Guest Reviews

Joseph
xxx, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely and positively loved our stay at this beautiful home and would highly recommend it. The home and separate guest quarters are spotlessly clean, spacious, extremely comfortable and the view of the golf course can't be beat. (Make sure to catch the sunset over the golf course from one of the two verandas.) The Reunion Resort has several pools but we liked the fact that we could just step out the door to enjoy our very own private pool. My family gives this lovely home a solid five stars!
View Property: RVH_093
marcella
chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very easy to do with Magical Vacation homes and most done via email which was very convenient.
Property
Our stay in the condo was wonderful. The condo was very clean, spacious, and close to the pool as well as close to Disney.
View Property: MVH_052
Gary
Standon, Hertfordshire, GB
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_008
John
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant.
View Property: MVH_098
Cyprus
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have tried other options and Magical Vacation homes is by far the best. We LOVED the themed rooms and have already been telling friends and family about it so they can consider it for their next vacation. Amazing experience. So well-organized and seamless. The home was impeccable - everything was provided. Absolutely. Very clean and accommodating to our needs. We loved the themed rooms and all the little things provided. Made the entire trip seamlessly! Excellent. The only thing I would suggest is to make all the TVs consistent. Some TVs worked and others didn't....Make them the exact same with the channel guide provided...
Property
We had a few questions and changes to our reservation. We worked with Jason Allen who was AMAZING!!! So helpful, professional and always available. He was THE reason we went with Magical (based on our experience with him the prior year) and we are SO happy we did! Jason Allen is a huge asset to your team!!! He is the reason we went with Magical and will keep coming back in the future!
View Property: RVH_320
Sarah
Le bourget, Īle de france, FR
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
That was perfect Everything was perfect
Property
View Property: MVH_082
Johnny
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_278
Robert
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and great communication via email.
Property
Only issue was long line at check in. Is there a way to by pass that process? Every thing was as promised Place was great. Spacious, kids loved pool Pool and tvs in every room
View Property: MVH_089
Kathy
State College, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_237
Juliette
Grand Cayman, KY
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233
Frank
Holt, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Kevin
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
albert
sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
our family loved this home and the resort. It was beautiful, clean and very comfortable! We will be booking again in the future.
View Property: MVH_088
Lori
chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_008
Chris
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
James
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation system is streamlined and very easy to use.
Property
Love this property. The best we have ever experienced.
View Property: RVH_237
Laura
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Edward
Racine, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Thomas
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We would recommend Magical Vacation Homes for a rental in the Reunion Resort.
View Property: RVH_033
Sara
Brillion, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_001
Michele
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
The security staff was very nice and helpful.
View Property: MVH_001
Vanessa
Bancrost, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was great I only wish that the internal organization and communication was as good.
Property
Oasis is beautiful.
View Property: TR_005
Regina
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Natasha
Panama city beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very professional throughout the entire process.
Property
I loved the property and I will indeed be staying with magical vacation homes again. My spot used to be Westgate Town Center but I have now changed over.
View Property: MVH_074