Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Danielle
Ricksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the reservation agents I dealt with. They were all professional and answered all of my many questions and emails in a timely manner.
Property
The house was clean when we arrived and just as pictured online. We have recommended Magical Vacation Homes to our friends and can't wait for a return trip.
View Property: RVH_228
Doug
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever we needed assistance, someone was available the same day.
Property
The house was fabulous! The Harry Potter and Snow White rooms were incredible and our kids were so happy, they were just as excited about their rooms as they were to go to Disney! Definitely plan on staying here again!
View Property: RVH_256
Rhonda
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I would like to thank you all for a fabulous home and wonderful vacation, memories for a life time. We will plan to visit again.
Property
This villa was perfect for our needs!
View Property: RVH_228
Michelle
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely clean, had everything we needed, tons of towels, blankets, pillows! Great pool area. Loved our stay!
View Property: MVH_079
Linda
Carver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Sorry, but we didn't really need them because everything was all set.
Property
The house was well stocked with the base necessities, easy to find and a welcoming home when we entered at night all tired from the day. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: TR_004
Jennifer
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
ANGELA
Vila Velha, BR
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090
Joelle
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_027
Deanne
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Very clean
View Property: MVH_052
Daphine
Alburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
We had minor promblems at the propery which your team handled. I was still upset that the movie theater did work fully. That was one of the features that made me choose this home over the others. The staff did try to correct the problem but no resolution was made. Over all interactions with phone and on site staff was great.
Property
This home was perfect for my family and extended family. We really enjoyed our stay. The photos does not do this property justice! This property really made our vacation great!!
View Property: TR_011
Nick
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. House was nicely-furnished, roomy, pool was perfect for little ones. Quiet area with easy access to roads.
View Property: RVH_100
Steve
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and helped answer questions.
Property
The apartment was as exactly as on the photographs. It was very clean, satisfying my extremely high standards. All the furniture was new with a comfortable sofa and more importantly comfy beds. I particularly liked the contemporary decor and the lack of clutter. I was glad to see that there were no plastic plants that creep all over the living areas in most villas. The seating area outside was very nice too and had a larger veranda than the other apartments as it is on corner site. The veranda overlooked the golf course which was nice and again this apartment had a really good outlook compared to others in the development. The corner position also helped the apartment living area as there are much more windows making it more spacious and open. It is located on the ground floor which was great for getting our luggage in and out. It was private and felt very safe as its within gated community with regular security patrols. The security seemed vigilant at the gate always checking our pass on entry. The apartment is just a few minutes walk to the pool. We used the pool every morning as a lap pool and it was very clean well maintained and more or less empty. We didn't use the main pool and facilities mainly because we were out and about every day but the whole resort was really nice. We have visited Orlando on numerous occasions and this is the nicest place we have stayed at so far. Please note for UK guests there were no beach towels which was a bit of a pain but we left ours so there may be now.
View Property: RVH_233
Cathy
Dupo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman at the gate for going in and out were excellent. I really never had interaction with anyone else.
Property
I think everything was great, a home away from home! Unbelievable experience.
View Property: MVH_050
Rhonda
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Every one that I dealt with was very professional and friendly. The air conditioning stopped working in our unit due to bad batteries. When I called the office regarding it the people were very friendly and said they would have someone out very soon to look at it. We were instructed that we didn't have to wait and as we were leaving the repair person was coming. Very quick service and when we got back that evening our air conditioning was working.
Property
The property was exactly as it was pictured on the website. The condo was very well kept and had everything we needed in it. The resort was very nice and the kids really enjoyed the swimming pool.
View Property: MVH_088
Shelly
Coushatta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Kerry
Dumfries, GB
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very polite and efficient.
Property
Great location, house had everything you need for a comfortable and pleasant vacation. Will certainly stay again and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a vacation in Orlando. Hoping to be back next year.
View Property: MVH_089
Mark
Orwigsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Christine
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
I had to email regarding a question and a team member got back to me within 24 hours with very helpful information.
Property
The landscaping is beautiful! Check in and check out is such a breeze! Our family greatly enjoyed the pool and the fun and creative playground! We'll definitely return.
View Property: MVH_001
Koreen
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Anon
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
This house was amazing! Great for a family event with kids of all ages. Each floor was like its own vacation. I will definitely book again and recommend to my friends!
Cristina
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Barbara
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Andrew
Darton, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent email communications. Had no reason to call because it was so efficient.
Property
The property was amazing. Exactly as described and a superb pool and deck area.
View Property: RVH_035
Matthew
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Corey
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. The response to all of my questions was done in a timely fashion. I would definitely use MVH again.
Property
The home was wonderful it was 7 of us 4 adults and 3 children. The rooms were all nice sized and I loved that everyone had their own bathroom. Great house, everything was upgraded. My only complaint was the spa did not heat. We were really looking forward to using the spa one night and it just didn't measure up to the expectation. Other than that we loved it.
View Property: RVH_248