Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_107M
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Making reservations was easy and talking with representatives was very easy.
Property
We all loved our stay. House and pool were beautiful and location not bad for traveling to the parks.
View Property: RVH_307M
Macclenny, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_960R
Silver spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_024M
miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_107M
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We will definitely we staying at this property again!!
View Property: RVH_099M
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098M
Torquay, AU
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093M
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the magical team were patient. Provided reliable information.
Property
Our property was amazing. It exceeded all of our expectations. Clean home. Plenty of room. House had plenty of supplies for cooking and eating with. House book easily displayed with welcome package. Internet was wonderful speed. Townhome was just amazing!
View Property: MVH_079M
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014M
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent as always! :-)
Property
Great, but condo we rented this time was a bit limited
View Property: MVH_085M
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_652R
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_703R
Finchampstead, GB
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always very easy to book, always very easy to arrive and stay and the resort feels very secure and safe.
View Property: MVH_110M
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062M
IRWIN, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will stay in MVH-041 again!
View Property: MVH_041M
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
Topeka, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Laurel, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes were awesome to work with! Every question we ever had before or during our stay was answered. They are true professionals in every sense of the word.
Property
Our stay was magical and one that we will remember for a lifetime. This is an experience you will never forget all while enjoying time with family and friends.
View Property: RVH_355M
Wartrace, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful!
Property
This town home is perfect! It is convenient to everything, nicely furnished, very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: MVH_109M
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Each time I spoke with a team member it was a very good experience.
Property
The property was very nice, could use a little updating, and the livingroom area rug needs professionally cleaned, but overall, our experience was very good!!! We would definitely stay in one of your vacation homes in the future.
View Property: MVH_100M
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_016M
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_308M