Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the staff of Magical Homes was great. They made us feel at ease with all the reservations and bookings. We will definitely return.
Property
Our stay at RVH_100 was like a dream come true. We have never taken a family vacation and this beautiful home and resort made all our planning worth every minute of our stay. The home was beyond our expectations in everyway. We made a lot of wonderful memories this week with our children and grandchildren. We would love to come back again. The King Family
View Property: RVH_100
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Vonsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
The whole process from booking through the stay and leaving was seamless.
Property
View Property: TR_003
Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Fit our family perfectly.
View Property: MVH_044
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team members that we did interact were pleasant. The gentleman who came out to fix the first floor master bath did a great job, fixing it quickly and even taking the time to show us what the issue was and what he needed to do to fix it.
Property
Overall the stay on the property was very enjoyable. The grounds are very well kept and it is conveniently located (super close to Disney). The fact that the Publix was so close was a major plus!
View Property: RVH_008
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_070
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was just a wonderful place to vacation. We have a large family, 4 generations, and the place was perfect! The outdoor pool area was a great place for the entire family to hang out, and with the pool itself being able to be fenced in, a wonderful place for three little granddaughters! I do have one suggestion. The kitchen was beautiful and there were plenty of dishes, glassware and appliances. Truly a five star accommodation!
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
Pool is amazing basically everything was amazing jaw dropping views
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had an awesome time at the Reunion Resort. The house was clean and beautiful. I didn't give a 5 star all the way because when we arrived there there were minor things that needed to be taken care of: the home theater wouldn't work, the faucets broke and the kitchen sink was leaking. But they were all taken care of promptly.
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was phenomenal. When renting a place for the first time, you hope for the best but expect some level of disappointment. All of my family's hopes were met and we had nothing to complain about. The home is welcoming. The management team was responsive. Everything advertised was delivered and more. We did not want to leave. My family is already looking forward to the next time in the same home.
View Property: MVH_054
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in this house. It is just as beautiful and well cared for as the pictures show. We only had a couple minor issues, which were quickly taken care of. The pool was perfect for our kids (and EXTREMELY safe.) There were door alarms and a gate. The theatre room and game room were so much fun for our entire family. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. It was our best family vacation yet!
View Property: RVH_208
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Richmond Dale, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Property was clean and just as described and what it looked like in the pictures. Very close to Disney world.
View Property: MVH_048
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
VILLA GESELL, AR
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
El departamento es perfecto. esta totalmente equipado. Volveria y lo recomiendo sin dudas. No conocia a magical vacation homes, tenia mis dudas... fue genial
View Property: MVH_063
Delano, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Whitbourne, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful!
Property
This was our first family vacation and it exceeded all expectations!
View Property: MVH_073
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_051
Easley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team comes off very friendly.
Property
It made our stay with all our family very magical.
View Property: RVH_098