Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property
Just wanted to let you know the condo (#301) in the building by the pool was fantastic. Our family enjoyed the use of your "home" during our vacation. Thanks again! Tim and Debbie McFarlane
View Property: MVH_050
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
The service was great. We stayed at this vacation home for 2 weeks and had a great time. The condo looked the same as the pictures and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and we had a Magical Time. Thanks so much we can not wait to book with you again for our next trip. I will recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thanks again
View Property: MVH_078
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff is more courteous and professional than the Disney staff. They were approachable, helpful and accountable. Leigh was especially attentive and made us feel very welcome.
Property
Magical Vacations is an ideal place to stay during your Disney or Florida adventures. The homes, grounds and community amenities are unmatched, clean, and fully resourced to ensure your stay is enjoyable. The homes are completely stocked, simply pack your bags, bring your swim suit and beach towel and show up. Magical vacations has thought of everything. The homes are equipped with extra linens, dishwashers, dishes, utensils, small appliances, comfortable, practical furniture for the busy traveller. We felt right at home. The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful, always going the extra mile to ensure your vacation was magical. Magical Vacation homes really is minutes from all the parks but also from outlet shopping, grocery and gift shopping and dozens of restaurants. I would recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone who asked where they should stay in Kissimee. Thank you
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property
There are so many magical memories from our vacation. The parks, shopping and restaurants were minutes from the Magical Vacation Homes resort so we were able to have a new adventure every day. We will cherish the time we were able to spend together as a family.
View Property: MVH_020
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
The pools are gorgeous, the unit is very spacious, the balcony is wonderful, and there are enough TVs for all.
View Property: RVH_055
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
The team has been wonderful. When we couldn't get the first property they quickly suggested another. The reservation was easy to use. We aren't able to vacation often so ease of services is really important for us. The house was excellent for our family,
View Property: RVH_090
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Was Great..........nice and hard work team
Property
My family enjoy, the resort is really great....congratulations
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
Loved the property, the location to Disney, the ESPN Wide World of Sports and other attractions was perfect. My 11 year old son commenting that he could live here.
View Property: MVH_020
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
Home was beautiful, being close to the attractions and being in a safe, closed in environment. Felt the home was convenient for our families and going to all the attractions. Magical team was always quick to respond to our questions prior to arrival and while we where there.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
It was super easy and stress free and the team member was very courteous every time I called to speak to him. This was our second stay in Reunion and first booked through magical vacations. We would not stay in any other resort while visiting Orlando. Our home was beautiful and we had plenty of space. The pool was a vacation within itself.The pool in this home made our vacation magical!!
View Property: RVH_099
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying on your property. Our condo was very tastefully decorated, clean, and had everything we needed and more. We felt secure being in a gated community and felt comfortable walking around the properties. The clubhouse area was great for our family and children to "hang out". We will definitely return!
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property
Loved the property, the location to Disney, the ESPN Wide World of Sports and other attractions was perfect.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property
Good and we will book again
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
It was super easy and stress free and the team member was very courteous every time I called to speak to him.
Property
This was our second stay in Reunion and first booked through magical vacations. We would not stay in any other resort while visiting Orlando. Our home was beautiful and we had plenty of space. The pool was a vacation within itself.
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
The family loved this house. We enjoyed having a private pool and the kids loved the game room. It was also nice to have 2 "TV rooms" so we could split up.
View Property: TR_002
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Very nice home and well furnished. This was nicer than my house. The kids enjoyed the bunk-beds and the whole family had fun playing in the games room. Surprised we had energy after being in the park all day. We were able to save some money by preparing our own meals and taking some snacks with us to the parks.
View Property: TR_004
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
The home we stayed in was spacious and clean, with ample space for everyone. We were in a very quiet relaxing community.The home itself was great, along with the community pool that was close by. The kids enjoyed the pool out the back door, as well as a couple of other pools on site.
View Property: RVH_097
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Magical team was very easy to work with.
Property
The property was awesome!
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Just returned from 2 weeks in this home. The home was just what we needed for our grandkids first trip to Disney. The house is huge, with 2 master bedrooms, which was perfect for me and my wife and my son and Daughter-in-law. The girls had the twins upstairs all to their own. My grandson also had his own bedroom which was adjacent to mommy and daddy's room. 2 game rooms keep them busy while at house. Backyard pool and spa great, with outdoor kitchen , which was put to good use with much grilling. The Water Park access was a " home run" with the kids and adults as well. Seven Eagles pool was fun with hot tubs and great pool area. Of course Disney is just 4 miles to back gate and Animal Kingdom. Some minor flaws, were quickly fixed by Magical Vacations, who take care of house for the owners. All in all, we would highly recommend this home to large families, 3 or 4 families together, or to just golfers who want to get away. Thx for the use and the opportunity to stay here.
View Property: RVH_032
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Any queries was dealt promptly
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class!
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Great Vacation!
Property