Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_002
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful, well informed and friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful property that was spotlessly clean. Plenty of room for our large family and the pool gave us the ideal place to chill out during days at home.
View Property: RVH_035
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
Paradera, Oranjestad, AW
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Love it and we will stay again at windsor hills resort
View Property: MVH_001
Melfort, CA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
ATIBAIA, BR
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience working with this team was excellent and made booking the property ease.
Property
The stay at the property was wonderful, we we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVH_022
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and kind people
Property
Beautiful property, great location , close to everything, cant go wrong choosing your property.
View Property: MVH_012
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo we stayed in was perfect. It was like spending a week in your own home. If there is only one negative for the money we spent, I would have to say they could have provided a few more essentials such as body soap, dish soap, garbage bags and toilet paper. Other than that, everything was excellent.
View Property: MVH_046
Monroe Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property showed as though it were brand-new. It was very clean and modern. The neighborhood was very quiet and enjoyable.
View Property: RVH_199
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for everything, it was an awesome stay
Property
This property exceeded expectations and our whole family loved it!
View Property: RVH_074
Haymaerket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Sorocaba, BR
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_044
Chestermere, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
All staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property
This was an amazing experience...it was the first time we have used a vacation rental (we normally stay at hotels) and we will never go back to staying at hotels. It was great to have the kitchen facilities, the swimming pool was fantastic and the best part was having separate bedrooms for the kids at the end of the long days.
View Property: MVH_076
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_018
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic team
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. Amber was very friendly and helped set us up in an excellent location. We had a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: MVH_075
NOORD, AW
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite
Property
It was magical
View Property: MVH_001