Guest Reviews

Shalimar, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Team members are great! Very nice and flexible. I was able to shift my reservation back a day since it was not booked. I appreciate that flexibility, and that is the very reason I will continue to book several times a year with MVH. I've used MVH about ten times, and I have referred 4 friends who have also rented with MVH. The units and nice and close to Disney, and the rental process is a breeze.
Property
Favorite feature was the master bed. It was king size and very soft, just the way I like it. I may rent this particular unit again, just because the bed was so soft.
View Property: MVH_058
Proctor, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Christina...5 gold stars Wonderful customer service, especially Christina. Home was beautiful.
Property
View Property: RVH_248
Langenfeld, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with home and service.
Property
Very enjoyable stay. Property is lovely.
View Property: RVH_250
Hasselroth, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Oakbrooke Terrace, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Jason was great
Property
Above expectations Lovely home and great experience Excellent Decor and amenities
View Property: RVH_320
Valley City, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to make the reservation. Easy to reserve, price was good and easy check in.
Property
Nice community.
View Property: MVH_050
APEX, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and well communicated. The prices were great!
Property
The extra linens were wonderful. The hooks that were hung in various places (master bath, hall) were very helpful!
View Property: MVH_001
kings mountain, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_100
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
elmont, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_017
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy, the team was very helpful, and answered all our questions.
Property
Our favorite feature was having our own pool. There was no reason there was no reason to have to pack up towels, etc. to go to the resort pool. Also having the game room, and media room, gave everyone something to do at all times. From the moment we opened the door we felt at home. The house was very clean. With 8 bedrooms there was enough space for everyone to be comfortable
View Property: TR_004
Leigh-On-Sea, GB
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was very easy and we did not experience any problems at all upon arrival and check out.
Property
The apartment was lovely, exactly as it looks in the photos and was in a great loation only 10 mins drive from Disney. The bed in the master bedroom was extrememly comfortable.
View Property: RVH_271
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great attention to customer needs. Quick reply to any call or email.
Property
Close to Disney Theme Park. Clean grounds. Nice pool area.
View Property: MVH_096
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful team. My husband is a veteran and they processed a very nice military discount for us so easily. They also answered every question I had about laundry, check in and stroller delivery. Easy to use. Good cost, good location, nice pool.
Property
Location, pool and patio
View Property: MVH_019
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were all great ! The team was exceptional in their communications. The property perfect for or family. Accessability was great.
Property
We had a great time and the property served our needs very well.
View Property: RVH_098
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Zapopan, Jalisco, MX
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
No Comments as during our stay, no communications was done with any staff members we spend a nice vacations so highly reommended
Property
Location of the Condo and nice house distribution The apartments has all the accommodations needed to spend a nice holidays at Orlando Parks and not to far from the sea (Cocoa Beach). You are able to manage your time and enjoy all day at the park and drive back a few minutes to a quick condo to rest. Store markets were also close which made a great convenience for the family.
View Property: MVH_049
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
xxx, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely and positively loved our stay at this beautiful home and would highly recommend it. The home and separate guest quarters are spotlessly clean, spacious, extremely comfortable and the view of the golf course can't be beat. (Make sure to catch the sunset over the golf course from one of the two verandas.) The Reunion Resort has several pools but we liked the fact that we could just step out the door to enjoy our very own private pool. My family gives this lovely home a solid five stars!
View Property: RVH_093
chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very easy to do with Magical Vacation homes and most done via email which was very convenient.
Property
Our stay in the condo was wonderful. The condo was very clean, spacious, and close to the pool as well as close to Disney.
View Property: MVH_052
Standon, Hertfordshire, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant.
View Property: MVH_098
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have tried other options and Magical Vacation homes is by far the best. We LOVED the themed rooms and have already been telling friends and family about it so they can consider it for their next vacation. Amazing experience. So well-organized and seamless. The home was impeccable - everything was provided. Absolutely. Very clean and accommodating to our needs. We loved the themed rooms and all the little things provided. Made the entire trip seamlessly! Excellent. The only thing I would suggest is to make all the TVs consistent. Some TVs worked and others didn't....Make them the exact same with the channel guide provided...
Property
We had a few questions and changes to our reservation. We worked with Jason Allen who was AMAZING!!! So helpful, professional and always available. He was THE reason we went with Magical (based on our experience with him the prior year) and we are SO happy we did! Jason Allen is a huge asset to your team!!! He is the reason we went with Magical and will keep coming back in the future!
View Property: RVH_320