Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2014
Property
We had a great time and the apartment seems to be comfortable and felt like home somehow, even if we spend very little time indoor. the kids loved their room.We would like to thank you for the opportunity to rent it. We thank you again for your assistance and wish you all the best; hope we will come again and stay again at this resort.
View Property: MVH_078
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
This is definitely the way to stay when visiting Disney. The location is ideal - close to attractions, shopping and grocery. The best part was being able to spread out and allow everyone to have some space after a long day of amusements. Being able to prepare most meals at home gave us the flexibility we were looking for. We saw Cirque du Soleil and it was fantastic. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Your hospitality is appreciated.
View Property: RVH_091
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
Our family enjoyed a wonderful spring break in your home. It was beautifully decorated and had room for everyone. The x-box and pool table were a big hit with the kids since it rained the first two days - the adults relaxed while the kids played. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: RVH_097
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
We arrived exhausted at a beautiful, clean, and spacious homes. Love your theme. It was so convenient to return everyday to the home, close to all our parks: Magical Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, Discovery Cove, Hollywood Studios, EPCOT, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens. As you can see, we had a busy and fun vacation. Reunion is beautiful! We enjoyed our 1st morning outside, eating breakfast with our kids, Lovely weather because at home it is cold. Sad to go, but will love to come back with family!
View Property: RVH_099
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property
Our family had the privilege of staying in your beautiful home and will be returning! We had stayed in Reunion before and could not help but notice this stunning home whilst on the golf course. We were so pleased to find it available to book and to say our stay far exceeded all our expectations is an under-statement. Everything is perfect, you and your management team were very helpful (we had lots of questions) and they were all answered promptly. Thank you again for sharing your home and making our vacation the best ever.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property
Our family had a wonderful holiday here. We knew from the second that we walked through the door that we had made the right choice to stay here rather than Disney. You have a beautiful and spacious home and we really felt at home and enjoyed our stay here. It was so convenient being close to Disney but being able to come back and chill and enjoy the facilities as amazing. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_082
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property
This house was perfect for our recent eight man golf trip. The property is just as it was described and shows in the listing; the back patio with pool, spa and summer kitchen were great for hanging out after golf. The house is very nicely decorated, well maintained and the owners were very helpful in making sure we were all satisfied as well as offering recommendations for dining options. We have recommended the Clegg House to friends and will definitely be back ourselves.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property
We just got back form our 2 week stay and we miss Windsor hills already. Have to say the condo exceeded our expectations. We loved the resort and the kids enjoyed the Mickey room. Big thanks from the Astor family
View Property: MVH_071
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in your Condo at Windsor Hills. It was all clean and everything was just like it was shown in your pictures. Thanks a lot and best regards, Eveline & Peter Sthlin
View Property: MVH_077
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay, and I just wanted to let you know about the opportunities that we encountered. The kitchen was very well equipped...probably one of the best we have stayed in!
View Property: RVH_055
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
This is definitely the way to stay when visiting Disney. The location is ideal - close to attractions, shopping and grocery. The best part was being able to spread out and allow everyone to have some space after a long day of amusements. Being able to prepare most meals at home gave us the flexibility we were looking for. We saw Cirque du Soleil and it was fantastic. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Your hospitality is appreciated.
View Property: RVH_091
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
Great place! Thank you!
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property
Great time, just wish we could have stayed longer. Home very clean - and fully equipped. Nice resort and great location close to the theme parks and loads of great restaurants nearby!
View Property: MVH_047
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property
We had such a magical vacation at your home! The kids loved the pool and it was beautiful to sit and enjoy the sunsets at night time over looking the golf course. Thank you we will be back next year!!
View Property: RVH_098
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to a quick - Thank you! With 2 young children and 4 teenagers this was the perfect rental. They loved games rooms and we loved the high-end furniture and evening walks around the lake. We will be back next year!
View Property: RVH_085
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic stay in this home. The view from the deck is incredible, we couldn't believe the sunset views overlooking the golf course and the Reunion Grande! The staff was very helpful and made our vacation planning process very smooth...My family is already talking about our Disney trip next year!
View Property: RVH_035
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2014
Property
We just returned from a 6 night stay in Windsor Hills. The property was a spacious 6 bedroom home located close to the parks with a nice pool. Towels and linens were provided and we were able to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: MVH_068
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. We will use you again.
View Property: RVH_093
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2014
Property
We've returned from our vacation and wanted to drop a line thanking you for renting to us. The pool heat worked out great, and the home is a great location.
View Property: MVH_040
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Love love love this home - best vacation ever - we will definitely see you again. Smooth transaction from start to finish, booking was easy and reservation staff at Magical Vacation Homes very knowledgeable about the area and the amenities. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_047
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your lovely home! It was more than perfect! My kids loved their rooms. It was very pleasant to feel that when you finished a long day having fun in a park, you can return to a place that is like your own home. Very comfortable, beautiful, and we had everything we needed. Definitely the best place we could choose!
View Property: MVH_036
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property
We had a great stay in this unit. The layout was spacious, finishes and furniture were very nice, and the condo was immaculate when we arrived. We lost a camera during our stay, and spent a lot of time checking under the beds, under couches, behind furniture. Everywhere was spotless. Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We would not hesitate to recommend your company and this unit in particular to anyone coming to the Disney area. Cheers, Heather & family
View Property: MVH_048
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
Having stayed in Windsor Palms before this was our first visit to Windsor Hills and we loved the place! I think we were spoil with the condo and location and we appreciate you guys taking such good care of your homes. All the best - Nichol Family
View Property: MVH_077