Guest Reviews

Michael and Leslie
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property
We had a great vacation! The property was close to all activities. The house was lovely. We especially loved swimming with the dolphins at Discovery Cove.
View Property: RVH_085
Brian
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed. Stress-free booking!!
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back. I would probably stay in the condo buildings next time as having a one floor living space would be better than tackling the stairs up to the bedrooms all the time. The condos seem to be a little closer to the clubhouse as well. I would rent from MVH again.
Jon
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Brittany
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_001
Sandi
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
The service was great.
Property
We stayed at your vacation home for 2 weeks and had a great time. The condo looked the same as the pictures and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and we had a Magical Time. Thanks so much we can not wait to book with you again for our next trip. I will recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thanks again, The Steeves Family
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property
Our first time in Orlando and we loved everything about it. The villa was an excellent, well appointed, luxurious base for a fantastic holiday.We had a minor problem when we arrived at the property, which was resolved really quickly. All the people were friendly and the parks themselves were most amazing.
View Property: MVH_061
List
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Had a minor problem when we arrived at the property, which was resolved really quickly.
Property
Our first time in Orlando and we loved everything about it. The villa was an excellent, will appointed luxurious base for a fantastic holiday. All the people at the attractions were friendly and the parks themselves must amazing.
John
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Your team has been wonderful. When we couldn't get the first property you quickly suggested another. You reservation was easy to use. We aren't able to vacation often so ease of your services is really important for us.
Property
Lisa
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
All interactions were handled quickly and efficiently.
Property
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the kids were in it every day. It was also nice to see the fireworks from Disney right from that pool. We would rent from you magical vacation homes again.
Kristine
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property
Frank
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property
Robert
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Magical team was always quick to respond to our questions prior to arrival and while we where there.
Property
Felt the home was convenient for our families and going to all the attractions.
Nicholas
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent. We had a broken toaster which we reported and was replaced that day. Also the garbage dispenser stopped working and the smoke alarm battery blew and within a few hours of reporting it it was sorted. Fantastic!
Property
Our experience with MVH was brilliant. We have stayed at Windsor Hills numerous times but this was our first booking with MVH and it won't be our last! Regular emails before our holiday during and after kept us informed about relevant information we needed. Looking forward to booking another visit to Windsor Hills with yourselves. Easy, no hassle company!
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back.The townhome was in close proximity to the club house. It was spacious and accommodated the family quite nicely. The splash pool in the backyard was also a nice feature. The location of the resort to HWY 192 was also amazing. Very close to everything! You are quite easy to deal with. Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed.
View Property: MVH_025
Jasmine
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
I enjoyed the ease of check-in to the property and proximity to Disney.Check-In was quick - security at front gate was very cordial, felt safe the entire week. Experiences with team members were fine - for the most part, team members were ready to assist.
View Property: MVH_051
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the mini golf course. I let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_065
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This house was fantastic and everything we hoped for. Exactly as you see on the website , very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. A short drive from the parks, and very close to Premium Outlets and Target which was great as we ate in quite a bit. Wonderful common facilities at the pool also. I would recommend this to everyone - great value and space makes it so much better than a hotel option. Sort distance from the airport and wireless Internet were also important selection criteria for us
View Property: MVH_008
Susan
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property
This was our 4th time staying in Windsor Hills but our first with Magical Vacation Homes. We had chose them as this particular home had a lot of upgrades. It was a perfect villa for us and the kids enjoyed the PS3 and games. The outside patio furniture was new like a lot of items in the home which made our stay very comfortable. The resort for us is still the best and our kids love the playground and community pool. Thanks again
View Property: MVH_073
Nadia
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were easy to work with.
Property
Our vacation was great and MVH were great to work with.
Susan
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Only corresponded via internet.
Property
The home we sayed in was spacious and clean, with ample space for everyone. We were in a very quiet relaxing community. The kids enjoyed the pool out the back door, as well as a couple of other pools on site. Very nice resort, but amenities (waterpark etc..) and restraunts were too expensive to take advantage of while staying at the resort.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property
Gillian
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Brilliant Loved this house
Property
I just love everything about it like home from home I would recommend it to everyone
ELIZABETH
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
VERY GOOD
Property
VERY GOOD
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property