Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Helen
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_088
Edward
Smithers, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
The whole experience from searching from a home to checking out was seamless.
Property
Great place to stay, especially with children. Everyone had a great time. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_248
Lauren
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had no issues during our stay. Everyone was friendly during the booking process and when we called back to ask questions about pool heat.
Property
Home was perfect for our family. We had a relaxing and fun vacation. More amenities then expected.
View Property: RVH_248
amber
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had some issues with appliances when we arrived but the care team was out the same day to repair.
Property
We came down to Florida to attend a family wedding. While most of our family members stayed in overpriced 3 star hotels, we opted to try something different. When the rest of the family came over to swim in our private pool, our rental was dubbed the "Mansion". Wonderful and timely service, even when we had a few snafus at the start of the trip. Just a luxurious experience! Thank you!
View Property: RVH_248
Juliette
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had issues with the pool in the beginning but that was quickly handled.
Property
We rented this large comfortable home for a family vacation. Bedrooms for everyone, en suite bathrooms for each bedroom. Beautiful sized kitchen, very comfortable locations to watch movies together after busy days at Disney and Universal. the Pool had some serious technical difficulties when we arrived and there was some stress finding out who would be able to fix things for us but it was quickly resolved. I highly recommend it.
View Property: RVH_248
Jessica
Bronx, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the property was amazing! We had enough room for everyone who attended. I will say it was advertised that there was two full size beds in one of the rooms and when we got there it was two twin size beds, but we made it work. Everything else was just as it was on the website. We had a great time and will be back soon!
View Property: TR_001
Mary Helen
Calabash, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
All of my contact was via the website, except one. Each instance was handled quickly and to my satisfaction.
Property
Property was perfect for our large family (9 adults/4 children). I would recommend adding another large pot for cooking. We made spaghetti one evening and had to use 3 frying pans for meat/sauce because there was only one large pot for noodles.
View Property: MVH_068
Roger
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_085
Anne
Lorton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member was exceptional in helping us. Thus was prior to and during the stay. We were all very impressed with the professionalism at every encounter.
Property
Exceptional. Very quiet, friendly, beautiful grounds, pool and amenities. Far exceeded our expectations. We have already recommended Windsor Hills to othe family members after sending them photographs.
View Property: MVH_020
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
javier
rancho palos verdes, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
James
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
All I can say is outstanding from booking my condo for our stay to the early check in no problems
Property
the property is great,the club house is very nice and its just far enough away from Disney it only takes about 10 to 15 min 2 get 2 the Disney property from the resort i will b booking again as soon as i find out the dates for the competition.
View Property: MVH_044
Nicole
riverside, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Security at the front entrance made checking in extremely easy. They were extremely friendly, funny and knew exactly what they were doing and where everything was!
Property
The property was relaxing and beautiful!
View Property: MVH_027
Douglas
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
MVH was very very helpful in returning our iPhone after we lost it somewhere in the house the morning we had to fly back.
Property
Property was very clean, very well maintained and completely stocked.
View Property: RVH_035
Chava
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Katy
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were so friendly and helpful.If I needed help they would help me loads.Each member of staff had a great big smile on their faces.I definitely recommend this holiday for anyone.
Manuel
Bronx, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and very good customer service.
Property
We love the property, is very clean, spacious and had everything we need it for a perfect stay. The location is great.
View Property: MVH_080
CHUN CHIH
STOUFFVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat was awesome. Bruna was very helpful chatting with me online and also provided me with a lot of information. The loyalty discount was also provided to me. The checking in at the gate was a little bit of a wait. We arrived late at night around 930pm and there were still a lot of cars waiting to be checked in. Maybe the process of checking in could be more efficient or different than us waiting in the car.
Property
The townhouse we stayed at this time has a better furniture than the condo we stayed last time. Not sure if it was the price difference or the mattress is upgraded from last time. Overall sleeping experience was better that the condo. The pool is good as usual and the playground was well maintained.
View Property: MVH_084
Dru
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The folks I talked to were very helpful and answered my questions thoroughly.
Property
Would definitely book this condo again for our next visit to Disneyworld. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_085
Michael
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Shani
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Gary
Harlow, GB
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Michelle
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Polite, courteous and friendly
Property
Great time. No complaints at all. Only complaint is that we had to leave!
View Property: MVH_079
Bryan
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very good experience. The team members I worked with were very helpful and made booking our property a breeze.
Property
The home was beautiful and full of endless things to do for both kids and adults. We had a wonderful time and everyone loved their rooms and surroundings.
View Property: RVH_207
Jill
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
When booking this home, your staff was very friendly and helpful! It seemed like a small home-town business I could trust.
Property
We very much enjoyed this home! We have never stayed in a home rental before and it was so nice for our large extended family party. It was great to come home from Disney or the beach and have a large home to relax in. The kids loved the pool. They probably will remember their time in this home more than any other aspect of the vacation.
View Property: RVH_220