Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! The house was our theme park! We really enjoyed the house our kids had a blast and just enjoyed hanging out with each other. We prepaid for Universal Studios, which did not work and Disney Tickets and we had to eat the cost because our kids did not want to leave the house, I mean the teenagers and elementary age. I got kudos for outdoing with this vacation because I am always the planner. My family has vowed not to stay in a hotel again.
View Property: RVH_400
POWDER SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was a very nice home and the space and decor was perfect.
View Property: RVH_278
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
All team members I interacted with were friendly and efficient making our stay easy and restful.
Property
The property was stayed in was clean and more than enough space for us. We enjoyed getting away from the Disney property to a quiet retreat.
View Property: RVH_281
toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Painless
Property
Had a wonderful time will definitely be back.
View Property: MVH_079
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245
Ashtead, GB
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful team with great knowledge of the property and very quick to respond to any queries.
Property
This was the best rental experience we have had to date and we will definitely use MVH again.
View Property: MVH_025
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation with 16 people. We didnt feel crowded in the home. Each group had their own area claimed as their own... we had a great time!
View Property: TR_007
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
Kittery Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
I was one of those pain in the neck customers, that so many questions before renting a property with Magical homes. Every inquiry I made was handled professionally and friendly. They are always willing to assist.
Property
The home was just as shown on the website. Large rooms, on a beautiful golf course, so close to all the attractions and great to come home to after a long hot day at the parks.
View Property: RVH_220
Leicester, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Property
Your name says it all...magical.
View Property: RVH_320
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I will certainly recommend it. Location and pricing are excellent. The golfing experience is unbeatable.
View Property: RVH_136
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Due to construction of the future play area, parking near our unit was limited but it was not a big problem.
View Property: MVH_001
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Just very friendly assistance!
Property
Wow, great stay...we were all very pleased!
View Property: RVH_136
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end.
Property
The only reason we wouldn't stay at the same home again would be to try out a different home in Reunion. This home was well taken care of and all our questions were answered quickly and kindly.
View Property: RVH_205
CLio, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Loxley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_222
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_320
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience dealing with your team. Ashley, Jason and Libby were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Their knowledge, friendliness and genuine desire to help are what truly made the experience memorable.
Property
View Property: RVH_231
West islip, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073