Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Antenor
xxxxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was a very good relation
Property
View Property: RVH_035
Antonio
Ware, GB
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent friendly staff
Property
Has been a wonderful time spending time in the property with the family
View Property: RVH_098
Julie
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
All calls and emails were returned very promptly! Much appreciated.
Property
This house was absolutely perfect for our extended stay over the holiday season. Could not have asked for a better location or set up. The furnishings are excellent, the beds are comfy, the views over the golf course are beautiful. By far our favorite trip to the Orlando area. We definitely plan to vacation at this home again.
View Property: RVH_093
Virginie
Saint-Eustache, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_019
FAHAD
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location and great time.
View Property: RVH_033
Katie
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Beautiful home, true luxury!
View Property: RVH_098
Phil
Cardiff, GB
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic. Helpful, friendly, accessible and truly caring team. Brilliant.
Property
Wonderful stay, fabulous property, brilliant team. We will definitely come to Magical Vacation Homes as our first choice next time.
View Property: RVH_082
Fernanda
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
LUCIANA
CURITIBA, BR
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_065
Rosada
Wixom, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Pedro
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house had the WOW factor in decor, layout, amenities, and size. The decor was amazing with attention to detail like the wood work. The layout accommodated our large group without feeling crowded. The kids really enjoyed the theater, game room and pool area. The kitchen had everything like dishwashers, fridge, oven and microwave oven and coffee maker. We were able to cook in kitchen and on the grill. The extra towels did come in handy and the 2 washers and dryers. We would high recommend this house, We had a great time in Reunion Resort and the WOW! house.
View Property: RVH_108
Loretta
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home.
View Property: RVH_001
Dave
Kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgable
Property
Very nice with a great location to everything!
View Property: MVH_068
Brandi
California, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. We stayed in a different condo in Windsor Hills previously. I enjoyed the layout and furnishings of this condo better. The location was great; we could see fireworks from the side of our balcony. The condo was clean and towels were provided Overall, I have been happy with both of my experiences at Windsor Hills and using Magical Vacation Homes. I have even referred them to my family members who will be staying for a second time in January.
View Property: MVH_067
Lance
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Unbelievable experience condo was like staying in a 5 star resort will never stay anywhere else when visiting disney
Property
Excellent clean first rate 5 star
View Property: MVH_041
Jason
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_033
Ney
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
We had a perfect time in Orlando and the house was absolutely perfect.
View Property: RVH_108
Yvonne
St Ann, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
It was a complete joy working with your team. They were very responsive to any request and the friendliness of the team made them a joy to work with. We will definitely use Magical Vacations if we are in Orlando in the future.
Property
We loved the house we rented. The community was beautiful and we would love to visit again.
View Property: RVH_099
Tammy
Lake Luzerne, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Laura
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean property that met all of our needs
View Property: MVH_045
Michele
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous grounds.
View Property: RVH_039
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Sandra
xxxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Elliott
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Claire
manchester, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property contained everything to make it a wonderful place to stay in Florida. It is ideally situated about 15 minutes from all the Disney Parks. It's only a short drive to the shopping outlets and not too far from the Millennia Shopping Mall. This property is ideal to ensure a fabulous holiday in Orlando.
View Property: MVH_070