Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cherie
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great Experience. The only issue we had was that the internet was not working our entire stay. I had to call in 3 or 4 times and the password kept reading as incorrect. On the last day we were told that a tech would need to come out. This was not a huge deal to us but was a little inconvenient. Other than this, we had no problems.
Property
The listing was very accurate in description and in pictures. It exceeded our expectations. We had a very large group, many of them being kids from ages 3-10 and it was perfect for us. PLENTY of space. The neighborhood is great! Safe and quiet, in a gated community. There is a Publix grocery store, food options, gas, etc. all within minutes. The house location is ideal. Neighbors to either side but we never actually saw them. The house is VERY close to the club house. The pool at the house was awesome! Definitely a highlight for us.The kids loved splashing around after a full day at the parks. Another highlight was the movie theater room. 7 recliners and a huge movie screen. So cool! Kids loooooved it (so did the adults)! The 8 bedrooms were each great. Comfortable beds. Nicely decorated. All a good size.The dining area and kitchen were open and designed for big groups. The house had everything we needed. Literally everything. My favorite part of the house was that it was "kid friendly" and comfortable without losing the upscale look and feel. Well done to the owners!!!! We loved this house and will definitely be back. Thank you for everything!!!!
View Property: TR_008
Heather
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were most excellent!
Property
Loved it! My second time at Windsor HIlls and first with Magical Vacation Homes. The service was so amazing that i will definitely use Magical Vacation Homes for future rentals!
View Property: MVH_088
Margaret
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home in close proximity to WDW. We took our children and three grandchildren ((all under 7) and they thoroughly enjoyed the themed bedrooms, pool and game room. For those visiting with different generations, the bedroom and bath above the game room would be a great plus! We would rent this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Jack
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful! We loved house spacious it was and so close to everything we wanted to do. Loved it!
View Property: TR_010
Jean
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Jill
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Susan
Orangeville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Lauren
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Words cannot do this townhome justice. Our family of 5 spent 4 nights in this lovely townhome during the month of October. This place is absolutely beautiful! Everything in the home looks brand new. The dcor is stylish and modern, yet comfortable for the whole family. The kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed to prepare a quick meal. The upgraded stainless steel kitchen appliances were an added bonus. Our kids who are 7 and 4 LOVED the Mickey themed room upstairs. This home is located within minutes of the Disney parks and was so convenient. There are plenty of restaurants and places to shop nearby. Publix is right down the road so we were able to stock up on groceries when we arrived. I look forward to staying here again for our next Disney trip and have already recommended this listing to several others. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: MVH_095
Doug
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Frank
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We picked this particular house with our grandchildren in mind. We were having a reunion. They absolutely loved it! They had no trouble sleeping in their rooms (strange house, strange rooms...). The adults had no trouble sleeping in theirs either. We were all soooo comfortable and enjoyed every day we were there. We loved the pool and spent a lot of time in it. The arcade room was the best - and it was great to watch a movie as it was playing on 4 TV's at once! The house was decorated very nice, with simple taste and top quality furnishings and I loved it all. Cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: RVH_249
Fred
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245
David
Guaynabo, PR
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We contacted one of the members once for help and it was immediately solved
Property
Property is extremely confortable, actually the setup brings its own privacy to every guest in the villa.
View Property: RVH_074
Julie
Rossford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Zelisa
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Melissa
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and answered questions promptly.
Property
We absolutely loved the condo!! As soon as we walked in I wanted to move in!! It is exactly as pictured but even nicer!! The condo was full of Mickey themed items and as a bonus the kids beds were trundles, would have been great if we had any visitors!! This was our third stay while visiting Disney and this condo was by far the best!! Can't beat the distance to Disney, the pool/waterslide, closeness to shopping and the overall quality of the condo. The only recommendations I have is to possibly leave salt/pepper in the condos, a few more baking dishes such as a casserole dish or even crockpots for those that want to cook. Also as a heads up to guest, you might want to bring a few rolls or toilet paper (one per bathroom is provided) and a roll of paper towels. The only problem we encountered was that the oven was new and had not been turned on so there was a smell that filled the condo, so I wasn't able to use the oven as much as I had planned...hopefully by me using the oven this will not effect anyone else. I highly recommend this condo!!
View Property: MVH_073
Kathleen
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the condo. The beds were very comfortable!
View Property: MVH_063
Robert
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Sharon
Thame, GB
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Was very happy
View Property: MVH_063
Gina
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_085
Kirsteen
Perth, GB
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Many thanks Magical Homes, we have enjoyed a wonderful holiday. This is our 4th visit to Windsor Hills and this has been the best townhouse we have stayed in we loved the modern decor, close proximity to clubhouse and the all day sun at our pool. Thanks also to Jason for helping with my enquiries when we arrived and speedy response. Will hopefully be able to return in 2 years and will definately book with you again.
Property
View Property: MVH_093
Kristopher
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Gidget
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Peggy
Renner, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly. Answered all our questions.
Property
Great experience. Loved having three families all together in one house. Would definitely make this arrangement again.
View Property: TR_003
Rubineide
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Achei maravilhoso.
Property
Foi tima, mais do que eu esperava. O Condominio muito bom, com uma limpeza maravilhosa e tudo funcionando muito bem.
View Property: MVH_040
MARINA
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063