Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woo Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The accommodations were great. The added bonus of a private pool is awesome. We will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will try and come and stay at this home again.
View Property: MVH_012
The Goschles
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week here and thoroughly enjoyed your home! Time went by far too quickly, and we wish we had a few more days to spend here. The house is very well equipped.
View Property: MVH_012
Butcher Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer for Magical Vacation Homes. We love it!!!! Thank you the Butcher family!
View Property: MVH_017
Sid Obesoi
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful appartment for a vacation home. We had a very nice time.
View Property: MVH_017
Odom Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay here. It was great! The best condo we have stayed in. Plenty of towels. We will recommend this place to our friends.
View Property: MVH_017
Linda Scholl
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and lines.
View Property: MVH_017
Linda white
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your awesome condo with our family. We will definitely be back, hopefully once or twice a year. Linda White
View Property: MVH_017
Jay
Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Property
Leigh, we had a great time! Your place was wonderful and the kids had a blast. Hope to be able to do it again some time. The Ourada's
View Property: MVH_077
Eric & Terri
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2010
Property
We just got back from our stay at this beautiful home. The house was just as described online. There was plenty of room for 3 families and lots to do within the resort. The waterpark was a big hit with the kids and parents too! Rental was close to all the theme parks. The owners were great to work with and the whole rental process was much easier than expected. We would definitely recommend this rental and would love to return in the future.
View Property: RVH_032
Alex
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2010
Property
What an amazing place to stay. Your condo was more than we could have ever hoped for. You thought of everything to make our stay comfortable, we had everything we needed, I must say that the beds ar by far the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! Can I ask what brand they are? Also, where did you get the Mickey Mouse Talking Lamp from?? We only stayed for a week, there is so much to see and do that we only spent one day by the pool which was fantastic, it's great that it's open until 10pm. I love the huge jacuzzi, (probably too much - I looked like a prune when I got out!) Anyway, thank you again - WE WILL BE BACK!
View Property: MVH_077
Colacuricio/Wallach Family
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for providing such beautiful accommodations. there was more than enough room for all of us (Mom, Dad, 3 kids and grandparents). We had a fantastic week. The condo is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. Our girls enjoyed the pool very much. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: MVH_006
Julia
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your home, it is gorgeous! We had a wonderful time. Thank you again!
View Property: MVH_014
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to let you know that we got checked in last night no trouble, and your home is beautiful! Thanks again for all if your help - we are having a wonderful time!
View Property: MVH_014
Hector Alvarez
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your vacation home at Windsor Hills. You have a lovely home, very well taken care of. We are planning to go again next year. Hope we can stay at your home or a six bedroom home, if more family comes, next year. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_014
Jenny Oxendale
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We have now arrived back into the UK following our holiday and I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your fabulous villa; we found the villa very clean upon our arrival and the management company were very helpful indeed. We would not hesitate in recommending your villa to our family and friends and the children loved it so much that we may well book to go again!
View Property: MVH_014
Davis Family
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for everything. The townhouse was perfect and the kids just loved the resort and having our own pool. You guys were great and Leigh was very helpful when we needed to extend our stay because of our flights. I will see you next year and refer you to as many people as I can! Thanks!!
View Property: MVH_008
Cannuck
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
We have stayed in 4 vacation homes in the past and this was by far the best! It had everything we could have needed and everything was clean and of high quality. It was nice having the BBQ and the Spa/pool heat was perfect.
View Property: MVH_037
Jay
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
The kids loved the pool and the playgrounds which were not that far away. The resort had everything we could have wanted and more. It was well located to the shops and parks and the welcome package in the home was very helpful. All details regarding the bookings was done well and we liked being able to go straight to the property without having to go to a welcome center first.
View Property: MVH_037
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
We have stayed in 4 vacation homes in the past and this was by far the best! It had everything we could have needed and everything was clean and of high quality. It was nice having the BBQ and the Spa/pool heat was perfect. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_037
Steve
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2010
Property
Thanks for being so helpful on everything! It made the trip so relaxing that everything was easy and the home had everything we needed (stroller, internet etc...). Having the pool was really big bonus from having staying in condos before.
View Property: MVH_025
Hoch family
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We wanted to thank you for a wonderful accommodation during our Disney visit. We loved it and the kids had a blast. Hope to return in the near future as there is never enough time. Thanks - The Hoch family
View Property: MVH_008
Renee
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2010
Property
Just returned from a week stay at this property and I couldn't be happier. The house was super clean and very large and comfortable for the 12 of us. The kids loved the themed bedrooms and pool. The resort was an added bonus.
View Property: RVH_085
Steven D
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at your condo in WH ! I have raved about it to all my family and friends. I've also sent several folks the link to your website. Of course, my daughter absolutely loved her bedroom. She's never had bunk beds or her own tv/dvd player - so she was in heaven! We could hardly pull her off the slide at the pool. I was very leary about making the decision to stay offsite and use VRBO. But this was the most "bang for the buck" that I could have gotten anywhere. We will definitely look you up in the future. Thanks again for dealing with us to let us come in an extra day early. We did Disney a few years ago. This trip we took the change to visit Universal Studios / Seaworld / and Typhoon Lagoon. October is an excellent month to visit Orlando.. the crowds are so light. Steven D.
View Property: MVH_009
Heather
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in your condo. After an eventful ride there, it was so nice to get to the condo and all of the descriptions and pictures were a reality. We felt pleasantly at home. From a parents view with two young children, the highchair and crib were a huge selling point. The kitchen was well stocked. Thank you and we look froward to talking with you in the future. Heather
View Property: MVH_009
Doug & Sandra
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for allowing us to use your condo. It was perfect!!! It was easy to find, everyone was very friendly. The condo unit was very clean upon our arrival and equipped with everything we needed and more. The kids loved the Disney room and bunks. We enjoyed all the amenities that the resort had to offer especially the pool/whirlpool. We will definitely keep you in mind for rentals in the future. Thanks again Doug & Sandra from Ontario, Canada
View Property: MVH_009