Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sherri
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
The property management team was appropriately concerned when we had difficulties with the AC unit. They kept us informed as to when the repairs would be completed. They followed up to ensure the repairs were effective.
Property
We had an excellent stay at the reunion resort in the property we selected. It was very spacious and well-built. Everyone was able to spread out and not feel crowded in the space.
View Property: RVH_204
Mateo
Mission, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
We booked this property because we are a family of 6 with 4 children under the age of 13. We were very impressed with the condo and the grounds. It looked just like the pictures showed on the website. There was plenty of room for all of us to spread out and relax after a long day at Disney or the beach. It was a nice bonus having TV's in all of the bedrooms...no fighting over what to watch. The pool was so much fun and well taken care of. The entire property was well maintained and very pretty. It's in a gated community which made us feel more safe to walk around and explore beyond just our condo and pool area. We would definitely book this condo again. Very impressed!!!
View Property: MVH_067
Peter
Gentofte, DK
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_016
Loreley
Caguas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
We really liked this house. We will stay at this house again.
View Property: MVH_069
Tracy
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't actually meet or talk with any of the team. I was e-mailed directions and the code for the door about a month before my stay. We arrived, enjoyed our stay and left without a hitch . I had no need to call the office.
Property
My family absolutely loved this townhouse. It was nice and bright, exactly as shown in the pictures. We liked having our own pool and used it everyday. It was close to shopping and parks.
View Property: MVH_020
DEBORAH
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
April
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our place. Close to the pool, lots of room in the condo, a lot of space. We were very happy with our stay. Booking the room was easy and everything was correct listed about the condo
Property
We loved it! Pool was clean, staff was very nice. The condo was big, we had a lot of room. Very clean room too. We were very happy with our stay, we will come back soon
View Property: MVH_075
Erin
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members were very helpful. I had to move my dates and Bruna the staff member went out of her way to help me.
Property
Property was perfect! The townhome was decorated nice, very clean and family friendly. We will Be back!
View Property: MVH_008
Roberto
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
excellent place to stay ...nice property
View Property: MVH_092
Donald
Noble, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Nice well maintained.
View Property: MVH_063
Jarmo
Espoo, FI
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
There was only one thing what should be updating: dishwashmachine was broke inside. On otherwise we were very satisfied about house and everything.
View Property: RVH_100
Joan
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Thom
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Wendy
Walton , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the air conditioner not working but it was addressed immediately and fixed within 24 hours of reporting our concerns.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Magical Vacation Homes and would definitely stay with them again when in the area. Everything was as described and as seen in the photos. It was clean and beautifully decorated with ample space for our family of six. The condo is just a short walk from the pool which was a lovely place to swim and relax after a busy day. The entire place is very child friendly, which we really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_088
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
HORTENCIA
FORT, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Kevin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_099
Carlos
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Karla
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_027
Norka
Curacao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Stephanie
Union City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
What can I say! This is my second time renting with magical homes and ONCE again they exceeded my expectations. This time around I decided to rent a house with a pool in the backyard which I couldn't of made a better decision it was the perfect amount of space we needed! My kids shared one room, my mother and younger sister shared the master bedroom and I took the bedroom who's bathroom connected to the boys room, talk about fitting for the fsmily! The location was perfect we were close to a CVS, a Publix, a bank, and a nail salon which came in handy for my mother! It was a twenty minute ride to Universal Studios and Disney parks. I will most definitely come back next year and possibly rent the same house. My only suggestion to the property owner is to get two additional lounge chairs for the backyard! other than that everything else was very accommodating.
View Property: RVH_162
Megan
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Enrique
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Comfortable
View Property: MVH_008
Shani
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004