Guest Reviews

Tony
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had another property cancel on me a week before arrival and I was extremely stressed because of the experience, but moving my services to Magical Vacation Homes was effortless. The rep helped me find the house, book, she sent me everything I needed and even was able to apply a discount for my distress from the previous experience. Working with MVH was absolutely amazing! I'll be booking again VERY soon.
Property
Words cannot describe how absolutely immaculate the property was, being a young man from Chicago, what you see is what you get, but this house came with so much more than what you see. The foyer was massive, the game room/theater was comfortable and the stained glass design on the wall was perfect for pictures. Each bedroom with it's en suite bathroom made for quick preparation when leaving (especially among slow moving ladies of the group). Although trying on the legs, the staircase was beautiful and the kitchen was put to good use as it was to die for and I'm not even a cook. We fell in love with the speaker system throughout as we were able to play music while cooking, cleaning, waiting, relaxing, etc. The backyard and pool provided amazing views that will never be forgotten. Reunion Resorts is beautiful, I stayed at Solterra last year and always said I wanted to stay with Reunion because of the assortment of nice properties and they DID NOT disappoint. I took a walk around the neighborhood and scouted out my next property. Thanks so much for everything!
View Property: RVH_250
Hellen
Garner, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful proffesional and knowledgeable staff
Property
This house is beautiful. The website pictures do not do it justice. They thought about every detail of the stay. What an amazing stay.
View Property: RVH_231
Theodore J
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
DMV Team outstanding
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Marc
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Can't say enough nice things about the company and it's employees. They worked extremely hard to make sure our family was well taken care of.
Property
We ended up at a different property (looks identical to this one) and we loved it. Thank you!
View Property: TR_014
Laura
mebane, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Renee
Fayeteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Hilda
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Angela
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The location was great, close to food & shopping, while very accessible to Disney (1 exit away). Our kids loved the heated pool option and the game room. The house was lovely and exactly what we needed. We will definitely contact you first for our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: MVH_061
Hee Jung
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Jeanette
Granville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Sarah
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041
Stuart
Luling, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Looking forward to book again. The staff was excellent.
Property
Very nice condo. Looking forward to booking again.
View Property: RVH_233
Cherie
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great Experience. The only issue we had was that the internet was not working our entire stay. I had to call in 3 or 4 times and the password kept reading as incorrect. On the last day we were told that a tech would need to come out. This was not a huge deal to us but was a little inconvenient. Other than this, we had no problems.
Property
The listing was very accurate in description and in pictures. It exceeded our expectations. We had a very large group, many of them being kids from ages 3-10 and it was perfect for us. PLENTY of space. The neighborhood is great! Safe and quiet, in a gated community. There is a Publix grocery store, food options, gas, etc. all within minutes. The house location is ideal. Neighbors to either side but we never actually saw them. The house is VERY close to the club house. The pool at the house was awesome! Definitely a highlight for us.The kids loved splashing around after a full day at the parks. Another highlight was the movie theater room. 7 recliners and a huge movie screen. So cool! Kids loooooved it (so did the adults)! The 8 bedrooms were each great. Comfortable beds. Nicely decorated. All a good size.The dining area and kitchen were open and designed for big groups. The house had everything we needed. Literally everything. My favorite part of the house was that it was "kid friendly" and comfortable without losing the upscale look and feel. Well done to the owners!!!! We loved this house and will definitely be back. Thank you for everything!!!!
View Property: TR_008
Heather
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were most excellent!
Property
Loved it! My second time at Windsor HIlls and first with Magical Vacation Homes. The service was so amazing that i will definitely use Magical Vacation Homes for future rentals!
View Property: MVH_088
Margaret
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home in close proximity to WDW. We took our children and three grandchildren ((all under 7) and they thoroughly enjoyed the themed bedrooms, pool and game room. For those visiting with different generations, the bedroom and bath above the game room would be a great plus! We would rent this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Jack
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful! We loved house spacious it was and so close to everything we wanted to do. Loved it!
View Property: TR_010
Jean
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Jill
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Susan
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Lauren
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Words cannot do this townhome justice. Our family of 5 spent 4 nights in this lovely townhome during the month of October. This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything in the home looks brand new. The dcor is stylish and modern, yet comfortable for the whole family. The kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed to prepare a quick meal. The upgraded stainless steel kitchen appliances were an added bonus. Our kids who are 7 and 4 LOVED the Mickey themed room upstairs. This home is located within minutes of the Disney parks and was so convenient. There are plenty of restaurants and places to shop nearby. Publix is right down the road so we were able to stock up on groceries when we arrived. I look forward to staying here again for our next Disney trip and have already recommended this listing to several others. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: MVH_095
Doug
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Frank
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We picked this particular house with our grandchildren in mind. We were having a reunion. They absolutely loved it! They had no trouble sleeping in their rooms (strange house, strange rooms...). The adults had no trouble sleeping in theirs either. We were all soooo comfortable and enjoyed every day we were there. We loved the pool and spent a lot of time in it. The arcade room was the best - and it was great to watch a movie as it was playing on 4 TV's at once! The house was decorated very nice, with simple taste and top quality furnishings and I loved it all. Cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: RVH_249
Fred
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245
David
Guaynabo, PR
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We contacted one of the members once for help and it was immediately solved
Property
Property is extremely confortable, actually the setup brings its own privacy to every guest in the villa.
View Property: RVH_074
Julie
Rossford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087