Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dean
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
Lisa
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony was great! Having the video game console was so convenient to entertain the kids. So was having he stroller in the property. I didn't have to worry about lugging my stroller during my travels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. We had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back!
Susan
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Juliana
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Terra
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos of your properties online I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
Tom
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anna
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. The pool is great for kids. We really enjoyed our experience here and would come back again.
Susie
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Property
I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much we enjoyed staying at your rental home. It was a beautiful home and had everything that we needed for a wonderful stay. When we arrived, we noticed that the pool was slightly dirty. We called the number listed on our contract and someone came over and had our pool cleaned up within an hour! Again, we loved the house and would not hesitate to rent from you again and recommend you to our friends.
View Property: RVH_033
Jeff & Maria
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property
Enjoyed our visit to your home, very tastefully decorated and immaculate. Great to come to sunny Florida. Hope we can book again soon - thanks again
View Property: MVH_050
J Phillips
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Property
The unit was fantastic and everyone who traveled with me was very impressed. The only complaint anyone had was the fact that it was a shame to not have had more time to enjoy the house. I will recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone I know who plans to travel there and will contact you when re-visit. Thanks a million!
View Property: MVH_040
Sean
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Property
Great place to stay. The pool is great for kids. We really enjoyed our experience here and would come back again.
View Property: RVH_136
T Simmons
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Property
Had a superb time at this Resort, our home was everything you could ask for and more - loved the decor and attention to detail. We used the pool and made use of the other facilities the resort has to offer. Great location, great resort, great time - Thank you
View Property: MVH_079
Dave
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property
Would highly recommend this home for a perfect vacation. The kids loved the splash pool and we could relax whilst they played, pool area not overlooked which we loved. Very clean and loved the decor, made our stay perfect. So close to all the attractions and great restaurants - a vacation packed with memories - Thank you
View Property: MVH_008
Sue
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property
Just wanted to let you know that we very much enjoyed staying in your condo while we were in Florida. It was very comfortable. We tried to leave it as we found it!!! Thanks again. Sue Picardi
View Property: MVH_077
Linda
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Liz
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property
Everyone was exceptionally nice!! Everything was excellent and the home is lovely. All of us had a wonderful time playing pool and games during this hot May. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. Thank You!
View Property: RVH_085
Sarah
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Property
Our stay was fabulous because it was problem free and the home we rented was absolutely 5 Star & immaculate - we were sad to leave it! Reunion is very convenient to the Disney Parks. You watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks show every night from the 11th floor outdoor pool/bar/restaurant. Everything at Reunion was first class.
View Property: RVH_039
Scott
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our stay and we appreciate how easy you made the process of setting up the reservation. You also showed good service by responding quickly to adjust the pool heat during our stay. Many things about the home were very nice including: location, pool, layout of the home, clubhouse, security on the property, games, etc.
View Property: MVH_037
D
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2014
Property
We had a great time and the apartment seems to be comfortable and felt like home somehow, even if we spend very little time indoor. the kids loved their room.We would like to thank you for the opportunity to rent it. We thank you again for your assistance and wish you all the best; hope we will come again and stay again at this resort
View Property: MVH_028
D Lemon
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2014
Property
We had a great time and the apartment seems to be comfortable and felt like home somehow, even if we spend very little time indoor. the kids loved their room.We would like to thank you for the opportunity to rent it. We thank you again for your assistance and wish you all the best; hope we will come again and stay again at this resort.
View Property: MVH_078
Debbie
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
This is definitely the way to stay when visiting Disney. The location is ideal - close to attractions, shopping and grocery. The best part was being able to spread out and allow everyone to have some space after a long day of amusements. Being able to prepare most meals at home gave us the flexibility we were looking for. We saw Cirque du Soleil and it was fantastic. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Your hospitality is appreciated.
View Property: RVH_091
G. Colburt
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
Our family enjoyed a wonderful spring break in your home. It was beautifully decorated and had room for everyone. The x-box and pool table were a big hit with the kids since it rained the first two days - the adults relaxed while the kids played. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: RVH_097
A. Buckly
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property
We arrived exhausted at a beautiful, clean, and spacious homes. Love your theme. It was so convenient to return everyday to the home, close to all our parks: Magical Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, SeaWorld, Universal Studios, Discovery Cove, Hollywood Studios, EPCOT, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens. As you can see, we had a busy and fun vacation. Reunion is beautiful! We enjoyed our 1st morning outside, eating breakfast with our kids, Lovely weather because at home it is cold. Sad to go, but will love to come back with family!
View Property: RVH_099