Guest Reviews

Bill
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property
Thank you for allowing us to use your condo, it looked exactly how it did in the photos when we booked! Your staff was very knowledgeable about the Resort and its facilities.
View Property: RVH_074
Johnathan & Kathy
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property
Thank you for sharing your condo with us from Canada. We are a family with older and young children so personal space is a necessity. The reasonable price and the condo's pictures and offered amenities is mainly what appealed to us during our search for a vacation rental. The older children were very happy to have internet. The dining table was the perfect size to be able to all sit down together to enjoy a meal. The beds were very comfortable. The company we spoke to was also pleasant to work with. When we arrived, there was no "start-up" package as we were expecting, but after we called it was there by the time we returned home from Disney. This was convenient because it kept us from having to run to the store immediately after arriving, a great idea!
View Property: MVH_045
Sheri
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2013
Property
I can honestly say I now do not understand the need to rent a hotel during a Disney vacation ever again. For our family, this was the perfect solution for us. It was so convenient having our own kitchen... and not having to share a small hotel living space made the vacation so much more enjoyable (especially with the teenagers in the family!) There was a great pool nearby that we used often after a day at the parks, and we enjoyed taking walks around the Resort and enjoying the views. This resort was well worth it, and certainly will be back.
View Property: RVH_074
Terri & Simon
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property
WE loved the private patio, great place to unwind at the end of a busy day!
View Property: MVH_045
Alexandre
Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Property
Thank you for sharing your condo with us! Everything was as advertised, and Reunion is even better in person. We look forward to booking this condo again next year!
View Property: RVH_074
James
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Property
"Sunny Haven" is a perfect name for this beautiful home. Very spacious and equipped with everything you could possibly need. A real bonus was the games room and pool, kids were so easy to keep entertained - in fact some days we didn't even leave the house as they were having so much fun. Resort is ideally situated close to all the theme parks and plenty of good places to eat. We hope to be visiting again soon!
View Property: MVH_047
Gonda
Reviewed: May 8, 2013
Property
We stayed in your beautiful condo in October 2008 and we had a really great vacation. This condo has absolutely all you need, plenty of space and comfy beds, also stroller, high chair and other staff for the little ones. The kids had a lot of fun and enjoyed every day. We already knew Windsor Hills, but your condo was so much better than the last one we stayed at. Also your exchange of emails was very pleasant. We told everyone about this great vacation and I would recommend your condo to everyone who will ask me. We will come back, most likely in fall 2010, perhaps earlier. Greetings from Germany Gonda, Arnd with Fabian and Kim Sophie
View Property: MVH_071
Bianca
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here.It was so nice to come here after a long drive in the car and find everything better than we expected. There was so much space, and we were all impressed. My only complaint was that we couldnt stay longer. The pool was so big and refreshing. Im so glad we chose to stay here over a Disney resort. When we decide to go to Disney again, I would definitely want to stay here. I feel like we didnt get to enjoy the home enough, but what we did have time to do was amazing. We had such a great time, and we truly did not want to leave!
View Property: MVH_036
Sandra and Family
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and linens. Very well stocked!
View Property: MVH_050
Melissa
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
Property
What a wonderful place you have here, I love how you decorated it! This was our first full family vacation and we had a fantastic time. There is so much to do so close to the Resort. The kids all loved the pool. We appreciate you letting us stay here, it felt like a second home and the set up was perfect for all of us. We did not want to leave. :(
View Property: MVH_071
Lyn
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Property Manager
Just thought I would let you know how happy we were with your condo - When we walked in we all went WOW! We had the most fantastic holiday, a bit exhausting, so the comfy beds were very welcome, weather was fantastic and we all loved the pool and hot tub. Could not wish for a better holiday - thanks again.
View Property: MVH_077
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
We had all of our family together again for the first time in years, and we were very happy with our choice in renting this home. It was spacious,comfortable, and provided everything we needed to prepare meals together.We got some great family photos too, as the golf course views provided a perfect backdrop to capture memories!
View Property: RVH_039
Johnson Family
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
We just got back from our Florida vacation a few weeks ago, and we have nothing but positive comments about this condo and the Resort.We have been coming down to the Orlando area almost every year, but we have always just stayed in the same location just a few miles down the road from Reunion. This year, the condo we usually rent was unavailable, and we really were hesitant to try a new Resort. We ended up LOVING it! You could tell that the condo was well cared for, and the view from our balcony made it well worth the change in Resort.Thank you again for letting us stay in your wonderful condo.
View Property: RVH_074
Maria
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
Excellent facilities and beautiful accommodations. Easily accessible to the major theme parks and attractions, It truly was a perfect week getaway for us, thank you!
View Property: MVH_036
Isabel and Chris
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
You have a lovely home! The pool at both at the home and the clubhouse were wonderful, the kids had a ball the entire vacation. The grounds itself at Windsor Hills were also well landscaped. The home provided everything we needed for our stay, we certainly will recommend your home to our friends and family.
View Property: MVH_068
Caroline
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2013
Property
This house was fantastic and everything we hoped for. Exactly as you see on the website , very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. A short drive from the parks, and very close to Premium Outlets and Target which was great as we ate in quite a bit. Wonderful common facilities at the pool also. I would recommend this to everyone - great value and space makes it so much better than a hotel option. Sort distance from the airport and wireless Internet were also important selection criteria for us. Caroline & family of 5 from Dublin, Ireland
View Property: MVH_065
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2013
Property
The Home was amazing! Great balcony to unwind. We had drinks on the rooftop at Eleven which has an amazing view, we even watched the Disney fireworks! We especially enjoyed the seven Eagles pool - 2 hot tubs, nice gym and arcade for the little ones!
View Property: RVH_018
Conner Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
We stayed at Harry Potters Hideout just for a few days in August.The home is really beautiful and everything is of a very high standard. It is very close to all the attractions,shops and restaurants. If you want the comfort of home near the magic kingdom this is the place for you. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_066
Davis family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
I have rented several houses in the Orlando area for Disney vacations in the past but this was BY FAR the most beautiful and convenient place I have ever stayed. I have recommended Harry Potter's Hideout to all of my friends. It was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I really can't say enough. Beautiful decor, comfortable beds, all amenities you could imagine and a beautiful pool and hot tub. The grounds were immaculate, clean and safe. The house was literally, 5 minutes from the Magic Kingdom parking lot, grocery store and several good restaurants - the place has everything! Even the property managers were wonderful to us. Our children left some of their favorite things behind and the management company was kind enough to return them to us immediately in the mail. I will never stay anywhere else
View Property: MVH_066
The Clark Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
We brought our children and grandchildren to Disney for a week long vacation. Harry Potter's Hideout allowed us all to stay together in one house with each family have their own space. The house had a open floor plan, which was great with a group of 13 in one place. The pool and game room was a hit with the kids and the hot tub was relaxing after a day in the parks. The locations of the house was Awesome with a very quick drive to Disney. This was the best vacation ever and we will definitely be back! Thank you for helping make our trip Magical!
View Property: MVH_066
The Quinless Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to share your beautiful home. We had a fantastic time. Our seventh visit to Orlando We have had so many happy times in Orlando and your beautiful home made this one extra special. It was a home from home with everything anyone could possibly want at their finger tips, Thanks again.
View Property: MVH_066
Jones Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for helping to make our first Disney trip wonderful. My Husband and I brought our children and grandchildren down and being able to stay in one house all together allowed us to share our experiences of the Parks. The house was beautiful and very spacious. The hot tub was & a Heaven Sent after a long day in the Parks. The grandchildren had a great time in the Pool.
View Property: MVH_066
The Auspity Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in a rental home rather than a hotel resort and I don't know how we will be able to stay in any resort again. This home is spacious, immaculate and with no attention to detail spared. It;s really a special place and we thank you for accommodating us & last minute. We will definitely come back and will tell our friends about this hidden treasure.
View Property: MVH_066
Michael & Family
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home! It truly is a beautiful Resort, and the view from the home of the golf course was well worth it. Traveling is so much easier when you do not have to worry about eating at restaurants every meal. We could tell that a great deal of thought and planning went into your home. Thanks again.
View Property: RVH_035
Janet
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property
Thank you for providing us with a great place to stay during our Florida vacation. We are huge Disney fans, and have been to the area multiple times but we have always stayed in a hotel. This time, when my daughter and her family decided to join us, we knew we needed a bigger place to stay! This home was fantastic! Luxurious, but also comfortable enough to still feel like home. We certainly will recommend you to our friends and family!
View Property: RVH_090