Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
N/a
View Property: MVH_063M
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072M
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_325M
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Almonte, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful very friendly
Property
I have stayed on your property three times I plan on staying more
View Property: MVH_040M
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_380M
Wilberforce, AU
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wow, was the first comments my children made on entering the property. The property was clean and tidy. Every thing we needed for our vacation was within the condo. I would recommend this property to anyone that is looking at staying at Windsor Hills. Its close to the theme parks and is so much better than staying in a small room at one of the Disney properties. The new water park was an additional bonus.
View Property: MVH_080M
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Basically no need of contact since all worked really well.
Property
Great vacation time, excellent location, very comfortable, close to Disney amusement parks, supermarket and restaurants. I do recommend it!
View Property: MVH_110M
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The only experience I had was when we would leave or come to the resort. Extremely friendly people.
Property
I had an outstanding time the week I stayed. The indoor as well as outdoor space was spectacular. I went down with my family (a total of 13 people) and in a way the house was too big as we didn't use 4 of the bedrooms. The house came filled with everything needed.
View Property: RVH_380M
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I used email, chat and phone on different occasions.
Property
Easily fit our party of 10. One negative: toy story room picture showed a ball pit in bunk bed, but it was a third mattress instead.
View Property: MVH_108M
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001M
Wiesbaden Baden-Württember, DE
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_091M
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
BUENOS AIRES
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_096M
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014M
cincinnatti , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SR_909R
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
I left a cooler in the home and returned 45 mins later. The door was locked and cleaners gone. A young lady at reservations unlocked the door for me and I was able to get my cooler. I was very grateful she did that.
Property
It was a great place to stay. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well equipped. The only down side was the light switches were low and accessible to my 2 year old. He had fun turning on and off all the lights.
View Property: MVH_105M
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_105M
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_355M
Oostburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The entire stay was great. The pool was amazing and well cared for. The homes were large and had lots of extra supplies i.e. blankets, pillows, kitchenware, towels.
View Property: MVH_073M
Sagamore Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team member I spoke with regarding an issue with the door lock was able to remotely program the door. Issue was resolved in minutes.
Property
This was the 11th property I have rented in reunion and is now the family favorite. The Star Wars theater, diner themed recreation room and themed bedrooms were amazing, however the highlight was my kids stating that they felt at home in a rental. The owners thought of everything and it is obvious they want their guests to feel welcome. We will be back soon!
View Property: RVH_320M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_024M