Guest Reviews

Omar
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating. We can't wait to come back!
Property
I am a die hard Disneyworld fan who spends every waking moment of my Orlando vacations in the theme parks. So it means a lot when I say that I did not when to leave the home at all during my 5-day stay! As soon as we stepped into the house we were blown away by the care taken in designing such a beautiful home! Before unpacking our bags we ran around the entire house looking for the next surprise! Each room is magnificently themed and the kids rooms were not to miss! I wished I was a kid again just to stay in the bunk-beds! We spent almost our entire time lounging by the pool or playing in the indoor sport court. I'm surprised they did not charge admission to the movie theater from the size and quality of it! The extra long dining table was probably my favorite part, just getting to sit with my entire extended family and enjoy our meals was definitely the highlight of my trip. It is a really fantastic house full of beautiful detail. I think everyone agreed that staying here has to be an annual tradition! I cannot wait for our next family reunion!!!
View Property: RVH_262
Katherine
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication prior to our stay.
Property
The house was perfect for our family! It was equipped for our toddler, 9 year old and adults. It was close to everything and looked just like the pictures! It made our vacation relaxing. I will never stay at a hotel again!
View Property: MVH_062
Fred
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Will return again.
View Property: RVH_237
Gina
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Sandra
Glenfarne, IE
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_084
STACI
SALTVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained and was just as advertised and the photos depicted the property perfectly. The condo was very clean and spacious. The pool was also very clean and well maintained. The only problem with the property is that some of the steps between the first and second floors are a little slick on the edge (probably from the edges being walked on alot). I loved this property and definitely will book again!
View Property: MVH_062
Tiffany
Paoli, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd time to stay at Windsor Hills. It is always perfect. We will stay here every time we visit Orlando. 5 min drive to Disney World.
View Property: MVH_063
ELIZABETH
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Kimberly
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
We did not really have a need to contact the team beyond reserving and confirming the rental. It was so easy. Leigh was very responsive. We had no problems. Great experience.
Property
Oh my goodness, the house was exactly as advertised. We were extremely pleased. There were four adults and no children. We each had our own bedrooms and bathrooms. Wonderful space and furniture. We enjoyed the pool immensely. There was no grill as advertised but it did not matter. The amenities were great. We would definitely stay in the property again.
View Property: MVH_047
Ellie
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
V good
Property
Windsor Hills is a great resort in a fantastic location for visiting the Disney parks. The property we stayed in was lovely, the pictures were well representative of it and it was well cleaned upon our arrival. A couple of slight negatives were that the hairdryer in the master en suite wasn't working and we would suggest the upstairs carpets are due a change in the next year to keep the place up to standard (they are looking worn and a little dirty in places). All in all a good property in an excellent resort, we'd definitely return.
View Property: MVH_080
Tomas
Cordoba, AR
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Todo perfecto. Tal cual fue detallado al hacer la reserva. Muchas gracias
View Property: MVH_040
ALISON
Hooksett, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Michelle
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, beautiful property. We will be back.
View Property: MVH_063
Mary
Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Erin
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Idoel
springfield, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience, from checking in to the check out.
Property
The property was very clean. Was very nice. Extremely comfortable. 10 minutes from the Disney Parks. Just over all amazing.
View Property: MVH_025
Helen
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_088
Edward
Smithers, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
The whole experience from searching from a home to checking out was seamless.
Property
Great place to stay, especially with children. Everyone had a great time. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_248
Lauren
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay. Everyone was friendly during the booking process and when we called back to ask questions about pool heat.
Property
Home was perfect for our family. We had a relaxing and fun vacation. More amenities then expected.
View Property: RVH_248
amber
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had some issues with appliances when we arrived but the care team was out the same day to repair.
Property
We came down to Florida to attend a family wedding. While most of our family members stayed in overpriced 3 star hotels, we opted to try something different. When the rest of the family came over to swim in our private pool, our rental was dubbed the "Mansion". Wonderful and timely service, even when we had a few snafus at the start of the trip. Just a luxurious experience! Thank you!
View Property: RVH_248
Juliette
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had issues with the pool in the beginning but that was quickly handled.
Property
We rented this large comfortable home for a family vacation. Bedrooms for everyone, en suite bathrooms for each bedroom. Beautiful sized kitchen, very comfortable locations to watch movies together after busy days at Disney and Universal. the Pool had some serious technical difficulties when we arrived and there was some stress finding out who would be able to fix things for us but it was quickly resolved. I highly recommend it.
View Property: RVH_248
Jessica
Bronx, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the property was amazing! We had enough room for everyone who attended. I will say it was advertised that there was two full size beds in one of the rooms and when we got there it was two twin size beds, but we made it work. Everything else was just as it was on the website. We had a great time and will be back soon!
View Property: TR_001
Mary Helen
Calabash, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
All of my contact was via the website, except one. Each instance was handled quickly and to my satisfaction.
Property
Property was perfect for our large family (9 adults/4 children). I would recommend adding another large pot for cooking. We made spaghetti one evening and had to use 3 frying pans for meat/sauce because there was only one large pot for noodles.
View Property: MVH_068
Roger
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_085
Anne
Lorton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member was exceptional in helping us. Thus was prior to and during the stay. We were all very impressed with the professionalism at every encounter.
Property
Exceptional. Very quiet, friendly, beautiful grounds, pool and amenities. Far exceeded our expectations. We have already recommended Windsor Hills to othe family members after sending them photographs.
View Property: MVH_020