Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team member that came out to help light the fire table was Great! Very knowledgable and very friendly!
Property
We loved it! No one wanted to leave! Great property!
View Property: RVH_108M
Blueridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great vacation, house was perfect for our family
View Property: TR_010M
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_335M
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Team very friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful and quick to resolve any issues.
Property
Best rental experience. Family of 7 ranging in ages 5-75. All had a wonderful time. Home was impeccable, clean and decorated beautifully. Managed well with handbooks in home on how to work everything. Close to parks. Wish we had more time in house. No one wanted to leave. Will definitely be coming back.
View Property: RVH_320M
Finglas, IE
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All interactions I had with team members were very professional. Any questions were answered promptly with clear, concise information.
Property
We were so pleases with the property. It really was how it was pictured. We will most definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVH_092M
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
north charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081M
Southington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095M
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my third time staying at one of your homes and my family and I are always please with the service and the experience.
View Property: MVH_108M
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_103M
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Libby in your reservation office was exceptional. She knows her craft and was excellent in relaying specific information to me. Libby deserves an exceptional customer service award.
Property
I loved every minute. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_249M
Cheltenham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_302M
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180R
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley & Jason are 5 star employees. Both are exceptionally friendly & eager to help during our stay.
Property
This home is better than the pictures! It's simply wonderful. Spacious yet, warm and inviting.Each room is beautifully decorated. The kids rooms are so adorable. We loved having the huge movie room and game room. The kitchen is well equipped, double dishwashers & microwaves are an added bonus. We truly enjoyed hunting for the secret room! All of the beds & pillows are very comfortable. Select this home, you will love it as much as we do!
View Property: RVH_310M
Senatovia, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and they answer questions in a timely manner.
Property
Beautiful property great area.
View Property: MVH_025M
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
The condo was great. It had just been completely refurbished and was breathtaking. The pool, splash pad and water park were amazing. We loved our stay.
View Property: RVH_136M
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_350M
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_309M
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_208M
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_096M
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
I had no problems.
Property
When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised to find it exceeded our expectations! The rental came complete with highchair, playpen, strollers, etc. Plenty of towels and linens were provided for our stay (there were even a few towels for the pool, too.) We found the kitchen was well stocked, and had no problem preparing our meals. I am glad that we brought along our full sized coffee pot, as the only thing in the kitchen was a small 4 cup coffee pot. The pool and clubhouse were wonderful, we even wound up leaving the theme parks early a couple of evenings, just so we had time to come back and play in the pool! I am so happy we found magical vacation homes, as it made vacation affordable and pleasant for our family of 8.
View Property: MVH_048M
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and pleasant to work with. Definitely one of my best experiences with a rental agency. Will highly recommend to my friends and colleagues.
Property
Absolutely beautiful property that met all of our desires and expectations. Very clean and well maintained inside and out.
View Property: RVH_301M