Guest Reviews

Lisburn, GB
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class ! Any queries was dealt promptly. Enjoyed the great dining experience in the top floor restaurant at the hotel & the views from here were amazing
View Property: RVH_143
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Great family vacation in a great resort!
Property
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property
I just wanted to say thank you. we enjoyed our stay at your beautiful condo. For a family of 6 it was just perfect where everyone was not on top of one another. I f ever I see someone looking for a place to rent in the Disney area, I will gladly recommend you to them. Thanks again, Terri
View Property: MVH_071
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property
The home was great, so was the pool area (we liked the fenced area to keep the kids away from the pool when no adult was around) quiet & relaxing, I would come back!
View Property: MVH_061
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The home was great, so was the pool area (we liked the fenced area to keep the kids away from the pool when no adult was around)-quiet & relaxing, I would come back
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Had some issues with the cable
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property
It was great!
View Property: MVH_043
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally nice!! Again, Thank you.
Property
Everything was excellent and the home is lovely. A few more pots or pans would be a nice addition for those who cook. All of us had a wonderful time playing pool and games during this hot May. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. Thank You!
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Enjoyed the on site team. We really enjoyed outside and the main pool, restaurant and store. How convenient you are located to restaurant's and Disney. It was also nice and quiet witch was really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_041
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
The condo was nice and fit a family of 6 perfectly. It was close to the disney parks. And a super target just down the road for groceries.
View Property: MVH_073
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony was great! Having the video game console was so convenient to entertain the kids. So was having he stroller in the property. I didn't have to worry about lugging my stroller during my travels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. We had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: RVH_074
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos online and I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
View Property: MVH_022
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
The staff on was fantastic
Property
The condo was nice and fit a family of 6 perfectly. It was close to the Disney parks. And a super target just down the road for groceries.
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony was great! Having the video game console was so convenient to entertain the kids. So was having he stroller in the property. I didn't have to worry about lugging my stroller during my travels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. We had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back!
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos of your properties online I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. The pool is great for kids. We really enjoyed our experience here and would come back again.
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Property
I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much we enjoyed staying at your rental home. It was a beautiful home and had everything that we needed for a wonderful stay. When we arrived, we noticed that the pool was slightly dirty. We called the number listed on our contract and someone came over and had our pool cleaned up within an hour! Again, we loved the house and would not hesitate to rent from you again and recommend you to our friends.
View Property: RVH_033