Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! The house was our theme park! We really enjoyed the house our kids had a blast and just enjoyed hanging out with each other. We prepaid for Universal Studios, which did not work and Disney Tickets and we had to eat the cost because our kids did not want to leave the house, I mean the teenagers and elementary age. I got kudos for outdoing with this vacation because I am always the planner. My family has vowed not to stay in a hotel again.
View Property: RVH_400M
Graham, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_090M
Whitman, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_029M
Hasselroth, DE
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053M
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: RVH_345M
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies I worked with were beyond professional and helpful !
Property
Everything from the first step was amazing. Absolutely love this company. It's my second year staying with you all and it definitely won't be my last
View Property: MVH_105M
simi valley, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, very professional.
Property
A very fun and affordable way to temporarily live like the rich and famous!
View Property: RVH_300R
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093M
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful, we really enjoyed the outdoor area.
View Property: RVH_307M
Irwin, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
My experience working with the team members was excellent. Any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion and with complete politeness. Never a rude tone in any of their voices.
Property
I would definitely recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone. My family and I will use this property again. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_104M
Epson, GB
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had a delightful stay and a brilliant experience with Magical Vacation. The Magical Vacation team were all very responsive and friendly. From booking through to maintenance staff.
Property
View Property: MVH_047M
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081M
ELMIRA, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245M
Orleans, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_289M
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Did not work with any members
Property
Over all, very pleased. Would stay again.
View Property: MVH_079M
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225R
MONTREAL, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048M
POWDER SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was a very nice home and the space and decor was perfect.
View Property: RVH_278M
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
All team members I interacted with were friendly and efficient making our stay easy and restful.
Property
The property was stayed in was clean and more than enough space for us. We enjoyed getting away from the Disney property to a quiet retreat.
View Property: RVH_281M
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Painless
Property
Had a wonderful time will definitely be back.
View Property: MVH_079M
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090M
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245M
Ashtead, GB
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful team with great knowledge of the property and very quick to respond to any queries.
Property
This was the best rental experience we have had to date and we will definitely use MVH again.
View Property: MVH_025M
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation with 16 people. We didnt feel crowded in the home. Each group had their own area claimed as their own... we had a great time!
View Property: TR_007
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037M