Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tetesa
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Had some issues with the cable
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property
It was great!
View Property: MVH_043
Elisabeth
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally nice!! Again, Thank you.
Property
Everything was excellent and the home is lovely. A few more pots or pans would be a nice addition for those who cook. All of us had a wonderful time playing pool and games during this hot May. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. Thank You!
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Enjoyed the on site team. We really enjoyed outside and the main pool, restaurant and store. How convenient you are located to restaurant's and Disney. It was also nice and quiet witch was really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_041
Timothy
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
The condo was nice and fit a family of 6 perfectly. It was close to the disney parks. And a super target just down the road for groceries.
View Property: MVH_073
Lisa
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony was great! Having the video game console was so convenient to entertain the kids. So was having he stroller in the property. I didn't have to worry about lugging my stroller during my travels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. We had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: RVH_074
Terra
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos online and I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
View Property: MVH_022
Jessica
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
The staff on was fantastic
Property
The condo was nice and fit a family of 6 perfectly. It was close to the Disney parks. And a super target just down the road for groceries.
Dean
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
Lisa
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony was great! Having the video game console was so convenient to entertain the kids. So was having he stroller in the property. I didn't have to worry about lugging my stroller during my travels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. We had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back!
Susan
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Juliana
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Terra
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos of your properties online I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
Tom
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anna
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. The pool is great for kids. We really enjoyed our experience here and would come back again.
Susie
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Property
I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much we enjoyed staying at your rental home. It was a beautiful home and had everything that we needed for a wonderful stay. When we arrived, we noticed that the pool was slightly dirty. We called the number listed on our contract and someone came over and had our pool cleaned up within an hour! Again, we loved the house and would not hesitate to rent from you again and recommend you to our friends.
View Property: RVH_033
Jeff & Maria
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property
Enjoyed our visit to your home, very tastefully decorated and immaculate. Great to come to sunny Florida. Hope we can book again soon - thanks again
View Property: MVH_050
J Phillips
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Property
The unit was fantastic and everyone who traveled with me was very impressed. The only complaint anyone had was the fact that it was a shame to not have had more time to enjoy the house. I will recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone I know who plans to travel there and will contact you when re-visit. Thanks a million!
View Property: MVH_040
Sean
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Property
Great place to stay. The pool is great for kids. We really enjoyed our experience here and would come back again.
View Property: RVH_136
T Simmons
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Property
Had a superb time at this Resort, our home was everything you could ask for and more - loved the decor and attention to detail. We used the pool and made use of the other facilities the resort has to offer. Great location, great resort, great time - Thank you
View Property: MVH_079
Dave
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property
Would highly recommend this home for a perfect vacation. The kids loved the splash pool and we could relax whilst they played, pool area not overlooked which we loved. Very clean and loved the decor, made our stay perfect. So close to all the attractions and great restaurants - a vacation packed with memories - Thank you
View Property: MVH_008
Sue
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property
Just wanted to let you know that we very much enjoyed staying in your condo while we were in Florida. It was very comfortable. We tried to leave it as we found it!!! Thanks again. Sue Picardi
View Property: MVH_077