Guest Reviews

Kim
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_206
Echo
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
From the first day to the last day, whether it was in the games room, theater room to BBQ each night, it was nothing but MAGICAL. Once arrived at the property, everyone's adrenaline was rushing through the roof. The home is as it is described online and each room was perfect for everyone, especially for the little ones. I know my family had a great time and enjoyed every second of it. What made it more magical was to be able to jump in the pool at night with the SONO music system to relax. Thank you Magical Vacation Homes for the best week of our life!
View Property: RVH_220
Charles
Holland, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
We only had contact with one person on the team, and that was prior to leaving. A gentleman called a few days prior to check-in to ensure we had all the information we needed. The interaction was very good. (Jason) The process of booking, check in, and departure was fairly painless. The rental was represented well on the website.
Property
The stay overall was very nice. The staff at Windsor Hills were all very nice, and we really enjoyed the pool area. Overall it was a very nice stay. We really liked the unit, and the Windsor Hills amenities that went with it. The close proximity to Disney and other fun things was a bonus. The pool was very nice. The area was well maintained, and there were plenty of resort staff cleaning, and straightening up on a constant basis.
View Property: MVH_049
María de las Mercedes
Yerba Buena, AR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
They answered very kindly all the questions that we made before to rent. Very good service. All our questions had been answered before to decide to rent the home. The house was very clean.
Property
It was a very nice experience for all the family. It was a quite place to spend our vacation time. A very nice place and a very comfortable house. It was very spacious and clean. The color of the walls and furniture were agreeable.
View Property: MVH_082
Max
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! All the property was great! Love the new appliances
View Property: MVH_087
Phil
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
The Magical Vacation Homes team was very responsive and professional throughout the booking process. I received various emails throughout my booking process and during my different payment stages, but the one person who really stood out was Amber. She is an absolute rock star. Amber went above and beyond trying to make separate accommodations for my group after we found out about the bunk bed bedroom addition/change. We ultimately ended up staying in the same property, but I was very happy with her effort and professionalism. The ease of being able to check in/check out without having to really do any extra steps or make any separate stops for keys, etc.
Property
Overall it was a great stay and a great experience. Please try to do a complete walk-through of the property to check the small details and pay attention to the areas that need to be repaired (light bulbs, loose door handles/locks, etc). I expected there to be some sort of a welcome package, as mentioned in one of the Magical Vacation Homes videos. There were soap and other small amenities in each bathroom, however, the annex bathroom did not have any toilet paper and there were no extra rolls to be found in the entire home. The washing machine and dryer are obviously an amazing feature, but no "starter pack" detergent was provided. Luckily there is a Publix grocery store across from the entrance of the property, so it was easy to grab these small items. Was it a burden not to have these? Not really, I just expected at least a few starter items.
View Property: RVH_205
Cynthia
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_006
John
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Michael
Wicklisse, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Spacious and clean house with a great location. Great home and location. Very clean and plenty of room for multiple families.
View Property: RVH_278
Humberto
Ushuaia - Tierra del Fuego, AR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
No tuve experiencia de trabajo. Solo vacaciones con la familia. (I did not have work experience. Only vacation with family.)
Property
Pasamos unos das geniales. Disfrutamos de todas las instalaciones. Muy cmodos. Altamente recomendable. (We had a great few days. We enjoyed all the facilities. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.) La estada en el complejo fue espectacular. Todo se encontr como se vea en la web. No existi ningn problema. Muy recomandable el lugar y la atencion. (The stay at the resort was spectacular. Everything was found as it looked on the web. There was no problem. Very recomandable place and attention.) El departamento es muy acogedor. Est completamente equipado, muy cmodo. (The apartment is very cozy. It is fully equipped, very comfortable.) Nos gust mucho el departamento en general. Pero ms, el lugarvde esparcimiento: pileta, gym y sala de juegos. (We liked the apartment in general. But more, the entertainment place: pool, gym and games room.)
View Property: MVH_052
Melissa
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great. We didn't find a book though with info as stated, which would have been helpful. The pool wasn't real warm at first either even though we paid for heat ahead of time. Nice home and property. It was what we expected. Very nice home. All the space and the pool.
View Property: TR_010
Jessica
Joliette, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fast responses
Property
Beautiful resort, excellent rental condo, close to Disney, a great value for the money. We loved our stay in MVH022. Being on the first floor was great for our toddlers. The unit also had 2 nice strollers and high chairs. The playground and pool are beautiful. We feel that we got an amazing value for our money. We are already planning on coming back to your property. The condo is very nice with wood floors, granite counters, new appliances, nice TV. Nice flooring, counters, and appliances. The first floor is a plus. Nice screened in porch and nice tv.
View Property: MVH_022
JEFERSON
Vitória, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079
Christy
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely happy with the members of your team. Called about a missing high chair and one was delivered the next morning. While he was there we mentioned the sink in the extra bathroom was leaking and he had a plumber there within the hour to have it fixed. Magical Vacation Homes was wonderful to deal with. We arrived and the high chair was missing from the unit. Someone showed up the next morning with a brand new one.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay here. We have a toddler so we were concerned about finding a clean place. This condo exceeded our expectations. It's beautiful, clean and very close to everything. There were even ice packs in the freezer to use at Disney! We will be back! Our only complaint is we are coming back in April and it's already booked!! Very clean. Well maintained. Extremely close to everything! Soo clean! Perfect for a toddler who touches everything!
View Property: MVH_092
Jennifer
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property
Enough space for a large group
View Property: RVH_098
Kristin
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
I've booked with MVH multiple times, and highly recommend. The ease of the booking process and check in is a major factor in my score, as well as the cleanliness of the rooms
Property
Ease of checkin/out. Proximity to Disney. Spaciousness. Washer and dryer in unit.
View Property: MVH_073
Joy
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property
My girls loved the Frozen room.
View Property: MVH_083
MARY
OCEAN PINES, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The rooms were clean, and represented the pictures online perfectly. No hidden issues. The house was beautiful and very large however we planned to cook in most nights and the kitchen did not have many cooking utensils like can opener measuring cup baking dishes More pots and utensils in the kitchen such as a large frying pan
View Property: TR_011
Jordan and Tracy
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in Orlando. The condo was so close to all amenities and DisneyWorld. The only minor complaint...and I truly hesitate to call it a complaint, was we had a 3 bedroom condo, and there were only 3 pool towels. All in all, and amazing vacation! The rooms were clean and represented the pictures online perfectly. No hidden issues.
View Property: MVH_092
Christine
Grand Valley, CA
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was fantastic, the home was represented well with the photos online. We made changes to our reservation with no issues at all and all transactions were with ease. We were quite happy with renting the home and the staff and company we dealt with throughout the process were fantastic. I was pleased with all communications and when we had an issue with the stove it was looked into asap.
Property
Overall we had a nice stay at this property. We really enjoyed the community and would visit Windsor Hills again. We enjoyed the size and space of the home and we feel that with a few maintenance issues addressed we would choose this home again for another vacation. We would also consider booking through Magical Vacations again. The pool seem well tended to during our 2 week stay. We enjoyed the Windsor Hills community very much. We appreciated the started kit provided with soap, dishwashing liquid and garbage bags. That was a nice touch.
View Property: MVH_020
Joni
Goodwod Park, TT
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is accessible, reliable, knowledgeable and always ready to respond. You offer a great service that makes vacation ready to go as soon as you arrive. Your service and easy of booking is excellent. The home we stayed at had all the comforts of home and was well maintained, clean and ready for us at check-in. Follow up and response was also excellent.
Property
Windsor Hills is a great location and perfect for visiting Disney and Orlando. The home was well appointed and clean upon check in. The instructions all around the home was also very useful. One comment though is that pool heat temperature was a bit too hot. The living room TV was stuck on one channel. The team responded and fixed the same day. Kids room decor.
View Property: MVH_089
Celso
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Katharina
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful! We loved our vacation
Property
The apartment has everything you need and is very spacious and clean. We loved sitting on the balcony after a day in one of the parks. We enjoyed the tennis courts, pool area and volleyball court. The side walks everywhere are great for running or power walking. Our 3 teenagers enjoyed the game room and playing ping pong and my husband loved the gym, because it had everything you need for a good work out! The entire resort is very well taken care off! Something that could be added, it would have been nice to have a Bar in the sitting area around the store to socialize for the adults. Overall loved everything and are already thinking about coming back.
View Property: MVH_017
Sakiko
Tokyo, JP
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time at Windsor Hills. Thank you. We definitely will choose your property for our next vacation. It is nice to see pictures of each property before we can choose room.
Property
Just one disappoint thing... Female staff from Entrance was sooooo rude.
View Property: MVH_085
Cheryl
irwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
I found booking online extremely easy to do. And chatting and speaking to the reservation specialists, super helpful and courteous.
Property
The property is beautifully decorated. It's crisp and clean, and we will definitely stay there again if it's available.
View Property: MVH_092