Guest Reviews

Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_093
Gretchen
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_095
Bryan
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_200
Robinet
Belle River, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Julie
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Dapinder
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Team to work with, so friendly & cooperative.
Property
Amazing
View Property: TR_014
Jeff
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_269
Lori
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills. We plan on returning next year depending on the CDN dollar.
View Property: MVH_018
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Agustin Barral
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good!
View Property: MVH_087
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014
John
Whitley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_087
Angelo Joe
Niagara Falls, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was a great vacation we are always looking for a great place to stay while in Orlando and we picked a good one this time around.
View Property: RVH_226
ellen
willoughby, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_200
Brittany
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
The booking, check in, and check out were all easy. I most appreciated that Magical Vacation Homes thought of the little things that make the trip feel so much more relaxing. For example, they had a stroller for us to use, which was a huge help (the rental ones at Disney are shockingly expensive).
Property
We had a great experience here. The house was really cool. My young boys loved the little playroom between the kitchen and guest room (and I loved it because the kids had a safe place to play close by while we were getting ready in the morning or had downtime in the evening). We plan to stay at this property again when the kids are older, and I know they'll LOVE the Star Wars room and game room! So cool!! I'm looking forward to going back this fall with three friends and their families. This house has plenty of space for a big group, so we can put our kids to bed and hang out as adults (so much better than a hotel). Also, the movie theaters (one in the house...and one at the clubhouse!) and water park were perfect for some much needed downtime on days off between visiting the parks. My kids enjoyed splashing around in the kiddie area while I enjoyed sipping a margarita in the sun...pure bliss! :)
View Property: TR_014
Miyuki
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_249
Kathy
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_040
Ray
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_087
Bill
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014
Timothy
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_014
Brett
Hooksett, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Linda
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Any time I spoke with team members they were quick to take care of any issue such as pool heat or an item left behind, a pleasure dealing with them
Property
Golden Bear Retreat is an absolutely fabulous home with every possible amenity you could want. Our family of 7 adults and three children visited and we were thrilled the minute we walked in the door. From the theater room to the beautiful outdoor space with pool and spa, everything was perfect. We had a slight issue with the pool heat not being turned on, however within a half hour of my call a team member was there to turn it on. I also accidentally left behind my phone charger and after a quick call to Magical Vacation Homes, it was retrieved and a rep called to let me know it would be sent out on the next business day. Needless to say, everyone wanted to stay longer and was sad to leave this beautiful retreat. Rent this house, you will not be disappointed!!!
View Property: RVH_250
Jamie
Church Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_226
Laura
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit we rented was beautiful and perfect for our use.
View Property: MVH_088
CYNTHIA
DISCOVERY BAY, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful with all our questions including recommendations for a masseuse
Property
The townhome was well decorated and ideally located. The pools were very nice. Spaciousness and private pool. Also appreciated being in a secure location
View Property: MVH_089