Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mike & Judy
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2012
Property
Had a great time, great place to spend 4th July, our two kids loved the Disney bedroom room and bathroom - thank you for making it such a special time!
View Property: MVH_045
Wanda
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2012
Property
Totally amazing, elegant home. Love the view from the balcony, a great place to sit and recover from a busy day, at the parks, golfing or the nearby malls. Great location, great golf, great restaurants nearby and great facilities at the resort - OVERALL "A GREAT EXPERIENCE"
View Property: RVH_018
Smith Family
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2012
Property
We had a really great vacation!! Children loved the Mickey Mouse room; adults loved the peace and serenity of the place. We can hardly wait to do it again next year.
View Property: MVH_008
Ted & Fran
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2012
Property
This home is beautiful and very elegantly decorated. Everything we needed for a perfect vacation!
View Property: RVH_018
Jim & Sandie
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property
Wow - what a fantastic location - loved the home, loved the resort - everything you could ever want in a vacation - thanks for allowing us to share your home
View Property: RVH_018
Ian & Tracey
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property Manager
We would like to thank you at Magical Vacation homes for such a smooth transaction, and your very friendly and helpful staff - excellent customer service.
Property
We had a perfect holiday - first visit from the UK and will certainly be recommending this to our friends. The weather was wonderful too - wished we could take it home to the UK with us !! Our home was very nicely decorated and our kitchen fully equipped with everything we could possibly need.
View Property: MVH_037
The Taylors
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
Property
You made our kids dreams come true - we had an excellent vacation - so many memories. Great vacation home - everything we needed and more - hope to come again soon. Thank you for a 5* experience!
View Property: MVH_077
Pam & Scott
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2012
Property
My husband loved the golf, I loved the pools
View Property: RVH_018
Zanzie Family
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful townhouse.
View Property: MVH_008
Dodd & Sym Family
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2012
Property
We had such a great time in the townhouse. We loved the pool; very refreshing!
View Property: MVH_008
Peter, Sue and the Kids
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Property
This was the first time we have been to Florida, and we will definitely be back. We were made to feel so welcome in your beautiful home - it was spotlessly clean and with everything we could possibly need. The location is ideal for everything - close enough to visit the coast for the day and minutes from the theme parks. We found some excellent restaurants just a couple of miles away - with enough choice to do a different one every night. Thanks again
View Property: MVH_025
Sheila
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Property
Close to shopping, dining, and anything you could want while vacationing. The house was comfortably furnished and was a welcome 'home away from home' for a family of 7 who was so happy not to be limited to one room in a hotel!
View Property: MVH_040
The gang from North Carolina
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Property
We thank you for such a great home and sharing it with us. We took our daughter and her two friends to Florida as a treat after their High school graduation - and they had a blast. Great location for theme parks, and restaurants - and they loved been dropped at one of the many Malls for the day to pick up some great deals - their suitcases went home a lot heavier!! Next year our son graduates so we will be be back to do it all again
View Property: MVH_008
Jamie
Reviewed: May 12, 2012
Property
This was our 3rd stay in Orlando and we love the area and its attractions! Thanks for our stay in your lovely condo with all its facilities-we will definitely be coming back!
View Property: RVH_074
Chris
Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Property
Just returned home from a wonderful holiday. Enjoyed the home and all the Resort facilities. Loved the south facing pool which was enclosed, great for relaxing at the end of the day. Our kids also visited the Resort pool almost every day as they loved the slide and pool facilities. My husband made good use of the free wireless internet - he can't survive without his computer !!!!! Overall a great holiday and we will tell all our friends in the UK if they are looking for a good holiday location. Chris & family UK
View Property: MVH_025
Dave
Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Property
Thank you for allowing us to share this beautiful home, we particularly liked the location of this villa overlooking the lake, allowing us to watch the wildlife whilst around the pool. Our children are Disney fans so loved the themed room. The home very nicely decorated and very clean. Enjoyed our vacation and my wife thoroughly enjoyed the shopping!!!! Plenty of good malls close by.
View Property: MVH_037
Dave
Reviewed: May 10, 2012
Property
We had a great vacation. The Resort is ideally located so close to all the theme parks and plenty of choices for restaurants. The location of this condo is excellent, close to the Club house and a real bonus that it overlooks the pool. It was so relaxing to sit on our balcony after a long day out. Our kids enjoyed all of the activities that the Resort has to offer, especially the putting green. We are hoping to visit again in the fall.
View Property: MVH_077
Mickey Mouse Fans
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Property
Great location for our trip to Disney - enjoyed the home and the resort - you can tell the home is well looked after as we didn't want for anything and everything just perfect.
View Property: MVH_008
Lory
Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Property
I wanted to thank you for a wonderful vacation. The first our family has ever taken together for that length of time. Your condo is gorgeous. My husband trusted me to book the vacation and he can be hard to please. He was sooo happy. He felt that there was absolutely everything we needed at our disposal. It was so clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed Windsor Hills, we felt like we could have just stayed at the condo and enjoyed a relaxing vacation there. The condo was also close to restaurants, and attractions which was great for us. We have raved to friends and family about your condo, we were very impressed. If I had my way we would return every year. I'm not sure if that is in the cards for us but we would definitely return if we could. We would not hesitate to return to your condo. Thanks again, and we hope to be able to book with you again in the near future...
View Property: MVH_071
Dave
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2012
Property
Loved our luxury vacation home. So close to Disney and all the theme parks - we could drop our teenagers off at the parks for the day, then come back to the resort. My husband is a keen golfer, he loved the courses at the Resort, and also all of the good courses in the area. Whilst the kids were at the park and my husband golfing I could relax by the pool. The home is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a perfect vacation. We will be back.
View Property: RVH_018
Brenda
Mt. Pleasant, SC, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2012
Property
Just wanted to let you know we had a great time in the home. It offered everything we needed and felt like a true home away from home. Thank you for coming round so quickly to clean the pool after the storm. Thanks again
View Property: RVH_032
Claire
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2012
Property
The website pictures of the Reunion and this home simply do not do it justice. We stayed for five days in attempts to unwind and simply relax. It was more than any of us could have asked for, the home was absolutely beautiful and luxurious. The management company were very friendly and the booking process very easy and professional - thank you
View Property: RVH_018
Steve
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2012
Property
The rental home was amazing. We could not believe the size of the resort and still do not think we saw the half of it. The facilities are fantastic with beautifully kept pools and gardens. We look forward to staying here again.
View Property: RVH_018
Janet, Mark & Kids
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2012
Property
Wanted to just let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday in your home. It was the nicest home & resort we have stayed in and have been coming to Florida regularly over the last 12 years. Very clean and had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool after a day out at the theme parks, whilst we relaxed. Great time - hope to be back next year!
View Property: MVH_025
Vanessa & Dave
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
Property
We didn't want to leave had such a great time, already planning our next visit. Home was perfect, very clean and welcoming. Great location close to Disney and great shopping malls.
View Property: MVH_037