Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
Pool is amazing basically everything was amazing jaw dropping views
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had an awesome time at the Reunion Resort. The house was clean and beautiful. I didn't give a 5 star all the way because when we arrived there there were minor things that needed to be taken care of: the home theater wouldn't work, the faucets broke and the kitchen sink was leaking. But they were all taken care of promptly.
View Property: RVH_208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was phenomenal. When renting a place for the first time, you hope for the best but expect some level of disappointment. All of my family's hopes were met and we had nothing to complain about. The home is welcoming. The management team was responsive. Everything advertised was delivered and more. We did not want to leave. My family is already looking forward to the next time in the same home.
View Property: MVH_054
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in this house. It is just as beautiful and well cared for as the pictures show. We only had a couple minor issues, which were quickly taken care of. The pool was perfect for our kids (and EXTREMELY safe.) There were door alarms and a gate. The theatre room and game room were so much fun for our entire family. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. It was our best family vacation yet!
View Property: RVH_208
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Richmond Dale, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Property was clean and just as described and what it looked like in the pictures. Very close to Disney world.
View Property: MVH_048
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
VILLA GESELL, AR
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
El departamento es perfecto. esta totalmente equipado. Volveria y lo recomiendo sin dudas. No conocia a magical vacation homes, tenia mis dudas... fue genial
View Property: MVH_063
Delano, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Whitbourne, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful!
Property
This was our first family vacation and it exceeded all expectations!
View Property: MVH_073
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_051
Easley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team comes off very friendly.
Property
It made our stay with all our family very magical.
View Property: RVH_098
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had to make a change to my reservation dates. When I called the person I spoke with we knowledgeable and friendly. The emails I received were informative and contained all of the necessary information.
Property
The home was clean and in great shape. The property looked just like it did in the pictures. Overall my family was happy with our choice to stay there. The staff in the guard shack was extremely helpful and friendly. The clubhouse and pool area were very clean and in great condition.
View Property: MVH_072
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
First time at your home. Lovely and very clean. What a pleasure
View Property: RVH_001
Livonia , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_012
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Heather was fabulous to deal with when booking our property, she was pleasant, helpful and accommodating!
Property
The house was clean and provided us with a safe/secure place to stay for our trip.
View Property: MVH_061
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond, excellent.
Property
Beautiful property, couldn't ask for anything more.
View Property: RVH_055
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
During the reservation process I made a call and the team member was very helpful.
Property
This was our first time at Windsor Hills. We have always paid nearly double to stay at a popular resort but won't be doing that any more! We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo in building 8 and loved the location. We were close to the pool and the drive to Disney parks was quick and easy! We will definitely use Magical Vacation homes again! We loved the easy check in and out and no nagging timeshare calls!
View Property: MVH_001
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was very nice and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this condo. We absolutely loved the location of this condo. It was in the first building so it was very easy to drive in and out of the property. And the proximity to the pool/clubhouse was fantastic. We especially loved the view of the beautiful pool from our balcony. I really think THIS CONDO has the BEST VIEW in all of Windsor Hills!
View Property: MVH_018
Dieppe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
My experience in dealing with team members at Magical Vacation Homes was great. I received quick responses to all the questions I had before we got there. We called on the second day to have some maintenance issues dealt with and someone came the same day.
View Property: MVH_047
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to were very helpful. Always courteous and friendly.
Property
I love renting a townhouse because of the space it provides and the availability of cooking your own meals which leaves extra money to do other things. We picked the Orlando area because we were able to get to either coast and other attractions quickly. The best part of this townhouse is the private pool. This was a wonderful experience and would recommend these townhouses to our friends.
View Property: MVH_036
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
No problems everything was well organized and we had no issues . Thanks for making our stay and booking easy with no vacation time lost.
Property
Lovely Area and the condo was modern and clean.
View Property: MVH_070