Guest Reviews

Nicola
Falkirk, GB
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes were excellent throughout our booking and our stay. Any queries were answered quickly and thoroughly. The communication we received was clear and helpful. We had an amazing stay with Magical Vacation Homes. The villa was absolutely stunning and finished to the highest standard. The kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful, all the beds were comfortable and luxurious and the pool and deck area was perfect to relax in. The whole resort was extremely well looked after, felt secure and was in an excellent location close to supermarkets and all the parks.
Property
We loved villa 249 and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. In fact, it was that good we were looking at future dates before we returned home! The deck area is perfect for relaxing and watching the golf. The kitchen and living area had everything we needed and more. The bedrooms were so luxurious, bedding was comfortable and we all had a perfect sleep. The villa slept 5 adults and 3 young children during our stay and never once felt crowded. I would 100% stay again. The pool and deck area were stunning although I would genuinely struggle to pick out one favorite feature as the entire villa was perfect. It surpassed all our expectations.
View Property: RVH_249
Thaisa
são paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136
JAIME ANDRES
PEREIRA, CO
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good Apartment very complete and very close to everything Very fulfilled in all
View Property: MVH_019
Robert
Fort Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
I talk to Ashley and Heather while making my arrangements. Both were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Magical Vacation Homes to my friends and family.
Property
I would stay there again. We had the first floor which was wonderful. The pool was awesome. The grounds were beautifully landscaped. It was quiet and peaceful. The price of the condo was reasonable. We did not have any trouble getting to the parks and the traffic was not bad as I had heard about. The whole Kissimmee/Orlando vacation was fun from the start to the end! Rob and Sharon M
View Property: MVH_076
GUSTAVO
VICTORIA, AR
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are from Argentine and my family and I really like Orlando and Reunion Resort and Windsor Hills
View Property: RVH_270
Jodi
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
Eileen
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were exceptional, very friendly and helpful always.
Property
Very nice home, pictures made the rooms look bigger than they actually were.
View Property: RVH_204
Julia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good value and close, easy access to Disney Parks. One problem in that I needed a package sent to me and was told by customer service to have it sent to Windsor Hills office which I did. It was overnighted to the office who refused delivery.
View Property: MVH_084
Irmannette
Caquas, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Heather is amazing!!!! I loved the condo and the MVH experience. Magical Vacation Homes was very diligent and offered very precise information. I am not thrilled about their cancellation policies but they are very similar to those of any rental company.
Property
The apartment is beautiful. We loved the location and it was very spacious.
View Property: RVH_200
Veronica
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cuando necesite ayuda en linea los dias de semana siempre habia alguien que me atendiera en forma amable en espaol. When I need help online on weekdays there was always someone who would kindly assist me in Spanish.
Property
Un lugar muy tranquuilo, tenia toso para la cocina y bao. El aire estaba bien, el agua de los baos salia bien, La pasamos muy bien! A very quiet place, had enough for the kitchen and bathroom. The air was good, the water in the bathrooms was good, we had a good time!
View Property: MVH_079
Ryan
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_220
Crystal
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the pool was in walking distance from unit . very large clean pool and hot tub .
View Property: MVH_089
Ruth
Sedbergh, GB
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were very happy with our rental. It was very clean, beautiful resort at Windsor Hills and excellent customer service staff.
Property
Very enjoyable stay, had a blast at Disney World and loved the Windsor Hills Resort. Excellent Location lots of stores and restaurants close by. Definitely would stay at the property again if visiting Orlando.
View Property: MVH_081
Alyson
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home we stayed in was beautiful! My son loved the fact that we had our own pool but also loved the large pool with the slide.
View Property: MVH_008
Abby
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful Very professional, very efficient. Issues dealt with quickly. Great properties. On arrival, the door code didn't work so we had to phone for help. The woman I spoke to was very friendly and sorted the issue quickly but we could have done without it after a 12 hour drive from North Carolina! I also had to phone again when we couldn't figure out how to access the games room. It was Memorial Day and I expected a call back, but someone arrived very quickly and gave us the code.
Property
Wonderful stay in this super villa. The property was so light and spacious, it was perfect for our group of 8. The kids loved the pool, and it worked well that it was in the shade in the afternoon. Hope we can come back some day! Amazing house, wonderful pool, great kids' bedrooms, lots of space, super games room.
View Property: RVH_204
Philip
Belmore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure. If after 5:00pm then yes. The batteries in the thermostat went out and the a/c shut off. I called and spoke to Jason and he came right over and replaced the batteries.
Property
Just the overall property we had a great time. The house was exactly as stated on the website, and the representatives from magical vacation homes where very helpful once I was at the house.
View Property: RVH_039
Nick
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_023
Lisa
Shelby twp, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience with booking, while we stayed, etc. condo was exactly as pictured.
Property
The pool!
View Property: MVH_001
Terese
janesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
Jerome
Saint Johns, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
Susan
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
No issues with the team. Everyone was responsive and helpful.
Property
Had a great stay at this property. The open concept of the house worked perfectly for my family of 7. We ranged from ages 6 - 78 and there was something to keep everyone happy. The pool area was especially nice and we spent lots of vacation time relaxing outside and enjoying the house amenities. Loved the pool & outside area - my family spent lots of time using the summer kitchen and the pool; sunny exposure with shade available; great view of the golf course.
View Property: RVH_082
Robert
Coleman, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained. Lots of amenities and felt very secure while there.
View Property: MVH_040
Anne
x, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house. Excellent living space and pool. Had guests there from age 7 to age 93. House was perfect for all ages. Would stay there again without question.
View Property: RVH_350
Louise
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This lovely house worked very well for our family of eleven. More than enough rooms and all furnished nicely. Loved the welcoming Christmas tree that was simply but elegantly decorated.
View Property: RVH_350
Kirsty
Taylors Hill, AU
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was straight forward, house clean and presentable, no fuss
Property
The whole house was modern and felt like a home away from home
View Property: RVH_270