Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_028
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The pool and basketball net however, my grandson would say the amazing media room with the gaming stations!
View Property: RVH_250
Carstairs Junction, GB
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed at Windsorhills 4 times with magical vacations and all condos have been excellent and never had one single problem. Highly recommend booking through Magical Vacations.
Property
Spotless. Condo was in first class condition
View Property: MVH_085
Gibraltar, GI
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location close to all major theme parks, good security, perfect and clean accommodation. Perfect could not have been better
View Property: RVH_033
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Very smooth, clean house, loved how there was no check in process and we just had a code to get in.
Property
Loved the layout with the two master bedrooms, enjoyed how there were no houses directly behind us.
View Property: MVH_037
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, always helpful. Very easy process and professional, friendly staff.
Property
Great stay. Newer, brighter, 3 way light bulbs needed in bedroom lamps. Bulbs over the master bathroom sink mismatched.
View Property: MVH_052
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone made us feel like we were home. They went over and above getting our parking pass to work. The property is very clean and at the best location to shop and do the Disney parks.
Property
This was our second time to stay at Winsor Hills and it is the best place to stay we had a few little minor things to take care of but they did them for us. The only thing that didn't get fixed was the ice maker but we brought ice so it was fine.Nothing everything was great. When we arrived our rental agreement did not have the unit number on it and we had to call and get it but the people at the office and the front gates were very helpful and concerned. It is very spacey and close to everything. Loved it expecially the Mickey room. We will stay again.
View Property: MVH_048
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Binghamton, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_099
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
Vernon Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_097
Greenville
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
We wanted our private pool a little warmer and the maintenance was there very quickly to heat it up. Excellent service! We had a great experience and would recommend to friends and family!
Property
We really really enjoyed our stay! Everything was very clean and very nice. We loved it! We loved our townhouse! It was perfect for our family, everyone having their own bathroom made it so nice. The pool outside was so nice and being able to have it heated was something we all really enjoyed. We couldnt figure out the tv in the master upstairs and you could not take a bath only a shower. Other then those two things it was absolutely perfect!!! The Property is fabulous!!! The main pool and clubhouse! Amazing!!!
View Property: MVH_064
hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
The ease of booking our home made for an easy planning of our trip. From the first phone call, our experience was handled professionally. All questions were answered timely and all information provided was accurate upon our arrival to the home.
Property
We had a great time staying at the property, it certainly was perfect for our necessities during our stay. The house was perfect for our needs. Offering all the amenities of home and the added benefit of a back patio area with the perfect sized pool for our trip. The swimming pool. The heat for the pool worked perfectly. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_091
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
the staff was the best I've had. very friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile. The little issue I had was taking care of promptly with the exception of the pool
Property
I enjoyed the stay and am looking forward the another stay with Magical Vacation homes. The house was great, a little narrow but ok for my family. The master bedroom was very nice and spacious. the view of the home was great.
View Property: RVH_205
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
On reflection the team tried to assist to make the vacation pleasant. There are always hic-ups in any business
Property
great location for Disney use.
View Property: RVH_220
League City, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful when I called. Made me feel confident that our stay would be well taken care of. MVH is a good value with clean condos/homes. The process was easy and it's easy to contact you.
Property
The condo was very nice and very close to attractions. So nice to be able to spread out with 3 teens after a day of fun in the area. Having a fully stocked kitchen, 2 baths, and laundry was so helpful! We would definitely stay here again. Roomy, well appointed, clean condo that is very close to attractions.
View Property: MVH_044
Oak Brook, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home furnishings were nice and the location was outstanding.
View Property: RVH_280
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the condo was very easy and enjoyable. The associates I dealt with were always very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall the condo was a good value for the price, I think with a few repairs and changes it would be perfect considering its age. The kitchen was advertised as fully stocked but that was a very generous description.
View Property: MVH_001
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were extremely pleased. The House was gorgeous, clean and everything we dreamed of.
View Property: RVH_250
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Leigh and Terri's home in Kissimmee, Florida. It was perfect for being close to the amenities and attractions of Orlando. At the same time, if you're looking for a relaxing, peaceful retreat, you really don't even need to leave the resort. (There are multiple pools on the Reunion Resort.) While we enjoyed the location, the house itself made this stay a 5-star experience. Decorated in calming neutral grays (a personal favorite), it also tastefully incorporated two themed bedrooms into the house, as well. As location independent entrepreneurs who often take our work everywhere, we particularly enjoyed having the garage apartment to use both as a peaceful workspace and a personal retreat. This would also be a great amenity for families traveling with extended family or friends. We were here during the off-season, but we loved the quiet neighborhood and general atmosphere of the location. Leigh and his team provided helpful instructions, and we felt very at home here. We would definitely love to return if we have the opportunity.
View Property: RVH_220
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: MVH_079
southlake, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_207
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Cheerful and accommodating
Property
Clean and mostly everything needed for an extended stay. Bottom floor and great play areas. Everything was nice. Hope to come again
View Property: MVH_040