Guest Reviews

Antonio
Guatemala, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Your web page, the information mail, your reminder very good.
View Property: MVH_019
William
Hinckley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Good Good service professional
Property
Good service decent large home Netflix & amazon lounge area good wifi
View Property: RVH_109
Laura
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Daniel
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Daniel Salgado
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Johnny
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Jason was excellent to work with, I will for sure book with him again. Ashley was also very friendly and helpful
Property
This home was bigger than the pictures looked! Very clean home, very clean property and pools. Jason and Ashley were so helpful and we will for sure stay again. The only thing that I could say was bad, was our washer didn't work the whole time, so I had to go to a laundermat 3 times, because of towel usage. But other than that beautiful stay, beautiful property, and a great vacation'
View Property: RVH_237
Alan
Arbroath, GB
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was spacious and clean, well furnished and with all the comfort of home. Great place to stay, so close to Disney resorts.
View Property: MVH_083
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Katherine
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Leonie
Quebec City, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond to information request.
Property
I would be nice if the property had kid plates, bowls, cups, etc.
View Property: MVH_073
Lisa
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful. Lovely to deal with!
Property
Everything exceeded our expectations. Property was as advertised and we loved it. Comfortable bed and all the amenities you could want. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: MVH_086
Feliciano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly customer service
Property
The property was very nice, perfect size for 4 adults & one child. The Disney parks were less than 2 miles away. Very convenient to come home for lunch while visiting the Disney Parks. House was very clean & in great shape. We really enjoyed the small pool outside & paid extra for the heat. Would definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: MVH_062
April
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent across the board!!!!!
Property
Our condo was spotless!!! It was an easy check-in and check-out and it exceeded our expectations. We will be back again.
View Property: MVH_048
Dustin
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had absolutely no issues with making the reservation. The Magical Vacation Homes staff was prompt in getting us the paperwork needed to reserve the condo and getting the information we needed to check-in. It was overall an easy and pleasant process.
Property
Location, Location, Location!! This was our families second stay in the Windsor Hills Resort and we absolutley love it there. Previously, we had stayed in a house towards the back of the community. Our condo this time was right at the front and was GREAT for access to the pool, just a few steps away, which made it easy with three kids. The condo was nice and clean and was exactly like the pictures posted. My only negative comment would be that there were about 5 cats that roamed around and were always close to the condo, therefore it seemed to smell like cat urine once you stepped out the door. Overall, we love the resort and the condo and would definitely book another trip. Already missing the sunshine:)
View Property: MVH_053
Charnel
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were gems. They were very helpful and friendly. I appreciate their kindness and expertise.
Property
This was by far one of the best properties that I have stayed at while traveling. It was gorgeous! Everyone really loved our home away from home. The beds were super comfy. My biggest complaint is the fact that there was VERY LITTLE tissue in the house upon our arrival. I understand that we had to provide tissue but their should have been enough for at least a day. We ran out before the day was over. Also, the owner of the house should have some detailed maintenance and upkeep done. The drapery in my room was down and shoved in the closet. The ice machine ran water out of it. The theater room was really nice! We loved it. We enjoyed the pool; however, we were unable to get the full effect because I waited to late to add the pool heat. The neighborhood was amazing! We will definitely be returning and we are definitely using Magical Vacation Homes. Overall, I was very satisfied. Please make a note about the tissue. That is too nice of a property to not have a small staple like tissue. Seriously. Thanks for everything! We will be back!
View Property: RVH_256
Cheryl
Lehighton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Amy
Haubstadt, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was so easy to work with it made making plans for our vacation a breeze.
Property
The location and property was awesome! It was so nice having so much room and space for everyone to enjoy and relax. The pool and hot tub was an excellent addition.
View Property: RVH_033
Sharon
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Tony
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had another property cancel on me a week before arrival and I was extremely stressed because of the experience, but moving my services to Magical Vacation Homes was effortless. The rep helped me find the house, book, she sent me everything I needed and even was able to apply a discount for my distress from the previous experience. Working with MVH was absolutely amazing! I'll be booking again VERY soon.
Property
Words cannot describe how absolutely immaculate the property was, being a young man from Chicago, what you see is what you get, but this house came with so much more than what you see. The foyer was massive, the game room/theater was comfortable and the stained glass design on the wall was perfect for pictures. Each bedroom with it's en suite bathroom made for quick preparation when leaving (especially among slow moving ladies of the group). Although trying on the legs, the staircase was beautiful and the kitchen was put to good use as it was to die for and I'm not even a cook. We fell in love with the speaker system throughout as we were able to play music while cooking, cleaning, waiting, relaxing, etc. The backyard and pool provided amazing views that will never be forgotten. Reunion Resorts is beautiful, I stayed at Solterra last year and always said I wanted to stay with Reunion because of the assortment of nice properties and they DID NOT disappoint. I took a walk around the neighborhood and scouted out my next property. Thanks so much for everything!
View Property: RVH_250
Hellen
Garner, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful proffesional and knowledgeable staff
Property
This house is beautiful. The website pictures do not do it justice. They thought about every detail of the stay. What an amazing stay.
View Property: RVH_231
Theodore J
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
DMV Team outstanding
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Marc
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Can't say enough nice things about the company and it's employees. They worked extremely hard to make sure our family was well taken care of.
Property
We ended up at a different property (looks identical to this one) and we loved it. Thank you!
View Property: TR_014
Laura
mebane, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Renee
Fayeteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Hilda
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095