Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marion, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Magical Vacation Homes. It was a perfect distance from Disney and in a quiet enjoyable neighborhood. We were traveling with 4 adults and 2 children (ages 2 years and 8 months) and this was perfect and spacious for us to be comfortable.
View Property: RVH_301
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff are always helpful and competent.
Property
House excellent, all utensils working well. It only needs a cleaning (or swapping) of the living room rug.
View Property: MVH_095
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_276
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_016
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_090
pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH_603
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_372
sao paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
I always will rent with MVH, they answer promptly all emails.
Property
Thank you for all, all was perfect.
View Property: MVH_073
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team was awesome with communications prior to our arrival and were very helpful if we had any issues during our stay.
Property
Great experience. Awesome house.
View Property: RVH_345
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Booking with Magical Vacation Homes is really easy and stress free.
Property
Everything about this property was on point and surpassed our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: MVH_092
Taquara , BR
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
I need to confess that we were a bit afraid, especially because It was our First time in Orlando. Magical vacation homes were more than we expected! The team was really kind and helpful everytime we needed their support.
Property
We were really in a home away from ours! Comfortable, clean and cozy! We are already planning our next vacation! We would like to thank Magical Vacation Home for helping us to make our dreams come true! See you soon!
View Property: MVH_085
Gates, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
CARSON CITY, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
I called several times, prior to our stay, asking questions about the property and/or my billing. (not asking about a mistake in billing, rather the amount due on my account & making payments) All times, team members were happy to answer my questions and look up my account. Never felt rushed to get off the phone.
Property
The area is a beautiful, gated community. We are a large family, and the house met our needs during our entire stay. We will be repeat customers with magical vacation home, without a doubt.
View Property: MVH_068
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
The best !
Property
A wonderful experience
View Property: RVH_214
Stonewall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_030
Ajax, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I have called for service everyone is always polite and willing to help. Very quick with sending someone to check or fix the problem. We have stayed with you for many years now and always had amazing service.
Property
We always enjoy our stay. As I said before we have stayed with you several times over the years. I have recommended your company to family and friends and will continue to do so. Never had a problem booking or checking in. Amazing service.
View Property: MVH_052
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
All the experience was great! very fast and direct informations.
Property
The house was beautiful, clean and big. the main room was big and great
View Property: MVH_091
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service was prompt in responding when we had questions. They were very friendly as well and eager to take care of our concerns.
Property
Our family had the best time at the property we rented in November 2017. The accomodations were beautiful. The quality of the furnishings and accessories were exceptional. All of our needs were met. There was plenty of space for everyone. We will definitely return again to this resort. The property exceeded our expectations. Our favorite part of the property were the fully stocked kitchen and the movie room.
View Property: RVH_018
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and responsive Comparable to the stellar service we annually receive at Reunion with oth3r rental companies
Property
View Property: RVH_248
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have already recommended some family to your website. I have been looking also for a summer stay 2018.
Property
The pool was wonderful. The keyless door lock was a great feature also.
View Property: MVH_047
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great. The booking experience from Magical Vacation Homes was very user friendly and communicated properly via email. Magical Vacation Homes experience was great. RVH_249 was great overall. The pool and hot tub could have been a bit warmer but generally it was fine.
Property
Magical Vacation Homes experience was great. RVH_249 was great overall. The pool and hot tub could have been a bit warmer but generally it was fine.
View Property: RVH_249
San Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience!
Property
Everything was perfect! The place was all cleaned up, and even better then we saw on the pcitures!
View Property: MVH_077
cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Most of the team was very accommodating to us and our concerns We had a great experience. The issue we experienced were rectified as soon as they could be.
Property
Our first annual family vacation went amazing and the home top off the kids Disney vacation The pool area and game room for the kids
View Property: TR_030
waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice.....had everything we needed Loved it
View Property: MVH_103