Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the washer -- the team came over promptly and courteously fixed it. We also rented a gas grill that was delivered and picked up on time and the delivery person went out of their way to help us relocate the grill.
Property
The property was excellent. Windsor Hills is a nice, safe family resort and quiet. Lots of space in the rental and it was in excellent shape. Our rental faced west and was not overlooked by another unit -- it was perfect for us. We needed help fixing the washer and it was promptly taken care of by Magical Vacation Homes staff. We used the gym every day and took afternoon walks around Windsor Hills which is beautifully maintained. We came to Orlando because I attended a conference at the Swan and Dolphin -- it was certainly nice to come "home" after a long day at the conference. Windsor Hills is very conveniently located close to the Disney Attractions. We would certainly rent this unit again and recommend it to others.
View Property: MVH_011
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A great place that is close to the parks, shopping and local attractions.
View Property: MVH_085
Medford, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process was wonderful. Our booking agent explained everything in great detail and was very thorough. We had just had a terrible experience with Expedia and were very leary of another scam. The agent reassured me and helped us through every step of the booking process. I really appreciate his patience and willingness to work with us on short notice.
Property
Very lovely home. The furnishings were new and higher quality than most other properties. The only thing lacking were some kitchen items, pot holders, rubber scraper for cooking and maybe a grill. We enjoyed our stay very much and loved the main pool and lazy river. We participated in many of the activities the clubhouse offered like bingo, sand art, easter egg hunt, trivia etc. The staff did a wonderful job.
View Property: TR_010
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_205
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_001
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the home! Our family enjoyed using the pool at the home. We also used the large community pool near the clubhouse. The property was clean and large enough for our teen to use his own room! So nice to have 3 bathrooms! Close to Target and shops, great to pick up groceries to make our own meals at the home.
View Property: MVH_079
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our group of seven thoroughly enjoyed our stay with magical vacation homes. The three younger children enjoyed the Mickey Mouse themed room, while two older teens preferred the more mature guest bedroom. All of us enjoyed the pool, waterslide, Hot tub, and movies available at the resort. What a beautiful setting! We had such a great time!
View Property: MVH_044
East Liver Pool, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
We required help with the living room TV. Team member came promptly and was able to resolve the issue within a matter of minutes.
Property
Property was excellent. Had everything we needed! This was our second year to stay at Windsor Hills. Love the place, will never stay anywhere else!
View Property: MVH_076
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_053
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_045
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was great; there was an issue with our late check out and the team was able to work with me to correct it. Very happy with the service.
Property
I would stay in this property again. My family and my family in-law were impressed with the property; it did cover all our expectations and was clean and comfortable. Really happy with our selection.
View Property: MVH_086
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
it was very easy
Property
Was the best in Orlando so far
View Property: MVH_091
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_062
brunswiick, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The folks we met and spoke to were great
Property
The property itself was great but the Oasis club house was icing on the cake for our family of 14. Jose and J and their bar were fabulous!
View Property: TR_002
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Quick communication!
Property
Very close to Disney and Universal. Peaceful environment. Very nice area.
View Property: RVH_074
League City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
I used the chat and email to communicate with the team. We requested early arrival and had no problems at all. The team was quick to respond and answered all of our questions immediately.
Property
We are a family of 5 (mom, dad, son 21, son 15, and daughter 12). This condo offered the space that our family needed at a great price, while still being close to all the action. We were very pleased with the accommodations and will definitely choose this unit on future visits.
View Property: MVH_049
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_072
Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Ramos Mejia, AR
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_064
League City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_067
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_022
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
They we very helpful and patience on waiting so if you are talking feel free to ask they will pretty much answer every question.
Property
We were impressed with the home and how beautiful the furnishings were. The view of the golf course with the Grand in the background was spectacular. Very comfortable home with everything we needed for our stay. Look forward to our next visit to this home. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: RVH_035
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_219