Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mark
Orwigsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Christine
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
I had to email regarding a question and a team member got back to me within 24 hours with very helpful information.
Property
The landscaping is beautiful! Check in and check out is such a breeze! Our family greatly enjoyed the pool and the fun and creative playground! We'll definitely return.
View Property: MVH_001
Koreen
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Anon
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
This house was amazing! Great for a family event with kids of all ages. Each floor was like its own vacation. I will definitely book again and recommend to my friends!
Cristina
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Barbara
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Andrew
Darton, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent email communications. Had no reason to call because it was so efficient.
Property
The property was amazing. Exactly as described and a superb pool and deck area.
View Property: RVH_035
Matthew
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Corey
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. The response to all of my questions was done in a timely fashion. I would definitely use MVH again.
Property
The home was wonderful it was 7 of us 4 adults and 3 children. The rooms were all nice sized and I loved that everyone had their own bathroom. Great house, everything was upgraded. My only complaint was the spa did not heat. We were really looking forward to using the spa one night and it just didn't measure up to the expectation. Other than that we loved it.
View Property: RVH_248
Lisa
Columus, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
From the initial call to ask about the properties to making reservations everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great team of folks you have for sure!
Property
We enjoyed the beautiful home. It was decorated so beautifully and it was so warm and inviting. The beds were amazing and we loved having room to all spread out and enjoy the playroom and billard area. Our only suggestion would be to give more details upfront about how the pool heat works and that you are not allowed to leave sliding glass doors open when the weather allows on cooler days due to the door alarms. That was a bit crazy. It seems if you have all adults you would not have to have the alarms activated and be able to enjoy the outdoors through the screen doors.
View Property: RVH_100
James
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property and we had a blast. Whenever we don't stay on Disney's campus, we will be staying with you guys. I would love to know who painted the princess room. I need to fly him or her up to SC to paint my girls rooms.
View Property: MVH_080
Tameka
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Guest service was so helpful and efficient.
Property
It was a truly magical stay. The property was clean and easy to find. The location of the resort was great. Can't wait to return in 2018.
View Property: MVH_061
Melissa
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Valerie
Hillingdon, GB
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Jeffrey
Saint John, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_085
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Sarah
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
I was impressed that the AC was fixed so quickly, though I wish that the after hours team member would have called me back as a courtesy to keep me informed on the status of our repairman, as well as just checking in to ensure it was working. I really don't have a complaint though.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at our Tommy Bahama condo! The only things I took off for excellent ratings was that the DVD players were impossible to use, even after looking through the manuals. It was not that big of a deal because we were so exhausted from all the fun to watch many movies. The coffee maker was also incredibly odd, but it did make our morning cup of Joe so that's all that mattered. Overall, we had an amazing time, the condo was VERY well priced, clean, as described, and SUPER close to Disney parks. The pool was amazing, and I really enjoyed taking walks around the resort. We would definitely recommend his property!
View Property: MVH_002
Randa
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
LOVED THIS HOUSE!! Beautifully designed and meticulously decorated. The themed rooms were a great idea and the outdoor bedroom was such a unique touch. There were so many places in the house for different activities like watching movies or playing games (including indoor basketball!), which really kept the fun going after coming back from the Parks. Don't get me started on the pool area...slide, splashpad and outdoor movie? Almost too good to be true! This house definitely made our vacation a once in a lifetime experience: it was everything and more, we will be back!
View Property: RVH_262
Omar
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating. We can't wait to come back!
Property
I am a die hard Disneyworld fan who spends every waking moment of my Orlando vacations in the theme parks. So it means a lot when I say that I did not when to leave the home at all during my 5-day stay! As soon as we stepped into the house we were blown away by the care taken in designing such a beautiful home! Before unpacking our bags we ran around the entire house looking for the next surprise! Each room is magnificently themed and the kids rooms were not to miss! I wished I was a kid again just to stay in the bunk-beds! We spent almost our entire time lounging by the pool or playing in the indoor sport court. I'm surprised they did not charge admission to the movie theater from the size and quality of it! The extra long dining table was probably my favorite part, just getting to sit with my entire extended family and enjoy our meals was definitely the highlight of my trip. It is a really fantastic house full of beautiful detail. I think everyone agreed that staying here has to be an annual tradition! I cannot wait for our next family reunion!!!
View Property: RVH_262
Katherine
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication prior to our stay.
Property
The house was perfect for our family! It was equipped for our toddler, 9 year old and adults. It was close to everything and looked just like the pictures! It made our vacation relaxing. I will never stay at a hotel again!
View Property: MVH_062
Fred
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Will return again.
View Property: RVH_237
Gina
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Sandra
Glenfarne, IE
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_084
STACI
SALTVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained and was just as advertised and the photos depicted the property perfectly. The condo was very clean and spacious. The pool was also very clean and well maintained. The only problem with the property is that some of the steps between the first and second floors are a little slick on the edge (probably from the edges being walked on alot). I loved this property and definitely will book again!
View Property: MVH_062
Tiffany
Paoli, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd time to stay at Windsor Hills. It is always perfect. We will stay here every time we visit Orlando. 5 min drive to Disney World.
View Property: MVH_063