Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219M
New Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and make you feel special
Property
I will definitely be coming back to visit again
View Property: RVH_092M
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have booked numerous times with Magical Vacation Homes and their customer service is top notch. They should be really proud of the great employees.
Property
The house was breathtaking! Each room packed more and more excitement. The boys loved the slide in their room. The girls felt like a princess in the Frozen room. My husband and I took the master upstairs with the balcony and it must have been soundproof. We could not hear the kids playing pool at all hours of the night right outside our bedroom door. It was AMAZING! Very hard to leave after a week!
View Property: RVH_401M
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect house for a large family getaway. I couldn't imagine a more relaxing way to spend our time in between visiting the local parks, the house had everything we could have wanted. Absolutely will be coming back!
View Property: TR_008M
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_107M
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Making reservations was easy and talking with representatives was very easy.
Property
We all loved our stay. House and pool were beautiful and location not bad for traveling to the parks.
View Property: RVH_307M
Macclenny, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_960R
Silver spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_024M
miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_107M
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094M
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We will definitely we staying at this property again!!
View Property: RVH_099M
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098M
Torquay, AU
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093M
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the magical team were patient. Provided reliable information.
Property
Our property was amazing. It exceeded all of our expectations. Clean home. Plenty of room. House had plenty of supplies for cooking and eating with. House book easily displayed with welcome package. Internet was wonderful speed. Townhome was just amazing!
View Property: MVH_079M
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014M
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent as always! :-)
Property
Great, but condo we rented this time was a bit limited
View Property: MVH_085M
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL_652R
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_703R
Finchampstead, GB
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always very easy to book, always very easy to arrive and stay and the resort feels very secure and safe.
View Property: MVH_110M
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062M
IRWIN, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will stay in MVH-041 again!
View Property: MVH_041M
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237M
Topeka, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R