Guest Reviews

Brett
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Team was friendly and efficient
Property
View Property: RVH_101
Barry
Paradise, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_039
Troy
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Quick and Easy customer service!!!
Property
Beautiful!! Highly recommend renting a condo instead of staying at a hotel. Would stay here again!!!
View Property: MVH_076
Justin
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_004
Arturo
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_055
Amanda
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_109
Dennis
TBA, ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
We were most pleased from or first contact with team members to the last. Accommodated with ease some last minute arrangements.
Property
Great location for a Disney World experience. Exceeded our expectations. Would definitely come back.
View Property: MVH_020
Scott
LaCross, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our condo stay immensely. We looked forward to the quiet and comfortable place to retreat to following long days at the theme parks. This was a second visit to Orlando for our family. We stayed onsite (Disney) the first time when our 3 kids were little, but now that they are "bigger" and of college age, the beautiful space your property afforded us to spread out comfortably was absolutely super. We also loved having a kitchen to start our day with our own favorite breakfast likes - - (and brewing that first pot of coffee to enjoy while getting ready for the day was the convenient start we all needed)! The binder of information and the directional booklet provided upon our arrival to popular places of interest was used frequently and was more accurate and helpful than our GPS on more than one occasion. As we pulled away for the last time, we all agreed that we need to contact you for our next visit - and will most definitely share your property with friends and family. Thank you, we had a wonderful stay and hated to leave!
View Property: MVH_051
Lori
Clive, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
The website is top-notch - the only one out there I could find that actually has live updating. You can count on a property being available if it says it is. We had issues with a different management company we booked with first, and were so happy to have found Magical Vacation Homes. This will be our first stop when booking in Orlando in the future.
Property
Champions Gate did not disappoint. The home and resort amenities were a perfect fit for our extended family vacation. We would recommend this property to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Orlando.
View Property: TR_009
Nancy
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_020
Saundra
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Working with the staff of Magical Homes was great. They made us feel at ease with all the reservations and bookings. We will definitely return.
Property
Our stay at RVH_100 was like a dream come true. We have never taken a family vacation and this beautiful home and resort made all our planning worth every minute of our stay. The home was beyond our expectations in everyway. We made a lot of wonderful memories this week with our children and grandchildren. We would love to come back again. The King Family
View Property: RVH_100
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Dorothy
Vonsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_074
Clint
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_143
Penney
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
The whole process from booking through the stay and leaving was seamless.
Property
View Property: TR_003
Bret
Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Fit our family perfectly.
View Property: MVH_044
Joseph
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team members that we did interact were pleasant. The gentleman who came out to fix the first floor master bath did a great job, fixing it quickly and even taking the time to show us what the issue was and what he needed to do to fix it.
Property
Overall the stay on the property was very enjoyable. The grounds are very well kept and it is conveniently located (super close to Disney). The fact that the Publix was so close was a major plus!
View Property: RVH_008
Shannon
TBD, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_080
michael
winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_070
Jerome
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVH_081
Amy
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was just a wonderful place to vacation. We have a large family, 4 generations, and the place was perfect! The outdoor pool area was a great place for the entire family to hang out, and with the pool itself being able to be fenced in, a wonderful place for three little granddaughters! I do have one suggestion. The kitchen was beautiful and there were plenty of dishes, glassware and appliances. Truly a five star accommodation!
View Property: RVH_208
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
Pool is amazing basically everything was amazing jaw dropping views
View Property: RVH_208
Maryanne
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had an awesome time at the Reunion Resort. The house was clean and beautiful. I didn't give a 5 star all the way because when we arrived there there were minor things that needed to be taken care of: the home theater wouldn't work, the faucets broke and the kitchen sink was leaking. But they were all taken care of promptly.
View Property: RVH_208
Thalia
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
This home was phenomenal. When renting a place for the first time, you hope for the best but expect some level of disappointment. All of my family's hopes were met and we had nothing to complain about. The home is welcoming. The management team was responsive. Everything advertised was delivered and more. We did not want to leave. My family is already looking forward to the next time in the same home.
View Property: MVH_054
Chris
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time in this house. It is just as beautiful and well cared for as the pictures show. We only had a couple minor issues, which were quickly taken care of. The pool was perfect for our kids (and EXTREMELY safe.) There were door alarms and a gate. The theatre room and game room were so much fun for our entire family. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. It was our best family vacation yet!
View Property: RVH_208