Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Groton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_304M
Hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Libby was awesome. She was the one that helped me book and then rebook again for another week. Tammy was the one that helped me get the pool cleaned and the screening replaced. Very professional and efficient individuals!
Property
The house was amazing! It was too big for us but we loved all the space. We enjoyed the couch in the living room to relax and the kitchen to make breakfast and have tea. My boys loved the games room, they played in there every night until 10pm! The pool was the best as they love to swim. We used it every day twice a day. The only thing I would change would be the master king bed it was not comfy. The backboard was loose so every time you got in or moved it would bang. Also the pillows were hard. Other than that it had everything you needed and I would stay there again!!
View Property: MVH_104M
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff including they men working the gate/entrance.
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Hainesport , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001M
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_101M
Niles, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220M
St. Andrews, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Loved the facilities at the Magical Vacations - great place to stay for couples or kids while in Florida! Reasonably priced.
View Property: MVH_096M
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Called about a couple small issues. Staff sent someone quickly. He fixed everything and was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved everything about this property! Enjoyed the pool and the beautiful view, kids loved the Harry Potter game room! Staff was very helpful and sent someone quickly to help with a few small issues. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: RVH_396M
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved staying in this apartment. It was very clean and comfortable and the kids loved their Mickey Mouse themed room and bathroom. The pool area was amazing and we enjoyed it a lot. There is a Walmart, pharmacy and good restaurants nearby. We also appreciated its proximity to Walt Disney World. All in all, I highly recommend this apartment.
View Property: MVH_073M
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_105M
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
We did have a cable TV connection issue the first day and you quickly sent out someone - great service - thank you.
Property
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_098M
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_040M
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_296R
Chesterton , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great! I booked last minute I think 3 days before arrival and it was an easy process. Took me less than 5 minutes and then got the documents to sign through email and done! Loved it
Property
Windsor Hills is absolutely our favorite vacation site!! Now that we rented a house we will never go back to a condo. Being a family of 5 including teenagers the space is just what we needed. We dont need Cisney to feel magical here. The property does that!
View Property: MVH_074M
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039M
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011M
Warwick, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095M
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members provided our family with superior customer service ensuring that our family had a magical vacation!
Property
The property is a nicely decorated space with special touches for a family visiting the Orlando area. Check in and out was very easy. The kitchen is fully stocked - we made use of it for cooking breakfast and dinner. The property was clean and cozy and very close to Disney attractions. Shopping for groceries and items that you may have forgotten to pack is 5 minutes away. The property management company was very helpful and accommodating! We cant wait to return to the area and stay again.
View Property: MVH_107M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_281M
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019M
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home. It is roomy, well maintained and very close to the clubhouse and pool. Our kids LOVED the Star Wars room!
View Property: MVH_097M
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_396M