Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always friendly to speak to. I spoke to Ashley (sp?) a few times over the time of my booking and she was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions. They were always available to answer any questions.
Property
The house was very much as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it. The house was awesome, loved the lazy river. Awesome games room
View Property: TR_015
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
friendly staff and great location/neighborhood. Great experience.
Property
View Property: RVH_163
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for everything. Y'all did a wonderful job
Property
Beautiful home We had a wonderful stay while we were there. It's truely a beautiful home. Feels just like home while your there. It's so peaceful and has a great water park for kids of all ages. Very beautiful home, love the design and layout of every room. We loved how clean it was all around. Also we loved the swimming pools. Everything was wonderful
View Property: RVH_136
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice unit Pool was beautiful
View Property: MVH_040
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The remotes that run the overhead bedroom fans "bleed " across the rooms. So when turning off the lights in 1 room would turn on the lights in another room. For the size of our group was just right. Good value for the price we paid.
View Property: TR_022
Broxburn, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team were excellent, very quick to respond and when we had a an issue with one of the toilets it was resolved when they said they would and the maintenance guy who came out was very helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service and very easy to deal with. The villa was superb and when we had to call regarding anything Magical Vacations responded very quickly and things were dealt with.
Property
We had a fantastic vacation staying at Champions Gate, we were two families with 4 children between us and this property fitted our needs perfectly. We had great indoor and outdoor living space and the property was well equipped and maintained and decorated. It was great to come home in the evening to the property after a hard day at the parks, a real home from home! Would highly recommend this property and magical vacations! The villa was in excellent condition, well maintained and rooms good size as were the bathrooms and pool area and met our expectations and requirements for our family, loved the location, close to clubhouse and in a very nice area. The open plan kitchen and living area worked very well for us, we were all able to use the area without tripping over each other and used the sitting area at night to relax. The bedrooms were also very good, spacious and meant we all got privacy when required.
View Property: TR_027
Leven, Scotland, GB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very efficiently handled.
Property
Layout and convenient location. Home was good,clean and in a good location. One or two issues we had on arrival were quickly dealt with.
View Property: RVH_271
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Only worked online everything went smooth.
Property
Stay was great only complaint I have was at the gate. It was very hard to get the card to work. Always a line trying to get in gate. Very nice place. Easy to get to parks. Easy access to home. Everything ready when we arrived. Very well maintained very clean nicely decorated Having the space for everyone. Staying at a hotel only have one room and bathroom for same price.
View Property: MVH_079
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home and area was so beautiful. Disney World is close by. Will definitely stay again. Beautiful home.
View Property: RVH_245
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to at the call center were super helpful and nice. Best deal out there. Magical Vacation Homes always has great customer service!
Property
The nice high ceilings made the place feel really large. We loved having the little pool area out back, the nice TV's in all the rooms and the open kitchen/living room area, washer/dryer worked great and appeared very clean. Everything in the kitchen worked well and the tiles throughout the kitchen, living room and bathrooms were very nice. Our favorite feature was the location - 2 minute walk to the clubhouse, one minute drive to the front gate - very convenient!
View Property: MVH_082
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
LaMarque, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
the team members that I spoke with were very helpful. This was my first time to use a vacation rental and your team made it very easy. Every expectation was met and went above our needs.
Property
Our stay at this property was nothing short of fantastic. Everyone in our family truly enjoyed everything at the house. This is the way to bring a family together and enjoy the company of loved ones in a special way. I hope that this vacation has left fond memories for all the kids and grandkids for many years. We hope to do it again someday. The house had everything we needed and more. The kitchen was very well stocked with all the cooking cook ware and dishes that we need for 4 families. The kids really enjoyed the game room and the pool. We utilized the outdoor kitchen and had a great meal of hamburgers and hotdogs. TVs in every bedroom and the laundry room also helped keep the kids clothes reusable. I would highly recommend this house to any family that is looking for a great place to stay and have family fun.
View Property: RVH_290
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Jason was great
Property
Overall we enjoyed Love the gated community and the golf course views Love the space and privacy in the bedrooms Private rooms, spacious kitchen and outside Lanal
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Elon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very courteous on the phone and provided quick service. The rental process was easy and the house met our needs and expectations. I will absolutely recommend it if asked. Not many of my friends take 13 people to Disney.
Property
Very enjoyable! The entire family loved the house. We rent homes annually and this house best met our needs! We hope to come back someday! It gave us room to spread out and had adequate sleeping accommodations.
View Property: RVH_278
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_093
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_094
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on the team that I spoke with was knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to work with them on planning our vacation.
Property
Having a house where everyone could spread out after a long day at the park was refreshing. It was like being at home. Very close proximity to the theme parks of Disney and Universal. We will definitely return. Loved the entire house.
View Property: WH_603
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Unbelievable The house was awesome. More than we could have imagined. I had 12 golf buddies and it was absolutely perfect. Everyone had their own bedroom and private bathroom. Lots of space. Perfect "hang out" areas.
View Property: RVH_380
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautifull Home We had an awesome stay. The house was everything we could have hoped for.
View Property: RVH_345
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very nice and easy to work with.
Property
The house is located 5 minutes from Disney which made it perfect for us.
View Property: MVH_074
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were all very nice and polite.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills. It was close to Disney and just a short drive to Universal and Sea World. It was worth the money to have a big place to come back to and relax from a very busy day at the parks.
View Property: MVH_050
Kellyville, AU
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Christian from maintenance is a credit to your company - very professional and took the time to address issues and any queries. Very impressed with presentation and service
Property
Overall, a wonderful experience. Such a lovely, comfortable home that was perfect for the family. We look forward to returning in the near future. Games room for children. Beds were soft and comfortable. So impressed with the home
View Property: MVH_099