Guest Reviews

Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property showed as though it were brand-new. It was very clean and modern. The neighborhood was very quiet and enjoyable.
View Property: RVH_199
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for everything, it was an awesome stay
Property
This property exceeded expectations and our whole family loved it!
View Property: RVH_074
Haymaerket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_049
Sorocaba, BR
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_044
Chestermere, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
All staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property
This was an amazing experience...it was the first time we have used a vacation rental (we normally stay at hotels) and we will never go back to staying at hotels. It was great to have the kitchen facilities, the swimming pool was fantastic and the best part was having separate bedrooms for the kids at the end of the long days.
View Property: MVH_076
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_085
Walnut, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_018
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic team
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. Amber was very friendly and helped set us up in an excellent location. We had a wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: MVH_075
NOORD, AW
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite
Property
It was magical
View Property: MVH_001
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_048
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_098
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_004
Sherwood Park, CA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_046
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
The Team was friendly and knowledgeable regarding the area. Very easy to work with!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in Reunion. We can't imagine why anyone would rent a hotel room when you can stay in a luxury home in a beautuful, peaceful surrounding. Just minutes from the attractions, yet feels light years away from the hustle and crowds. We highly recommend Magical Vacation Homes!
View Property: RVH_016
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_071
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_082
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Great service. Great holiday.
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_076
Kentville, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented through MVH several times and this was the first time we had a single issue (ie the internet and telephone service being out). I believe the staff was doing all in its power to rectify the issue but was having issues with the service provider,Century Links.It was extremely inconvenient not to have local telephone service as well as access to internet services.
Property
The property as advertised met our expectations and the resort was fantastic. The location where we stayed was extremely quiet and close to all local amenities.The only issue was as previously outlined.
View Property: RVH_200
Brasilia, BR
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
The magical vacation members were professionals and attentives.
Property
It was great stay at Windsor Hills. The property has meeting our expectations.
View Property: MVH_077
Seaford, GB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_097
Houston , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_004