Guest Reviews

Diana
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_073
Dora
Richmond Dale, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Tricia
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Property was clean and just as described and what it looked like in the pictures. Very close to Disney world.
View Property: MVH_048
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_063
Eduardo
VILLA GESELL, AR
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
El departamento es perfecto. esta totalmente equipado. Volveria y lo recomiendo sin dudas. No conocia a magical vacation homes, tenia mis dudas... fue genial
View Property: MVH_063
Isabel
Delano, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_069
Cindy
Whitbourne, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_052
Brittney
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful!
Property
This was our first family vacation and it exceeded all expectations!
View Property: MVH_073
Rosemary
Apex, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_051
Lenny
Easley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team comes off very friendly.
Property
It made our stay with all our family very magical.
View Property: RVH_098
Catherine
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I had to make a change to my reservation dates. When I called the person I spoke with we knowledgeable and friendly. The emails I received were informative and contained all of the necessary information.
Property
The home was clean and in great shape. The property looked just like it did in the pictures. Overall my family was happy with our choice to stay there. The staff in the guard shack was extremely helpful and friendly. The clubhouse and pool area were very clean and in great condition.
View Property: MVH_072
Carolyn
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
First time at your home. Lovely and very clean. What a pleasure
View Property: RVH_001
Holly
Livonia , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_012
Jennifer
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Heather was fabulous to deal with when booking our property, she was pleasant, helpful and accommodating!
Property
The house was clean and provided us with a safe/secure place to stay for our trip.
View Property: MVH_061
Jonathan
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Andrea Stacey
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond, excellent.
Property
Beautiful property, couldn't ask for anything more.
View Property: RVH_055
Bonnie
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
During the reservation process I made a call and the team member was very helpful.
Property
This was our first time at Windsor Hills. We have always paid nearly double to stay at a popular resort but won't be doing that any more! We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo in building 8 and loved the location. We were close to the pool and the drive to Disney parks was quick and easy! We will definitely use Magical Vacation homes again! We loved the easy check in and out and no nagging timeshare calls!
View Property: MVH_001
Michael
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was very nice and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this condo. We absolutely loved the location of this condo. It was in the first building so it was very easy to drive in and out of the property. And the proximity to the pool/clubhouse was fantastic. We especially loved the view of the beautiful pool from our balcony. I really think THIS CONDO has the BEST VIEW in all of Windsor Hills!
View Property: MVH_018
Debbie
Dieppe, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
My experience in dealing with team members at Magical Vacation Homes was great. I received quick responses to all the questions I had before we got there. We called on the second day to have some maintenance issues dealt with and someone came the same day.
View Property: MVH_047
Kathy
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to were very helpful. Always courteous and friendly.
Property
I love renting a townhouse because of the space it provides and the availability of cooking your own meals which leaves extra money to do other things. We picked the Orlando area because we were able to get to either coast and other attractions quickly. The best part of this townhouse is the private pool. This was a wonderful experience and would recommend these townhouses to our friends.
View Property: MVH_036
Barbara
Conception Bay South, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
No problems everything was well organized and we had no issues . Thanks for making our stay and booking easy with no vacation time lost.
Property
Lovely Area and the condo was modern and clean.
View Property: MVH_070
Rebecca
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Please thank the homeowner for allowing guests like our family to stay at their property. It made for a relaxing and lovely vacation.
View Property: MVH_043
Justiliano
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience
Property
the property was very clean and nice,we loved the condo
View Property: MVH_045
Jorge
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
We enjoyed, the children's room's were lovely they were very happy when entered their rooms. I don't speak english very well, but I want you to know that we are very happy and enjoy our vacation!
View Property: MVH_081
Sally
xxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_041