Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_652R
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_703R
Finchampstead, GB
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always very easy to book, always very easy to arrive and stay and the resort feels very secure and safe.
View Property: MVH_110M
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062M
IRWIN, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will stay in MVH-041 again!
View Property: MVH_041M
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
Topeka, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Laurel, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes were awesome to work with! Every question we ever had before or during our stay was answered. They are true professionals in every sense of the word.
Property
Our stay was magical and one that we will remember for a lifetime. This is an experience you will never forget all while enjoying time with family and friends.
View Property: RVH_355M
Wartrace, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful!
Property
This town home is perfect! It is convenient to everything, nicely furnished, very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: MVH_109M
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Each time I spoke with a team member it was a very good experience.
Property
The property was very nice, could use a little updating, and the livingroom area rug needs professionally cleaned, but overall, our experience was very good!!! We would definitely stay in one of your vacation homes in the future.
View Property: MVH_100M
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_016M
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_308M
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was just as described, great location to wdw. Amenities, pool, spa and rooms were beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: RVH_250M
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039M
Harvey`s Lake, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_307M
Hasselroth, DE
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
The member I spoke to was friendly, patient and answered all my questions and was very accommodating. Helped me with early reservations and having to change a second time due to airline changes. Was very helpful and kind.
Property
Very enjoyable. Had everything we needed. Just like being home!! Thanks for making our vacation stay great!
View Property: MVH_089M
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Most of the security were very friendly
Property
We loved everything
View Property: MVH_063M
Whitby, CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_101M
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093M
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018M
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_308M
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_114M
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_099M