Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089M
Cologne, DE
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_269M
Onawa, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Really enjoyed the property. Nicely sized, close to the parks and loved the splash pool.
View Property: MVH_093M
Landisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with your team member from the beginning with booking to the end of our vacation was great. Everyone that have spoken was very friendly
Property
Our stay at Windsor Hills was perfect! Will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: MVH_093M
clinton , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_955R
Kennett Square , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and accommodating!
Property
Awesome property. We will certainly consider this location for future vacations.
View Property: RVH_403M
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very good experience
Property
Really comfortable for my family
View Property: MVH_019M
Guanacaste, CR
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092M
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010M
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110M
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_299R
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WFG_800R
Reston, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda was so awesome! Super responsive -- even did a run to the wine store for us in a pinch. Above and beyond.
Property
View Property: RVH_500X
Beacon , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Over the phone everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating! Thank you!
Property
This was the best experience for my family and they are all now interested in doing this again even those family members that couldnt make this trip! This was a great bonding experience for my family!
View Property: RVH_109M
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_602R
Port Reading, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090M
Chubbuck, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058M
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I interacted with was very professional and friendly.
Property
We have stayed in several properties in the Champions gate in past, this was definitely our favorite one, we will book here again.
View Property: TR_008M
clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_091M
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011M
BAIE-MAHAULT, GP
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will keep magical memories.
View Property: RVH_007M
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603R
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_250M
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079M
Pinckneyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
good experience
Property
loved out time in Windsor hills. we come down almost yearly and always stay in this resort
View Property: MVH_079M