Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_309M
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_208M
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_096M
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
I had no problems.
Property
When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised to find it exceeded our expectations! The rental came complete with highchair, playpen, strollers, etc. Plenty of towels and linens were provided for our stay (there were even a few towels for the pool, too.) We found the kitchen was well stocked, and had no problem preparing our meals. I am glad that we brought along our full sized coffee pot, as the only thing in the kitchen was a small 4 cup coffee pot. The pool and clubhouse were wonderful, we even wound up leaving the theme parks early a couple of evenings, just so we had time to come back and play in the pool! I am so happy we found magical vacation homes, as it made vacation affordable and pleasant for our family of 8.
View Property: MVH_048M
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and pleasant to work with. Definitely one of my best experiences with a rental agency. Will highly recommend to my friends and colleagues.
Property
Absolutely beautiful property that met all of our desires and expectations. Very clean and well maintained inside and out.
View Property: RVH_301M
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! The house was our theme park! We really enjoyed the house our kids had a blast and just enjoyed hanging out with each other. We prepaid for Universal Studios, which did not work and Disney Tickets and we had to eat the cost because our kids did not want to leave the house, I mean the teenagers and elementary age. I got kudos for outdoing with this vacation because I am always the planner. My family has vowed not to stay in a hotel again.
View Property: RVH_400M
Graham, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090M
Whitman, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_029M
Hasselroth, DE
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053M
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: RVH_345M
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies I worked with were beyond professional and helpful !
Property
Everything from the first step was amazing. Absolutely love this company. It's my second year staying with you all and it definitely won't be my last
View Property: MVH_105M
simi valley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, very professional.
Property
A very fun and affordable way to temporarily live like the rich and famous!
View Property: RVH_300R
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093M
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful, we really enjoyed the outdoor area.
View Property: RVH_307M
Irwin, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
My experience working with the team members was excellent. Any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion and with complete politeness. Never a rude tone in any of their voices.
Property
I would definitely recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone. My family and I will use this property again. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_104M
Epson, GB
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had a delightful stay and a brilliant experience with Magical Vacation. The Magical Vacation team were all very responsive and friendly. From booking through to maintenance staff.
Property
View Property: MVH_047M
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081M
ELMIRA, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245M
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_289M
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Did not work with any members
Property
Over all, very pleased. Would stay again.
View Property: MVH_079M
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
MONTREAL, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048M
POWDER SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was a very nice home and the space and decor was perfect.
View Property: RVH_278M