Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Called about a couple small issues. Staff sent someone quickly. He fixed everything and was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved everything about this property! Enjoyed the pool and the beautiful view, kids loved the Harry Potter game room! Staff was very helpful and sent someone quickly to help with a few small issues. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: RVH_396M
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved staying in this apartment. It was very clean and comfortable and the kids loved their Mickey Mouse themed room and bathroom. The pool area was amazing and we enjoyed it a lot. There is a Walmart, pharmacy and good restaurants nearby. We also appreciated its proximity to Walt Disney World. All in all, I highly recommend this apartment.
View Property: MVH_073M
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_105M
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
We did have a cable TV connection issue the first day and you quickly sent out someone - great service - thank you.
Property
View Property: MVH_077M
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_098M
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_040M
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_296R
Chesterton , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great! I booked last minute I think 3 days before arrival and it was an easy process. Took me less than 5 minutes and then got the documents to sign through email and done! Loved it
Property
Windsor Hills is absolutely our favorite vacation site!! Now that we rented a house we will never go back to a condo. Being a family of 5 including teenagers the space is just what we needed. We dont need Cisney to feel magical here. The property does that!
View Property: MVH_074M
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039M
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011M
Warwick, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095M
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members provided our family with superior customer service ensuring that our family had a magical vacation!
Property
The property is a nicely decorated space with special touches for a family visiting the Orlando area. Check in and out was very easy. The kitchen is fully stocked - we made use of it for cooking breakfast and dinner. The property was clean and cozy and very close to Disney attractions. Shopping for groceries and items that you may have forgotten to pack is 5 minutes away. The property management company was very helpful and accommodating! We cant wait to return to the area and stay again.
View Property: MVH_107M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_281M
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019M
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home. It is roomy, well maintained and very close to the clubhouse and pool. Our kids LOVED the Star Wars room!
View Property: MVH_097M
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_396M
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful. The community was beautiful. All the staff were very friendly. This was one of our best vacation experiences ever!
View Property: RVH_100M
Euclid, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_710R
Moreland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_034M
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063M
batonRouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_652R
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
They made it very easy.
Property
It was an awesome time. The house was great! Couldnt have asked for a more beautiful home!
View Property: RVH_325M
Halifax, GB
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M