Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phyllis
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Donna
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in various homes in Reunion for the past 10 years (probably 15 different ones) and this home and this company by far has been the best experience of them all. We highly recommend this property and is the best value I've ever seen! My kids want us to build the EXACT house and move there :)
View Property: RVH_249
Steve
Pleasant Prarie, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time, everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time. The property was just how it was portrayed in the pictures. It was a great location for visiting the parks. It had everything we needed and we will definitely come back the next time we visit.
View Property: MVH_086
Christine
Wimborne, GB
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, couldn't fault them
Property
The Property was excellent, high quality equipment and interior. Lovely pool and hot spa tub. Highly recommended.
View Property: RVH_082
Angela
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Judie
Spring Farm, AU
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
Jori
Peotone, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_015
Ebone
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I had a blast magic vacations homes are the best if you looking to come visit Disney World with your family. Houses and Townhouse are the best. Hope you come visit soon
View Property: MVH_011
John
Ashford, GB
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_019
Jon
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
MIKE
Littlestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Members from your team were great and friendly.
Property
Overall great house and experience. One comment regarding the remote controls for TV's. Not intuitive at all. Would suggest having very specific instructions noted near each TV.
View Property: RVH_228
William
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
The property management staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. The house is apparently well managed
Property
We stayed at this superbe house for a week and we loved it! The location of Reunion, the golf courses, the resort, but above all the house itself were beyond expectations. The villa is extremely comfortable and spacious. We stayed in the house with a large group, but the house, its facilities and its equipment were more than sufficient. The house is heavenly furnished and luxurious. We loved the views from the house and the pool area and had many relaxing hours around the pool and the BBQ area. I can truly recommend this villa to everyone!
View Property: RVH_208
Dennis
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_077
David
Bathgate, GB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication after a problem with original property. Always kept up to date with relevant information.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying in the property. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and games room and obviously the pool!!!! I'd recommend anyone to come and enjoy this experience.
View Property: MVH_037
Michael
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
stacey
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Christina
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
We just stayed at "The House" (RVH_001) and had the most amazing time. The reunion team was very responsive and professional... thanks again for such a great experience.
Property
View Property: RVH_001
Rose
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Abdullah
Riyadh, SA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience I will do it agin and again
Property
View Property: RVH_231
Sarah
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_082
EDUARDO LUIZ
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_011
Ori
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270
Richard
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
Muna
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
Iris
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
I went for a summer vacation one whole week with my family and we loved every minute. The place is beautiful, we had an awesome time and we felt very safe.
View Property: MVH_043