Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sedbergh, GB
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were very happy with our rental. It was very clean, beautiful resort at Windsor Hills and excellent customer service staff.
Property
Very enjoyable stay, had a blast at Disney World and loved the Windsor Hills Resort. Excellent Location lots of stores and restaurants close by. Definitely would stay at the property again if visiting Orlando.
View Property: MVH_081
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home we stayed in was beautiful! My son loved the fact that we had our own pool but also loved the large pool with the slide.
View Property: MVH_008
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful Very professional, very efficient. Issues dealt with quickly. Great properties. On arrival, the door code didn't work so we had to phone for help. The woman I spoke to was very friendly and sorted the issue quickly but we could have done without it after a 12 hour drive from North Carolina! I also had to phone again when we couldn't figure out how to access the games room. It was Memorial Day and I expected a call back, but someone arrived very quickly and gave us the code.
Property
Wonderful stay in this super villa. The property was so light and spacious, it was perfect for our group of 8. The kids loved the pool, and it worked well that it was in the shade in the afternoon. Hope we can come back some day! Amazing house, wonderful pool, great kids' bedrooms, lots of space, super games room.
View Property: RVH_204
Belmore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure. If after 5:00pm then yes. The batteries in the thermostat went out and the a/c shut off. I called and spoke to Jason and he came right over and replaced the batteries.
Property
Just the overall property we had a great time. The house was exactly as stated on the website, and the representatives from magical vacation homes where very helpful once I was at the house.
View Property: RVH_039
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_023
Shelby twp, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience with booking, while we stayed, etc. condo was exactly as pictured.
Property
The pool!
View Property: MVH_001
janesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Saint Johns, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
No issues with the team. Everyone was responsive and helpful.
Property
Had a great stay at this property. The open concept of the house worked perfectly for my family of 7. We ranged from ages 6 - 78 and there was something to keep everyone happy. The pool area was especially nice and we spent lots of vacation time relaxing outside and enjoying the house amenities. Loved the pool & outside area - my family spent lots of time using the summer kitchen and the pool; sunny exposure with shade available; great view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_082
Coleman, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained. Lots of amenities and felt very secure while there.
View Property: MVH_040
x, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house. Excellent living space and pool. Had guests there from age 7 to age 93. House was perfect for all ages. Would stay there again without question.
View Property: RVH_350
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This lovely house worked very well for our family of eleven. More than enough rooms and all furnished nicely. Loved the welcoming Christmas tree that was simply but elegantly decorated.
View Property: RVH_350
Taylors Hill, AU
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was straight forward, house clean and presentable, no fuss
Property
The whole house was modern and felt like a home away from home
View Property: RVH_270
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Team members are great! Very nice and flexible. I was able to shift my reservation back a day since it was not booked. I appreciate that flexibility, and that is the very reason I will continue to book several times a year with MVH. I've used MVH about ten times, and I have referred 4 friends who have also rented with MVH. The units and nice and close to Disney, and the rental process is a breeze.
Property
Favorite feature was the master bed. It was king size and very soft, just the way I like it. I may rent this particular unit again, just because the bed was so soft.
View Property: MVH_058
Proctor, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Christina...5 gold stars Wonderful customer service, especially Christina. Home was beautiful.
Property
View Property: RVH_248
Langenfeld, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with home and service.
Property
Very enjoyable stay. Property is lovely.
View Property: RVH_250
Hasselroth, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Oakbrooke Terrace, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Jason was great
Property
Above expectations Lovely home and great experience Excellent Decor and amenities
View Property: RVH_320
Valley City, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to make the reservation. Easy to reserve, price was good and easy check in.
Property
Nice community.
View Property: MVH_050
APEX, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and well communicated. The prices were great!
Property
The extra linens were wonderful. The hooks that were hung in various places (master bath, hall) were very helpful!
View Property: MVH_001
kings mountain, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_100
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
elmont, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_017