Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joliette, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fast responses
Property
Beautiful resort, excellent rental condo, close to Disney, a great value for the money. We loved our stay in MVH022. Being on the first floor was great for our toddlers. The unit also had 2 nice strollers and high chairs. The playground and pool are beautiful. We feel that we got an amazing value for our money. We are already planning on coming back to your property. The condo is very nice with wood floors, granite counters, new appliances, nice TV. Nice flooring, counters, and appliances. The first floor is a plus. Nice screened in porch and nice tv.
View Property: MVH_022
Vitória, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely happy with the members of your team. Called about a missing high chair and one was delivered the next morning. While he was there we mentioned the sink in the extra bathroom was leaking and he had a plumber there within the hour to have it fixed. Magical Vacation Homes was wonderful to deal with. We arrived and the high chair was missing from the unit. Someone showed up the next morning with a brand new one.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay here. We have a toddler so we were concerned about finding a clean place. This condo exceeded our expectations. It's beautiful, clean and very close to everything. There were even ice packs in the freezer to use at Disney! We will be back! Our only complaint is we are coming back in April and it's already booked!! Very clean. Well maintained. Extremely close to everything! Soo clean! Perfect for a toddler who touches everything!
View Property: MVH_092
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property
Enough space for a large group
View Property: RVH_098
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
I've booked with MVH multiple times, and highly recommend. The ease of the booking process and check in is a major factor in my score, as well as the cleanliness of the rooms
Property
Ease of checkin/out. Proximity to Disney. Spaciousness. Washer and dryer in unit.
View Property: MVH_073
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property
My girls loved the Frozen room.
View Property: MVH_083
OCEAN PINES, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The rooms were clean, and represented the pictures online perfectly. No hidden issues. The house was beautiful and very large however we planned to cook in most nights and the kitchen did not have many cooking utensils like can opener measuring cup baking dishes More pots and utensils in the kitchen such as a large frying pan
View Property: TR_011
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in Orlando. The condo was so close to all amenities and DisneyWorld. The only minor complaint...and I truly hesitate to call it a complaint, was we had a 3 bedroom condo, and there were only 3 pool towels. All in all, and amazing vacation! The rooms were clean and represented the pictures online perfectly. No hidden issues.
View Property: MVH_092
Grand Valley, CA
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was fantastic, the home was represented well with the photos online. We made changes to our reservation with no issues at all and all transactions were with ease. We were quite happy with renting the home and the staff and company we dealt with throughout the process were fantastic. I was pleased with all communications and when we had an issue with the stove it was looked into asap.
Property
Overall we had a nice stay at this property. We really enjoyed the community and would visit Windsor Hills again. We enjoyed the size and space of the home and we feel that with a few maintenance issues addressed we would choose this home again for another vacation. We would also consider booking through Magical Vacations again. The pool seem well tended to during our 2 week stay. We enjoyed the Windsor Hills community very much. We appreciated the started kit provided with soap, dishwashing liquid and garbage bags. That was a nice touch.
View Property: MVH_020
Goodwod Park, TT
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is accessible, reliable, knowledgeable and always ready to respond. You offer a great service that makes vacation ready to go as soon as you arrive. Your service and easy of booking is excellent. The home we stayed at had all the comforts of home and was well maintained, clean and ready for us at check-in. Follow up and response was also excellent.
Property
Windsor Hills is a great location and perfect for visiting Disney and Orlando. The home was well appointed and clean upon check in. The instructions all around the home was also very useful. One comment though is that pool heat temperature was a bit too hot. The living room TV was stuck on one channel. The team responded and fixed the same day. Kids room decor.
View Property: MVH_089
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful! We loved our vacation
Property
The apartment has everything you need and is very spacious and clean. We loved sitting on the balcony after a day in one of the parks. We enjoyed the tennis courts, pool area and volleyball court. The side walks everywhere are great for running or power walking. Our 3 teenagers enjoyed the game room and playing ping pong and my husband loved the gym, because it had everything you need for a good work out! The entire resort is very well taken care off! Something that could be added, it would have been nice to have a Bar in the sitting area around the store to socialize for the adults. Overall loved everything and are already thinking about coming back.
View Property: MVH_017
Tokyo, JP
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time at Windsor Hills. Thank you. We definitely will choose your property for our next vacation. It is nice to see pictures of each property before we can choose room.
Property
Just one disappoint thing... Female staff from Entrance was sooooo rude.
View Property: MVH_085
irwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
I found booking online extremely easy to do. And chatting and speaking to the reservation specialists, super helpful and courteous.
Property
The property is beautifully decorated. It's crisp and clean, and we will definitely stay there again if it's available.
View Property: MVH_092
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accurate information provided quickly
Property
Amazing, family thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Clean and spacious Beautiful resort, great location and easy access to highway. Lots of amenities Location to the parks, restaurants and grocery stores. Beautiful property and amenities.
View Property: RVH_270
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. The attendant at the mini market in the property was great. He was very helpful in providing us with great tips about the theme parks.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable. The family loved the heated pool in the house. We really enjoyed the amenities and the security was on point. We loved the fact that it is really close to the theme parks plus areas to shop. We will be coming back again for the summer. The amenities and the level of security.
View Property: MVH_064
Guatemala, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Your web page, the information mail, your reminder very good.
View Property: MVH_019
Hinckley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Good Good service professional
Property
Good service decent large home Netflix & amazon lounge area good wifi
View Property: RVH_109
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Jason was excellent to work with, I will for sure book with him again. Ashley was also very friendly and helpful
Property
This home was bigger than the pictures looked! Very clean home, very clean property and pools. Jason and Ashley were so helpful and we will for sure stay again. The only thing that I could say was bad, was our washer didn't work the whole time, so I had to go to a laundermat 3 times, because of towel usage. But other than that beautiful stay, beautiful property, and a great vacation'
View Property: RVH_237
Arbroath, GB
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was spacious and clean, well furnished and with all the comfort of home. Great place to stay, so close to Disney resorts.
View Property: MVH_083
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063