Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stonewall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_030
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I have called for service everyone is always polite and willing to help. Very quick with sending someone to check or fix the problem. We have stayed with you for many years now and always had amazing service.
Property
We always enjoy our stay. As I said before we have stayed with you several times over the years. I have recommended your company to family and friends and will continue to do so. Never had a problem booking or checking in. Amazing service.
View Property: MVH_052
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
All the experience was great! very fast and direct informations.
Property
The house was beautiful, clean and big. the main room was big and great
View Property: MVH_091
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service was prompt in responding when we had questions. They were very friendly as well and eager to take care of our concerns.
Property
Our family had the best time at the property we rented in November 2017. The accomodations were beautiful. The quality of the furnishings and accessories were exceptional. All of our needs were met. There was plenty of space for everyone. We will definitely return again to this resort. The property exceeded our expectations. Our favorite part of the property were the fully stocked kitchen and the movie room.
View Property: RVH_018
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and responsive Comparable to the stellar service we annually receive at Reunion with oth3r rental companies
Property
View Property: RVH_248
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have already recommended some family to your website. I have been looking also for a summer stay 2018.
Property
The pool was wonderful. The keyless door lock was a great feature also.
View Property: MVH_047
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great. The booking experience from Magical Vacation Homes was very user friendly and communicated properly via email. Magical Vacation Homes experience was great. RVH_249 was great overall. The pool and hot tub could have been a bit warmer but generally it was fine.
Property
Magical Vacation Homes experience was great. RVH_249 was great overall. The pool and hot tub could have been a bit warmer but generally it was fine.
View Property: RVH_249
San Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience!
Property
Everything was perfect! The place was all cleaned up, and even better then we saw on the pcitures!
View Property: MVH_077
cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Most of the team was very accommodating to us and our concerns We had a great experience. The issue we experienced were rectified as soon as they could be.
Property
Our first annual family vacation went amazing and the home top off the kids Disney vacation The pool area and game room for the kids
View Property: TR_030
waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice.....had everything we needed Loved it
View Property: MVH_103
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The pool and basketball net however, my grandson would say the amazing media room with the gaming stations!
View Property: RVH_250
Carstairs Junction, GB
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed at Windsorhills 4 times with magical vacations and all condos have been excellent and never had one single problem. Highly recommend booking through Magical Vacations.
Property
Spotless. Condo was in first class condition
View Property: MVH_085
Gibraltar, GI
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location close to all major theme parks, good security, perfect and clean accommodation. Perfect could not have been better
View Property: RVH_033
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Very smooth, clean house, loved how there was no check in process and we just had a code to get in.
Property
Loved the layout with the two master bedrooms, enjoyed how there were no houses directly behind us.
View Property: MVH_037
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, always helpful. Very easy process and professional, friendly staff.
Property
Great stay. Newer, brighter, 3 way light bulbs needed in bedroom lamps. Bulbs over the master bathroom sink mismatched.
View Property: MVH_052
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone made us feel like we were home. They went over and above getting our parking pass to work. The property is very clean and at the best location to shop and do the Disney parks.
Property
This was our second time to stay at Winsor Hills and it is the best place to stay we had a few little minor things to take care of but they did them for us. The only thing that didn't get fixed was the ice maker but we brought ice so it was fine.Nothing everything was great. When we arrived our rental agreement did not have the unit number on it and we had to call and get it but the people at the office and the front gates were very helpful and concerned. It is very spacey and close to everything. Loved it expecially the Mickey room. We will stay again.
View Property: MVH_048
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Binghamton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_099
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
Vernon Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_097
Greenville
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
We wanted our private pool a little warmer and the maintenance was there very quickly to heat it up. Excellent service! We had a great experience and would recommend to friends and family!
Property
We really really enjoyed our stay! Everything was very clean and very nice. We loved it! We loved our townhouse! It was perfect for our family, everyone having their own bathroom made it so nice. The pool outside was so nice and being able to have it heated was something we all really enjoyed. We couldnt figure out the tv in the master upstairs and you could not take a bath only a shower. Other then those two things it was absolutely perfect!!! The Property is fabulous!!! The main pool and clubhouse! Amazing!!!
View Property: MVH_064