Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Chesapeake Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Billericay, GB
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
I think the emails are brilliant letting us know step by step. Thank you again magical vacations.
Property
I cant really say anymore to whats above really because the villa was amazing and loved every bit of it and our familys didnt feel on top off each other because it was so spacious and I will 100% definitely book the same villa again if we visit again and I will 100% recommend this villa to my friends and family. Thank you x
View Property: TR_007
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
MVH has a fantastic team and every team member I encountered was friendly, helpful and committed to making my stay wonderful. Thank you for a memorable vacation!
Property
My family had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay in your property. The house was beautiful, well equipped and designed for a large group. The kids had lots of fun playing in the game rooms and swimming in the pool. We are looking forward to our next trip!
View Property: RVH_331
arnold, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_040
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603
Williston, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_037
garrett, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
The only direct experience with the team was when our air conditioning unit shut off. The customer care agent who took the call was very pleasant and endured they would have someone out right away. The maintenance technician arrived at the home about 20 minutes later wearing a MVH shirt and was very nice and had the unit working in about 10 minutes. This is a great team.
Property
We spent a few weeks reviewing properties online and we ended up selecting this property based on the themed rooms for the kids game room, proximity to Disney theme parks and the overall floorplan. The property was nearly identical to the pictures online and live up to all our expectations.
PLAISTOW, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and welcoming! Best vacation stay so far!!!
View Property: MVH_058
Nova Lima, BR
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_029
Reed City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_100
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Gray, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Porthcawl, GB
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
No fuss excellent service
Property
We all absolutely loved it. My Wife and I are off to Naples next year as we missed out last year with the Hurricane . We are already planning a 2020 Holiday which will most certainly be at this property as we enjoyed it so much. Thankyou so much from us all to yourselves and the Owners who made our Holiday very special.
View Property: RVH_295
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Check in/ check out procedures were made easy and expectations were clearly communicated.
Property
There were 9 of us, and we all agree that it was the best vacation we have ever had! The pool and the game room were awesome additions, and kept the kids entertained in the evenings while the adults recovered from the parks :)
View Property: MVH_037
Capital Federal, AR
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_089
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110
Garner, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team is a wonderful staff and made our visit amazing. My girls were over the moon excited that the condo gave them presents for their birthdays!
Property
My boyfriend and I are already discussing trying to make this an annual trip or at the very least going more often. It truly was a magical experience!
View Property: MVH_085
WOLVERHAMPTON, GB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233
Destin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_109
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_108