Guest Reviews

Trish & Bob Brown
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2012
Property
We arrived after a long flight from the UK to this great home. and straight away we could relax and unwind - truly amazing holiday - we will tell all our friends back home about your beautiful home
View Property: RVH_099
Angie
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2012
Property
The views overlooking the Palmer golf course were stunning, we couldn't have asked for a better home. The resort was fantastic and it was only a few minutes drive to Disney, we are so glad that we didn't stay in a hotel and will definetely be back.
View Property: RVH_099
Ann
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Property
We had great fun - hope to return again soon!
View Property: MVH_036
H Caldwell
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Property
We have been spoiled this is perfect for us to experience our first holiday to Florida. Good location for the parks, and amazing shopping malls - doing our Christmas shopping just hope we can fit it all in our suitcases !!!!
View Property: MVH_068
The Adersons
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Property
A games room what a great idea - good place to unwind after a busy day - thanks for all your help when we were booking, and your restaurant recommendations
View Property: MVH_068
TJ
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Property
Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: MVH_068
Sam & Sue
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2012
Property
We had such a great time staying at this property, excellent with their communication and the property was in great condition. We loved the pool right in our own back yard and swam every morning before heading out to the Disney. The kids really enjoyed the game room and the Disney themed bedroom as well. I can't imagine staying in a hotel again now that we know about this home. Thanks
View Property: MVH_068
Dave & Sheila
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this home. It was very close to the Disney parks, and we were able to come and go during the day. Great golf also at the resort and also many more close by. Highly recommended!
View Property: RVH_090
Meshe
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2012
Property
We had a great time from the time of arrival until we left. The house is gorgeous and accommodated (6 adults and 5 children) us well. The kids loved the pool and the pool table. The kids had a blast at the water park. The ladies and I enjoyed our day at the spa. I loved the house and we all had a wonderful time.
View Property: RVH_032
Barry Kindler
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2012
Property
This is our first time using VRBO. What a great experience! We were very pleased with everything. This is not your average rental. The is a luxury home. Top of the line bedding, linens, furnishing, flatscreens in every bedroom and both living areas, NICE! The home is perfect for large families or groups. We had 7 couples vacationing together and we were very comfortable.The resort is great!The men played at all three golf courses,outstanding! The ladies used the spa, pool,and lazy river and were very happy with each.The spa sent a shuttle to pick them all up for their treatments(nice touch). You really don't need to go outside the resort for anything. Reunion has got it together. We will come back. Highly recommended home and resort!
View Property: RVH_032
Roberto Fernandez
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2012
Property
Exceptional house! Very quiet area. Beautiful views. Complete first class accomodations in every room; third floor lounge/meeting area for family get-togethers or just getting away from everyone. Full kitchen with eveything you will need. Nice, large barbecue with refrigerator outside. Great golf and DISNEY; all of this together, believe it or not! What am I forgetting? You will feel in total comfort with your large group; we will definitely return! Thanks
View Property: RVH_032
Lorraine
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2012
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed using the House as home base for our recent stay in Orlando. It was as comfortable and attractive as it appeared to be in the photos and the location was very convenient. The staff at the Reunion Resort also added significantly to our enjoyment. We spent one full day relaxing at the water park and it was one of the highlights of the trip for both the children and the adults.
View Property: RVH_032
Larry
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2012
Property
We had more than enough room and could have had twice as many people and still have been comfortable. The pool and hot tub were perfect after a hard day of 36 holes. Playing golf at Reunion was not in our original plan, but upon your suggestion, we arranged a tee time and we had a very enjoyable round at the Watson Course. This home was perfect for golfers, but I can also see how it would work great for a large family or families with kids, or a group outing that included kids. It was a great set up and when our group is able to return, we will look no further than this home. I will recommend this home to friends and family.
View Property: RVH_032
Markham Rick
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2012
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at this property with three families. The three families included four children under ten years of age. The property enabled us to spend time together as a group in several regions of the home. The large kitchen and dining room areas facilitated memorable family dinners. The pool area has a fence that did not permit the children to get at the pool while not in use. The number and size of the rooms aloud for privacy. We would highly recommend this property for a number of families sharing this property. The hosts were extremely helpful and gracious.
View Property: RVH_032
Stewart & Melissa
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2012
Property
Great place to bring kids to - we traveled all the way from the UK to experience this and it was so worth it!
View Property: MVH_036
The Sim family
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2012
Property
One word says it all "Thanks" for an awesome time
View Property: MVH_045
Amy
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2012
Property
Our family enjoyed the use of your amazing home!
View Property: MVH_045
Jimmie & Pam
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2012
Property
Celebrated 4th July with our family, great location, first class home and well equipped, great attention to detail. We will return - soon :)
View Property: MVH_047
M. Texas
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2012
Property
Great home - will return soon!
View Property: MVH_070
Robert
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2012
Property
Great value for money
View Property: MVH_070
Tony & Kath
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2012
Property
We picked the best time to come and visit, the parks were not too busy but the weather ideal. Home very nicely decorated and had everything we needed.
View Property: MVH_068
Terry
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful house. The home was perfect for what we needed, we would recommend to anyone!
View Property: MVH_045
Mark & Dawn
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2012
Property
Great location - loved this home and all the facilities!
View Property: MVH_047
O'Reilly Family
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
We loved staying here! The home was perfect for our family of 6 to not feel on top of each other (as it is in hotels). The kids loved your pool. Thank you for having such a clean home we felt like we were AT home!
View Property: MVH_008
Offhaus & Helwig Family
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your townhouse. We loved hitting the parks in the morning and then relaxing in the townhouse in the evening. With three kids, it was great to have all the TVs for chilling out.
View Property: MVH_008