Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jasmine
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
I enjoyed the ease of check-in to the property and proximity to Disney.Check-In was quick - security at front gate was very cordial, felt safe the entire week. Experiences with team members were fine - for the most part, team members were ready to assist.
View Property: MVH_051
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the mini golf course. I let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: MVH_065
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This house was fantastic and everything we hoped for. Exactly as you see on the website , very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. A short drive from the parks, and very close to Premium Outlets and Target which was great as we ate in quite a bit. Wonderful common facilities at the pool also. I would recommend this to everyone - great value and space makes it so much better than a hotel option. Sort distance from the airport and wireless Internet were also important selection criteria for us
View Property: MVH_008
Susan
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property
This was our 4th time staying in Windsor Hills but our first with Magical Vacation Homes. We had chose them as this particular home had a lot of upgrades. It was a perfect villa for us and the kids enjoyed the PS3 and games. The outside patio furniture was new like a lot of items in the home which made our stay very comfortable. The resort for us is still the best and our kids love the playground and community pool. Thanks again
View Property: MVH_073
Nadia
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were easy to work with.
Property
Our vacation was great and MVH were great to work with.
Susan
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Only corresponded via internet.
Property
The home we sayed in was spacious and clean, with ample space for everyone. We were in a very quiet relaxing community. The kids enjoyed the pool out the back door, as well as a couple of other pools on site. Very nice resort, but amenities (waterpark etc..) and restraunts were too expensive to take advantage of while staying at the resort.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property
Gillian
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Brilliant Loved this house
Property
I just love everything about it like home from home I would recommend it to everyone
ELIZABETH
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
VERY GOOD
Property
VERY GOOD
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property
Tim & Debbie
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property
Just wanted to let you know the condo (#301) in the building by the pool was fantastic. Our family enjoyed the use of your "home" during our vacation. Thanks again! Tim and Debbie McFarlane
View Property: MVH_050
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
The service was great. We stayed at this vacation home for 2 weeks and had a great time. The condo looked the same as the pictures and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and we had a Magical Time. Thanks so much we can not wait to book with you again for our next trip. I will recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thanks again
View Property: MVH_078
Harold
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff is more courteous and professional than the Disney staff. They were approachable, helpful and accountable. Leigh was especially attentive and made us feel very welcome.
Property
Magical Vacations is an ideal place to stay during your Disney or Florida adventures. The homes, grounds and community amenities are unmatched, clean, and fully resourced to ensure your stay is enjoyable. The homes are completely stocked, simply pack your bags, bring your swim suit and beach towel and show up. Magical vacations has thought of everything. The homes are equipped with extra linens, dishwashers, dishes, utensils, small appliances, comfortable, practical furniture for the busy traveller. We felt right at home. The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful, always going the extra mile to ensure your vacation was magical. Magical Vacation homes really is minutes from all the parks but also from outlet shopping, grocery and gift shopping and dozens of restaurants. I would recommend Magical Vacation Homes to anyone who asked where they should stay in Kissimee. Thank you
Joan
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property
There are so many magical memories from our vacation. The parks, shopping and restaurants were minutes from the Magical Vacation Homes resort so we were able to have a new adventure every day. We will cherish the time we were able to spend together as a family.
View Property: MVH_020
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
The pools are gorgeous, the unit is very spacious, the balcony is wonderful, and there are enough TVs for all.
View Property: RVH_055
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
The team has been wonderful. When we couldn't get the first property they quickly suggested another. The reservation was easy to use. We aren't able to vacation often so ease of services is really important for us. The house was excellent for our family,
View Property: RVH_090
Luis
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Was Great..........nice and hard work team
Property
My family enjoy, the resort is really great....congratulations
Jerry
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
Loved the property, the location to Disney, the ESPN Wide World of Sports and other attractions was perfect. My 11 year old son commenting that he could live here.
View Property: MVH_020
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
Home was beautiful, being close to the attractions and being in a safe, closed in environment. Felt the home was convenient for our families and going to all the attractions. Magical team was always quick to respond to our questions prior to arrival and while we where there.
View Property: RVH_032
Don
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
It was super easy and stress free and the team member was very courteous every time I called to speak to him. This was our second stay in Reunion and first booked through magical vacations. We would not stay in any other resort while visiting Orlando. Our home was beautiful and we had plenty of space. The pool was a vacation within itself.The pool in this home made our vacation magical!!
View Property: RVH_099
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property
Carol
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying on your property. Our condo was very tastefully decorated, clean, and had everything we needed and more. We felt secure being in a gated community and felt comfortable walking around the properties. The clubhouse area was great for our family and children to "hang out". We will definitely return!
Jerry
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property
Loved the property, the location to Disney, the ESPN Wide World of Sports and other attractions was perfect.
Garry
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property
Good and we will book again