Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding to any issues I had
Property
Lovely spacious home, very clean, great pool and spa (I think the pool guys should not run the pool heat so long!). The kids loved the Frozen and Harry Potter themed rooms and the slide at the community pool. All in all easy commute to parks and very close to shopping and restaurants if you don't feel like cooking.
View Property: MVH_081
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Good service and friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the house. The living room is very nice and roomy and the kitchen well equipped. All bedrooms are spacious, well decorated, with good beds and very convenient bathrooms. The terras gives a very nice view over the golf course. The surrounding three golf courses are very well maintained and challenging to play. All in all we have just very good memories about our stay in the house.
View Property: RVH_208
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Both ladies where great and very friendly.
Property
Condo was great. Had everything we needed. Loved that there were kids dishes, high hair, pack and play and strollers. Had issues with the cable. Called and he was going to have it reset. Still didn't work but I didn't call back. We had to buy paper towels and toilet paper. Would be nice if that was included too. Overall great condo and would definitely stay again!
View Property: MVH_075
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in various homes in Reunion for the past 10 years (probably 15 different ones) and this home and this company by far has been the best experience of them all. We highly recommend this property and is the best value I've ever seen! My kids want us to build the EXACT house and move there :)
View Property: RVH_249
Pleasant Prarie, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time, everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The property was just how it was portrayed in the pictures. It was a great location for visiting the parks. It had everything we needed and we will definitely come back the next time we visit.
View Property: MVH_086
Wimborne, GB
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, couldn't fault them
Property
The Property was excellent, high quality equipment and interior. Lovely pool and hot spa tub. Highly recommended.
View Property: RVH_082
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Spring Farm, AU
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
Peotone, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_015
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I had a blast magic vacations homes are the best if you looking to come visit Disney World with your family. Houses and Townhouse are the best. Hope you come visit soon
View Property: MVH_011
Ashford, GB
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_019
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Littlestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Members from your team were great and friendly.
Property
Overall great house and experience. One comment regarding the remote controls for TV's. Not intuitive at all. Would suggest having very specific instructions noted near each TV.
View Property: RVH_228
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
The property management staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. The house is apparently well managed
Property
We stayed at this superbe house for a week and we loved it! The location of Reunion, the golf courses, the resort, but above all the house itself were beyond expectations. The villa is extremely comfortable and spacious. We stayed in the house with a large group, but the house, its facilities and its equipment were more than sufficient. The house is heavenly furnished and luxurious. We loved the views from the house and the pool area and had many relaxing hours around the pool and the BBQ area. I can truly recommend this villa to everyone!
View Property: RVH_208
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
Bathgate, GB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication after a problem with original property. Always kept up to date with relevant information.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and games room and obviously the pool!!!! I'd recommend anyone to come and enjoy this experience.
View Property: MVH_037
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
We just stayed at "The House" (RVH_001) and had the most amazing time. The reunion team was very responsive and professional... thanks again for such a great experience.
Property
View Property: RVH_001
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience I will do it agin and again
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011