Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aisenberg Family
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2011
Property
"One of the best decisions of this trip was to have rented an apartment, instead of having stayed in hotels in Disney. As we would not be in a condition of the more expensive options, we would get the most basic of all. That meant a quarter (VERY) small for four of us for 14 days, no kitchen and no space for anything, not our bags. I thought a lot, exchanged ideas with others and in the site forum Mike, I received an indication of being in a "condo" or a "villa." I suggested Magical Vacations Home, and decided to contact them. You know what? Perfect!
View Property: MVH_071
Jackie
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2011
Property
This is our second stay at this condo and we will be back again. We get a discount as returning guests! You just cant beat the location of this condo and would not hesitate in recommending it, in fact my sister and brother-in-law have booked for next year too! Windsor Hills is the best resort, it keeps getting better each time.
View Property: MVH_077
JR
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2011
Property
Chris and Carole's house at Reunion was a perfect base for our family get-together in Orlando. The multi-level property provided ample space and privacy for all. The villa was equipped with everything necessary for a home away from home - we made good use of the outdoor BBQ/entertaining area. The children in our group loved the water-park/kids club at the resort and the adults enjoyed a few rounds of golf. Reunion is perfectly situated to access Orlando's many attractions, whilst providing peaceful surroundings to relax in after busy days of Theme Park activities. I would recommend this property to family groups and golfers.
View Property: RVH_032
K Kirby
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2011
Property
Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a truly wonderful time and will be happy to recommend you home to friends and family in the future!
View Property: MVH_040
Sears, Huyler & Brown Families
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2011
Property
We had an awesome experience during our stay, this house was everything we expected, clean, spacious well maintained and able to accommodate our large family of 16. Everyone was able to have privacy and comfort within there very own master suite and most of all being a gated community the security service was excellent. Most importantly, the kids enjoyed every moment of the upstairs game room and the pool which they took advantage of during the entire stay; almost forgetting about the Reunion Water Park was another plus to making our stay memorable. Our entire stay was remarkable, not forgetting Lionel and Trudy who was very friendly and helpful when ever we needed them. I would most definitely recommend this house to any family wanting to reunite have fun,fun, fun and enjoy quality time Cleggs house at Reunion is the ideal place to stay.
View Property: RVH_032
Karen
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property
Lovely home to spend our vacation in. Beautifully furnished throughout. The house was very spacious with plenty of room for our party of 13 to socialize or have quiet time on their own. Enjoyed using the barbecue for outdoor cooking, having pool tournaments, poker evenings, x box kinect tournaments on the 3rd floor. Reunion Resort is first class with plenty of community pools to visit our favorites being Seven Eagles and the Water Park in the resort.The 11th floor of the Reunion Grande was a great place to watch Disney Fireworks in the evening. The house location was superb making it easy to get to all the Disney and Universal Parks as well as the shopping malls. All in all a fantastic time was had by one and all. we only wished we had longer to spend there, so hope to return in the not too distant future. Magical Vacation Homes was extremely helpful and prompt with all our queries and made the booking process stress free. Thank you for a superb holiday !
View Property: RVH_032
The Mitchell Family
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2011
Property
Arrived from the UK to this wonderful home - wish we could stay for ever!
View Property: RVH_018
Michelle & Kevin
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Property
Our first trip to Florida - we loved this home!
View Property: RVH_018
Ken
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2011
Property
We had a great stay. Eight golfers. The courses were in great shape and the staff was excellent. The no tipping policy was a breath of fresh air. After going to Myrtle Beach for 25 years we have already booked next years trip back at this house. Its nice not to have to drive more than 3/4 of a mile to get to the courses. I recommend it to golfers or family groups.
View Property: RVH_032
Mathieu family's
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2011
Property Manager
Property
Great Place for Families Our party of six just spent a week at this wonderful home, and we all - from ages 12 through 53 - recommend it highly. It was spotlessly clean, comfortable, and well furnished, and soooo convenient to DisneyWorld, yet in a quiet neighborhood. The security personnel at the gate were friendly yet professional, and there was no problem having a friend visit. One day it was just too warm for us Yankees to walk around the theme park, so we went "home" and played in the pool until temperatures cooled a bit, then returned for evening rides. If you can't decide between this and a crowded hotel room, let me make the decision for you: This is definitely the way to go.
View Property: MVH_007
T-Bow
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2011
Property
This home was excellent, the owners are very friendly everything was immaculate, Everything on the property is just as it appears in the listing and descriptions, there is plenty of room for everyone to be together and entertain each other as well as have their own privacy, I would recommend this property to anyone looking for superb living accomodation on their visit to Orlando and its surrounding areas.
View Property: RVH_032
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2011
Property
Each year our family (us the grandparents, our children, their spouses and our grandchildren) take a vacation together. Our children pick the location and we go from there. This year the theme was Disney World and we got much more than that! Staying at Reunion, there was golf, a water park, pools, tennis, restaurants etc. So, something foe everyone. The house was perfect for us-size wise and the outdoor kitchen was great for cooking out, which we love to do. The grandchildren loved the 3rd floor rec. room and it made the rest of the house quiet for the adults. We look forward to a return visit one day.
View Property: RVH_032
Victoria
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
Property
We all had a great time. We found Disney just a shirt drive away and the supermarkets just outside the resort very handy. We cannot fault the home as it was perfectly clean and offered luxury furniture. It was nice to sit at home in the evenings and enjoy the home and take a day of from the parks and relax in our own pool. The golf course did look fantastic, but as a young family, we did not use it but it did look fantastic!
View Property: RVH_018
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2011
Property
I can not say enough about the house. The appointments and furnishing are high end. The beds and linens are luxurious and very comfortable. The house gas everything you need plus Magical Vacation Homes is gracious and accommodating owners. We will be back.
View Property: RVH_032
Dean
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2011
Property
Home was very high end standard. Can tell it was a well thought custom built home. It does take some 15-20 minutes to get to most places and there is not much of interest in the immediate surroundings, but I felt this was minor drawbacks compared to the great facility with cool pool area and great golfing (both practice area and three on-site courses).
View Property: RVH_018
Emma
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2011
Property
We really enjoyed our time at your home in December. A great home for a large group or multiple families with children. The pool and hot tub were great and happy we had it heated as some days were cool. A great location, so close to everything. Thanks again.......Happy New Year!
View Property: RVH_032
Jane
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2011
Property
We had a wonderful vacation staying in 'Next to the Clubhouse', Its location to the pool was great for us, we did not find the side entrance until day 3! The condo was very clean when we arrived and is obviously well-maintained and we were pleased with the little extras, soap, trash bags etc...plus PLENTY of towels and clothes hangers. Where did you get all the Mickey Mouse bits from? Landon & Ryder loved their very own Mickey room! I have recommended your condo to friends and family and whenever we come back to Disney we are sure to stay here again. Thank you and happy new year from Jane, Alan & family
View Property: MVH_050
Jackie
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2011
Property
The condo was very nice, lived up to the pictures and description so we were not disappointed when we walked in. Really appreciated being able to go straight to the condo so your system for that is great and I would consider renting from you again. I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site~Take care and thanks again! Barbara
View Property: MVH_050
Carly
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2011
Property
I know this thank you is late. But anyway, you have a beautiful, clean condo with all the extras you hope for. We had a very busy week filled with Disney and shopping, so it was nice to have a home-away-from-home to relax in comfort. Our twins loved the Mickey room! I will definitely recommend your condo and Windsor Hills to our friends. We look forward to another visit in the future. Thanks again, The Barnett family
View Property: MVH_050
Cheri Lozoraitis
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for giving us such a nice place to stay for our recent trip to Disney. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. We saved a TON of money by not eating at the parks. Having a "real" kitchen, and not some tiny kitchenette, made a big difference.
View Property: MVH_008
Lilly
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2010
Property
This house is wonderful, is really like show in the pictures, its big and have all the amenities for enjoy the time in orlando. Its really close to the Disney world park and very important to me close to walmart. For sure in my next trip to orlando will be renting again and the owners are very nice and friendly people. I spend beautiful days in this house.
View Property: RVH_032
Fore
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2010
Property
Just arrived home from our golf getaway where we stayed at this wonderful home. I would definitely recommend this property. The property is just as it appears in the photos with great amenities. The booking process was extremely easy. I can't say enough about the home owners. They were always available to answer any questions I had and also arranged some wonderful golf at great rates for our group of 12. This home is perfect for families as well as a group of golfers. It provided plenty of communal space as well as privacy if need be. It is also in a fabulous resort very close to great golf courses and attractions. Thanks again for helping make our golf vacation a great one. Will definitely come back.
View Property: RVH_032
Lisa & Stephanie
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2010
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as we expected.......big & beautiful! We loved everything about it; beautiful furnishings and great TV's. My daughter and I felt very comfortable in the beds. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool! Thank You! Lisa & Stephanie :-)
View Property: MVH_017
Alp Ozkahraman
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We just want to say thank you and let you know that we had a wonderful vacation in Windsor palm house. Hope to see you again, best regards, alp
View Property: MVH_015
White family
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to express my thanks to you - we all had a wonderful time and agree that the house is a credit to you and your company. In fact - it was one of the most relaxing holidays we ever had! The White family, Dublin Ireland, July 2010.
View Property: MVH_015