Guest Reviews

Lisa
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property
I stayed in the condo for a week in November and really enjoyed myself. The condo has everything you need and the pool was fantastic. I would recommend a stay here to everyone!
View Property: MVH_071
Debbie & Steve
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property
The home was great and photographs exactly as shown. The home was very clean and was fully equipped with everything we needed for our vacation. The management company provided excellent service through out our stay. I would most certainly recommend this home to my friends and family. We hope to return again next year
View Property: RVH_099
Kathy
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property
We had a great time at this home. Our children LOVED the pool and it was great to have room for all of us to relax. The kids had their own space in the game room and loved their themed bedroom. It was very close to the Disney parks, and we were able to come and go during the day. Highly recommended!
View Property: MVH_068
The Haugh's Family
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property
Thank you! for making us feel so welcome in your beautiful home. We truly enjoyed the house, the pool and Disney! with our 4 grandchildren. We hope to come back again and we will hope that your home will not be taken the week we need it.
View Property: MVH_040
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
The condo was GREAT! We had a nice trip. It was so nice to be so close to everything we wanted to do. We even drove down to Daytona Beach and spent a day. The drive only took one hour and was not bad at all. Thanks so much for everything you did.
View Property: RVH_001
Lesley
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2013
Property
This home is ideally situated for all the theme parks and our kids loved the resort facilities!
View Property: MVH_045
T&D
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property
Just wanted to let you know how great your home is and how well quipped. Everything provided to make our vacation so enjoyable. We wont be renting a hotel room ever again!
View Property: MVH_045
Allan H
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property
A good experience for my entire family!
View Property: MVH_040
Dean
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2013
Property
Perfect location for Disney, and great facilities in the home and resort!
View Property: MVH_068
Bianca
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property
We had a great time. The home was lovely, decorated well, just beautiful!" Loved the color theme
View Property: MVH_070
The Thompsons
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property
Great location, lovely spacious house. We all loved the pool, games room and access to the water park. The house had all we needed and we really liked the reunion resort. Would recommend it !
View Property: RVH_032
shonique
Nassau , BS
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2013
Property
I am extremely please with my stay at Windsor Hills. The condo looked exactly the same from the pictures. Very clean an neat. Flat screen TVs in every room i was very pleased. I will definitely stay there again.
View Property: MVH_060
Mick & Barbara
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property
Disney room great - kept our kids quiet for hours !!!
View Property: MVH_045
Coleen & Peter
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property
This is truly a great Home, my family enjoyed our stay at this home. We spent 7 days at the Disney parks, came to this home and relaxed and the kids always had something to do and adults too. Very well equipped and great to be able to dine in some nights to spend quality time with the family after a great day. We are looking forward to our next stay in the future. I would highly recommend this home!
View Property: MVH_047
The Barton Family
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Property
We really had a great vacation in Florida. Also enjoyed all the amenities in the Windsor Resort. Thank you so much for letting us use your lovely home, and being so patient in explaining the vacation rental process to us- it really was easy and convenient from booking to departure.Now if we could only take the sun and warmth home with us!
View Property: MVH_072
Mellisa
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property
We had a fantastic time and were absolutely thrilled with the condo! We are already planning a return trip! Thanks so much!
View Property: MVH_077
Wilson Family
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property
The Clegg House provided everything we needed to accommodate our family of 16 during our week long stay in Orlando. We were a combination of four families (grandparents, 3 adult couples, 7 kids aged from 5 thru 18). There was plenty of space for us to be together when needed and plenty of areas to escape for peace and solitude. Our children loved the pool and rec rooms and we were able to take advantage of the grill and deck areas. Several of us also played a round of golf on the Palmer course as well as spending time at the resort pools, water park and fitness center. The staff at all of the resort locations were excellent. The home owners and property managers were very attentive to any questions or concerns and I would highly recommend this home to any group vacationing in the Orlando area.
View Property: RVH_032
The Anthony's
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property
Your home was perfect for our family vacation - everything in the home we needed!
View Property: MVH_068
The Ortiz Family
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property
This home was very nicely decorated, very clean - thank you for allowing us sharing your home!
View Property: MVH_045
Lindsay
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2013
Property
I had a wonderful trip the house was beautiful and everything was great! Your house is beautiful, I love the decoration and everything. we will be back next year and the year after that!
View Property: MVH_040
The Baker Family
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property
This home was a great place for us to spend our holiday. Our flight from England was delayed and we were so relieved to find such a nice home when we arrived. Kitchen had everything we needed to dine in some days, and it was nicely decorated
View Property: MVH_045
Tho Vuong
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property
Our vacation was wonderful and relaxing for a change. Your condo location was perfect for us - just minutes away from Disney and other amenities such as Target where we frequently visited to pick up things for our 2 and 4 years old. The condo itself was clean and spacious. Unfortunately, we did not get a chance to use the pool but the kids did love the playground. Thank you again and we definitely look forward to going back. Regards, Tho
View Property: MVH_077
Mick T
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
As always, everything was excellent. I truly appreciate your great customer service - you make my life very easy when planning our 4th July annual trip. I LOVED this home - best one so far for our group needs. Thanks for finding a solution for me when the other home was booked. I look forward to working with you again next year.
View Property: MVH_040
The Duponte Family
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property
Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us! We had a wonderful time! It was very much like home and we will most certainly be back. We love having a kitchen, dryer, and washer while we are on vacation with our small children. We also loved having a pack m play, highchair, and high chair your provided for us.
View Property: MVH_061
Andrea and Family
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much! The pool is lovely, we spent quite a bit of time there. The weather cooperated the whole time we were here, we truly had a fantastic time and we will be telling everyone about our stay!
View Property: MVH_061