Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Johnson Family
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
We just got back from our Florida vacation a few weeks ago, and we have nothing but positive comments about this condo and the Resort.We have been coming down to the Orlando area almost every year, but we have always just stayed in the same location just a few miles down the road from Reunion. This year, the condo we usually rent was unavailable, and we really were hesitant to try a new Resort. We ended up LOVING it! You could tell that the condo was well cared for, and the view from our balcony made it well worth the change in Resort.Thank you again for letting us stay in your wonderful condo.
View Property: RVH_074
Maria
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
Excellent facilities and beautiful accommodations. Easily accessible to the major theme parks and attractions, It truly was a perfect week getaway for us, thank you!
View Property: MVH_036
Isabel and Chris
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property
You have a lovely home! The pool at both at the home and the clubhouse were wonderful, the kids had a ball the entire vacation. The grounds itself at Windsor Hills were also well landscaped. The home provided everything we needed for our stay, we certainly will recommend your home to our friends and family.
View Property: MVH_068
Caroline
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2013
Property
This house was fantastic and everything we hoped for. Exactly as you see on the website , very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. A short drive from the parks, and very close to Premium Outlets and Target which was great as we ate in quite a bit. Wonderful common facilities at the pool also. I would recommend this to everyone - great value and space makes it so much better than a hotel option. Sort distance from the airport and wireless Internet were also important selection criteria for us. Caroline & family of 5 from Dublin, Ireland
View Property: MVH_065
Susan
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2013
Property
The Home was amazing! Great balcony to unwind. We had drinks on the rooftop at Eleven which has an amazing view, we even watched the Disney fireworks! We especially enjoyed the seven Eagles pool - 2 hot tubs, nice gym and arcade for the little ones!
View Property: RVH_018
Conner Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
We stayed at Harry Potters Hideout just for a few days in August.The home is really beautiful and everything is of a very high standard. It is very close to all the attractions,shops and restaurants. If you want the comfort of home near the magic kingdom this is the place for you. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_066
Davis family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
I have rented several houses in the Orlando area for Disney vacations in the past but this was BY FAR the most beautiful and convenient place I have ever stayed. I have recommended Harry Potter's Hideout to all of my friends. It was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I really can't say enough. Beautiful decor, comfortable beds, all amenities you could imagine and a beautiful pool and hot tub. The grounds were immaculate, clean and safe. The house was literally, 5 minutes from the Magic Kingdom parking lot, grocery store and several good restaurants - the place has everything! Even the property managers were wonderful to us. Our children left some of their favorite things behind and the management company was kind enough to return them to us immediately in the mail. I will never stay anywhere else
View Property: MVH_066
The Clark Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
We brought our children and grandchildren to Disney for a week long vacation. Harry Potter's Hideout allowed us all to stay together in one house with each family have their own space. The house had a open floor plan, which was great with a group of 13 in one place. The pool and game room was a hit with the kids and the hot tub was relaxing after a day in the parks. The locations of the house was Awesome with a very quick drive to Disney. This was the best vacation ever and we will definitely be back! Thank you for helping make our trip Magical!
View Property: MVH_066
The Quinless Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to share your beautiful home. We had a fantastic time. Our seventh visit to Orlando We have had so many happy times in Orlando and your beautiful home made this one extra special. It was a home from home with everything anyone could possibly want at their finger tips, Thanks again.
View Property: MVH_066
Jones Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for helping to make our first Disney trip wonderful. My Husband and I brought our children and grandchildren down and being able to stay in one house all together allowed us to share our experiences of the Parks. The house was beautiful and very spacious. The hot tub was & a Heaven Sent after a long day in the Parks. The grandchildren had a great time in the Pool.
View Property: MVH_066
The Auspity Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in a rental home rather than a hotel resort and I don't know how we will be able to stay in any resort again. This home is spacious, immaculate and with no attention to detail spared. It;s really a special place and we thank you for accommodating us & last minute. We will definitely come back and will tell our friends about this hidden treasure.
View Property: MVH_066
Michael & Family
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home! It truly is a beautiful Resort, and the view from the home of the golf course was well worth it. Traveling is so much easier when you do not have to worry about eating at restaurants every meal. We could tell that a great deal of thought and planning went into your home. Thanks again.
View Property: RVH_035
Janet
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property
Thank you for providing us with a great place to stay during our Florida vacation. We are huge Disney fans, and have been to the area multiple times but we have always stayed in a hotel. This time, when my daughter and her family decided to join us, we knew we needed a bigger place to stay! This home was fantastic! Luxurious, but also comfortable enough to still feel like home. We certainly will recommend you to our friends and family!
View Property: RVH_090
Kim
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property
The unit was so beautiful and clean! You must have a really great cleaning staff that comes in because the place was spotless. Thought Swan towels on bed, paper seal across toilet etc. were nice touches. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_047
Nicole P & Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
We had all the comforts of home and the management company was responsive and convenient.
Property
The home itself was very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. We liked this particular town home as it has a larger than normal splash pool and is NOT OVERLOOKED. This splash pool was ideal for us as our 2 older children aged 5 &7 loved it! The use of use of crib, stroller and high chair was great for our little one aged 10 months. I would highly recommend this rental and hope to be back soon.
View Property: MVH_008
Brenda & Greg
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property
We had an absolute blast during our stay! This home was the perfect accommodation for us, and the pool was a huge hit for everyone. Nothing says vacation like grilling on the BBQ poolside! Can't wait for our next trip, the kids are already asking when we are visiting our "Florida Home" again!
View Property: RVH_035
Alexa L.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2013
Property
This condo was just as we expected, big and beautiful! We loved everything about it, luxury furnishings and great TVs. The beds were also very comfortable. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool.
View Property: MVH_071
Eileen
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2013
Property
When we checked in late due to our flight being delayed, it was so nice not having to check-in like you would at a hotel. We just entered our door code and were able to settle in for the night with no hassle...ready to take on the parks bright and early the next day! We had one issue with the phone in the house, but the staff was responsive and someone came out that day to help us. I have been recommending this home to all of my friends and family looking to visit Florida!
View Property: RVH_035
Marcus
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2013
Property
Since it was our first time visiting Florida, we were at first overwhelmed at where to stay. A friend recommended this house to us, and after speaking to the helpful staff at the office, it was a stress-free booking process for us. The house was immaculate, and we loved Reunion Resort. Overall, fantastic stay for the whole family
View Property: RVH_035
The Mitchell Family
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2013
Property
The whole family loved staying here at Windsor Hills! We had a great time here in Florida, and our condo became home not too long after our arrival. We really enjoyed the modern style, all of the TVs were greatly appreciated. We loved the quietness here and we definitely made use of the pool!
View Property: MVH_045
Lisa & Family
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2013
Property
Perfect location, Luxurious resort with great amenities!
View Property: RVH_035
Taylors
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
This really does have a great view from this home - we were able to sit back and enjoy the golf view, and relax in the sunshine - loved the pool and the spa!
View Property: RVH_099
Paul & Diane
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
We spent the holidays in your wonderful home - and we will be hoping to book again for next Christmas!
View Property: MVH_036
B&V
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Perfect place to unwind and enjoy the great weather!
View Property: MVH_036
Brownley Family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Love this home - perfect location!
View Property: MVH_036