Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Frank
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We picked this particular house with our grandchildren in mind. We were having a reunion. They absolutely loved it! They had no trouble sleeping in their rooms (strange house, strange rooms...). The adults had no trouble sleeping in theirs either. We were all soooo comfortable and enjoyed every day we were there. We loved the pool and spent a lot of time in it. The arcade room was the best - and it was great to watch a movie as it was playing on 4 TV's at once! The house was decorated very nice, with simple taste and top quality furnishings and I loved it all. Cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: RVH_249
Fred
Amelia Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_245
David
Guaynabo, PR
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We contacted one of the members once for help and it was immediately solved
Property
Property is extremely confortable, actually the setup brings its own privacy to every guest in the villa.
View Property: RVH_074
Julie
Rossford, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Zelisa
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Melissa
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and answered questions promptly.
Property
We absolutely loved the condo!! As soon as we walked in I wanted to move in!! It is exactly as pictured but even nicer!! The condo was full of Mickey themed items and as a bonus the kids beds were trundles, would have been great if we had any visitors!! This was our third stay while visiting Disney and this condo was by far the best!! Can't beat the distance to Disney, the pool/waterslide, closeness to shopping and the overall quality of the condo. The only recommendations I have is to possibly leave salt/pepper in the condos, a few more baking dishes such as a casserole dish or even crockpots for those that want to cook. Also as a heads up to guest, you might want to bring a few rolls or toilet paper (one per bathroom is provided) and a roll of paper towels. The only problem we encountered was that the oven was new and had not been turned on so there was a smell that filled the condo, so I wasn't able to use the oven as much as I had planned...hopefully by me using the oven this will not effect anyone else. I highly recommend this condo!!
View Property: MVH_073
Kathleen
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with the condo. The beds were very comfortable!
View Property: MVH_063
Robert
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_050
Sharon
Thame, GB
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Was very happy
View Property: MVH_063
Gina
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_085
Kirsteen
Perth, GB
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Many thanks Magical Homes, we have enjoyed a wonderful holiday. This is our 4th visit to Windsor Hills and this has been the best townhouse we have stayed in we loved the modern decor, close proximity to clubhouse and the all day sun at our pool. Thanks also to Jason for helping with my enquiries when we arrived and speedy response. Will hopefully be able to return in 2 years and will definately book with you again.
Property
View Property: MVH_093
Kristopher
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Gidget
Marion, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219
Peggy
Renner, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly. Answered all our questions.
Property
Great experience. Loved having three families all together in one house. Would definitely make this arrangement again.
View Property: TR_003
Rubineide
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Achei maravilhoso.
Property
Foi tima, mais do que eu esperava. O Condominio muito bom, com uma limpeza maravilhosa e tudo funcionando muito bem.
View Property: MVH_040
MARINA
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Michael
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_100
Kay
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone...from the office to the guards...was very nice.
Property
Property was excellent...convenient to almost everything. Quiet and well-maintained. We were very pleased. Thank you!
View Property: MVH_008
Oscar
xxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This place is NOT to good to be true! I was so worried that we would get to the house and it would not be as the pictures depicted it. However, to my pleasant surprise the house was everything I could have asked for and more. The house is HUGE and there is enough space for everyone to have their own privacy. We stayed here three nights with 21 people. We go on an annual trip to the Epcot food and wine festival every year. I must say we had a great time at Epcot, but we were so excited to go back to the house. We took advantage of everything the house had to offer. We watched movies in the theater, which was fantastic with great surround sound. We took advantage of the game room with the pool table and the karaoke room! The last day we had a barbecue which was easily one of the best memories of this family trip. The living room and kitchen area is all open and great for families. We will be back!
View Property: RVH_256
Ryan
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Carla
Porto Alegre, BR
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Michele
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding to any issues I had
Property
Lovely spacious home, very clean, great pool and spa (I think the pool guys should not run the pool heat so long!). The kids loved the Frozen and Harry Potter themed rooms and the slide at the community pool. All in all easy commute to parks and very close to shopping and restaurants if you don't feel like cooking.
View Property: MVH_081
Hero
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Good service and friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the house. The living room is very nice and roomy and the kitchen well equipped. All bedrooms are spacious, well decorated, with good beds and very convenient bathrooms. The terras gives a very nice view over the golf course. The surrounding three golf courses are very well maintained and challenging to play. All in all we have just very good memories about our stay in the house.
View Property: RVH_208
Reed
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Jenny
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Both ladies where great and very friendly.
Property
Condo was great. Had everything we needed. Loved that there were kids dishes, high hair, pack and play and strollers. Had issues with the cable. Called and he was going to have it reset. Still didn't work but I didn't call back. We had to buy paper towels and toilet paper. Would be nice if that was included too. Overall great condo and would definitely stay again!
View Property: MVH_075