Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rosada
Wixom, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_018
Pedro
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house had the WOW factor in decor, layout, amenities, and size. The decor was amazing with attention to detail like the wood work. The layout accommodated our large group without feeling crowded. The kids really enjoyed the theater, game room and pool area. The kitchen had everything like dishwashers, fridge, oven and microwave oven and coffee maker. We were able to cook in kitchen and on the grill. The extra towels did come in handy and the 2 washers and dryers. We would high recommend this house, We had a great time in Reunion Resort and the WOW! house.
View Property: RVH_108
Loretta
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property
The house at Reunion and the resort itself was outstanding. Top notch and a beautiful place! Without a doubt, one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The property was well kept and was very neat and clean. I would come back and stay there without a doubt. Thank you for all of your help and for sharing your family home.
View Property: RVH_001
Dave
Kent, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgable
Property
Very nice with a great location to everything!
View Property: MVH_068
Brandi
California, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. We stayed in a different condo in Windsor Hills previously. I enjoyed the layout and furnishings of this condo better. The location was great; we could see fireworks from the side of our balcony. The condo was clean and towels were provided Overall, I have been happy with both of my experiences at Windsor Hills and using Magical Vacation Homes. I have even referred them to my family members who will be staying for a second time in January.
View Property: MVH_067
Lance
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Unbelievable experience condo was like staying in a 5 star resort will never stay anywhere else when visiting disney
Property
Excellent clean first rate 5 star
View Property: MVH_041
Jason
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_033
Ney
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
We had a perfect time in Orlando and the house was absolutely perfect.
View Property: RVH_108
Yvonne
St Ann, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
It was a complete joy working with your team. They were very responsive to any request and the friendliness of the team made them a joy to work with. We will definitely use Magical Vacations if we are in Orlando in the future.
Property
We loved the house we rented. The community was beautiful and we would love to visit again.
View Property: RVH_099
Tammy
Lake Luzerne, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_025
Laura
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean property that met all of our needs
View Property: MVH_045
Michele
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous grounds.
View Property: RVH_039
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Sandra
xxxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Elliott
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Claire
manchester, GB
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property contained everything to make it a wonderful place to stay in Florida. It is ideally situated about 15 minutes from all the Disney Parks. It's only a short drive to the shopping outlets and not too far from the Millennia Shopping Mall. This property is ideal to ensure a fabulous holiday in Orlando.
View Property: MVH_070
Beth
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property
We just returned from a week's stay at "The House." I just looked again at the photos on the website and have to say that they don't do the home justice! It is absolutely stunning--tastefully decorated, immaculate and comfortable. We loved the pool and game room, the exercise room and the spacious balcony areas. The Keurig in the Master Suite was a wonderful touch! We would highly recommend this home to anyone considering a luxury get-away!! Theme parks are just short drives and nearby restaurants deliver (we had Chinese and pizza!). One of our favorite destinations is Discovery Cove--highly recommended. We also enjoyed visiting Celebration for dinner and shopping.
View Property: MVH_054
Christopher
Polmont, GB
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in Windsor Hills on previous visits to Orlando and we absolutely love it, the resort is fantastic, being so close to Disney is also a huge bonus and even travelling to Universal only takes 20mins. This is our second booking with Magical Vacation Homes and I would highly recommend staying with them, the property's are fantastic and look exactly like the pictures. The condo we stayed in was perfect for us, it had a lot of space and was extremely comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful holiday, will definitely book with Magical Vacation Homes for our next trip to Orlando.
View Property: MVH_073
Crystal
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
Jerome
Kingston upon Thames, GB
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
The booking was extremely easy to complete and the staff were very helpful with any queries I had.
Property
The apartment was a great size, clean and had everything inside that we needed.
View Property: MVH_045
Marcos Paulo
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
it is a great place!!!!
View Property: MVH_065
Jules and Family
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
We have stayed at The House for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful experiences both times. The house is immaculate and very nicely decorated. Our children loved the pool, spa and games room. My husband loved the private fitness room & I loved the massage chair! The bedrooms are huge and have the most comfortable mattresses that we have ever slept on. The bathrooms are AMAZING! The Resort is about a 10 minute drive to Disney, and all the other attractions like outlet shopping are close by. Theres a Publix, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, gas station, & more just outside the gates of the resort. We've stayed at 2 other homes in Reunion before but they don't even compare. The pictures shown are nice, but do not do it justice, the rooms are a lot larger than they appear in the photos. The property and home were very clean when we arrived. The owner was available and always responded to my questions right away. I would highly recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: MVH_054
Donald
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
Our large family fit comfortably into this home. The facilities were excellent. The main room and kitchen suited our needs perfectly. The pool was great size even for 9 children.
View Property: RVH_108
Christopher
Playa del Carmen, MX
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Clear, concise emails. I didn't need to contact anyone because everything worked perfectly. I don't want to be bothered on my vacation. You guys made that happen. thanks
Property
I stayed in Windsor Hills last year and I wanted to find a different place this year. After looking at other resorts for over a week I came back and booked Windsor Hills with Magical Vacation Homes because of its excellent location, hassle free check in/ and check out service, clear email notifications and adequately spacious condo. I liked the fact that this 3 bedroom condo had 3 big beds as opposed to 2 small twin beds in the 3rd bedroom like others have. Additionally being on the first floor was a great convenience. Thanks for a nice hassle free vacation!
View Property: MVH_051
Reid
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property
For starters, the space. It's immense, well laid out and perfect for any sized group. The cinema room (which is awesome!) and games room kept the 3 kids entertained when not in the pool & spa. (Unless visiting in the summer - definitely opt for the pool/spa heat) The home easily accommodated our group of 9 with room to spare. Cleanliness........upon arrival we were simply astounded by how clean the home was. Everything worked and the A/V equipment was very user friendly. Location - Reunion Resort is a fantastic location with the main entrance one exit from I4 + World drive and only 10 mins from the main gates to Magic Kingdom. The onsite waterpark was a hit with the kids and adults alike and is a must. While we spent the majority of our time at the parks, there is also 3 golf courses on site and a spa at the Reunion Grande.
View Property: RVH_203