Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jayne & Family
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2012
Property
Thanks for a wonderful trip, 1 week was too short will definitely be coming back to visit your home again. Loved the Resort and so close to all the Disney parks. Thanks for allowing us to share your home!
View Property: MVH_025
Steve
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2012
Property
Just got back and wanted to thank you for our great vacation. We have not stayed in a south facing pool before and it made a big different with the temperature of the pool water and being able to stay outside all day on our days off from the park. The townhouse had everything we needed and more and we appreciate all the nice touches you did. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_025
The Fords
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2012
Property Manager
I don't normally write reviews - but wanted to let everyone know what a great time we had and what great service we received from Magical Vacation Homes when we booked. Good service we will recommend you to our friends.
View Property: MVH_071
Lesley
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2012
Property
The trip was great and the house just made it better. Ending up with 10 travelers, it was very nice to not be tripping over each other and their stuff! On the warmer days (earlier in the week) the pool was excellent. Even as it got cooler, it was nice to put my feet in to recover from the day at Disney! Having a south facing pool made sure the pool water was warm and we could enjoy the Florida sun all day long! :-)
View Property: MVH_047
Pat & Roger
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2012
Property
Had a superb time at this Resort, our home was everything you could ask for and more - loved the decor and attention to detail. My husband is a golfer and thoroughly enjoyed his rounds of golf whilst I used the pool and made use of the other facilities the resort has to offer. Great location, great resort, great time - Thankyou
View Property: RVH_018
Susan & Rick
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2012
Property
Had a good time, so nice after a long flight from the UK to open the door and find such a perfect home. Will recommend to our friends and hope to come back soon. Took home lots of memories (and new trainers from the Outlets!!!)
View Property: MVH_008
Susan
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2012
Property
Just wanted to say thanks for everything. Having stayed in Windsor Hills 3 times now this time was by far the best. We were glad we booked in advance so we got the location and the condo was spotless. Loved all the little tocuhes as the welcome pack and the guest info guide qas very helpful. Hopefully we will see you next year in the same condo!
View Property: MVH_077
Joan & Dennis (& Madeline & Matt - the grand kids)
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2012
Property
Just want to let you know what a wonderful time we had in your condo - the home was perfect and we loved the resort. My grand kids loved that it was just a short drive to Disney - we went home with great memories!
View Property: MVH_071
Jorge & Nelida
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2012
Property Manager
Many thanks to Magical Vacation Homes for first class service!
Property
Had a wonderful time, nice home - kids love the splash pool after a long day at the parks. Ideal location, easy to get to from airport.
View Property: MVH_008
SQ
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2012
Property
I had an amazing time and the house is just perfect. I will be returning in the near future.
View Property: MVH_040
Deb & Mike
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2012
Property
First time staying in a rental home - normally we stay in a hotel, never again this is definitely the way to go - thanks for sharing your home!
View Property: MVH_070
Savage Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2011
Property
Just at the airport and wanted to thank you and the rest of the Magical team for a great stay. The Townhouse was perfectly clean and had everything we needed. The staff and activities at the resort were great. We will be back!
View Property: MVH_025
Jones Family
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2011
Property
We have stayed in Windsor Hills 3 times and this condo was in a different league! The quality of furniture and having new appliances was a nice feature. We have never stayed in a condo with an water/ice dispenser before and this was a nice feature. We also loved the west facing balcony and being on the 4th floor gave you lovely sunsets. We enjoyed the resort as always and will be booking early to stay in this condo again. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_071
Lorraine
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2011
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed using the Clegg House as home base for our recent stay in Orlando. It was as comfortable and attractive as it appeared to be in the photos and the location was very convenient. The staff at the Reunion Resort also added significantly to our enjoyment. We spent one full day relaxing at the water park and it was one of the highlights of the trip for both the children and the adults. Our only regret was that we were unable to dine at the resort restaurant due to the limited number days per week that it was open. Thanks!!!
View Property: RVH_032
The Santoro Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Please let me start this letter by saying we had a wonderful time in Florida at all of the parks, however, our trip would not have been complete without being able to stay at your lovely home. Our children loved the pool so much we have decided to put one in at our home. Your home is beautiful and I could not ever tell how wonderful it made our vacation. Everything was perfect and for that, Thank You!!! Sincerely, The Santoro Family
View Property: MVH_008
Sherman Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Just wanted to say thanks for everything. We loved the townhome. Having stayed in 3 other Windsor Hills townhomes before this one blew the rest away! Having a south facing position made all the difference were we enjoyed the sun all day long. Also this home furniture and decorations made it more like home than a vacation rental. We were talking about the town home on the way home and all agreed we want to book this one year after year! Thanks for everything!
View Property: MVH_025
The Davis Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful place with others!!! It was so nice to be able to come home and unwind in such a wonderful home!!! We are looking forward to visiting you again soon!!! The Davis Family
View Property: MVH_037
The Reedy Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
I never got to check in after our trip. We loved everything! I just recommended my friend Lorraine to stay in your condo this upcoming Oct. Thank you for going out of your way with the crib! I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site. Take care and thanks again! The Reedy's
View Property: MVH_050
Collins family
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2011
Property
We just got home from our Christmas vacation and we had a truly "Magical" time! The kids loved the resort and the home was perfectly clean and the welcome pack inside was a welcome surprise. The customer service we received was great and the booking process very easy. thanks for everything and happy Christmas.
View Property: MVH_077
Jenny
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
Property
We have now arrived back into the UK following our holiday and I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your fabulous villa; we found the villa very clean upon our arrival and the management company were very helpful indeed. We would not hesitate in recommending your villa to our family and friends and the children loved it so much that we may well book to go again!
View Property: MVH_047
Jo-Ann
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
Property
The Condo is exactly as advertised, loved the close proximity to great malls, had a fantastic time and thoroughly enjoyed spending Christmas here.
View Property: MVH_070
The Fischer Family
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2011
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not just Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Magical Vacation Homes, we hope to be back next feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: MVH_077
Brava Family
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the spa. I soaked for hours and let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_025
Pete & Sandy
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2011
Property
Thanks Magical Vacation Homes & Leigh for a wonderful time. First class service. Will recommend to our family and friends.
View Property: MVH_050
Maggie
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2011
Property
We loved your place it was so well located and the play areas for my daughter was great. The pool was a God send and great. My daughter learned how to swim underwater while we were there. We had a great time and would stay there again. Thank you for having us stay at your lovely place. Sincerely, Maggie
View Property: MVH_025