Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation system is streamlined and very easy to use.
Property
Love this property. The best we have ever experienced.
View Property: RVH_237
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Racine, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We would recommend Magical Vacation Homes for a rental in the Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_033
Brillion, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
The security staff was very nice and helpful.
View Property: MVH_001
Bancrost, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was great I only wish that the internal organization and communication was as good.
Property
Oasis is beautiful.
View Property: TR_005
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Panama city beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very professional throughout the entire process.
Property
I loved the property and I will indeed be staying with magical vacation homes again. My spot used to be Westgate Town Center but I have now changed over.
View Property: MVH_074
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house had everything I wanted for our "family" vacation in Florida. My kids are grown with families of their own and because all are accomplished professionals, it is hard to find the time to leave their jobs and spend a week together. My 3 grandchildren are teenagers and it won't be long before they will be in college and won't have time for a trip like this. This trip meant so much to me and made memories for all of us. I can't thank you enough. I've been spoiled.....we all have.
View Property: RVH_253
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Magical Vacation Rental team was outstanding and top notch! When a check in issue arose, it was quickly resolved by their team member, Jason, who assisted us on a Saturday afternoon. Way to go, Jason! Thank you!
Property
We would definitely return to this condo and trust that Magical Vacation Homes are a reliable resource for accommodations.
View Property: RVH_237
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Burns Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_093
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The service was very prompt and professional.
Property
We really enjoyed the peace and quiet in the property area, especially the location on the golf course. Watching the golfers was instant entertainment!
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_093
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Team to work with, so friendly & cooperative.
Property
Amazing
View Property: TR_014
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_269
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills. We plan on returning next year depending on the CDN dollar.
View Property: MVH_018
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good!
View Property: MVH_087