Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was fabulous. From start to finish a great vacation
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: RVH_220
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_074
JBER, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_068
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful with all questions
Property
Excellent stay. It was our best stay yet!
View Property: TR_010
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
First of all we are very happy to find Magical Vacation Homes, you guys are so professionals and the house is TOP. All calls and emails were returned very promptly! Much appreciated. We will use you again.
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our extended stay. Could not have asked for a better location or set up. The furnishings are excellent, the beds are comfy, the views are beautiful. By far our favorite trip to the Orlando area. We definitely plan to vacation at this home again.
View Property: RVH_220
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
St. John's, CA
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_083
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_058
Quito, Pichincha, EC
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and effective service, gave me all the necessary information
Property
with my family we had a very comfortable stay , the property has everything you need and good location
View Property: MVH_040
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_003
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The staff, from the gate attendant to the pool service team, were friendly, welcoming and answered any questions that we had.
Property
Our entire family of 10 had a wonderful time at your property. It was close enough to Disney World, yet far enough away as to not become entangled with the traffic. The entire complex was clean and trash hauled away every morning. We will be staying with you again in the future.
View Property: MVH_081
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
staten island, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004
Western Provence, AE
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: RVH_099
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_035
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I love this place. i will stay again. the location was great to espn world wide of sports.
View Property: MVH_040
McGaheysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
The person, I spoke was quite nice.
Property
Great for family gatherings
View Property: RVH_090
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_075
KUWAIT, KW
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Rykkinn, NO
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_012
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_136