Guest Reviews

Write a Review
hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
The ease of booking our home made for an easy planning of our trip. From the first phone call, our experience was handled professionally. All questions were answered timely and all information provided was accurate upon our arrival to the home.
Property
We had a great time staying at the property, it certainly was perfect for our necessities during our stay. The house was perfect for our needs. Offering all the amenities of home and the added benefit of a back patio area with the perfect sized pool for our trip. The swimming pool. The heat for the pool worked perfectly. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_091
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
the staff was the best I've had. very friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile. The little issue I had was taking care of promptly with the exception of the pool
Property
I enjoyed the stay and am looking forward the another stay with Magical Vacation homes. The house was great, a little narrow but ok for my family. The master bedroom was very nice and spacious. the view of the home was great.
View Property: RVH_205
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
On reflection the team tried to assist to make the vacation pleasant. There are always hic-ups in any business
Property
great location for Disney use.
View Property: RVH_220
League City, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful when I called. Made me feel confident that our stay would be well taken care of. MVH is a good value with clean condos/homes. The process was easy and it's easy to contact you.
Property
The condo was very nice and very close to attractions. So nice to be able to spread out with 3 teens after a day of fun in the area. Having a fully stocked kitchen, 2 baths, and laundry was so helpful! We would definitely stay here again. Roomy, well appointed, clean condo that is very close to attractions.
View Property: MVH_044
Oak Brook, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home furnishings were nice and the location was outstanding.
View Property: RVH_280
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the condo was very easy and enjoyable. The associates I dealt with were always very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall the condo was a good value for the price, I think with a few repairs and changes it would be perfect considering its age. The kitchen was advertised as fully stocked but that was a very generous description.
View Property: MVH_001
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely pleased. The House was gorgeous, clean and everything we dreamed of.
View Property: RVH_250
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Leigh and Terri's home in Kissimmee, Florida. It was perfect for being close to the amenities and attractions of Orlando. At the same time, if you're looking for a relaxing, peaceful retreat, you really don't even need to leave the resort. (There are multiple pools on the Reunion Resort.) While we enjoyed the location, the house itself made this stay a 5-star experience. Decorated in calming neutral grays (a personal favorite), it also tastefully incorporated two themed bedrooms into the house, as well. As location independent entrepreneurs who often take our work everywhere, we particularly enjoyed having the garage apartment to use both as a peaceful workspace and a personal retreat. This would also be a great amenity for families traveling with extended family or friends. We were here during the off-season, but we loved the quiet neighborhood and general atmosphere of the location. Leigh and his team provided helpful instructions, and we felt very at home here. We would definitely love to return if we have the opportunity.
View Property: RVH_220
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: MVH_079
southlake, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Cheerful and accommodating
Property
Clean and mostly everything needed for an extended stay. Bottom floor and great play areas. Everything was nice. Hope to come again
View Property: MVH_040
Brick, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_103
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have rented a lot of homes in Florida over the years for our vacations and this is the only home that I would consider re renting . It was clean, well stocked and decorated beautifully. It was in a great location and the Club pool area was wonderful.
View Property: TR_005
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_268
Thorofare, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with were friendly and helpful. We wanted to report a concern with the ice maker when we arrived. We received a return phone call promptly.
Property
We enjoyed the value of the property. At an excellent price we received excellent accommodations. It was very nice to have a full kitchen, laundry and plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms in a pleasing and comfortable setting. Very happy with the accommodations. They were clean and modern. We were very comfortable in this particular condo. It was also easy to travel to Walt Disney World as well. It felt secure.
View Property: RVH_074
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with you many times. We always enjoy our stay.
Property
We had a great time. Condo was very clean and had everything you need for a great vacation. Thanks so much. We look forward to staying with you again. Everything was great and it was a lovely home.
View Property: MVH_050
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
The company was easy to work with and the staff was super friendly. Also MVH has a good selection of homes.
Property
The kids bedrooms were amazing. And we loved the pool.
View Property: RVH_301
Mexico city, MX
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team member was extremely helpful during the booking process. Discussed several options with booking agent and she did a great job meeting and exceeding our needs. Very pleased with magical vacation homes and ease of booking our vacation home.
Property
Great vacation condo but needs the musty smell and the leak in the refrigerator fixed. Layout was great, beds were good and bathrooms were nice.
View Property: MVH_052
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
Long time customer of AllStar Vacation Homes, now Magical Vacation Homes. Always a great vacation stay!
Property
Thanks for a comfortable, at-Home experience. Very comfortable accommodations.
View Property: MVH_069
Phila, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the office staff and the after-hours guest services. They are offered great services. The process was quick and easy. Also, I had superb experience with everyone I encountered.
Property
We absolutely loved this property. Everything was immaculate with high in appliances and amenities. We have rented 4 properties in Florida but this property has surpassed our expectations and we love it. We had a few minor issues during our stay but it did not hinder our stay. We will definitely rent from here again.
View Property: RVH_280
West Milford, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Each time I contacted a member of the team I was answered quickly. Whether it was via email or live chat. All my questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
All in all we had a great time! The beds were comfy, house was roomy and bathrooms and showers were clean and spacious. Honestly couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. Everything was well kept and in order. The house was perfect for our extended family. We were in Kissimmee/Orlando for a wedding and we had adequate space for all 13 of us to get ready with out any problems.
View Property: WW_700
Woodbury Salterton, GB
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place, with a few minor additions it would be perfect! Lovely apartment Great apartment. Easy access, everything as described online
View Property: RVH_237
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean and well kept. We've stayed in several similar properties and this was by far our favorite. Everything was perfect.
View Property: RVH_250
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Condo was very beautiful looked just like all the photos. Great location close to Disney World & grocery stores/restaurants.
View Property: MVH_022