Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Words cannot do this townhome justice. Our family of 5 spent 4 nights in this lovely townhome during the month of October. This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything in the home looks brand new. The dcor is stylish and modern, yet comfortable for the whole family. The kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed to prepare a quick meal. The upgraded stainless steel kitchen appliances were an added bonus. Our kids who are 7 and 4 LOVED the Mickey themed room upstairs. This home is located within minutes of the Disney parks and was so convenient. There are plenty of restaurants and places to shop nearby. Publix is right down the road so we were able to stock up on groceries when we arrived. I look forward to staying here again for our next Disney trip and have already recommended this listing to several others. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: MVH_095
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We picked this particular house with our grandchildren in mind. We were having a reunion. They absolutely loved it! They had no trouble sleeping in their rooms (strange house, strange rooms...). The adults had no trouble sleeping in theirs either. We were all soooo comfortable and enjoyed every day we were there. We loved the pool and spent a lot of time in it. The arcade room was the best - and it was great to watch a movie as it was playing on 4 TV's at once! The house was decorated very nice, with simple taste and top quality furnishings and I loved it all. Cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: RVH_249
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245
Guaynabo, PR
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We contacted one of the members once for help and it was immediately solved
Property
Property is extremely confortable, actually the setup brings its own privacy to every guest in the villa.
View Property: RVH_074
Rossford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and answered questions promptly.
Property
We absolutely loved the condo!! As soon as we walked in I wanted to move in!! It is exactly as pictured but even nicer!! The condo was full of Mickey themed items and as a bonus the kids beds were trundles, would have been great if we had any visitors!! This was our third stay while visiting Disney and this condo was by far the best!! Can't beat the distance to Disney, the pool/waterslide, closeness to shopping and the overall quality of the condo. The only recommendations I have is to possibly leave salt/pepper in the condos, a few more baking dishes such as a casserole dish or even crockpots for those that want to cook. Also as a heads up to guest, you might want to bring a few rolls or toilet paper (one per bathroom is provided) and a roll of paper towels. The only problem we encountered was that the oven was new and had not been turned on so there was a smell that filled the condo, so I wasn't able to use the oven as much as I had planned...hopefully by me using the oven this will not effect anyone else. I highly recommend this condo!!
View Property: MVH_073
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the condo. The beds were very comfortable!
View Property: MVH_063
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Thame, GB
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Was very happy
View Property: MVH_063
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_085
Perth, GB
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Many thanks Magical Homes, we have enjoyed a wonderful holiday. This is our 4th visit to Windsor Hills and this has been the best townhouse we have stayed in we loved the modern decor, close proximity to clubhouse and the all day sun at our pool. Thanks also to Jason for helping with my enquiries when we arrived and speedy response. Will hopefully be able to return in 2 years and will definately book with you again.
Property
View Property: MVH_093
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Renner, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly. Answered all our questions.
Property
Great experience. Loved having three families all together in one house. Would definitely make this arrangement again.
View Property: TR_003
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Achei maravilhoso.
Property
Foi tima, mais do que eu esperava. O Condominio muito bom, com uma limpeza maravilhosa e tudo funcionando muito bem.
View Property: MVH_040
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_100
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone...from the office to the guards...was very nice.
Property
Property was excellent...convenient to almost everything. Quiet and well-maintained. We were very pleased. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_008
xxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This place is NOT to good to be true! I was so worried that we would get to the house and it would not be as the pictures depicted it. However, to my pleasant surprise the house was everything I could have asked for and more. The house is HUGE and there is enough space for everyone to have their own privacy. We stayed here three nights with 21 people. We go on an annual trip to the Epcot food and wine festival every year. I must say we had a great time at Epcot, but we were so excited to go back to the house. We took advantage of everything the house had to offer. We watched movies in the theater, which was fantastic with great surround sound. We took advantage of the game room with the pool table and the karaoke room! The last day we had a barbecue which was easily one of the best memories of this family trip. The living room and kitchen area is all open and great for families. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_256
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010