Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Desuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were great help!
Property
The house was beautiful as soon as we walked threw the door and the pool and hot tub was amazing!
View Property: RVH_320
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_108
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team member that came out to help light the fire table was Great! Very knowledgable and very friendly!
Property
We loved it! No one wanted to leave! Great property!
View Property: RVH_108
Blueridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great vacation, house was perfect for our family
View Property: TR_010
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_335
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Team very friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful and quick to resolve any issues.
Property
Best rental experience. Family of 7 ranging in ages 5-75. All had a wonderful time. Home was impeccable, clean and decorated beautifully. Managed well with handbooks in home on how to work everything. Close to parks. Wish we had more time in house. No one wanted to leave. Will definitely be coming back.
View Property: RVH_320
Finglas, IE
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
All interactions I had with team members were very professional. Any questions were answered promptly with clear, concise information.
Property
We were so pleases with the property. It really was how it was pictured. We will most definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVH_092
north charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Southington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_095
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my third time staying at one of your homes and my family and I are always please with the service and the experience.
View Property: MVH_108
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_103
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Libby in your reservation office was exceptional. She knows her craft and was excellent in relaying specific information to me. Libby deserves an exceptional customer service award.
Property
I loved every minute. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_249
Cheltenham, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_302
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley & Jason are 5 star employees. Both are exceptionally friendly & eager to help during our stay.
Property
This home is better than the pictures! It's simply wonderful. Spacious yet, warm and inviting.Each room is beautifully decorated. The kids rooms are so adorable. We loved having the huge movie room and game room. The kitchen is well equipped, double dishwashers & microwaves are an added bonus. We truly enjoyed hunting for the secret room! All of the beds & pillows are very comfortable. Select this home, you will love it as much as we do!
View Property: RVH_310
Senatovia, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and they answer questions in a timely manner.
Property
Beautiful property great area.
View Property: MVH_025
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
The condo was great. It had just been completely refurbished and was breathtaking. The pool, splash pad and water park were amazing. We loved our stay.
View Property: RVH_136
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_350
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_309
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! The house was our theme park! We really enjoyed the house our kids had a blast and just enjoyed hanging out with each other. We prepaid for Universal Studios, which did not work and Disney Tickets and we had to eat the cost because our kids did not want to leave the house, I mean the teenagers and elementary age. I got kudos for outdoing with this vacation because I am always the planner. My family has vowed not to stay in a hotel again.
View Property: RVH_400
POWDER SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was a very nice home and the space and decor was perfect.
View Property: RVH_278
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
All team members I interacted with were friendly and efficient making our stay easy and restful.
Property
The property was stayed in was clean and more than enough space for us. We enjoyed getting away from the Disney property to a quiet retreat.
View Property: RVH_281