Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Magical Vacation Homes does not disappoint this was our 3rd year in a row at ChampionsGate and wow it gets better every year from the ease of booking to the ease of check-in and the beautiful homes they provide made our vacation very Magical. We stayed in 3 different homes in 3 different years and they are always clean and feels like home. If anyone is thinking about booking a Disney and or Universal trip or anything in the Orlando area this is the only place to shop for a place to stay. Thank you once again Magical Vacation Homes.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The front gate staff were most helpful and very friendly. We liked the ease of check-in and check-out.
Property
Windsor Hills is an immaculate maintained community. We liked the proximity to Disney World and good shopping was only minutes away. There were also some great golf courses nearby.
View Property: MVH_115M
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_115M
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes lived up to their name. Service was above and beyond, its hrs to believe this was a well used house!
Property
The property was amazing, thank you for hosting us! All the amenities were incredible and our kids didnt want to leave. The tennis club is a hidden gem, as is the water park!
View Property: RVH_370M
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_370M
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent teem and Maintenance response time.
Property
The property is well stocked and furnished with modern decor, location is beautiful. You need a car and GPS to get around. Thanks
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Apartment was beautiful and the cost of our stay was a bargain considering what we received in exchange. It was not our first time at Windsor Hills but we would definitively return and to the same apartment.
View Property: MVH_090M
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_044M
Atwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! See you again
Property
look forward to renting one of your town houses in February
View Property: MVH_058M
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_016M
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
I have not met anyone so nice & friendly! There was a girl who answered all our silly questions and helped us with everything! Truly love the way this company is ran, you can definitely tell they care about each and every customer!!
Property
Beautiful home & great team members!!
View Property: RVH_205M
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249M
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089M
Cologne, DE
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_269M
Onawa, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Really enjoyed the property. Nicely sized, close to the parks and loved the splash pool.
View Property: MVH_093M
Landisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with your team member from the beginning with booking to the end of our vacation was great. Everyone that have spoken was very friendly
Property
Our stay at Windsor Hills was perfect! Will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: MVH_093M
clinton , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_955R
Kennett Square , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and accommodating!
Property
Awesome property. We will certainly consider this location for future vacations.
View Property: RVH_403M
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience
Property
Really comfortable for my family
View Property: MVH_019M
Guanacaste, CR
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092M
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010M
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_299R
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFG_800R