Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Linda
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Liz
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property
Everyone was exceptionally nice!! Everything was excellent and the home is lovely. All of us had a wonderful time playing pool and games during this hot May. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. Thank You!
View Property: RVH_085
Sarah
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Property
Our stay was fabulous because it was problem free and the home we rented was absolutely 5 Star & immaculate - we were sad to leave it! Reunion is very convenient to the Disney Parks. You watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks show every night from the 11th floor outdoor pool/bar/restaurant. Everything at Reunion was first class.
View Property: RVH_039
Scott
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay and we appreciate how easy you made the process of setting up the reservation. You also showed good service by responding quickly to adjust the pool heat during our stay. Many things about the home were very nice including: location, pool, layout of the home, clubhouse, security on the property, games, etc.
View Property: MVH_037
D
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2014
Property
We had a great time and the apartment seems to be comfortable and felt like home somehow, even if we spend very little time indoor. the kids loved their room.We would like to thank you for the opportunity to rent it. We thank you again for your assistance and wish you all the best; hope we will come again and stay again at this resort
View Property: MVH_028
D Lemon
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2014
Property
We had a great time and the apartment seems to be comfortable and felt like home somehow, even if we spend very little time indoor. the kids loved their room.We would like to thank you for the opportunity to rent it. We thank you again for your assistance and wish you all the best; hope we will come again and stay again at this resort.
View Property: MVH_078
Debbie
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
This is definitely the way to stay when visiting Disney. The location is ideal - close to attractions, shopping and grocery. The best part was being able to spread out and allow everyone to have some space after a long day of amusements. Being able to prepare most meals at home gave us the flexibility we were looking for. We saw Cirque du Soleil and it was fantastic. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Your hospitality is appreciated.
View Property: RVH_091
G. Colburt
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
Our family enjoyed a wonderful spring break in your home. It was beautifully decorated and had room for everyone. The x-box and pool table were a big hit with the kids since it rained the first two days - the adults relaxed while the kids played. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: RVH_097
A. Buckly
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
We arrived exhausted at a beautiful, clean, and spacious homes. Love your theme. It was so convenient to return everyday to the home, close to all our parks: Magical Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, Discovery Cove, Hollywood Studios, EPCOT, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens. As you can see, we had a busy and fun vacation. Reunion is beautiful! We enjoyed our 1st morning outside, eating breakfast with our kids, Lovely weather because at home it is cold. Sad to go, but will love to come back with family!
View Property: RVH_099
Jackie
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property
Our family had the privilege of staying in your beautiful home and will be returning! We had stayed in Reunion before and could not help but notice this stunning home whilst on the golf course. We were so pleased to find it available to book and to say our stay far exceeded all our expectations is an under-statement. Everything is perfect, you and your management team were very helpful (we had lots of questions) and they were all answered promptly. Thank you again for sharing your home and making our vacation the best ever.
View Property: RVH_001
David
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property
Our family had a wonderful holiday here. We knew from the second that we walked through the door that we had made the right choice to stay here rather than Disney. You have a beautiful and spacious home and we really felt at home and enjoyed our stay here. It was so convenient being close to Disney but being able to come back and chill and enjoy the facilities as amazing. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_082
BRD Group
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property
This house was perfect for our recent eight man golf trip. The property is just as it was described and shows in the listing; the back patio with pool, spa and summer kitchen were great for hanging out after golf. The house is very nicely decorated, well maintained and the owners were very helpful in making sure we were all satisfied as well as offering recommendations for dining options. We have recommended the Clegg House to friends and will definitely be back ourselves.
View Property: RVH_032
Tim Astor
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property
We just got back form our 2 week stay and we miss Windsor hills already. Have to say the condo exceeded our expectations. We loved the resort and the kids enjoyed the Mickey room. Big thanks from the Astor family
View Property: MVH_071
Eveline & Peter
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in your Condo at Windsor Hills. It was all clean and everything was just like it was shown in your pictures. Thanks a lot and best regards, Eveline & Peter Sthlin
View Property: MVH_077
Jen
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay, and I just wanted to let you know about the opportunities that we encountered. The kitchen was very well equipped...probably one of the best we have stayed in!
View Property: RVH_055
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
This is definitely the way to stay when visiting Disney. The location is ideal - close to attractions, shopping and grocery. The best part was being able to spread out and allow everyone to have some space after a long day of amusements. Being able to prepare most meals at home gave us the flexibility we were looking for. We saw Cirque du Soleil and it was fantastic. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Your hospitality is appreciated.
View Property: RVH_091
Kim S.
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
Great place! Thank you!
View Property: MVH_050
Nancy B.
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property
Great time, just wish we could have stayed longer. Home very clean - and fully equipped. Nice resort and great location close to the theme parks and loads of great restaurants nearby!
View Property: MVH_047
Laurie
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property
We had such a magical vacation at your home! The kids loved the pool and it was beautiful to sit and enjoy the sunsets at night time over looking the golf course. Thank you we will be back next year!!
View Property: RVH_098
Perfect vacation home
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to a quick - Thank you! With 2 young children and 4 teenagers this was the perfect rental. They loved games rooms and we loved the high-end furniture and evening walks around the lake. We will be back next year!
View Property: RVH_085
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
View Property: RVH_032
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
Sarah
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic stay in this home. The view from the deck is incredible, we couldn't believe the sunset views overlooking the golf course and the Reunion Grande! The staff was very helpful and made our vacation planning process very smooth...My family is already talking about our Disney trip next year!
View Property: RVH_035
Jessica
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2014
Property
We just returned from a 6 night stay in Windsor Hills. The property was a spacious 6 bedroom home located close to the parks with a nice pool. Towels and linens were provided and we were able to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: MVH_068
Rodrigo
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. We will use you again.
View Property: RVH_093