Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136M
Parker, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_039M
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011M
Warwick, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095M
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members provided our family with superior customer service ensuring that our family had a magical vacation!
Property
The property is a nicely decorated space with special touches for a family visiting the Orlando area. Check in and out was very easy. The kitchen is fully stocked - we made use of it for cooking breakfast and dinner. The property was clean and cozy and very close to Disney attractions. Shopping for groceries and items that you may have forgotten to pack is 5 minutes away. The property management company was very helpful and accommodating! We cant wait to return to the area and stay again.
View Property: MVH_107M
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_281M
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019M
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home. It is roomy, well maintained and very close to the clubhouse and pool. Our kids LOVED the Star Wars room!
View Property: MVH_097M
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_396M
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful. The community was beautiful. All the staff were very friendly. This was one of our best vacation experiences ever!
View Property: RVH_100M
Euclid, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_710R
Moreland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_034M
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063M
batonRouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_652R
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
They made it very easy.
Property
It was an awesome time. The house was great! Couldnt have asked for a more beautiful home!
View Property: RVH_325M
Halifax, GB
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
N/a
View Property: MVH_063M
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072M
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_325M
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Almonte, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful very friendly
Property
I have stayed on your property three times I plan on staying more
View Property: MVH_040M
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_380M
Wilberforce, AU
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wow, was the first comments my children made on entering the property. The property was clean and tidy. Every thing we needed for our vacation was within the condo. I would recommend this property to anyone that is looking at staying at Windsor Hills. Its close to the theme parks and is so much better than staying in a small room at one of the Disney properties. The new water park was an additional bonus.
View Property: MVH_080M