Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245M
Ashtead, GB
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful team with great knowledge of the property and very quick to respond to any queries.
Property
This was the best rental experience we have had to date and we will definitely use MVH again.
View Property: MVH_025M
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation with 16 people. We didnt feel crowded in the home. Each group had their own area claimed as their own... we had a great time!
View Property: TR_007
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037M
Kittery Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
I was one of those pain in the neck customers, that so many questions before renting a property with Magical homes. Every inquiry I made was handled professionally and friendly. They are always willing to assist.
Property
The home was just as shown on the website. Large rooms, on a beautiful golf course, so close to all the attractions and great to come home to after a long hot day at the parks.
View Property: RVH_220M
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Property
Your name says it all...magical.
View Property: RVH_320M
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I will certainly recommend it. Location and pricing are excellent. The golfing experience is unbeatable.
View Property: RVH_136M
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262M
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085M
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Due to construction of the future play area, parking near our unit was limited but it was not a big problem.
View Property: MVH_001M
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073M
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Just very friendly assistance!
Property
Wow, great stay...we were all very pleased!
View Property: RVH_136M
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047M
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end.
Property
The only reason we wouldn't stay at the same home again would be to try out a different home in Reunion. This home was well taken care of and all our questions were answered quickly and kindly.
View Property: RVH_205M
CLio, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022M
Loxley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_222M
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_320M
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience dealing with your team. Ashley, Jason and Libby were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Their knowledge, friendliness and genuine desire to help are what truly made the experience memorable.
Property
View Property: RVH_231M
West islip, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073M
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080M
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220M
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_305M
Vaudreuil-Dorion, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
Salem , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The after hours guest service team had exceptional customer service as they not only return every single missed call but they key in on any other items to assist with and never made us feel as if our call was a bother after 5pm
Property
The Magical team from start to finish was amazing to work with as they gave us great property options to consider and helped our family select the best home for our vacation. Our travels won't have us back in FL soon but we will definitely recommend their vacation rental options to friends and family - thank you Magical Vacation Homes Team!
View Property: TR_021M