Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sam T.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
Great location for the golf fanatic!
View Property: RVH_018
The Monroe Family
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
Hope we can book this fantastic home again later in the year!
View Property: RVH_018
Richard & Annette
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
A wonderful time was had by all members of our family on our first visit to the land of Disney World. We were greeted on arrival at the home by a representative who walked us through every detail in a very efficient manner and then left to begin a week filled with fun. The home very adequately accommodated all 16 members and the onsite pool kept the children exhausted and ready for sleep in very comfortable beds. The Waterpark and golf were more than we expected and provided an extra thrill and diversion. Three days at Disney, 1/2 day at the beach and the 2 days at the Waterpark all added up to a memorable time for all. Would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. The owners were very easy to communicate with via e-mail and addressed our questions and concerns promptly. This home was found to be exactly as the pictures presented. Will consider it for our next adventure to the Wonderful World of Disney.
View Property: RVH_032
Meshe
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
We had a great time from the time of arrival until we left. The house is gorgeous and accommodated (6 adults and 5 children) us well. The kids loved the pool and the pool table. The kids had a blast at the water park. The ladies and I enjoyed our day at the spa. I loved the house and we all had a wonderful time.
View Property: RVH_032
Kevin & Mandi
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful house for Thanksgiving. Leigh was wonderful with communication and did everything he could to make sure our stay was problem free. You will not be disappointed if you rent this house. We would come back to stay at this house. Thanks Leigh!
View Property: RVH_090
MARCO AURELIO
BARUERI, BR
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Lyndel
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Declan
Lisburn, ZZ, GB
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
The standard of the condo was a lot more than we excepted. First class! Any queries was dealt promptly Enjoyed the great dining experience in the top floor restaurant at the hotel & the views from here were amazing!
View Property: RVH_143
Rochelle
Reunion, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
This was a great house in a new neighborhood. We stayed for 3 weeks and had plenty of space to spread out. We look forward to coming back when the neighborhood is completed.
View Property: TR_001
Jeff
summerside, PE, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for letting us rent your home. It was GREAT and more than perfect!! My kids loved the home and the pool, they said "we would like to live here for a long time". :) It is very pleasant to feel that when you finish a long day having fun in a park you return to a place that is like our own "home". Very comfortable, beautiful, we had everything we need. Definitely the best place we could choose! We will return to your home in our next visit.
View Property: RVH_098
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year!
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the town home was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion.
View Property: MVH_020
Jonathan
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks.
View Property: MVH_008
The Kain Family
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks. We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
View Property: MVH_008
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
The kids loved the pool and the playgrounds which were not that far away. The resort had everything we could have wanted and more. It was well located to the shops and parks and the welcome package in the home was very helpful. All details regarding the bookings was done well and we liked being able to go straight to the property without having to go to a welcome center first.
View Property: MVH_037
Jack M
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent Staff!
Property
Great location close to Disney. The community center and pool are very nice. The phone staff responded very quickly. Definitely would stay at this property again.
View Property: MVH_065
Melissa
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Michelle
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My family and I spent 10 wonderful days in Orlando. The property we rented was a nice place to go back to after a day at the Park. It really met our needs in many ways.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Great vacation!
Dean
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property
This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The grounds are wonderful and great for going for a stroll. The house was well worth the money, its spotless, with a great pool and gym, plus a large balcony. The bedrooms are amazing too. Just a mile or two down the road is a large shopping store to buy any food and drink. The whole site is very secure with security guards at the entrance etc. Assistance for any problems was only a call away and they were very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and would very much like to stay there again.
View Property: RVH_001
Michael and Leslie
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property
We had a great vacation! The property was close to all activities. The house was lovely. We especially loved swimming with the dolphins at Discovery Cove.
View Property: RVH_085
Brian
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed. Stress-free booking!!
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back. I would probably stay in the condo buildings next time as having a one floor living space would be better than tackling the stairs up to the bedrooms all the time. The condos seem to be a little closer to the clubhouse as well. I would rent from MVH again.
Jon
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Brittany
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
Our stay at The House was perfect! The only thing that could possibly have made our stay even better is that the house was a beachfront house : ). Everything about the house was meticulously and beautifully decorated, every room was properly equipped and had everything we could possibly need during our stay. We love the location, we love that it backs up into a golf course and makes us feel secluded yet was accessible to all the conveniences. The pool was fantastic as this was favorite place kids spent their time. We loved the game room, the workout room and pool! We certainly would consider staying there again next summer! Thanks so much for allowing us to have such a wonderful stay at this beautiful and perfect home!
View Property: RVH_001
Sandi
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
The service was great.
Property
We stayed at your vacation home for 2 weeks and had a great time. The condo looked the same as the pictures and had everything we needed. It was very quiet and we had a Magical Time. Thanks so much we can not wait to book with you again for our next trip. I will recommend your company to all our family and friends. Thanks again, The Steeves Family