Guest Reviews

Write a Review
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location and great time.
View Property: RVH_033
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Beautiful home, true luxury!
View Property: RVH_098
Cardiff, GB
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic. Helpful, friendly, accessible and truly caring team. Brilliant.
Property
Wonderful stay, fabulous property, brilliant team. We will definitely come to Magical Vacation Homes as our first choice next time.
View Property: RVH_082
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Wixom, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house had the WOW factor in decor, layout, amenities, and size. The decor was amazing with attention to detail like the wood work. The layout accommodated our large group without feeling crowded. The kids really enjoyed the theater, game room and pool area. The kitchen had everything like dishwashers, fridge, oven and microwave oven and coffee maker. We were able to cook in kitchen and on the grill. The extra towels did come in handy and the 2 washers and dryers. We would high recommend this house, We had a great time in Reunion Resort and the WOW! house.
View Property: RVH_108
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home.
View Property: RVH_001
Kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgable
Property
Very nice with a great location to everything!
View Property: MVH_068
California, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. We stayed in a different condo in Windsor Hills previously. I enjoyed the layout and furnishings of this condo better. The location was great; we could see fireworks from the side of our balcony. The condo was clean and towels were provided Overall, I have been happy with both of my experiences at Windsor Hills and using Magical Vacation Homes. I have even referred them to my family members who will be staying for a second time in January.
View Property: MVH_067
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Unbelievable experience condo was like staying in a 5 star resort will never stay anywhere else when visiting disney
Property
Excellent clean first rate 5 star
View Property: MVH_041
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_033
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
We had a perfect time in Orlando and the house was absolutely perfect.
View Property: RVH_108
St Ann, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
It was a complete joy working with your team. They were very responsive to any request and the friendliness of the team made them a joy to work with. We will definitely use Magical Vacations if we are in Orlando in the future.
Property
We loved the house we rented. The community was beautiful and we would love to visit again.
View Property: RVH_099
Lake Luzerne, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean property that met all of our needs
View Property: MVH_045
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous grounds.
View Property: RVH_039
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
xxxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
manchester, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property contained everything to make it a wonderful place to stay in Florida. It is ideally situated about 15 minutes from all the Disney Parks. It's only a short drive to the shopping outlets and not too far from the Millennia Shopping Mall. This property is ideal to ensure a fabulous holiday in Orlando.
View Property: MVH_070
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property
We just returned from a week's stay at "The House." I just looked again at the photos on the website and have to say that they don't do the home justice! It is absolutely stunning--tastefully decorated, immaculate and comfortable. We loved the pool and game room, the exercise room and the spacious balcony areas. The Keurig in the Master Suite was a wonderful touch! We would highly recommend this home to anyone considering a luxury get-away!! Theme parks are just short drives and nearby restaurants deliver (we had Chinese and pizza!). One of our favorite destinations is Discovery Cove--highly recommended. We also enjoyed visiting Celebration for dinner and shopping.
View Property: MVH_054
Polmont, GB
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in Windsor Hills on previous visits to Orlando and we absolutely love it, the resort is fantastic, being so close to Disney is also a huge bonus and even travelling to Universal only takes 20mins. This is our second booking with Magical Vacation Homes and I would highly recommend staying with them, the property's are fantastic and look exactly like the pictures. The condo we stayed in was perfect for us, it had a lot of space and was extremely comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful holiday, will definitely book with Magical Vacation Homes for our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: MVH_073
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Kingston upon Thames, GB
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
The booking was extremely easy to complete and the staff were very helpful with any queries I had.
Property
The apartment was a great size, clean and had everything inside that we needed.
View Property: MVH_045