Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kingsley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
We actually never required any need to speak with any members of your team, it was a pretty easy rental. Everything was very well thought out from the check in to the checkout. It was a great overall experience Once again it was a great overall experience, we plan on coming back again and I definitely would recommend using you to a friend or family
Property
It was a great stay, the home was very clean and all the amenities were great to have. A very pleasant surprise that there was a stroller and a pack and play for our one-year-old that we could use. It made trips to the parks really easy having a stroller and not needing to rent one of their's. We had a great overall experience renting with you guys and we will definitely be doing it again thank you for a great vacation The pool, we have small children and it was great having the pool be completely visible from the living room and kitchen area. We could step in to the house and still be able to watch the kids playing and not have to worry or make them come in with us. Maybe next time just a bigger pool, but we were 100% satisfied with the one we had.
View Property: MVH_089
Davis, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo is was very nice and easily accessible. However, in all vacation rentals, we have had before toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, etc were furnished. We were disappointed that we needed to purchase these items. The proximity to Disney
View Property: MVH_085
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Every member of our family/group enjoyed our stay. All the space and bedrooms. And the pool at the home and the clubhouse. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: TR_011
Tolsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Our booking agent went above and beyond to help us. If it weren't for her, our first vacation in over 10 years would have been sunk! Thank you SO MUCH for accomodating our stay around the hurricane. You really did save the day.
Property
Casa Luxo is the perfect home for a large family with children of all ages. The adult space was a retreat and the kids loved their Mickey room. We will never forget our first luxery vacation! Everything met or exceeded our expectations. Perfect for a large family! Extremely accomodating, especially regarding the huricane that prevented us from using our original dates! It's impossible to choose just one. The Mickey bedroom was precious. The kitchen was better than my own. 3rd downstairs bathroom was priceless!
View Property: MVH_069
Pleasant Prarie, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great resort This was our second time staying at Windsor Hills. It is a beautiful property for a great price. Very nice
View Property: MVH_085
York, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were cordial and helpful as we had to re-book on a day's notice due to Hurricane Irma.
Property
The property is so beautifully decorated. Everyone having their own room and bathroom was a plus. The game room was a hit as well as the pool and theater room. We had a fabulous time at this property and would recommend it to anyone who will be vacationing in the Orlando area. Beautiful home with lots of space for everyone The dining room where we could all sit together. And the pool was great too!
View Property: RVH_300
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We Would like to thank you for a Fantastic Vaction Condo, it was even better than the photos Luxurious, Quite ,clean, safe, and close to everything. we will definitely return.
View Property: MVH_044
collaroy, AU
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053
East Setauket, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were excellent. Very receptive and attentive staff.
View Property: MVH_037
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
what a fantastic experience! the house was AMAZING! the customer service from the staff was top-notch.
Property
i loved the safety gate for the pool. with 5 children in the home, it was a great "no worries" feature. the entire house was amazing!
View Property: TR_018
Pilar, AR
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful. We greatly enjoyed the process and the home.
Property
Worked great. We enjoyed the home. Had enough bedrooms for everyone.
View Property: TR_002
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The Magical Vacations team were fantastic from start to finish. Everything was very well explained in advance. From the initial emails to the telephone call and then the paperwork it was all handled excellently. We were given helpful advice relating to the hurricane and when We had to extend our stay because of the hurricane that was all professionally dealt with as well.
Property
A fabulous condo with all amenities and very handy for driving to all the parks, great local services close by as well. The condo was perfect for us and very comfortable - it felt like a home from home. The sitting room was a great communal area for family movies and games
View Property: RVH_226
Gallway, IE
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with the team members Very helpful great service The space, the pool, and the master bed was extremely comfortable
Property
Overall a nice stay The space, the pool and the master bed was extremely comfortable
View Property: MVH_074
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were helpful and quick to respond when contacted. They responded quickly to all our emails and phone calls, even during the hurricane.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The house and neighborhood were so nice.
View Property: RVH_205
Belle Glade, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it!!!
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: MVH_049
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_047
Great Yarmouth, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay in this property immensely. It was a home away from home! Will definitely be booking with Magical Vacation Homes for our next vacation. Thank you all very much for a wonderful experience. Extremely satisfied with service from Magical Vacation Homes, very easy to deal with and homes are exactly as advertised
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this property immensely. It was a home away from home! Will definitely be booking with Magical Vacation Homes for our next vacation. Thank you all very much for a wonderful experience. Home was exactly as advertised and very clean & tidy. We found everything we needed in the home apart from a dustpan to use when sweeping the floor and a new iron would be a good idea. The one in the home was not in a very good condition. Apart from these two issues we had everything else we needed. The bedrooms were lovely and the ceiling fans were a god send at night. Pool area was very well equipped and the pool was very clean and well looked after. The property is well located on a very good resort area. The home itself is very large and well equipped. A home away from home!
View Property: MVH_068
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice. Understanding. Responsive.
Property
Great trip. Thank you so much. Kids loved the pool. Unit was as expected.
View Property: MVH_079
bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, great experience The movie theater was great! Nothing everything was great!
View Property: RVH_218
independence, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Have already recommended Magical Vacation Homes to many friends and relatives
Property
Everything was perfect!! Loved the home and location The home was beautiful, the pool and location to Disney Parks, restaurants and stores
View Property: MVH_072
Hackensack, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great company, really accommodating.
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very clean, decorated nicely and comfortable.
View Property: RVH_233
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Had a problem before the stay but it was resolved within a few hours. Exceptional We have been vacations alll around the world but this was by far the best with family all together it was a bucket list not only for myself but others who stayed Thanks so much for a life time experience!!!!!
Property
Exceptional the whole family enjoyed from young kids to 85 year old
View Property: RVH_310
Basingstoke, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish the process was extremely simple and easy. They did everything they promised and the property surpassed our expectations.
Property
Fantastic home, great location.
View Property: MVH_094