Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jackie
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property
Our family had the privilege of staying in your beautiful home and will be returning! We had stayed in Reunion before and could not help but notice this stunning home whilst on the golf course. We were so pleased to find it available to book and to say our stay far exceeded all our expectations is an under-statement. Everything is perfect, you and your management team were very helpful (we had lots of questions) and they were all answered promptly. Thank you again for sharing your home and making our vacation the best ever.
View Property: RVH_001
David
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property
Our family had a wonderful holiday here. We knew from the second that we walked through the door that we had made the right choice to stay here rather than Disney. You have a beautiful and spacious home and we really felt at home and enjoyed our stay here. It was so convenient being close to Disney but being able to come back and chill and enjoy the facilities as amazing. Thank you.
View Property: RVH_082
BRD Group
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property
This house was perfect for our recent eight man golf trip. The property is just as it was described and shows in the listing; the back patio with pool, spa and summer kitchen were great for hanging out after golf. The house is very nicely decorated, well maintained and the owners were very helpful in making sure we were all satisfied as well as offering recommendations for dining options. We have recommended the Clegg House to friends and will definitely be back ourselves.
View Property: RVH_032
Tim Astor
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property
We just got back form our 2 week stay and we miss Windsor hills already. Have to say the condo exceeded our expectations. We loved the resort and the kids enjoyed the Mickey room. Big thanks from the Astor family
View Property: MVH_071
Eveline & Peter
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in your Condo at Windsor Hills. It was all clean and everything was just like it was shown in your pictures. Thanks a lot and best regards, Eveline & Peter Sthlin
View Property: MVH_077
Jen
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay, and I just wanted to let you know about the opportunities that we encountered. The kitchen was very well equipped...probably one of the best we have stayed in!
View Property: RVH_055
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
This is definitely the way to stay when visiting Disney. The location is ideal - close to attractions, shopping and grocery. The best part was being able to spread out and allow everyone to have some space after a long day of amusements. Being able to prepare most meals at home gave us the flexibility we were looking for. We saw Cirque du Soleil and it was fantastic. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Your hospitality is appreciated.
View Property: RVH_091
Kim S.
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property
Great place! Thank you!
View Property: MVH_050
Nancy B.
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property
Great time, just wish we could have stayed longer. Home very clean - and fully equipped. Nice resort and great location close to the theme parks and loads of great restaurants nearby!
View Property: MVH_047
Laurie
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property
We had such a magical vacation at your home! The kids loved the pool and it was beautiful to sit and enjoy the sunsets at night time over looking the golf course. Thank you we will be back next year!!
View Property: RVH_098
Perfect vacation home
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just wanted to a quick - Thank you! With 2 young children and 4 teenagers this was the perfect rental. They loved games rooms and we loved the high-end furniture and evening walks around the lake. We will be back next year!
View Property: RVH_085
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
View Property: RVH_032
Bruce
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had such a great week in your home. It was everything you promised - and actually more! We had everything we could possible need or want. Thanks for thinking of it all. See you again soon!
Sarah
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic stay in this home. The view from the deck is incredible, we couldn't believe the sunset views overlooking the golf course and the Reunion Grande! The staff was very helpful and made our vacation planning process very smooth...My family is already talking about our Disney trip next year!
View Property: RVH_035
Jessica
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2014
Property
We just returned from a 6 night stay in Windsor Hills. The property was a spacious 6 bedroom home located close to the parks with a nice pool. Towels and linens were provided and we were able to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: MVH_068
Rodrigo
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. We will use you again.
View Property: RVH_093
Norm
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2014
Property
We've returned from our vacation and wanted to drop a line thanking you for renting to us. The pool heat worked out great, and the home is a great location.
View Property: MVH_040
Joe & Aubrey
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property
Love love love this home - best vacation ever - we will definitely see you again. Smooth transaction from start to finish, booking was easy and reservation staff at Magical Vacation Homes very knowledgeable about the area and the amenities. Thanks!
View Property: MVH_047
Paula
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your lovely home! It was more than perfect! My kids loved their rooms. It was very pleasant to feel that when you finished a long day having fun in a park, you can return to a place that is like your own home. Very comfortable, beautiful, and we had everything we needed. Definitely the best place we could choose!
View Property: MVH_036
Heather & Family
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property
We had a great stay in this unit. The layout was spacious, finishes and furniture were very nice, and the condo was immaculate when we arrived. We lost a camera during our stay, and spent a lot of time checking under the beds, under couches, behind furniture. Everywhere was spotless. Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We would not hesitate to recommend your company and this unit in particular to anyone coming to the Disney area. Cheers, Heather & family
View Property: MVH_048
Jaimes
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
Having stayed in Windsor Palms before this was our first visit to Windsor Hills and we loved the place! I think we were spoil with the condo and location and we appreciate you guys taking such good care of your homes. All the best - Nichol Family
View Property: MVH_077
Tina
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Property
Our vacation was great. The weather was decent (could always be warmer for me) and the kids had a great time. We had the pool to ourselves a few of the days because our WI kids were the only ones risking it when it was that cold. We were at Disney most every day but did get to enjoy your lovely condo in the evening. It sure was nice to come home each night and relax after a long day of walking. It was our first time renting a condo and would certainly do that again. The location and amenities were great! Thank you for sharing your home with us. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Tina
View Property: MVH_050
The Sanders Family
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property
We were so impressed with this property - great location, resort facilities amazing
View Property: RVH_090
Chris
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2013
Property
We arrived home to -17oC weather!! Do appreciate your Florida weather! We were completely satisfied with the personable and accommodating staff at Magical Vacation Homes.The condo we rented was exactly as described in the narrative and pictorials provided by MVH. We had one issue in that our toaster gave up on us on day four of our stay which was reported to MVH and literally within hours there was a new toaster in our kitchen.We will certainly utilize the services of MVH again. Windsor Hills Resort is an well secured and centralized location.It is close to most attractions,all main shopping areas and a multitude of very good restaurants.The staff at Windsor Hills were also friendly and accommodating.I accidentally dropped my I Phone in the parking lot while unloading groceries out of my trunk and didn't realize it until a half hour later.While frantically looking for it I received a call from my son in Nova Scotia telling me that one of the security officers at the main gate had called to say the I Phone was at the security gate. Apparently a Good Samaritan, unknown to me, picked up the I Phone and turned it into the main gate. The security officer ,via information on the I Phone, was able to contact my son back in Nova Scotia to tell him the I Phone was at the main gate and my son in turn called me via the telephone in the condo to advise of the situation-great service!!
View Property: MVH_073
Kay & John
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2013
Property
There's not much to say except that this is the most fantastic home we have ever stayed in. Actually its better in real life than the photos which do not do it justice. Little extras like the Kerig coffee maker, massage chair, Jacuzzi spa baths all made this a perfect home to relax. This is such a beautiful home, I felt proud boasting to my golf buddies of where I was staying. All 3 Golf courses were great & challenging, we also enjoyed the many pools we visited in the Resort. Overall a wonderful experience from the time we arrived until we departed. Thank you
View Property: RVH_001