Guest Reviews

Sarah
Le bourget, Īle de france, FR
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
That was perfect Everything was perfect
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Johnny
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278
Robert
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and great communication via email.
Property
Only issue was long line at check in. Is there a way to by pass that process? Every thing was as promised Place was great. Spacious, kids loved pool Pool and tvs in every room
View Property: MVH_089
Kathy
State College, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237
Juliette
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233
Frank
Holt, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Kevin
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
albert
sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
our family loved this home and the resort. It was beautiful, clean and very comfortable! We will be booking again in the future.
View Property: MVH_088
Lori
chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Chris
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
James
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation system is streamlined and very easy to use.
Property
Love this property. The best we have ever experienced.
View Property: RVH_237
Laura
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Edward
Racine, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Thomas
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We would recommend Magical Vacation Homes for a rental in the Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_033
Sara
Brillion, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Michele
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
The security staff was very nice and helpful.
View Property: MVH_001
Vanessa
Bancrost, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was great I only wish that the internal organization and communication was as good.
Property
Oasis is beautiful.
View Property: TR_005
Regina
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Natasha
Panama city beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very professional throughout the entire process.
Property
I loved the property and I will indeed be staying with magical vacation homes again. My spot used to be Westgate Town Center but I have now changed over.
View Property: MVH_074
Deborah
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house had everything I wanted for our "family" vacation in Florida. My kids are grown with families of their own and because all are accomplished professionals, it is hard to find the time to leave their jobs and spend a week together. My 3 grandchildren are teenagers and it won't be long before they will be in college and won't have time for a trip like this. This trip meant so much to me and made memories for all of us. I can't thank you enough. I've been spoiled.....we all have.
View Property: RVH_253
David
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Magical Vacation Rental team was outstanding and top notch! When a check in issue arose, it was quickly resolved by their team member, Jason, who assisted us on a Saturday afternoon. Way to go, Jason! Thank you!
Property
We would definitely return to this condo and trust that Magical Vacation Homes are a reliable resource for accommodations.
View Property: RVH_237
Joe
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Amy
Burns Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Pam
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_093