjoyed our stay very much and loved the main pool and lazy river. We participated in many of the activities the clubhouse offered like bingo, sand art, easter egg hunt, trivia etc. The staff did a wonderful job.
View Property: TR_010
Kristin
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
Michael
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_001
Therese
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
View Property: MVH_079
Cathleen
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group of seven thoroughly enjoyed our stay with magical vacation homes. The three younger children enjoyed the Mickey Mouse themed room, while two older teens preferred the more mature guest bedroom. All of us enjoyed the pool, waterslide, Hot tub, and movies available at the resort. What a beautiful setting! We had such a great time!
View Property: MVH_044