Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that we had a great time last week and wish we were still there. The condo was awesome, the best we have stayed in - new, big and very close to everything. We loved the condo, the pool, etc. Thanks again. We will definitely recommend to our friends. Thanks, Eric
View Property: MVH_003
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! Thank you so much for letting us borrow the pack n play and high chair while we were there- they both helped us so much. We will definitely stay there again- I can't believe we stayed in a 1 room hotel last year for a week! Our 4 yr old was amazed that she could watch a movie in her room- she watched Cinderella in there and we told her only on vacation- don't get any ideas for home! Both kids loved the mickey mouse lamp in the bedroom- where did you get it? Thanks again so much! Amy
View Property: MVH_003
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to say thank you. We enjoyed our stay at your condo. For a family of 6 it was just perfect, where everyone was not on top of each other. If I ever here of someone looking for a place to rent in your area I will gladly recommend you to them. Thanks again, Brian
View Property: MVH_003
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to thank you for a wonderful vacation. The first our family has ever taken together for that length of time. Your condo is gorgeous. My husband trusted me to book the vacation and he can be hard to please. He was sooo happy. He felt that there was absolutely everything we needed at our disposal. It was so clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed Windsor Hills, we felt like we could have just stayed at the condo and enjoyed a relaxing vacation there. The condo was also close to restaurants, and attractions which was great for us. We have raved to friends and family about your condo, we were very impressed. If I had my way we would return every year. I'm not sure if that is in the cards for us but we would definitely return if we could. We would not hesitate to return to your condo. Thanks again, and we hope to be able to book with you again in the near future...
View Property: MVH_003
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We wanted to thank you for an excellent stay in your condo. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills in your Tommy Bahama condo. We felt so at home. We appreciated how well the condo was appointed. We took note of the quality bath towels, kitchen towels, the bedding, the sofa, and much more. We found the kitchen well stocked for preparing light meals. The boys loved their Mickey Room and are still talking about it today! They really liked having their very own space in the condo. We found the Windsor Hills Resort to be clean, well-maintained, and quiet. We all enjoyed the pool and found the walk from the Tommy Bahama condo to be nice and quick. Speaking of nice and quick, we all appreciated the closeness of the Disney parks to Windsor Hills. Staying in your condo made our vacation so magical! Our thanks goes out to you! Many thanks, Jennifer
View Property: MVH_002
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in your condo June 13-20 and loved it! It was perfect for putting our little girls to bed early and then giving us room to relax and watch TV. It was a great money saver taking advantage of breakfasts and dinners in the kitchen as well! The girls enjoyed swimming everyday from 4:30-6 after a steamy day at the Disney parks. Thank you for thinking of everything in the condo, our FL home! The week flew and the accommodations were just perfect! It'll be hard to go back to hotels after this! Jen, Howard, Meghan & Emily
View Property: MVH_002
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
My family stayed in your Tommy Bahama condo at Windsor Hills last week, and I just wanted to tell you how impressed I was with it! Everything was meticulously maintained and just beautiful even more than in the pictures on the website! We really enjoyed ourselves and loved how close we were to all the parks! The kids had a BLAST at the pool complex.in fact the day after we came back home to the cold, snowy New Hampshire weather, my 3-yr-old informed us that he wants to MOVE to the pool condo as he called it! If you ever need a reference, I would be more than happy to provide it. Were hoping to come back next year around the same time so if we do decide to do that, I will definitely be in touch! Anyways thank you again for a wonderful place to call home on our vacation! Sincerely, Jackie OBrien
View Property: MVH_002
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to take a moment to let you know just how much we enjoyed our trip to Florida. While the weather was a bit warmer than I expected, the condo was a great escape from the heat. Everything was just as shown/advertised and so often that is not the case. While we spent a lot more time on the run than I had expected, I was thankful at the end of a long day to have such a beautiful condo to come "home" to. Thank you for exceeding my expectations in every way. Should we return to the Orlando area, we will certainly look into renting the condo again... next time, less running, more relaxing ;) Best Wishes, Kara Post and family
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2009
Property Manager
Property
I never got to check in after our trip. We loved everything! I just recommended my friend Lorraine to stay in your condo this upcoming Oct. Thank you for going out of your way with the crib! I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site. Take care and thanks again! The Reedy's
View Property: MVH_004
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We loved your place it was so well located and the play areas for my daughter was great. The pool was a God send and great. My daughter learned how to swim underwater while we were there. We had a great time and would stay there again. Thank you for having us stay at your lovely place. Sincerely, Maggie
View Property: MVH_002
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean and had all of the amenities I expected. Check-in was seamless and our vacation started almost immediately from the time we turned into Windsor Hills. The location was also a plus as Disney was only a few miles away.
View Property: MVH_005
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Windsor Hills was excellent! If there is such a place as heaven, this is it. The condo we stayed in had everything you could ask for and more. Three bedrooms so the kids could play and watch their own TV shows without having to argue! What more can anyone ask for??? Everything was very clean and very well kept. The pool area is beautiful. Most of our days were spent relaxing in the pool and the evenings were spent in the complex movie theater watching great movies. We are counting down the days to our return trip to Windsor Hills...
View Property: MVH_005
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in this condo for the month of February, 2009. It was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The complex was very nice; the pool was great-the best of any location we have stayed. The proximity to attractions was very good.
View Property: MVH_005
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thanks so much for allowing us to rent your property in March, we really wish we could have stayed longer but we were only in town for the Cheerleading competition at Disney. Your place is very cozy, clean and very close to Disney. It felt like we were at home. Thanks alot. Becky Harp
View Property: MVH_005
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
The condo was spacious and well-equipped. It was very conveniently located for easy access to all the major parks. I would recommend it as a great base for visiting Orlando.
View Property: MVH_005
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Our family absolutely loved this condo. The location was perfect...close to all of the theme parks, many restaurants, stores and the airport. It was very clean, well maintained and nicely decorated. Our children had a wonderful time at the pool. We would definitely stay here again when in the Orlando area.
View Property: MVH_005
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed your condo. It made our vacation so much nicer to have space and not be crammed into a hotel room. The pool was great for the kids. Everyone had a wonderful time. We will keep you in mind for the next time we head to Florida. Thanks again!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again for letting us "borrow" your condo this past week! We had a fabulous time and loved the condo! The location was great, the pool was wonderful and it was such a great deal! We would definitely stay there again and will recommend you to all our friends traveling to Disney who do not want to pay $500 a night for a hotel room!!! Thanks again for rounding up a coffee pot, I need java to start my day off on the right note! Have a great summer, stay cool! Audrey Mikita
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property Manager
Property
We do a lot of traveling and your condo is the most wonderful condo we have EVER stayed in. Plenty of towels and hangers, a nice change from some condos that only have a small mismatch of shapes and sizes. These are the little things you don't see in photos which make a good condo. The kitchen had everything we needed and more and the condo was decorated throughout in a relaxing Tommy Bahama Style color scheme - very classy. The photos really don't do it justice! Having a small baby and toddler, we made use of all the baby equipment including the strollers, high chair and pack n play. How nice not to have to bring our own! After extensive research, Windsor Hills is the only resort that didn't have any negative reports; I trawled through hundreds of sites. The condo and grounds are very well looked after. I particularly liked the security at the gate - getting past those guards without your pass was a 'no no'. We loved the pool and surrounding areas, so quiet and tranquil.
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2009
Property
As a wheelchair user my wife was delighted by the convenience of the design and the facilities that made getting around so much easier and more pleasurable. Comfort, luxury and "southern hospitality" made this a memorable stay. A visit we will repeat as soon as possible!
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2009
Property
I cannot say enough about how lovely the home was. It was big enough to house 4 families comfortably (no tripping over kids :-). Beautifully furnished and the attention to detail was phenomenal. We would definitely go back and stay. The resort itself was outstanding and you almost did not have to leave at all for anything. I say almost because Disney was not on the property.........
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2009
Property
Just the pest - again! Just wanted to let you know that the kids loved your unit (our grandson, Brandyn, loved his bed!) Scott and Manon were saying that when they return to Florida, if the unit is available, it is definitely their 1st choice. We arrived home yesterday - God, it is cold! (high for the day was 36). Hope you have a very enjoyable trip to England. Take care and we'll be in touch. Pat
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2009
Property
We stayed here back in February and loved everything about the house. The proximity to Disney was great, the pool was lovely and the community was very friendly- The house itself has great colors and furnishings and our kids loved the themed bedrooms! Highly recommended!
View Property: RVH_085M
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2009
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Reunion Resort. The house was magnificent and the three golf courses simply superb.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Property
Thanks so much for the follow up! Our stay was wonderful. I wish we would have had time to visit the pool, it looked beautiful! The condo was so nice and clean and updated. My bother asked for me to send him the info as he and his girlfriend stay in orlando a couple times a year with her family and it would be much better then staying in a hotel for certain! We'll certainly stay again when we visit Orlando in the future. Kristie P.S. The people in the sales center were even nice enough to help us print our boarding passes and get our seats for our trip back.
View Property: MVH_071