Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charles
Holland, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
María de las Mercedes
Yerba Buena, AR
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
They answered very kindly all the questions that we made before to rent.
Property
It was a very nice experience for all the family. It was a quite place to spend our vacation time.
View Property: MVH_082
Max
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: MVH_087
Phil
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
I received various emails throughout my booking process and during my different payment stages, but the one person who really stood out was Amber. She is an absolute rock star. Amber went above and beyond trying to make separate accommodations for my group after we found out about the bunk bed bedroom addition/change. We ultimately ended up staying in the same property, but I was very happy with her effort and professionalism.
Property
Overall it was a great stay and a great experience. Please try to do a complete walk-through of the property to check the small details and pay attention to the areas that need repaired (light bulbs, loose door handles/locks, etc).
View Property: RVH_205
Cynthia
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_006
John
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Michael
Wicklisse, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Spacious and clean house with a great location.
View Property: RVH_278
Humberto
Ushuaia - Tierra del Fuego, AR
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
No tuve experiencia de trabajo. Solo vacaciones con la familia.
Property
Pasamos unos das geniales. Disfrutamos de todas las instalaciones. Muy cmodos. Altamente recomendable.
View Property: MVH_052
Melissa
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_010
Jessica
Joliette, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Fast responses
Property
We loved our stay in MVH022. Being on the first floor was great with our toddlers. The unit also had 2 nice strollers and high chairs. The playground and pool are beautiful. We feel that we got an amazing value for our money. We are already planning on coming back to your property.
View Property: MVH_022
JEFERSON
Vitória, BR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_079
Christy
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely happy with the members of your team. Called about a missing high chair and one was delivered the next morning. While he was there we mentioned the sink in the extra bathroom was leaking and he had a plumber there within the hour to have it fixed.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay here. We have a toddler so we were concerned about finding a clean place. This condo exceeded our expectations. It's beautiful, clean and very close to everything. There were even ice packs in the freezer to use at Disney! We will be back! Our only complaint is we are coming back in April and it's already booked!!
View Property: MVH_092
Kristin
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
MARY
OCEAN PINES, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_011
Jordan and Tracy
Kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in Orlando. The condo was so close to all ammeneties and DisneyWorld. The only minor complaint...and I truly hesitate to call it a complaint, was we had a 3 bedroom condo, and there were only 3 pool towels. All in all, and amazing vacation!
View Property: MVH_092
Joni
Goodwod Park, TT
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is accessible, reliable, knowledgeable and always ready to respond. You offer a great service that makes vacation ready to go as soon as you arrive.
Property
Windsor Hills is a great location and perfect for visiting Disney and Orlando. The home was well appointed and clean upon check in. The instructions all around the home was also very useful. One comment though is that pool heat temperature was a bit too hot.
View Property: MVH_089
Celso
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_119
Katharina
Fredonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
see above
View Property: MVH_017
Cheryl
irwin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_092
Renee
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accurate information provided quickly
Property
Amazing, family thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
View Property: RVH_270
Melissa
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. The attendant at the mini market in the property was great. He was very helpful in providing us with great tips about the theme parks.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable. The family loved the heated pool in the house. We really enjoyed the amenities and the security was on point. We loved the fact that it is really close to the theme parks plus areas to shop. We will be coming back again for the summer.
View Property: MVH_064
William
Hinckley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good service decent large home
View Property: RVH_109
Laura
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Daniel
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Daniel Salgado
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_270