Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property I would rent it again.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and responsive
Property
A perfect vacation home away from home. The property is perfect for multiple families, a generational vacation, ladies or men's getaways, golf or tennis trips, reunions, wedding parties etc. I'm ready to return.
View Property: RVH_304M
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great and helpful!
Property
This property had a special touch to a already special weekend with my girlfriends!! Loved it!!
View Property: RVH_304M
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
A very relaxing and fun time.
View Property: RVH_304M
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was outstanding! Helped us get the pool temperature just right and when we couldnt figure out the Netflix, they came right over with a great attitude and was very helpful!
Property
Spending time with 9 of my best friends is always a great time but staying at this property took it to s great level. Plenty of room, great dinner party options with the pool/spa, home theatre and game rooms. Fully stocked with all kitchen and bathroom needs. Outstanding vacation home. Very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_304M
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262M
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_520M
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Responses to all my emails were very efficient.
Property
We had a beautiful 2-week vacation in Windsor Hills Resort. The unit had beautiful furniture, linens & dishes with great access to Netflix & WiFii. The fact that we could do laundry whenever we needed to was also a plus. The area is very quiet and very nicely landscaped & secure.
View Property: MVH_092M
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the property was great, we definitely will recommend or stay with magical vacation on another vacation. The courtesy call was appreciated, to welcome and ensure everything was alright.
View Property: RVH_136M
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073M
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_020M
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at Magical Vacation Homes were wonderful to work with. All request that were submitted to them were handled in a timely manner.
Property
Overall stay in unit RVH_370 was amazing. Thanks for everything.
View Property: RVH_370M
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Phenomenal
Property
Very nice, spacious, clean. Wonderful experience
View Property: MVH_080M
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive to any needs that we had.
Property
This property was great. Lots of room for lots of people. Plenty of things to do in the house from the game rooms to the great pool and hot tub. Plus there are 3 golf courses in the resort and it is close to the major attractions as well.
View Property: RVH_228M
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_108M
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_015M
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025M
Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your Friendly Staff checked in to make sure we were not having any problems, but as I have stated we were completely satisfied and very pleased with this home.
Property
Beautiful, Peaceful and All Inclusive would describe our stay at Magical Vacation Home Property.
View Property: TR_016M
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good stay.Loved the property.
View Property: RVH_331M
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Amanda was great!
Property
Property was beautiful!
View Property: RVH_500X
McCall, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278M
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_268R
Desuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were great help!
Property
The house was beautiful as soon as we walked threw the door and the pool and hot tub was amazing!
View Property: RVH_320M
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_108M