Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team, from initial reservation to check-out was extremely professional, courteous and very helpful.
View Property: RVH_143
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team, from initial reservation to check-out was extremely professional, courteous and very helpful.
View Property: RVH_143
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property
The experience with Magical Vacation Homes was very easy. The condo was very nice and convenient. The check-in procedure at the front gate was easy and the information provided by e-mail was very helpful.
View Property: MVH_060
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Our first family trip to Disney!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My family enjoy, the resort is really great. The best part was the home, the pools, the golf view, everything.......
View Property: RVH_074
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved it
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It was comfortable and a great place to return to after long days at the theme parks. The pool was always a lot of fun, refreshing. The landscape was beautiful and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Windsor Hills. This is our 4th stay here and we will be back again. The villa is great, very spacious and clean, bright and airy and a great games room. Great Televisions throughout the villa and a nice well maintained pool area.
View Property: MVH_072
Reunion, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property
This was a great house in a new neighborhood. We stayed for 3 weeks and had plenty of space to spread out. We look forward to coming back when the neighborhood is completed.
View Property: TR_001
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property
For anyone looking for a luxurious home overlooking the Tom Watson golf course, look no further. South facing, with sun from dawn till dusk, our familys everyday stresses melt away as soon as we pull into the driveway. This is our second time renting this property it is immaculate, spacious and beautifully designed inside and out. You just dont want to leave it! Our kids love the themed rooms and the adults are spoilt for choice for bedrooms and luxurious bathrooms. The family loved the TV coming from the mirror in the bathroom! Reunion resort is arguably the best resort in Orlando, and arguably, this house is the best in Reunion! We simply cannot fault the house, the rental company and the enjoyment we all get from staying here. If you can afford that little bit extra, we would strongly recommend this house.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property
Our experience with MVH was brilliant. We have stayed at Windsor Hills numerous times but this was our first booking with MVH and it won't be our last! Regular emails before our holiday during and after kept us informed about relevant information we needed. Looking forward to booking another visit to Windsor Hills with yourselves. Easy, no hassle company!
View Property: MVH_051
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The team member was very helpful and knowledgeable when dealing with her over the phone considering we booked 2 days prior to our departure!
Property
The condo was wonderful! Everything was easy to use and accessible.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property
I had a great time here in your home! The rental was a last minute reservation. I was coming home from Iraq on R&R and made the reservation on your website. It was a great choice! The home was more than I had in mind. Very spacious and just made me feel at home. Thank you for everything!
View Property: MVH_006
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property
The condo was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It was comfortable and a great place to return to after long days at the theme parks. The pool was always a lot of fun, refreshing. The landscape was beautiful and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The whole resort was beautifully landscaped and kept very clean. The condo was stunning and exceeded our expectations. We loved the main pool and swimming in the evenings after busy days at the parks/beaches. Felt very safe throughout the property.
View Property: MVH_048
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property
The apartment that we stayed was very clean and nice furniture. We had available all necessary equipment for our comfort.
View Property: MVH_060
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Great vacation! Thank you Magical Vacation Homes!
Property
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very nice experience and above our expectations.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property