Guest Reviews

William
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Kelley
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Ron
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Donald
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Tish
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property
Very spacious and decor was beautiful. I notified the owner that a few of the items in the house were broke or missing, just so that I would be charged for the damages. I had a new coffee maker within a few hours of sending the email. Fantastic service.
View Property: MVH_050
Trisia
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Stephen
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Laura
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Bjarni
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
sharon
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wendy
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property
Great experience... Great Location... Lots of room... Can't wait to stay here again. I don't ever want to do a hotel again. When you can get a condo for the same price!
View Property: MVH_022
Wendy
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great experience... Great Location... Lots of room... Can't wait to stay here again. I don't ever want to do a hotel again. When you can get a condo for the same price
Jennifer
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the property and our stay.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property
I don't think you could get any closer to the parks without staying on property. We loved this condo - 4th floor, so no one above you stomping around. It was close to the pool (back entrance was convenient), and the pool was perfect for my 5 and 7 year old's - my 5 year old could stand up anywhere in the pool so we didn't have to worry as much! The condo had all needed amenities, was clean, and our kids loved the Mickey themed room! Only minor downside was comfort of the master bedroom mattress - a little soft for our taste, but you can't please everyone. The code we were given to the door was also not the right one, so we had some trouble with that, but it was resolved quickly. Overall, GREAT condo/location. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: MVH_071
Lilian
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property
We just got back from our Disney World Vacation and I just wanted to rave about this condo. It was exactly like the pictures showed, very clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was so amazing because there was a fun water slide, it was great for my son and I.. The kitchen had more than enough appliances and everything worked very well. The distance to disney was not exactly 2 miles, there is about a 10-15min drive but very easy to get to..also, the Publix grocery store was literally 4 miles down one road. The location couldn't be better. Thank you for making our vacation magical and wonderful despite the rain!! We are definitely coming back again.
View Property: MVH_077
Cindy
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
Armondo was my main contact. We spoke for the first time when I had a booking issue. He was very accommodating and got me through the reservation process with ease.
Property
This was a truly beautiful property. Well kept and convenient to the splash pool which was fantastic considering we had a 9yr old and 4yr old and 1yr old. Would definitely recommend Magical Vacations to anyone looking to find a beautiful resort with very reasonable prices for their vacation. We will be back! Can't wait till the next time. Thanks for making our family vacation one filled with memories that will last a lifetime! MAGICAL RESPONSE: Cindy, we are so happy you and your family had a magical vacation with us! We hope to welcome you back upon your next vacation here in Florida!
Erika
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Leo
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
We were looking for a nice and quiet place to stay and thats exactly what we found.The apartment was neat, the kids room was very nicely decorated and the whole place looked brand new.Everything was working perfectly with the only exception of the cable (or satellite tv on the living room) which we did not use given the fact there were another two tv set on each bedroom.The pool was very nice also and the minimarket very useful one for emergency cases.
View Property: MVH_071
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
Wonderful Unit, Close and Convenient to everything!
View Property: MVH_077
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, close and convenient
Jon
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property
Our stay in this home as been awesome! We had a great time and a beautiful home and would stay here again. After spending all day at a conference to come to a home like this versus a hotel is beyond words. In fact we are looking to rent another house in Reunion for the last week of April for another conference.
View Property: RVH_001
Leonardo
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Even though our definitive code card was not ready until the day before we left the premises, the staff was always eager to let us in, avoiding any delay for us coming in or out. Due to the fact they had a problem with the electronics of these cards, they were specially concerned about it, and apologized to us for that almost every time we entered or left the condo. Very eager, prepared and friendly people at the entrance.
Property
We were looking for a nice and quiet place to stay and thats exactly what we found. The apartment was neat, the kids room was very nicely decorated and the whole place looked brand new. Everything was working perfectly with the only exception of the cable (or satellite tv on the living room) which we did not use given the fact there were another two tv set on each bedroom. The pool was very nice also and the mini market very useful one for emergency cases.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property
I am a happy repeat guest and recommend this property to friends. I enjoy spending time on the Screened in porch for quiet relaxation!
View Property: MVH_043
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great holiday overall, we were really pleased!
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the kids were in it every day. All interactions were handled quickly and efficiently. We would rent from you magical vacation homes again.
View Property: MVH_061