Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks.
View Property: MVH_008
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks. We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
View Property: MVH_008
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
The kids loved the pool and the playgrounds which were not that far away. The resort had everything we could have wanted and more. It was well located to the shops and parks and the welcome package in the home was very helpful. All details regarding the bookings was done well and we liked being able to go straight to the property without having to go to a welcome center first.
View Property: MVH_037
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent Staff!
Property
Great location close to Disney. The community center and pool are very nice. The phone staff responded very quickly. Definitely would stay at this property again.
View Property: MVH_065
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My family and I spent 10 wonderful days in Orlando. The property we rented was a nice place to go back to after a day at the Park. It really met our needs in many ways.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Great vacation!
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property
This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The grounds are wonderful and great for going for a stroll. The house was well worth the money, its spotless, with a great pool and gym, plus a large balcony. The bedrooms are amazing too. Just a mile or two down the road is a large shopping store to buy any food and drink. The whole site is very secure with security guards at the entrance etc. Assistance for any problems was only a call away and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and would very much like to stay there again.
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property
We had a great vacation! The property was close to all activities. The house was lovely. We especially loved swimming with the dolphins at Discovery Cove.
View Property: RVH_085
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed. Stress-free booking!!
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back. I would probably stay in the condo buildings next time as having a one floor living space would be better than tackling the stairs up to the bedrooms all the time. The condos seem to be a little closer to the clubhouse as well. I would rent from MVH again.
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_001
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
The service was great.
Property
We stayed at your vacation home for 2 weeks and had a great time. The condo looked the same as the pictures and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and we had a Magical Time. Thanks so much we can not wait to book with you again for our next trip. I will recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thanks again, The Steeves Family
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property
Our first time in Orlando and we loved everything about it. The villa was an excellent, well appointed, luxurious base for a fantastic holiday.We had a minor problem when we arrived at the property, which was resolved really quickly. All the people were friendly and the parks themselves were most amazing.
View Property: MVH_061
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Had a minor problem when we arrived at the property, which was resolved really quickly.
Property
Our first time in Orlando and we loved everything about it. The villa was an excellent, will appointed luxurious base for a fantastic holiday. All the people at the attractions were friendly and the parks themselves must amazing.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Your team has been wonderful. When we couldn't get the first property you quickly suggested another. You reservation was easy to use. We aren't able to vacation often so ease of your services is really important for us.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
All interactions were handled quickly and efficiently.
Property
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the kids were in it every day. It was also nice to see the fireworks from Disney right from that pool. We would rent from you magical vacation homes again.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Magical team was always quick to respond to our questions prior to arrival and while we where there.
Property
Felt the home was convenient for our families and going to all the attractions.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent. We had a broken toaster which we reported and was replaced that day. Also the garbage dispenser stopped working and the smoke alarm battery blew and within a few hours of reporting it it was sorted. Fantastic!
Property
Our experience with MVH was brilliant. We have stayed at Windsor Hills numerous times but this was our first booking with MVH and it won't be our last! Regular emails before our holiday during and after kept us informed about relevant information we needed. Looking forward to booking another visit to Windsor Hills with yourselves. Easy, no hassle company!
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back.The townhome was in close proximity to the club house. It was spacious and accommodated the family quite nicely. The splash pool in the backyard was also a nice feature. The location of the resort to HWY 192 was also amazing. Very close to everything! You are quite easy to deal with. Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed.
View Property: MVH_025
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
I enjoyed the ease of check-in to the property and proximity to Disney.Check-In was quick - security at front gate was very cordial, felt safe the entire week. Experiences with team members were fine - for the most part, team members were ready to assist.
View Property: MVH_051
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the mini golf course. I let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_065