Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lesmahagow, GB
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
We have now used Magical Vacation Homes several times over the years and would highly recommend them.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property.
View Property: RVH_160M
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095M
Gilberts, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089M
Loxley, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_099M
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_290M
Canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_040M
Elizabeth City, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was amazing. Friendly and very professional. Amazing experience.
Property
The property was unbelievable, it looked nice online but in person it was even better. My children and parents loved it.
View Property: RVH_278M
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039M
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very professional, friendly, and promptly took care of my reported issues. Even if they couldn't fix it immediately, they made sure I knew the issue and why it couldn't be fixed immediately.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay at your property and were thrilled with the property and its features. We will be making this our annual family vacation and whenever we're in the area, we will be booking with the Magical Vacation Homes site and properties. The Reunion Resort was magnificent. All homes were luxurious and had individual character; not your typical cookie-cutter subdivision or resort location.
View Property: RVH_371M
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_396M
cumberland, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Great from the minute we pulled up until we left. A must stay for anyone traveling to Disney. Only 20 mins to any park from the home.
View Property: RVH_520M
Milton, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025M
Medford, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089M
Archbold, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249M
Denim Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073M
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Attica, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092M
DeKalb, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_101M
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and accomedating
Property
We had a wonderful time, the children really enjoyed the pool, game room and theatre room.
View Property: RVH_340M
Lloydminster, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_102M
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is terrific. Leigh, Bernie, Jessica and everyone answers questions in a timely manner.
Property
Great property. Would stay there again definitely.
View Property: TR_024M
Pine Beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_335M
Deforest , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_092M
Redfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable! Great showers! Pool & hot tub was great.
View Property: TR_008M