Guest Reviews

Write a Review
xxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We only communticated per email, but that was very convenient and efficient.
Property
We had a really great time in Reunion and would love to come back :-) The house was amazing and the surroundings beautiful. None of us, and especially the kids, did not want to leave :-)
View Property: RVH_095
Brandon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_060
Omemee, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were easy to talk to. Very professional yet friendly.
Property
We loved the condo we stayed in. my girls loved the disney princess bedroom! Everything was perfect. Very clean and had everything we needed. We would love to come back again ans I will recommend magical vacation homes to everyone we know!!!
View Property: MVH_080
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_063
Bay city, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Our week long stay would have cost us the same amount to stay at a resort hotel and we would of been jammed into a couple hundred square foot room. Making the choice to rent a home is the way to go. Spacious vacation living , washer & dryer , kitchen , private pool. Incredible value for our money.
View Property: RVH_093
buenos aires, AR
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
, the staff very knd and outstanding service.
Property
Excelent everything!, the house Cleaning and sper confortable!, great stay!, the staff very knd!,
View Property: RVH_143
Sudbury, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Magical Vacations representatives are very friendly and respond quickly to any questions. On the one occasion that I called they fixed the internet within hours on the day it was not working.
Property
I stayed at this townhouse for a month in January/February 2015 Benefits This townhouse is in a great location. Close to the heated community pool/hot tub and also close to the best of the 3 playgrounds in Windsor Hills. Windsor Hills is beautiful and very well maintained. Through looping around the neighborhood we managed to walk 5 km each night (stopping at the playgrounds for the kids). Also Windsor Hills is centrally located and close to everything making day trips easy. We even went to Coco Beach a few times (1 hour drive away). I like the layout of the townhouse with two bedrooms upstairs. Overall, I loved this location and the townhouse was great. I would definitely return.
View Property: MVH_079
Medina, SA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
I want to thank all the work team for their cooperation.
Property
It was a wonderful accommodation in an enchanting place. We hope to return as soon as possible. Thanks to everyone who contributed to this wonderful work.
View Property: RVH_035
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
selfridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff and service providers.
Property
This was the second time we rented homes and would do it again. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
View Property: MVH_080
WEST GROVE, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
It was wonderful, everything we as exactly as pictured on the website. I can't wait for the next visit. If I could make one very minor suggestion it would be to include a box of Kleenex in the suite.
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Georgia, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderfull
View Property: MVH_080
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
We stayed in MVH_053 in June of 2014. Everything was wonderful! Very close to the pool and club house. Will stay here again!
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Staff handled all correspondence very well. No issues or complaints.
Property
Property was cheaper than a hotel and still felt a little like home.
View Property: MVH_080
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_070
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
I only dealt with the team via email but that process worked very well.
Property
We stay at Windsor Hills every year around the same time. The town home we have rented for years is no longer a rental property. I took a chance on finding a new option and was very pleased with this Condo.
View Property: MVH_052
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property
We fully enjoyed our stay at MVH_081. It was the perfect property for our family. Overall a fabulous time was had by all.
View Property: MVH_081
xxxxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was a very good relation
Property
View Property: RVH_035
Ware, GB
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent friendly staff
Property
Has been a wonderful time spending time in the property with the family
View Property: RVH_098
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
All calls and emails were returned very promptly! Much appreciated.
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our extended stay over the holiday season. Could not have asked for a better location or set up. The furnishings are excellent, the beds are comfy, the views over the golf course are beautiful. By far our favorite trip to the Orlando area. We definitely plan to vacation at this home again.
View Property: RVH_093
Saint-Eustache, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location and great time.
View Property: RVH_033