Guest Reviews

Have a look at what some of our past guests are saying about us and our beautiful vacation homes! Based locally just a few miles away from our resorts, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team shares a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly quality service. Our priority is to create magical experiences for our guests that exceed all expectations. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need!

 
Write a Review
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_110
Garner, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team is a wonderful staff and made our visit amazing. My girls were over the moon excited that the condo gave them presents for their birthdays!
Property
My boyfriend and I are already discussing trying to make this an annual trip or at the very least going more often. It truly was a magical experience!
View Property: MVH_085
WOLVERHAMPTON, GB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233
Destin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_109
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_108
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a magical vacation, indeed! We hope to stay again soon!
View Property: RVH_282
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
My emails were answered promptly and maintenance team responded quickly.
Property
I felt safe and property was well maintained. The pool area was awesome.
View Property: MVH_048
Dilbeek, BE
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_230
Margate, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property I would rent it again.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and responsive
Property
A perfect vacation home away from home. The property is perfect for multiple families, a generational vacation, ladies or men's getaways, golf or tennis trips, reunions, wedding parties etc. I'm ready to return.
View Property: RVH_304
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great and helpful!
Property
This property had a special touch to a already special weekend with my girlfriends!! Loved it!!
View Property: RVH_304
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
A very relaxing and fun time.
View Property: RVH_304
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was outstanding! Helped us get the pool temperature just right and when we couldnt figure out the Netflix, they came right over with a great attitude and was very helpful!
Property
Spending time with 9 of my best friends is always a great time but staying at this property took it to s great level. Plenty of room, great dinner party options with the pool/spa, home theatre and game rooms. Fully stocked with all kitchen and bathroom needs. Outstanding vacation home. Very comfortable.
View Property: RVH_304
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_262
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_520
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Responses to all my emails were very efficient.
Property
We had a beautiful 2-week vacation in Windsor Hills Resort. The unit had beautiful furniture, linens & dishes with great access to Netflix & WiFii. The fact that we could do laundry whenever we needed to was also a plus. The area is very quiet and very nicely landscaped & secure.
View Property: MVH_092
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the property was great, we definitely will recommend or stay with magical vacation on another vacation. The courtesy call was appreciated, to welcome and ensure everything was alright.
View Property: RVH_136
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_020
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at Magical Vacation Homes were wonderful to work with. All request that were submitted to them were handled in a timely manner.
Property
Overall stay in unit RVH_370 was amazing. Thanks for everything.
View Property: RVH_370