Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at Magical Vacation Homes were wonderful to work with. All request that were submitted to them were handled in a timely manner.
Property
Overall stay in unit RVH_370 was amazing. Thanks for everything.
View Property: RVH_370M
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Phenomenal
Property
Very nice, spacious, clean. Wonderful experience
View Property: MVH_080M
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive to any needs that we had.
Property
This property was great. Lots of room for lots of people. Plenty of things to do in the house from the game rooms to the great pool and hot tub. Plus there are 3 golf courses in the resort and it is close to the major attractions as well.
View Property: RVH_228M
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_108M
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_015M
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025M
Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your Friendly Staff checked in to make sure we were not having any problems, but as I have stated we were completely satisfied and very pleased with this home.
Property
Beautiful, Peaceful and All Inclusive would describe our stay at Magical Vacation Home Property.
View Property: TR_016M
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good stay.Loved the property.
View Property: RVH_331M
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Amanda was great!
Property
Property was beautiful!
View Property: RVH_500X
McCall, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278M
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_268R
Desuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were great help!
Property
The house was beautiful as soon as we walked threw the door and the pool and hot tub was amazing!
View Property: RVH_320M
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_108M
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team member that came out to help light the fire table was Great! Very knowledgable and very friendly!
Property
We loved it! No one wanted to leave! Great property!
View Property: RVH_108M
Blueridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great vacation, house was perfect for our family
View Property: TR_010M
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_335M
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Team very friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful and quick to resolve any issues.
Property
Best rental experience. Family of 7 ranging in ages 5-75. All had a wonderful time. Home was impeccable, clean and decorated beautifully. Managed well with handbooks in home on how to work everything. Close to parks. Wish we had more time in house. No one wanted to leave. Will definitely be coming back.
View Property: RVH_320M
Finglas, IE
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All interactions I had with team members were very professional. Any questions were answered promptly with clear, concise information.
Property
We were so pleases with the property. It really was how it was pictured. We will most definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVH_092M
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
north charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081M
Southington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095M
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my third time staying at one of your homes and my family and I are always please with the service and the experience.
View Property: MVH_108M
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_103M
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Libby in your reservation office was exceptional. She knows her craft and was excellent in relaying specific information to me. Libby deserves an exceptional customer service award.
Property
I loved every minute. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_249M
Cheltenham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M