Guest Reviews

Kim
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property
The unit was so beautiful and clean! You must have a really great cleaning staff that comes in because the place was spotless. Thought Swan towels on bed, paper seal across toilet etc. were nice touches. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_047
Nicole P & Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
We had all the comforts of home and the management company was responsive and convenient.
Property
The home itself was very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. We liked this particular town home as it has a larger than normal splash pool and is NOT OVERLOOKED. This splash pool was ideal for us as our 2 older children aged 5 &7 loved it! The use of use of crib, stroller and high chair was great for our little one aged 10 months. I would highly recommend this rental and hope to be back soon.
View Property: MVH_008
Brenda & Greg
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property
We had an absolute blast during our stay! This home was the perfect accommodation for us, and the pool was a huge hit for everyone. Nothing says vacation like grilling on the BBQ poolside! Can't wait for our next trip, the kids are already asking when we are visiting our "Florida Home" again!
View Property: RVH_035
Alexa L.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2013
Property
This condo was just as we expected, big and beautiful! We loved everything about it, luxury furnishings and great TVs. The beds were also very comfortable. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool.
View Property: MVH_071
Eileen
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2013
Property
When we checked in late due to our flight being delayed, it was so nice not having to check-in like you would at a hotel. We just entered our door code and were able to settle in for the night with no hassle...ready to take on the parks bright and early the next day! We had one issue with the phone in the house, but the staff was responsive and someone came out that day to help us. I have been recommending this home to all of my friends and family looking to visit Florida!
View Property: RVH_035
Marcus
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2013
Property
Since it was our first time visiting Florida, we were at first overwhelmed at where to stay. A friend recommended this house to us, and after speaking to the helpful staff at the office, it was a stress-free booking process for us. The house was immaculate, and we loved Reunion Resort. Overall, fantastic stay for the whole family
View Property: RVH_035
The Mitchell Family
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2013
Property
The whole family loved staying here at Windsor Hills! We had a great time here in Florida, and our condo became home not too long after our arrival. We really enjoyed the modern style, all of the TVs were greatly appreciated. We loved the quietness here and we definitely made use of the pool!
View Property: MVH_045
Lisa & Family
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2013
Property
Perfect location, Luxurious resort with great amenities!
View Property: RVH_035
Taylors
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
This really does have a great view from this home - we were able to sit back and enjoy the golf view, and relax in the sunshine - loved the pool and the spa!
View Property: RVH_099
Paul & Diane
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
We spent the holidays in your wonderful home - and we will be hoping to book again for next Christmas!
View Property: MVH_036
B&V
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Perfect place to unwind and enjoy the great weather!
View Property: MVH_036
Brownley Family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Love this home - perfect location!
View Property: MVH_036
Alex & Family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Loved this home for the holidays - had a good time!
View Property: MVH_040
Caroline & Edward
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
We were so lucky to be able to come for Christmas, we will be booking early for next year to avoid disappointment.
View Property: MVH_068
Francis & Mollie
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2012
Property
This is truly a 5 star home - loved the decor - we loved to return at the end of a busy day to relax in this condo
View Property: MVH_045
Fitzsimmons Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2012
Property
We had a fantastic time and were absolutely thrilled with the condo! We are already planning a return trip! Thanks so much!
View Property: MVH_071
Patrick
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2012
Property
Amazing location, and amazing views - everything you need for a perfect vacation!
View Property: RVH_090
Tim & Jodie
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2012
Property
We had such a great time staying at this property. We loved having our own pool right to relax in and swam every morning before heading out to the Disney parks. The kids really enjoyed the resort pools also. I can't imagine staying in a hotel again now that we know about this home.
View Property: RVH_090
Chrissie
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2012
Property
We shopped til we dropped :) Your home is the ideal base for Disney parks and all the malls - the resort facilities were first class
View Property: MVH_036
Jason
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2012
Property
Reunion is an ideal location, very easy drive to disney! The villa was spacious and very comfortable. My kids and wife did not want to leave to go back home to the cold weather.
View Property: RVH_035
Liz & Mike
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2012
Property
Family reunion for Thanksgiving - we picked a great home and had everything here we could wish for - Thank for sharing your beautiful home
View Property: MVH_036
Dean Bently
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2012
Property
The home was great and photographs exactly as shown. The home was very clean and was fully equipped with everything we needed for our vacation. The management company provided excellent service through out our stay. I would most certainly recommend this home to my friends and family. We hope to return again next year!
View Property: RVH_017
Vicoria Pither
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2012
Property
Had a good time in your lovely home - brought the grand kids to celebrate Halloween at the theme parks and your home is so close to Disney and all the parks it was great. My husband loved sitting on the balcony watching the golfers whilst enjoying the Florida sunshine. Thank you for allowing us to share your home.
View Property: RVH_017
Davis family
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2012
Property
We enjoyed your home so much, a real golfers paradise, great golf views and a luxury home - what more could you ask for!
View Property: RVH_017
Westwell family
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2012
Property
We had a great vacation in Reunion Resort, this was our first time to Orlando and we would highly recommend this community. Great restaurants, and so many activities for the kids not to mention the water park! The location of your home is great - the views overlooking the golf course were stunning, we couldn't have asked for a better house. The resort was fantastic and it was only a few minutes drive to Disney, we are so glad that we didn't stay in a hotel
View Property: RVH_017