Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rick
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
Property
We stayed at this property with three families. The three families included four children under ten years of age. The property enabled us to spend time together as a group in several regions of the home. The large kitchen and dining room areas facilitated memorable family dinners. The pool area has a fence that did not permit the children to get at the pool while not in use. The number and size of the rooms aloud for privacy. We would highly recommend this property for a number of families sharing this property. The hosts were extremely helpful and gracious.
View Property: RVH_032
Valerie
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Property Manager
We were so happy we rented a home from you it was truly a wonderful experience.
Property
I just wanted to let you know that my vacation with my Family was great!!! Everyone loved the house. It was convenient to everything and it was very accommodating. We will definitely refer you to our friends and other family members.
View Property: MVH_037
Stacy
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Property
Thank you for a magical vacation. Your condo and the resort exceeded our every expectation. We have made many wonderful memories here and hope to return soon.
View Property: MVH_050
Carol
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2012
Property
The homes were great will be back in 2014!
View Property: MVH_040
The Reis Family
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2012
Property
I was really nervous about taking this trip this year as we were traveling with both sets of parents. This was our first family trip. I must have called Leigh from Magical Vacation Homes a thousand times before we arrived with every question under the sun. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We were totally shocked about how nice the home was when we arrived. It surpassed our expectations on every level. There was so much room in the house that we never felt like there was 12 of us staying there. We loved every minute except when it was time to leave. We will be booking again for many years to come. Thank you to the Magical Vacation Homes team for providing us with a great vacation!!!!!!
View Property: MVH_047
The Brown Family
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2012
Property
Amazing vacation - will have to come visit again as run out of time & energy - great to relax round the pool after a long day out at the parks. Well presented home, everything you need for a great trip.
View Property: MVH_047
Suzete
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2012
Property
Your condo was exactly what we were looking for. We loved that it was so spacious and the kids loved their Mickey TV! It is in a great location, so close to the parks, just perfect. And the kids loved the pool, they even got to play with some of the other kids there. Now my youngest has already been bugging daddy about when we can go back again, he's pushing for 2-3 years from now, let's see if he gets his wish. Again, thank you very much for what you did for us, that was very kind of you.
View Property: MVH_050
Gilly and Rob & Girls
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the townhome was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion. We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year! thank you.
View Property: MVH_025
James & Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property Manager
Thanks to Magical Vacation Homes for excellent service, from the time of booking to our visit. First class service. Super home, great facilities.
View Property: MVH_037
Victoria
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
We are so glad that we decided to stay at Windsor Hills. It was an absolute bonus being only 3 minutes to Disney!!! The condo far exceeded our expectations.
View Property: MVH_077
Carol and Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
Truly a "Magical" vacation!
View Property: MVH_008
The Ford's Family
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2012
Property
Had so much fun - thank you for the use of your home - our family rented various homes in the area for our family Reunion!
View Property: MVH_040
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2012
Property
"The condo we stayed in was the nicest,cleanest, and most tastefully decorated place - we wished we could stay longer. Our kids loved the Mickey theme room and even their own bathroom
View Property: MVH_070
Christie & Andy
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2012
Property
Best Vacation Ever :) Had the best vacation ever at this townhouse. Home was immaculate - and had everything you could need for the perfect vacation. Will definitely be planning a return trip.
View Property: MVH_025
Larry
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2012
Property
Our group was eight golfers and the home was everything we were told it would be. We had more than enough room and could have had twice as many people and still have been comfortable. The pool and hot tub were perfect after a hard day of 36 holes. Playing golf at Reunion was not in our original plan, but upon Chris's suggestion, he arranged a tee time and we had a very enjoyable round at the Watson Course. This home was perfect for golfers, but I can also see how it would work great for a large family or families with kids, or a group outing that included kids. It was a great set up and when our group is able to return, we will look no further than this home. I will recommend this home to friends and family. Thanks again!
View Property: RVH_032
Tasha
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2012
Property
Enjoyed your home - thank you for allowing us to share. Nice decor, loved the pool - overall a great experience.
View Property: MVH_037
Jayne & Family
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2012
Property
Thanks for a wonderful trip, 1 week was too short will definitely be coming back to visit your home again. Loved the Resort and so close to all the Disney parks. Thanks for allowing us to share your home!
View Property: MVH_025
Steve
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2012
Property
Just got back and wanted to thank you for our great vacation. We have not stayed in a south facing pool before and it made a big different with the temperature of the pool water and being able to stay outside all day on our days off from the park. The townhouse had everything we needed and more and we appreciate all the nice touches you did. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_025
The Fords
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2012
Property Manager
I don't normally write reviews - but wanted to let everyone know what a great time we had and what great service we received from Magical Vacation Homes when we booked. Good service we will recommend you to our friends.
View Property: MVH_071
Lesley
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2012
Property
The trip was great and the house just made it better. Ending up with 10 travelers, it was very nice to not be tripping over each other and their stuff! On the warmer days (earlier in the week) the pool was excellent. Even as it got cooler, it was nice to put my feet in to recover from the day at Disney! Having a south facing pool made sure the pool water was warm and we could enjoy the Florida sun all day long! :-)
View Property: MVH_047
Pat & Roger
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2012
Property
Had a superb time at this Resort, our home was everything you could ask for and more - loved the decor and attention to detail. My husband is a golfer and thoroughly enjoyed his rounds of golf whilst I used the pool and made use of the other facilities the resort has to offer. Great location, great resort, great time - Thankyou
View Property: RVH_018
Susan & Rick
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2012
Property
Had a good time, so nice after a long flight from the UK to open the door and find such a perfect home. Will recommend to our friends and hope to come back soon. Took home lots of memories (and new trainers from the Outlets!!!)
View Property: MVH_008
Susan
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2012
Property
Just wanted to say thanks for everything. Having stayed in Windsor Hills 3 times now this time was by far the best. We were glad we booked in advance so we got the location and the condo was spotless. Loved all the little tocuhes as the welcome pack and the guest info guide qas very helpful. Hopefully we will see you next year in the same condo!
View Property: MVH_077
Joan & Dennis (& Madeline & Matt - the grand kids)
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2012
Property
Just want to let you know what a wonderful time we had in your condo - the home was perfect and we loved the resort. My grand kids loved that it was just a short drive to Disney - we went home with great memories!
View Property: MVH_071
Jorge & Nelida
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2012
Property Manager
Many thanks to Magical Vacation Homes for first class service!
Property
Had a wonderful time, nice home - kids love the splash pool after a long day at the parks. Ideal location, easy to get to from airport.
View Property: MVH_008