Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amy
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2012
Property
Our family enjoyed the use of your amazing home!
View Property: MVH_045
Jimmie & Pam
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2012
Property
Celebrated 4th July with our family, great location, first class home and well equipped, great attention to detail. We will return - soon :)
View Property: MVH_047
M. Texas
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2012
Property
Great home - will return soon!
View Property: MVH_070
Robert
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2012
Property
Great value for money
View Property: MVH_070
Tony & Kath
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2012
Property
We picked the best time to come and visit, the parks were not too busy but the weather ideal. Home very nicely decorated and had everything we needed.
View Property: MVH_068
Terry
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful house. The home was perfect for what we needed, we would recommend to anyone!
View Property: MVH_045
Mark & Dawn
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2012
Property
Great location - loved this home and all the facilities!
View Property: MVH_047
O'Reilly Family
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
We loved staying here! The home was perfect for our family of 6 to not feel on top of each other (as it is in hotels). The kids loved your pool. Thank you for having such a clean home we felt like we were AT home!
View Property: MVH_008
Offhaus & Helwig Family
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your townhouse. We loved hitting the parks in the morning and then relaxing in the townhouse in the evening. With three kids, it was great to have all the TVs for chilling out.
View Property: MVH_008
Urquhart Family
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
Weve had an amazing stay in your townhouse. The house is spotless and well fitted out. The splash pool is perfect for relaxing and cooling down. The kitchen is well equipped, perfect for making breakfast, snacks and light lunches. You could even make a full meal in the evening but were on holiday so why would we want to. Would we come back YES. Would we change anything? Rain weve loads of that back in Scotland!
View Property: MVH_008
Smith Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We had a really great vacation!! Children loved the Mickey Mouse room; adults loved the peace and serenity of the place. We can hardly wait to do it again next year.
View Property: MVH_035
Zanzie Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful townhouse.
View Property: MVH_035
O’Reilly Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We loved staying here! The home was perfect for our family of 6 to not feel on top of each other (as it is in hotels). The kids loved your pool. Thank you for having such a clean home we felt like we were AT home!
View Property: MVH_035
Urquhart Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
Weve had an amazing stay in your townhouse. The house is spotless and well fitted out. The splash pool is perfect for relaxing and cooling down. The kitchen is well equipped, perfect for making breakfast, snacks and light lunches. You could even make a full meal in the evening but were on holiday so why would we want to. Would we come back YES. Would we change anything? Rain weve loads of that back in Scotland!
View Property: MVH_035
Offhaus and Helwig Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your townhouse. We loved hitting the parks in the morning and then relaxing in the townhouse in the evening. With three kids, it was great to have all the TVs for chilling out.
View Property: MVH_035
Dodd and Sym Family
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2012
Property
We had such a great time in the townhouse. We loved the pool; very refreshing!
View Property: MVH_035
Bobbie
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2012
Property
Wow - a wonderful home - enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RVH_090
The Reedy's
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2012
Property
I never got to check in after our trip. We loved everything! I just recommended my friend Lorraine to stay in your condo this upcoming Oct. Thank you for going out of your way with the crib! I will send you a testimonial that you can publish on your site. Take care and thanks again! The Reedy's
View Property: MVH_077
Paul & Kate
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your home with us, a great place to recharge our batteries before getting the kids ready to go back to school. Home was great, we enjoyed being able to relax by the pool after a long day out. Restaurants in abundance nearby plenty to choose from.
View Property: MVH_068
The Masons
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Property
This home lived up to our expectations - The perfect home for a perfect vacation in a perfect location. Loved everything about it, the Resort was excellent, never stayed anywhere like this before and will be coming back, your home is so nicely presented. Thank you for everything - and thanks Leigh for all your help when booking.
View Property: RVH_099
The Davis and Baker Families
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful time for our Disney vacation! We had 2 families and had plenty of room. Loved the pool and game room. Home well equipped for families with young children. Excellent directions to the property and loved the Welcome Folder in the home with so much information. Leigh was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with when we made the reservation. The location was wonderful! Very close to stores and great restaurants. I HIGHLY recommend this house for a vacation!!
View Property: MVH_068
Tatolli Family
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2012
Property
Very impressed with the resort and the beautiful condo. Thank you Leigh for making our booking go smoothly, the pictures you show are exactly how the home is. Thanks again!
View Property: MVH_045
Charles
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
Great place to spend 4th July - close to all the Disney celebrations!
View Property: MVH_040
Kimberley
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
We absolutely loved the vacation home!!!!! It was very close to all of our entertainment adventures.Very stress free and we will definitely be back!
View Property: MVH_040
Taylor & Chad
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2012
Property
Great home, great resort, great facilities, great time :)
View Property: MVH_070