Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful. The community was beautiful. All the staff were very friendly. This was one of our best vacation experiences ever!
View Property: RVH_100M
Euclid, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_710R
Moreland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_034M
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063M
batonRouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_652R
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
They made it very easy.
Property
It was an awesome time. The house was great! Couldnt have asked for a more beautiful home!
View Property: RVH_325M
Halifax, GB
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
N/a
View Property: MVH_063M
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072M
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_325M
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Almonte, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful very friendly
Property
I have stayed on your property three times I plan on staying more
View Property: MVH_040M
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_380M
Wilberforce, AU
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wow, was the first comments my children made on entering the property. The property was clean and tidy. Every thing we needed for our vacation was within the condo. I would recommend this property to anyone that is looking at staying at Windsor Hills. Its close to the theme parks and is so much better than staying in a small room at one of the Disney properties. The new water park was an additional bonus.
View Property: MVH_080M
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Basically no need of contact since all worked really well.
Property
Great vacation time, excellent location, very comfortable, close to Disney amusement parks, supermarket and restaurants. I do recommend it!
View Property: MVH_110M
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The only experience I had was when we would leave or come to the resort. Extremely friendly people.
Property
I had an outstanding time the week I stayed. The indoor as well as outdoor space was spectacular. I went down with my family (a total of 13 people) and in a way the house was too big as we didn't use 4 of the bedrooms. The house came filled with everything needed.
View Property: RVH_380M
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I used email, chat and phone on different occasions.
Property
Easily fit our party of 10. One negative: toy story room picture showed a ball pit in bunk bed, but it was a third mattress instead.
View Property: MVH_108M
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001M
Wiesbaden Baden-Württember, DE
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_091M
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
BUENOS AIRES
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_096M
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014M