Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jones Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for helping to make our first Disney trip wonderful. My Husband and I brought our children and grandchildren down and being able to stay in one house all together allowed us to share our experiences of the Parks. The house was beautiful and very spacious. The hot tub was & a Heaven Sent after a long day in the Parks. The grandchildren had a great time in the Pool.
View Property: MVH_066
The Auspity Family
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying in a rental home rather than a hotel resort and I don't know how we will be able to stay in any resort again. This home is spacious, immaculate and with no attention to detail spared. It;s really a special place and we thank you for accommodating us & last minute. We will definitely come back and will tell our friends about this hidden treasure.
View Property: MVH_066
Michael & Family
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home! It truly is a beautiful Resort, and the view from the home of the golf course was well worth it. Traveling is so much easier when you do not have to worry about eating at restaurants every meal. We could tell that a great deal of thought and planning went into your home. Thanks again.
View Property: RVH_035
Janet
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property
Thank you for providing us with a great place to stay during our Florida vacation. We are huge Disney fans, and have been to the area multiple times but we have always stayed in a hotel. This time, when my daughter and her family decided to join us, we knew we needed a bigger place to stay! This home was fantastic! Luxurious, but also comfortable enough to still feel like home. We certainly will recommend you to our friends and family!
View Property: RVH_090
Kim
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property
The unit was so beautiful and clean! You must have a really great cleaning staff that comes in because the place was spotless. Thought Swan towels on bed, paper seal across toilet etc. were nice touches. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_047
Nicole P & Family
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
We had all the comforts of home and the management company was responsive and convenient.
Property
The home itself was very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. We liked this particular town home as it has a larger than normal splash pool and is NOT OVERLOOKED. This splash pool was ideal for us as our 2 older children aged 5 &7 loved it! The use of use of crib, stroller and high chair was great for our little one aged 10 months. I would highly recommend this rental and hope to be back soon.
View Property: MVH_008
Brenda & Greg
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property
We had an absolute blast during our stay! This home was the perfect accommodation for us, and the pool was a huge hit for everyone. Nothing says vacation like grilling on the BBQ poolside! Can't wait for our next trip, the kids are already asking when we are visiting our "Florida Home" again!
View Property: RVH_035
Alexa L.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2013
Property
This condo was just as we expected, big and beautiful! We loved everything about it, luxury furnishings and great TVs. The beds were also very comfortable. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool.
View Property: MVH_071
Eileen
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2013
Property
When we checked in late due to our flight being delayed, it was so nice not having to check-in like you would at a hotel. We just entered our door code and were able to settle in for the night with no hassle...ready to take on the parks bright and early the next day! We had one issue with the phone in the house, but the staff was responsive and someone came out that day to help us. I have been recommending this home to all of my friends and family looking to visit Florida!
View Property: RVH_035
Marcus
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2013
Property
Since it was our first time visiting Florida, we were at first overwhelmed at where to stay. A friend recommended this house to us, and after speaking to the helpful staff at the office, it was a stress-free booking process for us. The house was immaculate, and we loved Reunion Resort. Overall, fantastic stay for the whole family
View Property: RVH_035
The Mitchell Family
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2013
Property
The whole family loved staying here at Windsor Hills! We had a great time here in Florida, and our condo became home not too long after our arrival. We really enjoyed the modern style, all of the TVs were greatly appreciated. We loved the quietness here and we definitely made use of the pool!
View Property: MVH_045
Lisa & Family
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2013
Property
Perfect location, Luxurious resort with great amenities!
View Property: RVH_035
Taylors
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
This really does have a great view from this home - we were able to sit back and enjoy the golf view, and relax in the sunshine - loved the pool and the spa!
View Property: RVH_099
Paul & Diane
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
We spent the holidays in your wonderful home - and we will be hoping to book again for next Christmas!
View Property: MVH_036
B&V
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Perfect place to unwind and enjoy the great weather!
View Property: MVH_036
Brownley Family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Love this home - perfect location!
View Property: MVH_036
Alex & Family
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
Loved this home for the holidays - had a good time!
View Property: MVH_040
Caroline & Edward
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2013
Property
We were so lucky to be able to come for Christmas, we will be booking early for next year to avoid disappointment.
View Property: MVH_068
Francis & Mollie
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2012
Property
This is truly a 5 star home - loved the decor - we loved to return at the end of a busy day to relax in this condo
View Property: MVH_045
Fitzsimmons Family
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2012
Property
We had a fantastic time and were absolutely thrilled with the condo! We are already planning a return trip! Thanks so much!
View Property: MVH_071
Patrick
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2012
Property
Amazing location, and amazing views - everything you need for a perfect vacation!
View Property: RVH_090
Tim & Jodie
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2012
Property
We had such a great time staying at this property. We loved having our own pool right to relax in and swam every morning before heading out to the Disney parks. The kids really enjoyed the resort pools also. I can't imagine staying in a hotel again now that we know about this home.
View Property: RVH_090
Chrissie
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2012
Property
We shopped til we dropped :) Your home is the ideal base for Disney parks and all the malls - the resort facilities were first class
View Property: MVH_036
Jason
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2012
Property
Reunion is an ideal location, very easy drive to disney! The villa was spacious and very comfortable. My kids and wife did not want to leave to go back home to the cold weather.
View Property: RVH_035
Liz & Mike
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2012
Property
Family reunion for Thanksgiving - we picked a great home and had everything here we could wish for - Thank for sharing your beautiful home
View Property: MVH_036