Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was just as described, great location to wdw. Amenities, pool, spa and rooms were beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: RVH_250M
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039M
Harvey`s Lake, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_307M
Hasselroth, DE
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
The member I spoke to was friendly, patient and answered all my questions and was very accommodating. Helped me with early reservations and having to change a second time due to airline changes. Was very helpful and kind.
Property
Very enjoyable. Had everything we needed. Just like being home!! Thanks for making our vacation stay great!
View Property: MVH_089M
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Most of the security were very friendly
Property
We loved everything
View Property: MVH_063M
Whitby, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_101M
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093M
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018M
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_308M
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_114M
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_099M
Groton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_304M
Hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Libby was awesome. She was the one that helped me book and then rebook again for another week. Tammy was the one that helped me get the pool cleaned and the screening replaced. Very professional and efficient individuals!
Property
The house was amazing! It was too big for us but we loved all the space. We enjoyed the couch in the living room to relax and the kitchen to make breakfast and have tea. My boys loved the games room, they played in there every night until 10pm! The pool was the best as they love to swim. We used it every day twice a day. The only thing I would change would be the master king bed it was not comfy. The backboard was loose so every time you got in or moved it would bang. Also the pillows were hard. Other than that it had everything you needed and I would stay there again!!
View Property: MVH_104M
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff including they men working the gate/entrance.
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Hainesport , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001M
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_101M
Niles, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220M
St. Andrews, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Loved the facilities at the Magical Vacations - great place to stay for couples or kids while in Florida! Reasonably priced.
View Property: MVH_096M
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Called about a couple small issues. Staff sent someone quickly. He fixed everything and was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved everything about this property! Enjoyed the pool and the beautiful view, kids loved the Harry Potter game room! Staff was very helpful and sent someone quickly to help with a few small issues. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: RVH_396M
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved staying in this apartment. It was very clean and comfortable and the kids loved their Mickey Mouse themed room and bathroom. The pool area was amazing and we enjoyed it a lot. There is a Walmart, pharmacy and good restaurants nearby. We also appreciated its proximity to Walt Disney World. All in all, I highly recommend this apartment.
View Property: MVH_073M
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_105M
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
We did have a cable TV connection issue the first day and you quickly sent out someone - great service - thank you.
Property
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M