Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mathieu family's
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2011
Property Manager
Property
Great Place for Families Our party of six just spent a week at this wonderful home, and we all - from ages 12 through 53 - recommend it highly. It was spotlessly clean, comfortable, and well furnished, and soooo convenient to DisneyWorld, yet in a quiet neighborhood. The security personnel at the gate were friendly yet professional, and there was no problem having a friend visit. One day it was just too warm for us Yankees to walk around the theme park, so we went "home" and played in the pool until temperatures cooled a bit, then returned for evening rides. If you can't decide between this and a crowded hotel room, let me make the decision for you: This is definitely the way to go.
View Property: MVH_007
T-Bow
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2011
Property
This home was excellent, the owners are very friendly everything was immaculate, Everything on the property is just as it appears in the listing and descriptions, there is plenty of room for everyone to be together and entertain each other as well as have their own privacy, I would recommend this property to anyone looking for superb living accomodation on their visit to Orlando and its surrounding areas.
View Property: RVH_032
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2011
Property
Each year our family (us the grandparents, our children, their spouses and our grandchildren) take a vacation together. Our children pick the location and we go from there. This year the theme was Disney World and we got much more than that! Staying at Reunion, there was golf, a water park, pools, tennis, restaurants etc. So, something foe everyone. The house was perfect for us-size wise and the outdoor kitchen was great for cooking out, which we love to do. The grandchildren loved the 3rd floor rec. room and it made the rest of the house quiet for the adults. We look forward to a return visit one day.
View Property: RVH_032
Victoria
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
Property
We all had a great time. We found Disney just a shirt drive away and the supermarkets just outside the resort very handy. We cannot fault the home as it was perfectly clean and offered luxury furniture. It was nice to sit at home in the evenings and enjoy the home and take a day of from the parks and relax in our own pool. The golf course did look fantastic, but as a young family, we did not use it but it did look fantastic!
View Property: RVH_018
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2011
Property
I can not say enough about the house. The appointments and furnishing are high end. The beds and linens are luxurious and very comfortable. The house gas everything you need plus Magical Vacation Homes is gracious and accommodating owners. We will be back.
View Property: RVH_032
Dean
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2011
Property
Home was very high end standard. Can tell it was a well thought custom built home. It does take some 15-20 minutes to get to most places and there is not much of interest in the immediate surroundings, but I felt this was minor drawbacks compared to the great facility with cool pool area and great golfing (both practice area and three on-site courses).
View Property: RVH_018
Emma
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2011
Property
We really enjoyed our time at your home in December. A great home for a large group or multiple families with children. The pool and hot tub were great and happy we had it heated as some days were cool. A great location, so close to everything. Thanks again.......Happy New Year!
View Property: RVH_032
Jane
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2011
Property
We had a wonderful vacation staying in 'Next to the Clubhouse', Its location to the pool was great for us, we did not find the side entrance until day 3! The condo was very clean when we arrived and is obviously well-maintained and we were pleased with the little extras, soap, trash bags etc...plus PLENTY of towels and clothes hangers. Where did you get all the Mickey Mouse bits from? Landon & Ryder loved their very own Mickey room! I have recommended your condo to friends and family and whenever we come back to Disney we are sure to stay here again. Thank you and happy new year from Jane, Alan & family
View Property: MVH_050
Jackie
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2011
Property
The condo was very nice, lived up to the pictures and description so we were not disappointed when we walked in. Really appreciated being able to go straight to the condo so your system for that is great and I would consider renting from you again. I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site~Take care and thanks again! Barbara
View Property: MVH_050
Carly
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2011
Property
I know this thank you is late. But anyway, you have a beautiful, clean condo with all the extras you hope for. We had a very busy week filled with Disney and shopping, so it was nice to have a home-away-from-home to relax in comfort. Our twins loved the Mickey room! I will definitely recommend your condo and Windsor Hills to our friends. We look forward to another visit in the future. Thanks again, The Barnett family
View Property: MVH_050
Cheri Lozoraitis
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for giving us such a nice place to stay for our recent trip to Disney. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. We saved a TON of money by not eating at the parks. Having a "real" kitchen, and not some tiny kitchenette, made a big difference.
View Property: MVH_008
Lilly
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2010
Property
This house is wonderful, is really like show in the pictures, its big and have all the amenities for enjoy the time in orlando. Its really close to the Disney world park and very important to me close to walmart. For sure in my next trip to orlando will be renting again and the owners are very nice and friendly people. I spend beautiful days in this house.
View Property: RVH_032
Fore
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2010
Property
Just arrived home from our golf getaway where we stayed at this wonderful home. I would definitely recommend this property. The property is just as it appears in the photos with great amenities. The booking process was extremely easy. I can't say enough about the home owners. They were always available to answer any questions I had and also arranged some wonderful golf at great rates for our group of 12. This home is perfect for families as well as a group of golfers. It provided plenty of communal space as well as privacy if need be. It is also in a fabulous resort very close to great golf courses and attractions. Thanks again for helping make our golf vacation a great one. Will definitely come back.
View Property: RVH_032
Lisa & Stephanie
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2010
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as we expected.......big & beautiful! We loved everything about it; beautiful furnishings and great TV's. My daughter and I felt very comfortable in the beds. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool! Thank You! Lisa & Stephanie :-)
View Property: MVH_017
Alp Ozkahraman
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We just want to say thank you and let you know that we had a wonderful vacation in Windsor palm house. Hope to see you again, best regards, alp
View Property: MVH_015
White family
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2010
Property Manager
Property
I just wanted to express my thanks to you - we all had a wonderful time and agree that the house is a credit to you and your company. In fact - it was one of the most relaxing holidays we ever had! The White family, Dublin Ireland, July 2010.
View Property: MVH_015
Marilyn
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2010
Property
We loved the house. We had 4 separate families in it and it worked very well. We wish we had more time at the house to enjoy resort amenities. House was decorated beautifully. The kitchen was equipped to serve a large group and the outdoor kitchen was great. Would love to come back just to relax more and enjoy the house and resort. The pool was larger than it seemed in the photos. All of the neighborhood pools we visited were great. The only drawback was having to pay for the waterpark after your 2 day allotment.
View Property: RVH_032
Watts & Anthony Families
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use this spectacular condo! The kids loved the Mickey room, pool and water slide. The parents loved the proximity to Disney. We had a marvelous time here and can't wait to come back someday in the future! Overall, we truly enjoyed our time and are sincerely appreciative to have had such an incredible place to stay! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Watts & Anthony Families
View Property: MVH_001
Sill Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a nice condo! We had a great time visitng Disney and both the water parks. Our girls loved the pool! Great location. Hope to be back again someday!
View Property: MVH_001
Richter Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely memorable stay - the water slide was a hit - and the proximity to Disney a plus!!!!
View Property: MVH_001
Michael Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Top 10 of Our Condo: 10. Willa loved the pink fuzzy pillow 9. We LOVED the Mickey bedroom, especially the talking lamp 8. We loved the kitchen 7. The free floaties 6. The patio 5. The scrabble game 4. The resort game room 3. The playground! 2. The closeness to Disney 1. The POOL! the Water SLIDE!! :-) We had a wonderful time and did not want to go. Thank you!!
View Property: MVH_001
Fischer Family
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not jsut Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Leigh, hope to be back next Feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: MVH_001
Jenkin Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
What a great spot to spend a week! Your place is lovely, very cofortable beds. Thanks for helping make our first 'big' family vacation a 'MAGICAL ONE!"
View Property: MVH_012
Brown Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home. The kids especially enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the location, so close to Disney, was ideal for us!
View Property: MVH_012
Evans Family
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic holiday in your comfortable home! We'll be back! Children loved the pool and the separate bathrooms made the holiday feel less cramped and more relaxed! Beautiful home!
View Property: MVH_012