Guest Reviews

Write a Review
BARUERI, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Lisburn, ZZ, GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class! Any queries was dealt promptly Enjoyed the great dining experience in the top floor restaurant at the hotel & the views from here were amazing!
View Property: RVH_143
Reunion, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
This was a great house in a new neighborhood. We stayed for 3 weeks and had plenty of space to spread out. We look forward to coming back when the neighborhood is completed.
View Property: TR_001
summerside, PE, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for letting us rent your home. It was GREAT and more than perfect!! My kids loved the home and the pool, they said "we would like to live here for a long time". :) It is very pleasant to feel that when you finish a long day having fun in a park you return to a place that is like our own "home". Very comfortable, beautiful, we had everything we need. Definitely the best place we could choose! We will return to your home in our next visit.
View Property: RVH_098
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year!
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the town home was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion.
View Property: MVH_020
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks.
View Property: MVH_008
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks. We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
View Property: MVH_008
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
The kids loved the pool and the playgrounds which were not that far away. The resort had everything we could have wanted and more. It was well located to the shops and parks and the welcome package in the home was very helpful. All details regarding the bookings was done well and we liked being able to go straight to the property without having to go to a welcome center first.
View Property: MVH_037
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent Staff!
Property
Great location close to Disney. The community center and pool are very nice. The phone staff responded very quickly. Definitely would stay at this property again.
View Property: MVH_065
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My family and I spent 10 wonderful days in Orlando. The property we rented was a nice place to go back to after a day at the Park. It really met our needs in many ways.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Great vacation!
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property
This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The grounds are wonderful and great for going for a stroll. The house was well worth the money, its spotless, with a great pool and gym, plus a large balcony. The bedrooms are amazing too. Just a mile or two down the road is a large shopping store to buy any food and drink. The whole site is very secure with security guards at the entrance etc. Assistance for any problems was only a call away and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and would very much like to stay there again.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property
We had a great vacation! The property was close to all activities. The house was lovely. We especially loved swimming with the dolphins at Discovery Cove.
View Property: RVH_085
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed. Stress-free booking!!
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back. I would probably stay in the condo buildings next time as having a one floor living space would be better than tackling the stairs up to the bedrooms all the time. The condos seem to be a little closer to the clubhouse as well. I would rent from MVH again.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
The service was great.
Property
We stayed at your vacation home for 2 weeks and had a great time. The condo looked the same as the pictures and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and we had a Magical Time. Thanks so much we can not wait to book with you again for our next trip. I will recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thanks again, The Steeves Family
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property
Our first time in Orlando and we loved everything about it. The villa was an excellent, well appointed, luxurious base for a fantastic holiday.We had a minor problem when we arrived at the property, which was resolved really quickly. All the people were friendly and the parks themselves were most amazing.
View Property: MVH_061
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Had a minor problem when we arrived at the property, which was resolved really quickly.
Property
Our first time in Orlando and we loved everything about it. The villa was an excellent, will appointed luxurious base for a fantastic holiday. All the people at the attractions were friendly and the parks themselves must amazing.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Your team has been wonderful. When we couldn't get the first property you quickly suggested another. You reservation was easy to use. We aren't able to vacation often so ease of your services is really important for us.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
All interactions were handled quickly and efficiently.
Property
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the kids were in it every day. It was also nice to see the fireworks from Disney right from that pool. We would rent from you magical vacation homes again.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property