Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Erika
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Leo
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
We were looking for a nice and quiet place to stay and thats exactly what we found.The apartment was neat, the kids room was very nicely decorated and the whole place looked brand new.Everything was working perfectly with the only exception of the cable (or satellite tv on the living room) which we did not use given the fact there were another two tv set on each bedroom.The pool was very nice also and the minimarket very useful one for emergency cases.
View Property: MVH_071
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
Wonderful Unit, Close and Convenient to everything!
View Property: MVH_077
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, close and convenient
Jon
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property
Our stay in this home as been awesome! We had a great time and a beautiful home and would stay here again. After spending all day at a conference to come to a home like this versus a hotel is beyond words. In fact we are looking to rent another house in Reunion for the last week of April for another conference.
View Property: RVH_001
Leonardo
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Even though our definitive code card was not ready until the day before we left the premises, the staff was always eager to let us in, avoiding any delay for us coming in or out. Due to the fact they had a problem with the electronics of these cards, they were specially concerned about it, and apologized to us for that almost every time we entered or left the condo. Very eager, prepared and friendly people at the entrance.
Property
We were looking for a nice and quiet place to stay and thats exactly what we found. The apartment was neat, the kids room was very nicely decorated and the whole place looked brand new. Everything was working perfectly with the only exception of the cable (or satellite tv on the living room) which we did not use given the fact there were another two tv set on each bedroom. The pool was very nice also and the mini market very useful one for emergency cases.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property
I am a happy repeat guest and recommend this property to friends. I enjoy spending time on the Screened in porch for quiet relaxation!
View Property: MVH_043
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great holiday overall, we were really pleased!
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the kids were in it every day. All interactions were handled quickly and efficiently. We would rent from you magical vacation homes again.
View Property: MVH_061
Declan
Lisburn, GB
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class ! Any queries was dealt promptly. Enjoyed the great dining experience in the top floor restaurant at the hotel & the views from here were amazing
View Property: RVH_143
samira
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Susan
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Great family vacation in a great resort!
Property
Terri
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property
I just wanted to say thank you. we enjoyed our stay at your beautiful condo. For a family of 6 it was just perfect where everyone was not on top of one another. I f ever I see someone looking for a place to rent in the Disney area, I will gladly recommend you to them. Thanks again, Terri
View Property: MVH_071
Lyle
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Sue
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property
The home was great, so was the pool area (we liked the fenced area to keep the kids away from the pool when no adult was around) quiet & relaxing, I would come back!
View Property: MVH_061
Sue
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The home was great, so was the pool area (we liked the fenced area to keep the kids away from the pool when no adult was around)-quiet & relaxing, I would come back
Tetesa
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Had some issues with the cable
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property
It was great!
View Property: MVH_043
Elisabeth
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally nice!! Again, Thank you.
Property
Everything was excellent and the home is lovely. A few more pots or pans would be a nice addition for those who cook. All of us had a wonderful time playing pool and games during this hot May. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. Thank You!
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Enjoyed the on site team. We really enjoyed outside and the main pool, restaurant and store. How convenient you are located to restaurant's and Disney. It was also nice and quiet witch was really appreciated.
View Property: MVH_041
Timothy
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
The condo was nice and fit a family of 6 perfectly. It was close to the disney parks. And a super target just down the road for groceries.
View Property: MVH_073
Lisa
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. The view from the balcony was great! Having the video game console was so convenient to entertain the kids. So was having he stroller in the property. I didn't have to worry about lugging my stroller during my travels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to cook a meal. We had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: RVH_074
Terra
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos online and I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
View Property: MVH_022
Jessica
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
The staff on was fantastic
Property
The condo was nice and fit a family of 6 perfectly. It was close to the Disney parks. And a super target just down the road for groceries.