Guest Reviews

TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_070
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
I only dealt with the team via email but that process worked very well.
Property
We stay at Windsor Hills every year around the same time. The town home we have rented for years is no longer a rental property. I took a chance on finding a new option and was very pleased with this Condo.
View Property: MVH_052
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property
We fully enjoyed our stay at MVH_081. It was the perfect property for our family. Overall a fabulous time was had by all.
View Property: MVH_081
xxxxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was a very good relation
Property
View Property: RVH_035
Ware, GB
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent friendly staff
Property
Has been a wonderful time spending time in the property with the family
View Property: RVH_098
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
All calls and emails were returned very promptly! Much appreciated.
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our extended stay over the holiday season. Could not have asked for a better location or set up. The furnishings are excellent, the beds are comfy, the views over the golf course are beautiful. By far our favorite trip to the Orlando area. We definitely plan to vacation at this home again.
View Property: RVH_093
Saint-Eustache, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location and great time.
View Property: RVH_033
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Beautiful home, true luxury!
View Property: RVH_098
Cardiff, GB
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic. Helpful, friendly, accessible and truly caring team. Brilliant.
Property
Wonderful stay, fabulous property, brilliant team. We will definitely come to Magical Vacation Homes as our first choice next time.
View Property: RVH_082
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Wixom, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house had the WOW factor in decor, layout, amenities, and size. The decor was amazing with attention to detail like the wood work. The layout accommodated our large group without feeling crowded. The kids really enjoyed the theater, game room and pool area. The kitchen had everything like dishwashers, fridge, oven and microwave oven and coffee maker. We were able to cook in kitchen and on the grill. The extra towels did come in handy and the 2 washers and dryers. We would high recommend this house, We had a great time in Reunion Resort and the WOW! house.
View Property: RVH_108
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home.
View Property: RVH_001
Kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgable
Property
Very nice with a great location to everything!
View Property: MVH_068
California, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. We stayed in a different condo in Windsor Hills previously. I enjoyed the layout and furnishings of this condo better. The location was great; we could see fireworks from the side of our balcony. The condo was clean and towels were provided Overall, I have been happy with both of my experiences at Windsor Hills and using Magical Vacation Homes. I have even referred them to my family members who will be staying for a second time in January.
View Property: MVH_067
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Unbelievable experience condo was like staying in a 5 star resort will never stay anywhere else when visiting disney
Property
Excellent clean first rate 5 star
View Property: MVH_041
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_033
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
We had a perfect time in Orlando and the house was absolutely perfect.
View Property: RVH_108
St Ann, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
It was a complete joy working with your team. They were very responsive to any request and the friendliness of the team made them a joy to work with. We will definitely use Magical Vacations if we are in Orlando in the future.
Property
We loved the house we rented. The community was beautiful and we would love to visit again.
View Property: RVH_099
Lake Luzerne, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean property that met all of our needs
View Property: MVH_045
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous grounds.
View Property: RVH_039
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143