Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2011
Property
We really enjoyed our time at your home in December. A great home for a large group or multiple families with children. The pool and hot tub were great and happy we had it heated as some days were cool. A great location, so close to everything. Thanks again.......Happy New Year!
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2011
Property
We had a wonderful vacation staying in 'Next to the Clubhouse', Its location to the pool was great for us, we did not find the side entrance until day 3! The condo was very clean when we arrived and is obviously well-maintained and we were pleased with the little extras, soap, trash bags etc...plus PLENTY of towels and clothes hangers. Where did you get all the Mickey Mouse bits from? Landon & Ryder loved their very own Mickey room! I have recommended your condo to friends and family and whenever we come back to Disney we are sure to stay here again. Thank you and happy new year from Jane, Alan & family
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2011
Property
The condo was very nice, lived up to the pictures and description so we were not disappointed when we walked in. Really appreciated being able to go straight to the condo so your system for that is great and I would consider renting from you again. I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site~Take care and thanks again! Barbara
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2011
Property
I know this thank you is late. But anyway, you have a beautiful, clean condo with all the extras you hope for. We had a very busy week filled with Disney and shopping, so it was nice to have a home-away-from-home to relax in comfort. Our twins loved the Mickey room! I will definitely recommend your condo and Windsor Hills to our friends. We look forward to another visit in the future. Thanks again, The Barnett family
View Property: MVH_050M
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for giving us such a nice place to stay for our recent trip to Disney. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. We saved a TON of money by not eating at the parks. Having a "real" kitchen, and not some tiny kitchenette, made a big difference.
View Property: MVH_008
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2010
Property
This house is wonderful, is really like show in the pictures, its big and have all the amenities for enjoy the time in orlando. Its really close to the Disney world park and very important to me close to walmart. For sure in my next trip to orlando will be renting again and the owners are very nice and friendly people. I spend beautiful days in this house.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2010
Property
Just arrived home from our golf getaway where we stayed at this wonderful home. I would definitely recommend this property. The property is just as it appears in the photos with great amenities. The booking process was extremely easy. I can't say enough about the home owners. They were always available to answer any questions I had and also arranged some wonderful golf at great rates for our group of 12. This home is perfect for families as well as a group of golfers. It provided plenty of communal space as well as privacy if need be. It is also in a fabulous resort very close to great golf courses and attractions. Thanks again for helping make our golf vacation a great one. Will definitely come back.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2010
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as we expected.......big & beautiful! We loved everything about it; beautiful furnishings and great TV's. My daughter and I felt very comfortable in the beds. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool! Thank You! Lisa & Stephanie :-)
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We just want to say thank you and let you know that we had a wonderful vacation in Windsor palm house. Hope to see you again, best regards, alp
View Property: MVH_015
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to express my thanks to you - we all had a wonderful time and agree that the house is a credit to you and your company. In fact - it was one of the most relaxing holidays we ever had! The White family, Dublin Ireland, July 2010.
View Property: MVH_015
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2010
Property
We loved the house. We had 4 separate families in it and it worked very well. We wish we had more time at the house to enjoy resort amenities. House was decorated beautifully. The kitchen was equipped to serve a large group and the outdoor kitchen was great. Would love to come back just to relax more and enjoy the house and resort. The pool was larger than it seemed in the photos. All of the neighborhood pools we visited were great. The only drawback was having to pay for the waterpark after your 2 day allotment.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use this spectacular condo! The kids loved the Mickey room, pool and water slide. The parents loved the proximity to Disney. We had a marvelous time here and can't wait to come back someday in the future! Overall, we truly enjoyed our time and are sincerely appreciative to have had such an incredible place to stay! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Watts & Anthony Families
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a nice condo! We had a great time visitng Disney and both the water parks. Our girls loved the pool! Great location. Hope to be back again someday!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely memorable stay - the water slide was a hit - and the proximity to Disney a plus!!!!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Top 10 of Our Condo: 10. Willa loved the pink fuzzy pillow 9. We LOVED the Mickey bedroom, especially the talking lamp 8. We loved the kitchen 7. The free floaties 6. The patio 5. The scrabble game 4. The resort game room 3. The playground! 2. The closeness to Disney 1. The POOL! the Water SLIDE!! :-) We had a wonderful time and did not want to go. Thank you!!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not jsut Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Leigh, hope to be back next Feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a great spot to spend a week! Your place is lovely, very cofortable beds. Thanks for helping make our first 'big' family vacation a 'MAGICAL ONE!"
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home. The kids especially enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the location, so close to Disney, was ideal for us!
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic holiday in your comfortable home! We'll be back! Children loved the pool and the separate bathrooms made the holiday feel less cramped and more relaxed! Beautiful home!
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The accommodations were great. The added bonus of a private pool is awesome. We will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will try and come and stay at this home again.
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week here and thoroughly enjoyed your home! Time went by far too quickly, and we wish we had a few more days to spend here. The house is very well equipped.
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer for Magical Vacation Homes. We love it!!!! Thank you the Butcher family!
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful appartment for a vacation home. We had a very nice time.
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay here. It was great! The best condo we have stayed in. Plenty of towels. We will recommend this place to our friends.
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and lines.
View Property: MVH_017