Guest Reviews

Steve
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property
Big thank you to the magical team! We really enjoyed our stay and this was the first time we had rented a home with a theater room. The kids loved being able to sign into their Netflix account and watch Disney movies the night before the parks. We enjoyed the homes location in the resort and with two teenagers the annex was great to offer them privacy. We look forward to being back hopefully next year
View Property: RVH_102
Marjorie
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and location and we will be back! My family vacation was made perfect by using Windsor Hills
View Property: MVH_062
Delphine
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property
Reunion Elegance is the most beautiful house we have ever rented. It is ideally located, very close to all amusement parks and all facilities. The decoration is gorgeous, everything looks new. The 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms are exceptionally comfortable, the amusement room and the cinema are great. The swimming pool is big enough to play or swim seriously. The pool area is wide and comfortable. We usually don't rent a house several times, but we felt so well at Reunion Elegance that we are already thinking about renting it again.
View Property: RVH_203
Sarah Lea
Tortola, VG
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_036
Terri
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
The condos were very nice and spacious. We found the elevator on the second day and that was helpful since we were on the 4th floor.My overall experience was great, I would recommend staying here to any of my friends and I will most likely stay here again. The kids loved the pool and the slide.
Lilly
Redding, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
I did everything online and it all went very smoothly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was great for our needs. It is a very nice place and the community is really nice. We did not use the pool or clubhouse. The people we had contact with at the front gate were always friendly and helpful.
View Property: MVH_071
Rhonda
TBA, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_051
Lydia
Horse Shoe, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_015
David
Durham, GB
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
WE HAD A FANTASTIC STAY
View Property: RVH_095
Matt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
everyone was so responsive to our needs. Thank you!
Property
Awesome experience. So much better than staying on property!
View Property: MVH_037
Wilson
Guanacaste, CR
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. The directions for the check in and property address was so easy and we did not have any inconvenient at our arrival. Prior to our arrival we received helpful information for our trip. Thank you for your help.
Property
The property is great, just as shown at pictures. The rooms are very nice and all the facilities are excellent. The dining and living rooms are very charming. The property was very clean and our check in and check out was very easy. We truly enjoy staying there and for sure our next Orlando vacations are going to be in this property. We have stayed in another property in Windsor Hills and at a Villas Resort before but for sure this is the best property we have found for our vacations. We really like Windsor Hills and its wonderful location. Thank you Magical Vacation Homes !
View Property: MVH_004
Danny & Cindy
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property
Just a quick note before we head back to the cold of Canada to say a heartfelt thank you for your lovely home. Our 3 weeks stay was once again filled to the brim with wonderful memories and laughter with our closest friends, their little ones and our family. The prompt attention to any concerns and needs is exceptional.
View Property: RVH_001
Sam T.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
Great location for the golf fanatic!
View Property: RVH_018
The Monroe Family
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
Hope we can book this fantastic home again later in the year!
View Property: RVH_018
Richard & Annette
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
A wonderful time was had by all members of our family on our first visit to the land of Disney World. We were greeted on arrival at the home by a representative who walked us through every detail in a very efficient manner and then left to begin a week filled with fun. The home very adequately accommodated all 16 members and the onsite pool kept the children exhausted and ready for sleep in very comfortable beds. The Waterpark and golf were more than we expected and provided an extra thrill and diversion. Three days at Disney, 1/2 day at the beach and the 2 days at the Waterpark all added up to a memorable time for all. Would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. The owners were very easy to communicate with via e-mail and addressed our questions and concerns promptly. This home was found to be exactly as the pictures presented. Will consider it for our next adventure to the Wonderful World of Disney.
View Property: RVH_032
Meshe
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
We had a great time from the time of arrival until we left. The house is gorgeous and accommodated (6 adults and 5 children) us well. The kids loved the pool and the pool table. The kids had a blast at the water park. The ladies and I enjoyed our day at the spa. I loved the house and we all had a wonderful time.
View Property: RVH_032
Kevin & Mandi
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful house for Thanksgiving. Leigh was wonderful with communication and did everything he could to make sure our stay was problem free. You will not be disappointed if you rent this house. We would come back to stay at this house. Thanks Leigh!
View Property: RVH_090
MARCO AURELIO
BARUERI, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Lyndel
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Declan
Lisburn, ZZ, GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class! Any queries was dealt promptly Enjoyed the great dining experience in the top floor restaurant at the hotel & the views from here were amazing!
View Property: RVH_143
Rochelle
Reunion, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
This was a great house in a new neighborhood. We stayed for 3 weeks and had plenty of space to spread out. We look forward to coming back when the neighborhood is completed.
View Property: TR_001
Jeff
summerside, PE, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for letting us rent your home. It was GREAT and more than perfect!! My kids loved the home and the pool, they said "we would like to live here for a long time". :) It is very pleasant to feel that when you finish a long day having fun in a park you return to a place that is like our own "home". Very comfortable, beautiful, we had everything we need. Definitely the best place we could choose! We will return to your home in our next visit.
View Property: RVH_098
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year!
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the town home was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion.
View Property: MVH_020
Jonathan
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks.
View Property: MVH_008
The Kain Family
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks. We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
View Property: MVH_008