Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2010
Property
This house is wonderful, is really like show in the pictures, its big and have all the amenities for enjoy the time in orlando. Its really close to the Disney world park and very important to me close to walmart. For sure in my next trip to orlando will be renting again and the owners are very nice and friendly people. I spend beautiful days in this house.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2010
Property
Just arrived home from our golf getaway where we stayed at this wonderful home. I would definitely recommend this property. The property is just as it appears in the photos with great amenities. The booking process was extremely easy. I can't say enough about the home owners. They were always available to answer any questions I had and also arranged some wonderful golf at great rates for our group of 12. This home is perfect for families as well as a group of golfers. It provided plenty of communal space as well as privacy if need be. It is also in a fabulous resort very close to great golf courses and attractions. Thanks again for helping make our golf vacation a great one. Will definitely come back.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2010
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as we expected.......big & beautiful! We loved everything about it; beautiful furnishings and great TV's. My daughter and I felt very comfortable in the beds. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool! Thank You! Lisa & Stephanie :-)
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We just want to say thank you and let you know that we had a wonderful vacation in Windsor palm house. Hope to see you again, best regards, alp
View Property: MVH_015
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to express my thanks to you - we all had a wonderful time and agree that the house is a credit to you and your company. In fact - it was one of the most relaxing holidays we ever had! The White family, Dublin Ireland, July 2010.
View Property: MVH_015
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2010
Property
We loved the house. We had 4 separate families in it and it worked very well. We wish we had more time at the house to enjoy resort amenities. House was decorated beautifully. The kitchen was equipped to serve a large group and the outdoor kitchen was great. Would love to come back just to relax more and enjoy the house and resort. The pool was larger than it seemed in the photos. All of the neighborhood pools we visited were great. The only drawback was having to pay for the waterpark after your 2 day allotment.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use this spectacular condo! The kids loved the Mickey room, pool and water slide. The parents loved the proximity to Disney. We had a marvelous time here and can't wait to come back someday in the future! Overall, we truly enjoyed our time and are sincerely appreciative to have had such an incredible place to stay! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Watts & Anthony Families
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a nice condo! We had a great time visitng Disney and both the water parks. Our girls loved the pool! Great location. Hope to be back again someday!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely memorable stay - the water slide was a hit - and the proximity to Disney a plus!!!!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Top 10 of Our Condo: 10. Willa loved the pink fuzzy pillow 9. We LOVED the Mickey bedroom, especially the talking lamp 8. We loved the kitchen 7. The free floaties 6. The patio 5. The scrabble game 4. The resort game room 3. The playground! 2. The closeness to Disney 1. The POOL! the Water SLIDE!! :-) We had a wonderful time and did not want to go. Thank you!!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not jsut Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Leigh, hope to be back next Feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a great spot to spend a week! Your place is lovely, very cofortable beds. Thanks for helping make our first 'big' family vacation a 'MAGICAL ONE!"
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home. The kids especially enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the location, so close to Disney, was ideal for us!
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic holiday in your comfortable home! We'll be back! Children loved the pool and the separate bathrooms made the holiday feel less cramped and more relaxed! Beautiful home!
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The accommodations were great. The added bonus of a private pool is awesome. We will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will try and come and stay at this home again.
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week here and thoroughly enjoyed your home! Time went by far too quickly, and we wish we had a few more days to spend here. The house is very well equipped.
View Property: MVH_012
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer for Magical Vacation Homes. We love it!!!! Thank you the Butcher family!
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful appartment for a vacation home. We had a very nice time.
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay here. It was great! The best condo we have stayed in. Plenty of towels. We will recommend this place to our friends.
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and lines.
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your awesome condo with our family. We will definitely be back, hopefully once or twice a year. Linda White
View Property: MVH_017
Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Property
Leigh, we had a great time! Your place was wonderful and the kids had a blast. Hope to be able to do it again some time. The Ourada's
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2010
Property
We just got back from our stay at this beautiful home. The house was just as described online. There was plenty of room for 3 families and lots to do within the resort. The waterpark was a big hit with the kids and parents too! Rental was close to all the theme parks. The owners were great to work with and the whole rental process was much easier than expected. We would definitely recommend this rental and would love to return in the future.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2010
Property
What an amazing place to stay. Your condo was more than we could have ever hoped for. You thought of everything to make our stay comfortable, we had everything we needed, I must say that the beds ar by far the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! Can I ask what brand they are? Also, where did you get the Mickey Mouse Talking Lamp from?? We only stayed for a week, there is so much to see and do that we only spent one day by the pool which was fantastic, it's great that it's open until 10pm. I love the huge jacuzzi, (probably too much - I looked like a prune when I got out!) Anyway, thank you again - WE WILL BE BACK!
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for providing such beautiful accommodations. there was more than enough room for all of us (Mom, Dad, 3 kids and grandparents). We had a fantastic week. The condo is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. Our girls enjoyed the pool very much. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: MVH_006