Guest Reviews

Perfect vacation home
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to a quick - Thank you! With 2 young children and 4 teenagers this was the perfect rental. They loved games rooms and we loved the high-end furniture and evening walks around the lake. We will be back next year!
View Property: RVH_085
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
View Property: RVH_032
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
Sarah
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic stay in this home. The view from the deck is incredible, we couldn't believe the sunset views overlooking the golf course and the Reunion Grande! The staff was very helpful and made our vacation planning process very smooth...My family is already talking about our Disney trip next year!
View Property: RVH_035
Jessica
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2014
Property
We just returned from a 6 night stay in Windsor Hills. The property was a spacious 6 bedroom home located close to the parks with a nice pool. Towels and linens were provided and we were able to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: MVH_068
Rodrigo
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. We will use you again.
View Property: RVH_093
Norm
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2014
Property
We've returned from our vacation and wanted to drop a line thanking you for renting to us. The pool heat worked out great, and the home is a great location.
View Property: MVH_040
Joe & Aubrey
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Love love love this home - best vacation ever - we will definitely see you again. Smooth transaction from start to finish, booking was easy and reservation staff at Magical Vacation Homes very knowledgeable about the area and the amenities. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_047
Paula
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your lovely home! It was more than perfect! My kids loved their rooms. It was very pleasant to feel that when you finished a long day having fun in a park, you can return to a place that is like your own home. Very comfortable, beautiful, and we had everything we needed. Definitely the best place we could choose!
View Property: MVH_036
Heather & Family
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property
We had a great stay in this unit. The layout was spacious, finishes and furniture were very nice, and the condo was immaculate when we arrived. We lost a camera during our stay, and spent a lot of time checking under the beds, under couches, behind furniture. Everywhere was spotless. Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We would not hesitate to recommend your company and this unit in particular to anyone coming to the Disney area. Cheers, Heather & family
View Property: MVH_048
Jaimes
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
Having stayed in Windsor Palms before this was our first visit to Windsor Hills and we loved the place! I think we were spoil with the condo and location and we appreciate you guys taking such good care of your homes. All the best - Nichol Family
View Property: MVH_077
Tina
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Property
Our vacation was great. The weather was decent (could always be warmer for me) and the kids had a great time. We had the pool to ourselves a few of the days because our WI kids were the only ones risking it when it was that cold. We were at Disney most every day but did get to enjoy your lovely condo in the evening. It sure was nice to come home each night and relax after a long day of walking. It was our first time renting a condo and would certainly do that again. The location and amenities were great! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Tina
View Property: MVH_050
The Sanders Family
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property
We were so impressed with this property - great location, resort facilities amazing
View Property: RVH_090
Chris
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2013
Property
We arrived home to -17oC weather!! Do appreciate your Florida weather! We were completely satisfied with the personable and accommodating staff at Magical Vacation Homes.The condo we rented was exactly as described in the narrative and pictorials provided by MVH. We had one issue in that our toaster gave up on us on day four of our stay which was reported to MVH and literally within hours there was a new toaster in our kitchen.We will certainly utilize the services of MVH again. Windsor Hills Resort is an well secured and centralized location.It is close to most attractions,all main shopping areas and a multitude of very good restaurants.The staff at Windsor Hills were also friendly and accommodating.I accidentally dropped my I Phone in the parking lot while unloading groceries out of my trunk and didn't realize it until a half hour later.While frantically looking for it I received a call from my son in Nova Scotia telling me that one of the security officers at the main gate had called to say the I Phone was at the security gate. Apparently a Good Samaritan, unknown to me, picked up the I Phone and turned it into the main gate. The security officer ,via information on the I Phone, was able to contact my son back in Nova Scotia to tell him the I Phone was at the main gate and my son in turn called me via the telephone in the condo to advise of the situation-great service!!
View Property: MVH_073
Kay & John
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2013
Property
There's not much to say except that this is the most fantastic home we have ever stayed in. Actually its better in real life than the photos which do not do it justice. Little extras like the Kerig coffee maker, massage chair, Jacuzzi spa baths all made this a perfect home to relax. This is such a beautiful home, I felt proud boasting to my golf buddies of where I was staying. All 3 Golf courses were great & challenging, we also enjoyed the many pools we visited in the Resort. Overall a wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we departed. Thank you
View Property: RVH_001
Jenny
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2013
Property
Thank you so much. We loved our stay and would be very interested in purchasing that home if ever available. We are giving your name and house information to everyone we come in contact with. We can't wait for our next return.
View Property: RVH_095
B Roberts
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property
What a terrific home! Our children loved the pool! The location is terrific and so close to all the attractions! Our first visit to Disney and it was wonderful. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home! Our vacation turned out great-even with the cold spell!
View Property: MVH_040
Lyn
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2013
Property
My family stayed in your Next to the clubhouse condo at Windsor Hills in November. Everything was meticulously maintained and just beautiful even more than in the pictures on the website! If you ever need a reference, I would be more than happy to provide it. Were hoping to come back next year around the same time so if we do decide to do that, I will definitely be in touch thank you again for a wonderful place to call home on our vacation! Lyn, Steve, Rachel & Stevie
View Property: MVH_050
Tucker Family
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2013
Property
Enjoyed our stay and very impressed with the decor!
View Property: MVH_070
Lisa
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property
I stayed in the condo for a week in November and really enjoyed myself. The condo has everything you need and the pool was fantastic. I would recommend a stay here to everyone!
View Property: MVH_071
Debbie & Steve
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property
The home was great and photographs exactly as shown. The home was very clean and was fully equipped with everything we needed for our vacation. The management company provided excellent service through out our stay. I would most certainly recommend this home to my friends and family. We hope to return again next year
View Property: RVH_099
Kathy
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property
We had a great time at this home. Our children LOVED the pool and it was great to have room for all of us to relax. The kids had their own space in the game room and loved their themed bedroom. It was very close to the Disney parks, and we were able to come and go during the day. Highly recommended!
View Property: MVH_068
The Haugh's Family
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property
Thank you! for making us feel so welcome in your beautiful home. We truly enjoyed the house, the pool and Disney! with our 4 grandchildren. We hope to come back again and we will hope that your home will not be taken the week we need it.
View Property: MVH_040
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
The condo was GREAT! We had a nice trip. It was so nice to be so close to everything we wanted to do. We even drove down to Daytona Beach and spent a day. The drive only took one hour and was not bad at all. Thanks so much for everything you did.
View Property: RVH_001
Lesley
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2013
Property
This home is ideally situated for all the theme parks and our kids loved the resort facilities!
View Property: MVH_045