Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very Kid friendly! Location was easily accessible to Disney parks. Just a short ride to all parks and Disney Springs. Enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching some golf. Grocery, liquor/beer store, Dunkin Donuts and CVS were less than a mile away. The Minions room was a BIG hit with the kids. Simply put, the house pool was awesome and a must stay for the value compared to 30 other rentals we compared to prior to reserving- you will not regret booking this amazing home!
Property
Very Kid friendly! Location was easily accessible to Disney parks. Just a short ride to all parks and Disney Springs. Enjoyed sitting on the back patio watching some golf. Grocery, liquor/beer store, Dunkin Donuts and CVS were less than a mile away. The Minions room was a BIG hit with the kids. Simply put, the house pool was awesome and a must stay for the value compared to 30 other rentals we compared to prior to reserving- you will not regret booking this amazing home!
View Property: RVH_372M
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We asked for a Keurig and they accommodated us. The place was quiet easy to find and great location.
View Property: MVH_049
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
We are very happy with the condo and want to make it a point that Luis our maintenance person went above and beyond what anyone in our group expected. and better than anything we have experienced in previous vacation homes and will for sure book with Magical again.
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001M
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Miramichi, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
They were great to deal with.
Property
It was great and relaxing.
View Property: MVH_079M
Mount Zion, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_097M
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_019R
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041M
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_103M
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003M
CLEARFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
As soon as I called about the temperature in the pool there was someone who stopped at our house. I had a made a few calls before our trip and the team members were very helpful.
Property
It was great! One of our vacations!
View Property: MVH_098M
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099M
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_098M
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive to our needs and addressed any issues promptly.
Property
Excellent choice for our vacation.
View Property: MVH_102M
Ridgeway, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
All of your staff members were so polite and helpful, from the moment we first called to book the place, throughout our entire stay, and at checkout. This include your reservation agents, your guest services people(Jason, Libby, Christian and Cristian), the security staff and the maintenance guys. Even the guys on the golf carts doing landscaping work were friendly and always had a smile and a wave for us.
Property
We are definitely coming back, it was a once in a lifetime experience for our family, especially our boys.
View Property: RVH_302M
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Nice job all around. We will be back! Few referrals coming as well for RVH_103 in October for 7 night stay.
Property
We still have a soft spot for Seven Eagles...goal is to buy at Castle Pines, West facing.
View Property: RVH_219M
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Both Ashley and Bernie went above and beyond the call of duty to secure this beautiful home for our visit when suddenly our original reservation was changed. This location was more than suitable and all enjoyed this impeccable property. Thank you.
Property
We fell in love with RVH_103 and look forward to booking another vacation at this exact location next year.
View Property: RVH_103R
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_109M
Bonfield, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed resort. very well maintained.
Property
Excellent resort. Very family friendly. Excellent staff.
View Property: MVH_091M
NORTH HAVEN, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy and quick
Property
Very clean and pleasant place. Close to all major attractions and shops. worth the visit
View Property: MVH_052M
Mount Crawford, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Nice home. Accurate description on site. Company easy to work with.
Property
View Property: MVH_052M
San Martín, AR
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
muy buena, incluso cuando necesite hacer una extensin del horario de salida, me aconsejaron que no lo hiciera por internet con la tarjeta de credito, por tema de seguridad.
Property
muy buena, mucha tranquilidad.
View Property: MVH_090M
Wasaga Beach, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly
Property
We loved it and will return
View Property: MVH_104M
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207M